Dencia talks about Beyonce's green veins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Dencia talks about Beyonce's green veins

Many people associate green veins with bleaching but Dencia's Whitenicious instagram page used a photo of Beyonce's hands to prove that a lot of women have green veins...and it's not necessarily because they are bleaching. You agree?

Beyonce posted the pic on her instagram...from the Oscars post-party

133 comments:

Cool.Linda observe

Yap.. Dats true

Dat reminds me... do Oyinbos bleach too??

Yes.....some green veins are natural while some are bleaching

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Denicia pls go and sleep.bleaching is still bleaching...
...Mama J...

Even me wey dey dark get green vein...most people have it....I suppose

Actually some have natural green veins
But majority is associated with bleaching
And I don't think that's beyounce's hand

Bt she don't use to bleach her skin like u use to

I swear those stuff wey beyounce put for hand go fit feed me for six month..... Baby is balling no doubt...

I do agree cos. As I black reach,somtimes I see dem

#Jst passing#

glb reader said...

Nah beyonce hand be dat

www.glowyshoes.com said...

We've heard

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

seunLondon said...

Who cares really...Dencia? stop digging out dead issues...just do your thing! #SeunLondon

very true ive had green veins since birth and i use only vaseline on my body its just a myth

Hintealand said...

abi?

............***** PRAY4NIGERIA *****.............

PRETTY GIRL said...

On this one alone,Dencia is right

Na wa o,so Dancia life is all about bleaching??

Na wa o,so Dancia life is all about bleaching things??

People who are light skinned whether naturally or not have a higher tendency of vein visibility especially when they are not particularly fat. It has nothing to do with bleaching. Its only normal for you not to see the veins of a dark complexioned person due to skin pigmentation. I would like to believe that this is the rational answer but then again I await stupidity to prove me wrong.

Me I don't have green vein o! Why use Beyoncé to justify your bleaching skin..

Beyonce tell you say she nor dey use cream to become lighter? Beyonce tell you say she nor dey bleach? Be like say even people with their original yellow colour still dey display green vein sha.

true,green vein does not mean someone is bleaching a lot of ladies do have it

Zamani said...

All I see is the huge diamonds. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Actually true! I knw alota persons wt green veins n dnt bleach.

She is right! i had green veins even as a child. i remember it used to freak me out. i used baby oil then by the way.

It's actually normal to have green veins.

Let dencia snap her hand and lets see if her green vein is the same as that of beyonce. Bleaching green vein is well defined, looking at it, u ll know this green vein is as a result of bleaching. Make she go sleep joor. Looking for any means possible to paint her dirty bleaching profession white.

How dis one come b news.....

Jeje boy

Yeah i quite agree, am fair i do have green veins even my daughter has cos we are fair

Yes she is soooo right!!!!i am light skinned & hv green veins so i totally agree...

Provided ur light skinned/pale ur vein wld look green. Nw hw u gt fair is a totally diff matter..

#Jst passing#

yes linda i agree, i also have green veins and so many people have associated it with bleaching but thats not the case, i was born dat way

I totally agree with Dencia on this one. Linda take note!

Lol!!! Who dem help?

N ao dis news tey concern me?

Lady G said...

Lol but everyone knows that Beyoncé is bleaching tho...

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Well I think beyonce bleaches sha...

yeah datz tru, i kinda ve same. much of green veins dou nat bleaching. dos nails dou

kkk

Ok o!we hear ...

Watever

3race said...

lady u bleach please....kilode

Redcandy said...

I agree with Dencia. I have green veins everywhere. My thighs, my wrists, arms, even my ankles....My hubby was still commenting on the ones on my thighs this morning. It is especially visible when you are very fair.

Redcandy
wwww.idoncomeagain.com

Gentle Smile said...

Yes is true but wait o is it d veins or d rings, b/c all i see is green rings *wink*

FYI Beyoncé is the queen of bleachers.

Thier problem.but i think its more prominent among people that bleach.

Shes right

All real housewives of Newyork cast women has green vein. Even asian

She's mad..

I have no thoughts on the subject whatsoever.

chechz said...

I agree to that..i'v gat very green veins nd thats cos im on the light skim team...once u hv a light skin, u shud expect ur veins to show...its nt abt bleaching...

I agree with her. This hand fine na, bleached hands dey dey very irritating.

Myleefly said...

My white classmates have green veins. However beyonce is not the right example as she has actually whitened her skin

Don't know bout the side effect of thiz bleachin ish cos Dude has never trolled thru Pela or Dencia pages.

Uche said...

Yes I agree. I have green veins and I've never bleached. People usually think they are injuries sef.

Justifying ur bad act,guilty conscience

Hmm,,, no enough point to convince me...

Yea right

When I was little and very fair I had em @ green veins..buh am grown and not as fair as I used to be and they disappeared

iv had green veins since i was a child and altho they have faded over time i still have them.

Very true. Some Skinny people also have green veins. Viens are green anyway. Dnt know what all the fuss is about ----C21

who fucking cares...?? that bitch ain't got nothing to say...

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Mtcheew

Wow. Money worn on fingers. Well, back to d green vein ish. I don't think green veins has to do with bleaching all d time. I am not fair in complexion but some veins in my body r green. I don't even use lotion at all. Na cocoa butter me dey use.

I agree

Am a guy and I've green veins. Don't even use body cream not to mention bleaching. Think every light skinned person have green veins.

RIP to the dead

Everyone know beyonce bleaches .....so what's her point

It's possible your Beyonce bleashes too....

Btw dencia's body/skin is fucked! Dats y she z always on cover up outfits

Dr. A.K. said...

i'm a lightskinned guy. i've had green veins since i was young. it's perfectly normal!...for light-skinned people.

I totally agree with her. Green veins don't mean u bleaching its dsame as those whose veins r constantly popping red. I have green veins

Jeni_zee said...

Mscheww, green vein dsnt mean u are bleaching, this dencia that looks like a duck

okay,it true

destinysweet said...

I have it too and I don't bleach

Auntylindagoddaughter

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Seen!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

green vein doesn't mean bleaching but most of them are bleaching, especially those diff color ladies

of course linda.. it's depends on the complexion.. fair people have it alot..

Yea I agree.. nt al women wit vein bleaches

doofi said...

don't see anything

I totally agree cos m fair in complexion n i also av green veins, its very visible n i don't bleach/tone

Story for Amadioha

yeah true. I have got green veins too and not to bleaching

Ehn?! I had never heard this green vein story till today. I have green veins at the back of my hands and inner wrist and I am dark skinned.

Story,green veins signifies a bleached skin

Miss Ferragamo said...

True!

She's shading Beyonce. Why would a bleacher go through the trouble of disproving the green vein myth by using a non-bleacher? Cuz she's suggesting that Bey bleaches.

How are we so sure that the hand belongs to bey

XO said...

I'm dark & I have green veins. Not saying u're stupid tho

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dats true, cos am dark nd I av green veins.
Davido's GF

Princess G said...

Ook. Making case for those using ur bleaching cream I guess.

PATALEX said...

Dencia if you get mind snap your hand show us like that. show us all those your black fingers.

Everybody's vein should have bluish to greenish blood and thus color because the blood there are deoxygenated. The color just shows more on light skinned people irrespective of them being naturally light skinned on bleached. So bleaching on its own doesn't give green vein.

Whatever...
Good riddiance to bad rubbish.

Beyonce bleaches. We know about it.

ANONYMOUS February 25, 2015 at 9:12 PM

AND

ANONYMOUS February 25, 2015 at 10:51 PM

I LOVE YOU BOTH!!! SEE SENSE.

Yes they do...... Check YouTube

Everyone has a green vein, isn't that the colour of the vein? Why make it a topic of conversation?

She is just telling y'all dat Bey bleaches too which is a FACT!

And wat do dey mean?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dencia ok ooo cntinue na only u waka cum.

Lady G said...

Does anyone notice Beyonce's green white and green ring? Repping naija,! Lol

Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO

Beyonce bleaches too. so no case there

Beyonce bleaches too! some high tech expensive type though

Bose said...

Certainly has nothing to do with bleaching

www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

U can pass ada.. always waka waka

ebonydoc said...

U must be an illiterate! Terrible english...

Diamonds!

XO.....ur a big liar...u cant see d colour of ur veins if ur dark...
Dint say ur stupid either *rme*

green veins just mean you have warm undertones... nothing to do with bleaching.. most 'black'people who are not very dark have warm undertones whiles really dark 'black' people usu ave cool undertones

Infobacan said...

Contoh Desain Rumah Minimalis Modern

But of course! Some women have green veins naturally!

I agree

ij said...

Don't curr abt any green vein. All I see are emeralds and diamonds

prettiyz said...

Not all green veins is due to bleaching

never thought of it, I've seen it a lot.

What makes you think Beyonce didn't bleach? Her colour was not like this from the onset. Green veins become obvious as a result of bleaching and don't paint the picture, it's either white or black.

Cute BusyBee said...

Well,I'm dark skinned & I can see mine. No biggie.

I have green veins slightly visible on my hands and I'm dark skinned (milk chocolate tone).

Lolz!

im not very light but have very fair skin on my wrist area, and you can clearly see green viens

It would feed you for a zillion years if you ever live that long.

Are the veins supposed to be black before??????

I have a green vain but I dnt use bleeching cream

Liddy said...

Ask them o! Smh

Ofcourse Beyonce is bleaching, check out her pictures years ago when she was with Destiny's child and compare with her pictures now. Huge difference!

But then all the veins in the body are green whether you are dark or fair and some people's veins are very prominent especially if their skin is thin