Did this really happen? Chai... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Did this really happen? Chai...

Twitter user tells a story witnessed in a banking hall concerning a girl and her fraudulent boyfriend. Almost seems like a scene out of a Nollywood movie. Continue...

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226
CELEB said...

Na today? Jobless prick be stealing their babes atm since 2005!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na Lovinggytis dey worry the babe ! Lmao

That's what you get from dating a low life with no ambition and a hopeless theif. He had better pay up the stolen money.

kanma said...

Lmao. My daughter must not be guilty of such. It would totally break my heart

It is called love!!

Love nwatintin

r u a learner

So funny.

Chikata Chidinma said...

she is a dumb ass.na d guy go kill am before she go get small sense.

Dats gals for u ... Wen they love u ..its very easy to manipulate them

Chikata Chidinma said...

stupidity on d highest level.

Banks don't show you footage like that....it takes a long process to procure. Esp if its a not on us tranx.

Lmfao dats friggin funny aww poor girl

gab2shoes said...

Your moni na my moni.....the idiot(boy) wey dey go bank, no know em evil....na maximum prison dem suppose jail am, make those bois inside dere slap d naira comot for em bodi

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

And that's a MAN?she's dating someone like that.well its her choice.

Lmao but e de happen oh, have seen and heard worse stories sef

Lmao! foolish someborryyy. hahahaha cant stop laughing at the story. Did they get back together too? LOL

nuella said...

onye oshi boy friend with stupid mumu girl friend

Why didn't he just tell her, did he really think she wouldn't find out?! Even had the guts to follow her to the bank!

Ebere said...

stupid babe, love isn't blind.she choose to be blind

Funmy Kemmy said...

hmmmm, is this love, is this love you are feeling. Babe, watch your back.

Too bad of the guy. but the girl cant help it, She is stucked in love.

this is stupid love o..this guy go sell her one day collect change. But she is such a kind lady sha

menaveroh said...

love answer all things ,love is divine ,love is forgiveness

menaveroh said...

love answer all things ,love is divine ,love is forgiveness

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»