Beyonce posted the pic on her instagram...from the Oscars post-party
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Dencia talks about Beyonce's green veins
Beyonce posted the pic on her instagram...from the Oscars post-party
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
133 comments:
Cool.Linda observe
Yap.. Dats true
Dat reminds me... do Oyinbos bleach too??
Yes.....some green veins are natural while some are bleaching
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Denicia pls go and sleep.bleaching is still bleaching...
...Mama J...
Even me wey dey dark get green vein...most people have it....I suppose
Actually some have natural green veins
But majority is associated with bleaching
And I don't think that's beyounce's hand
Bt she don't use to bleach her skin like u use to
I swear those stuff wey beyounce put for hand go fit feed me for six month..... Baby is balling no doubt...
I do agree cos. As I black reach,somtimes I see dem
#Jst passing#
Nah beyonce hand be dat
We've heard
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Who cares really...Dencia? stop digging out dead issues...just do your thing! #SeunLondon
very true ive had green veins since birth and i use only vaseline on my body its just a myth
abi?
............***** PRAY4NIGERIA *****.............
On this one alone,Dencia is right
Na wa o,so Dancia life is all about bleaching??
Na wa o,so Dancia life is all about bleaching things??
People who are light skinned whether naturally or not have a higher tendency of vein visibility especially when they are not particularly fat. It has nothing to do with bleaching. Its only normal for you not to see the veins of a dark complexioned person due to skin pigmentation. I would like to believe that this is the rational answer but then again I await stupidity to prove me wrong.
Me I don't have green vein o! Why use Beyoncé to justify your bleaching skin..
Beyonce tell you say she nor dey use cream to become lighter? Beyonce tell you say she nor dey bleach? Be like say even people with their original yellow colour still dey display green vein sha.
true,green vein does not mean someone is bleaching a lot of ladies do have it
All I see is the huge diamonds. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Actually true! I knw alota persons wt green veins n dnt bleach.
She is right! i had green veins even as a child. i remember it used to freak me out. i used baby oil then by the way.
It's actually normal to have green veins.
Let dencia snap her hand and lets see if her green vein is the same as that of beyonce. Bleaching green vein is well defined, looking at it, u ll know this green vein is as a result of bleaching. Make she go sleep joor. Looking for any means possible to paint her dirty bleaching profession white.
How dis one come b news.....
Jeje boy
Yeah i quite agree, am fair i do have green veins even my daughter has cos we are fair
Yes she is soooo right!!!!i am light skinned & hv green veins so i totally agree...
Provided ur light skinned/pale ur vein wld look green. Nw hw u gt fair is a totally diff matter..
#Jst passing#
yes linda i agree, i also have green veins and so many people have associated it with bleaching but thats not the case, i was born dat way
I totally agree with Dencia on this one. Linda take note!
Lol!!! Who dem help?
N ao dis news tey concern me?
Lol but everyone knows that Beyoncé is bleaching tho...
Well I think beyonce bleaches sha...
yeah datz tru, i kinda ve same. much of green veins dou nat bleaching. dos nails dou
kkk
Ok o!we hear ...
Watever
lady u bleach please....kilode
I agree with Dencia. I have green veins everywhere. My thighs, my wrists, arms, even my ankles....My hubby was still commenting on the ones on my thighs this morning. It is especially visible when you are very fair.
Redcandy
wwww.idoncomeagain.com
Yes is true but wait o is it d veins or d rings, b/c all i see is green rings *wink*
FYI Beyoncé is the queen of bleachers.
Thier problem.but i think its more prominent among people that bleach.
Shes right
All real housewives of Newyork cast women has green vein. Even asian
She's mad..
I have no thoughts on the subject whatsoever.
I agree to that..i'v gat very green veins nd thats cos im on the light skim team...once u hv a light skin, u shud expect ur veins to show...its nt abt bleaching...
I agree with her. This hand fine na, bleached hands dey dey very irritating.
My white classmates have green veins. However beyonce is not the right example as she has actually whitened her skin
Don't know bout the side effect of thiz bleachin ish cos Dude has never trolled thru Pela or Dencia pages.
Yes I agree. I have green veins and I've never bleached. People usually think they are injuries sef.
Justifying ur bad act,guilty conscience
Hmm,,, no enough point to convince me...
Yea right
When I was little and very fair I had em @ green veins..buh am grown and not as fair as I used to be and they disappeared
iv had green veins since i was a child and altho they have faded over time i still have them.
Very true. Some Skinny people also have green veins. Viens are green anyway. Dnt know what all the fuss is about ----C21
who fucking cares...?? that bitch ain't got nothing to say...
Mtcheew
Wow. Money worn on fingers. Well, back to d green vein ish. I don't think green veins has to do with bleaching all d time. I am not fair in complexion but some veins in my body r green. I don't even use lotion at all. Na cocoa butter me dey use.
I agree
Am a guy and I've green veins. Don't even use body cream not to mention bleaching. Think every light skinned person have green veins.
RIP to the dead
Everyone know beyonce bleaches .....so what's her point
It's possible your Beyonce bleashes too....
Btw dencia's body/skin is fucked! Dats y she z always on cover up outfits
i'm a lightskinned guy. i've had green veins since i was young. it's perfectly normal!...for light-skinned people.
I totally agree with her. Green veins don't mean u bleaching its dsame as those whose veins r constantly popping red. I have green veins
Mscheww, green vein dsnt mean u are bleaching, this dencia that looks like a duck
okay,it true
I have it too and I don't bleach
Auntylindagoddaughter
Seen!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
green vein doesn't mean bleaching but most of them are bleaching, especially those diff color ladies
of course linda.. it's depends on the complexion.. fair people have it alot..
Yea I agree.. nt al women wit vein bleaches
don't see anything
I totally agree cos m fair in complexion n i also av green veins, its very visible n i don't bleach/tone
Story for Amadioha
yeah true. I have got green veins too and not to bleaching
Ehn?! I had never heard this green vein story till today. I have green veins at the back of my hands and inner wrist and I am dark skinned.
Story,green veins signifies a bleached skin
True!
She's shading Beyonce. Why would a bleacher go through the trouble of disproving the green vein myth by using a non-bleacher? Cuz she's suggesting that Bey bleaches.
How are we so sure that the hand belongs to bey
I'm dark & I have green veins. Not saying u're stupid tho
Dats true, cos am dark nd I av green veins.
Davido's GF
Ook. Making case for those using ur bleaching cream I guess.
Dencia if you get mind snap your hand show us like that. show us all those your black fingers.
Everybody's vein should have bluish to greenish blood and thus color because the blood there are deoxygenated. The color just shows more on light skinned people irrespective of them being naturally light skinned on bleached. So bleaching on its own doesn't give green vein.
Whatever...
Good riddiance to bad rubbish.
Beyonce bleaches. We know about it.
ANONYMOUS February 25, 2015 at 9:12 PM
AND
ANONYMOUS February 25, 2015 at 10:51 PM
I LOVE YOU BOTH!!! SEE SENSE.
Yes they do...... Check YouTube
Everyone has a green vein, isn't that the colour of the vein? Why make it a topic of conversation?
She is just telling y'all dat Bey bleaches too which is a FACT!
And wat do dey mean?
Dencia ok ooo cntinue na only u waka cum.
Does anyone notice Beyonce's green white and green ring? Repping naija,! Lol
Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO
Beyonce bleaches too. so no case there
Beyonce bleaches too! some high tech expensive type though
Certainly has nothing to do with bleaching
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
U can pass ada.. always waka waka
U must be an illiterate! Terrible english...
Diamonds!
XO.....ur a big liar...u cant see d colour of ur veins if ur dark...
Dint say ur stupid either *rme*
green veins just mean you have warm undertones... nothing to do with bleaching.. most 'black'people who are not very dark have warm undertones whiles really dark 'black' people usu ave cool undertones
Contoh Desain Rumah Minimalis Modern
But of course! Some women have green veins naturally!
I agree
Don't curr abt any green vein. All I see are emeralds and diamonds
Not all green veins is due to bleaching
never thought of it, I've seen it a lot.
What makes you think Beyonce didn't bleach? Her colour was not like this from the onset. Green veins become obvious as a result of bleaching and don't paint the picture, it's either white or black.
Well,I'm dark skinned & I can see mine. No biggie.
I have green veins slightly visible on my hands and I'm dark skinned (milk chocolate tone).
Lolz!
im not very light but have very fair skin on my wrist area, and you can clearly see green viens
It would feed you for a zillion years if you ever live that long.
Are the veins supposed to be black before??????
I have a green vain but I dnt use bleeching cream
Ask them o! Smh
Ofcourse Beyonce is bleaching, check out her pictures years ago when she was with Destiny's child and compare with her pictures now. Huge difference!
But then all the veins in the body are green whether you are dark or fair and some people's veins are very prominent especially if their skin is thin