Dear LIB readers: I last so long during sex and I am worried... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: I last so long during sex and I am worried...

From a male LIB reader
I feel I have a problem of ejaculating late. My girlfriend doesn't complain but I know it worries her. I'm feeling weird like when me and my friends take our girlfriends to hotels (something like that ) I always come out last and I feel awkward. Is it normal or I am just over reacting?

188 comments:

Now, is that supposed to be a problem???

@Sophia Stephen

Na u sabi

Hehehehe I can relate to dat ..... Lol

Ma dear! Don't let dat disturb u take God u said is ur gal frd and nt ur wife! Is well Gud nite Linda ikeji

obynoshegun said...

Linda will surly like you lol

Lol. U need Linda in ur life.

Na you sabi. ##########OTUoCHA

Jay said...

msteeeew

seunLondon said...

Not something out of the ordinary...As far as you still can climax, it's ok..perhaps you need more foreplay before intercourse for extra stimulation. #SeunLondon

Okokobioko..lmfao

Girlfriend??? Pls give ur life Christ.

Hian! And this is supposed to be a problem?
Send your CV to Brazzers.com and you'll see how they'll rush you.

It's a good thing I think :D ----C21

Stupid post.
Linda abeg go find news.

You have a g/friend that doesn't complain, meaning she gives you it to all she's got, and you are still asheworing with prostitutes in hotels?

Later now you go give her HIV like Hanks.

Mchwwww!

Too much Jedi and opa Eyin. End of story

It depends... But if its 2 long,den dere is a problem

DoktorMofin said...

ODE! it's because your hand is always on your dick. Stop wanking for a week! After when you finally have sex you'll find out you'll be back to a normal human being. At the moment you sound like your a regular client of pixelated naked women.

Thankyou and please come again

#DoktorMofin

It depends... But if its 2 long,den dere is a problem

Hmmmmmm...nawa!

There's nothing wrong with it

APPLELIPX said...

Go get medical advice if u feel it isnt right

VERULE says-eayah

STARRY LARRY said...

The Lord is your strength, some people claiming they release too early and yours is late ejaculation. Since your gf is not complaining, I think you have no prob, only if you na only show yourself for us sha

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Half information. How long is ur "last"

Lmao, evidence of plenty alomo $ ogidiga

Kylie Jenner everytime when u dey post for this site dey vess me ehh

Ijanyimitch said...

I don't ejaculate quickly too and no gal has ever complained about it, u should be thankful u do not suffer premature ejaculations

"Come out last"?? Is it like a competition or something

Definitely u are over reacting

Wetin una dey take una girl friends go do for hotel? Una no get house?

One man's meat is another's poison, choi! Dis na wetin many men want oooo, and a lot of women lack dis 4rm thr man.
Long ejaculation wow! Dat's good, but it might mean U don't av feelings for d one U r with, if u do den u are suppose to cum early especially durin d first shot, den d 2nd one could b a marathon. Lol yea 1st shot!

KEEP IT UP MAN
YOU BE REAL MAN
no be only u dey experience this sh we plenty i swear

Victor said...

ah ah...bros which kin question b dat....sex wen men dey pray to lastfor one hour,dey drink all form of agbo for mr dickens to work....u dey complain say u dey last long...in fact your wife suppose carry yam go do thanksgiving....lol...nigga as far as the thing dey sweet my doodie....it can last a whole day for all i fucking care...lmao

Oga, it's not bad so you have nothing to worry about.

DON RICHIE said...

guy noting bad if u late ejaculate....it u ejaculate early ma na problem..

Mr man,it seems you are jobless.

U re weird oga "take our girlfriends to the hotel"...hian
Iz it a couple s retreat?

u a strong guy!

EMMALEZ said...

lolz....... funny u mahn...wen am looking for ways to last longer u are complain.. jisos...

It's extremely normal. Some people are like that. Most guys will envy sef. We will like to last for an hour and a lady will like it too.

Sex experts, ur time

It's normal...if she doesn't like it, Plz come to me..

This one pass me o, will read comments later

Gataway u there,ewu Gambia!!!!

Abegi! Hv u compared urslf 2 guys dat com evn b4 enterin? Wich wld u prefer? U shld b happy joooor! As long as she actualy comes and u dn't make her sore.

Zamani said...

Crazy stupid question. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

To d guys, am waiting

Wetin person no go hear for dis our country.Which kind yeye question come be dis?wetin u wan make we tell u make u do?Abeg go find beta work de do jari

My kind of man...

I don't really think is a problem
Maybe your blood sugar is low
Some girls will like
Maybe your girlfriend does since she doesn't complain

Please I need ur contact. My number is 0805066011

You are over reacting! You know how much many men will kill to ejaculate later? Count your blessings my man!

Girlfriend and boyfriend sex everywhere.....I wonder were all this is leading us all to......not even married couple seeking sex advice but just boyfriend girlfriend things.....

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Tilly said...

Not even ur wife...ur gf. Its amazing hiw its just normal these days. And u guys take dem to hotels...how decent.

dont see anything bad in it.. but you and your friend straff together? how do you know how long they last

Mr man,you dont last as long as me and i dont see it as a problem.My girls even love it

Ow many minute or hour now?Tahh! Commot there just they make mouth...

Mallam,always engage in long,sensual foreplay b4 you enter.No de rush de put am inside.u can thank me now

Hahahhaha..do u last over 47minutes?

lol zzz... Lucky you. This is something every guy wants

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

You should be thanking God cos everygirl longs for a man that can last longer in bed,so its normal then don't let it worry u

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

'Me and my friends take our girlfriends to hotels and I always come out last' . What a horrid statement.

If dats ur problem den u don't Hv one but u can visit ur doctor

DORO SEXY said...

yeye man,too much of jedi,opa eyin,alomo,
please click my name

You and your partner in ........should always romance each other very well b4 doing it.you should romancing her clit while she will be sucking ur nipples and romancing the tip of your dick at d same time.you will thank me 2moro

Ok wud hv given u my number bt d hotel part ruined ur chances *cat walks away

Dumbfounded******

You're in need of mental health treatment or this must be a joke. Smh

Hahaha :-)

Dats not a problem in my dictionary

Lol. don't wanna tall

Go nd ask ur doctor

Eddy wiz will be the appropriate person to elaborate on this.....m jst a virgin..........lolz *thamixbreed*

Lol Dude U don't have a problem, just make sure ur gurl orgasms during ur 1hr or whatever romp..

Hmmm to my own opinion n experience I guess u not so much inlove with ur girl friend cos if u are d excitement and d feelings which is so strong will make u release so fast then maybe d 2nd round maybe for long but d 1st always attach to feelings

Oga,e bi like say ur girlfriend no fine.na im make to enjoy sex with am na wahala.Go look for fine girl jari.

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Nawa ooo..dat one na prbm?

So u dey feel like Badoo abi. Park well bros and stop feeling like a boss.

My Broda u not alone in DAT shit..smtims u just feel like crying... Anyway ride faster.... Lolllllllll

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

There is nothing wrong with u, just break up with your GF and date a Calabar girl, she will treasure you and even visit you with Lucozade boost in her bag

Lyna said...

So pple can no longer google things and get information abi?everything has become topic of discussion.hia

Absolutely normal! there is nothing wrong with you.

same here o. same ish

It's cool to last long,little advice is stop worrying about it,at least you don't ejaculate early.If you are really worried,try and see a doctor to get proper advice

I think its a good thing that u last long,but u sld ask your girl,if she's comfortable with it then no p.

N wah's he feeling lyk!?

7F098C19 said...

Just like me. Engr Emy

It really affect someone i know a friend,and it spent more than 45min on a lady and the guy is never on drugs.Nobody want to date him because of of the time factor....

Guy your own better

U re always the man of the match,keep it up bro.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

You sound freaking immature. You and your friends rent rooms and go in to holler and then when you come out, do you guys compare notes or what? All levels and manner of retardation on Linda Ikeji's blog.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

U n ur friends share same room with ur babes? Chai. #happytues

Itz normal Dude. Itz NORMAL. Infact count urself lucky among the few of us that got this wonderful Condition. Cheerz n live life.

poyeola said...

Left to doctors in the house.....expecting comments to gain experience

The Monarch said...

ask ur doc if its normal not linda

It is nice my guy, u re well ok

ENNY said...

Nonsense!

Yamayama

I guess is normal but desist 4rm premarital sex.

Some people dey cry say them no dey last, u wey dey last dey cry say you too last abeg na you sabi. CHI.

Guy u are what every woman is looking for. Dat guy dat can last longer in bed. Guy u be man jare...No think'am!!

Golden said...

To me its normal bt go google it out shaa.

What will you say about the 5 minute men? Not to say Urs is a better situation to be in but it's still a better thr the premature ejaculators

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

I think its OK.. no lady want a instant noodle type of man...just try to put ya mind while in the act...#GiftedDiva#

Now you no get anything talk about abi. If you do a lot of forplay and treat her like a woman......mhen u wud get there. Ladies call 08162448198

Linda's Antagonist said...

Hehe!
Nigerians this post is so dumb..."I'm feeling weird like when me and my friends take our girlfriends to hotels (something like that ) I always come out last and I feel awkward."
Like coming out last from a hotel room mean you last long, could even be that you had premature ejaculation and you are still dealing with your shame and how you failed to impress your gal.
Mtschewwww...next
Linda, mind the stuff you post...I get am for short temper

portiaknife said...

What some women are looking for, is now a problem to some dude, uwaezuoke.

Outspoken babe. I feel u.

Like..help me ask am o

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abegg na lindodo make up this topic abeg!!!who cmplains about this???like cme on!!!pple get drugs for this shit.

Na problm oo, sumtym u jst wanna be done in 10mins bt u end up goin 45mins n yet no sign of releasing yet! It do happen 2 me lyk dat ooo, I will force it 2 cum out or sumtym jst pack up n get a handjob lata

I'll try dat out, cux ds same tin do hapen 2 me n I do d wank alot!! I will try 2 stop d wank maybe I'd cum in tym n not spend so many minutes dia

Abiola Weezy said...

U be mumu of life , den say 17yearbild boy boy dey do well dey spend $2.7m but awse .... U ode say u no de cum fast say u dey wank ...ehn die wankin nah #shoroniyen

Just how shameless can one be?
Ahmed had to give us details of his sex life, even with his photo clearly displayed for all to see?
Your girlfriend must be proud of you. .. smh

Chop Chop said...

I don't care..

Wen some people re complaining of not lasting long my guy dey complain say him last long nawaooo

Hmmmm aiye ooo speaking from experience

The pussy you're fucking is wack...change pussy and see first!

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

And this is a problem because????

fola said...

A novist @bt dis!

u are so correct

Are u serious,Have u finally repented?

U too like porn bonario

Abi My broda

Bro na so eh be oooo..Most times I dont release. My gf just begs me to stop..and its not jus her ...it happens wit all d girls.. they jus wear out after about 30 mins...n my shlong is real big too..its a real problem. .

Illiterate

Hon_Ita_Jnr said...

Try a clean n Fresher P***y, maybe d one ya unto is fucked up

O boi ! U last long because you are not attracted to the girl. I bet you,if you replace that girl with a girl you are attracted to you go ejaculate sharp sharp.lol. its all mental. You are having sex, but you are missing satisfaction because d attraction is missing.

my destiny moulders said...

Go to GOD in prayer over the problem, boldly tell him that while committing fornication which GOD is against that you last so long period. May be GOD will part you at the back and help you.

I need to be castrated then!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Mtcheew

ARAMIDE said...

Have you tried all the styles? Because some styles makes guys ejaculate fast. So try them styles to know which is which

Enough enjoyment for your babe

People sef... u last for 2 mins, wahala... u last long, wahala... define your last so long sef make we know...

tayo said...

the reason why ur facing this problem is because u masturbates alot. u need to stop masturbation i wld advice u seek medical advice n pls lindaikeji blog is not for professional medical advice u ll only get insulted.next time seek medical help.

Linda's blog na hospital? Go & seek professional help & not coming here to read rubbish. Linda take note!

Ok can you please takevthis issue to God????thats all am saying JC

Nathan said...

Dat is y I don't take all d local herb cos I think Is a problem I last long bt my gf always complain n push me off. }

charminAngel said...

If u masturbate alot, dat cud b one of d reasons y u don't ejaculate on tym

....then I guess your wife or girlfriend most very UGLY.. Because if she's pretty, sexy and hot then you'll "blow up" in 5minutes... Try someone cute...

UK Tog

Hope u plan to marry her o cos u cannot work so hard on her farm n dump her. Thank you

U wanna shw us ur talent ni

GBAM.

Just reading comments

DUPE TI EE!!!NA HIM BE SAY U BE CONFIRM..I DEY THINK SAY ME SEF GET PROBLEM NI, BUT NA SO SHE LIKE AM..U WAN BE 2 MIN NOODLES MAN?

Which lord is his strength? Strength in fornication? You are not afraid to say such abomination? Better repent and ask the Lord for mercy.

Huh? You and your friends take your girlfriends to hotels? Who the fuck is this guy?!!!

Pls u people should teach me. I am an Indomie man *hottears*

Doktormofin, it's not all true. Ever since I started having sex, I could go for up to 2 hours with a few short intervals on my first round. To me it is more of a personal and psychological thing...with or without beating my meat, even if i do not do sex for a whole month, it doesn't change much. It was an issue for me at first because girls would climax and get exhausted while I was still running on nitros until I had this one girl that loved me for it and made me more comfortable...it was then I understood that it wasn't much of a problem.

Is normal dude. D most important thing is dat u satisfy ur babe after d whole s*x thing. Lol

U shld be happy for that gift...

she's not even your wife u take her to hotel and u proudly say u come out last??!! Chai..This World.... Lord Have Mercy!

Oh... Have nothing to say

U must b a chain smoker thn

Azumdialu said...

Dude......are you for real? Do you realize that for some of us babes, having an orgasm takes a while too? We may not be inclined to let you know because we don't want to be branded a slut. You better shut up there and give it good to your lady my friend. Forget about what your friends may be thinking. It should be about satisfying your girl and not about how long you last between her legs..... I nu go.

Hmmmm Mr. Go and get married maybe by the time u are on top of ur wife for 3days u will start running from it.

Yepa, 1st round 2hrs n u never come? Ao many hours wl 2nd round now take u? U need serious deliverance n ur babe too

beewhy said...

If you guys so much want to read news related stuff only, why not go on cnn website? Awon hypocrite oshi...

I think there is noting wrong with you, mayb its ur nature, you should be happy doh.

In a Darwinian way of looking at it...The ability to be able to transfer your genes as quickly as possible is a test of true male virility. But, in modern day, when you probably dont have to worry about someone wacking you before you transfer your genes, guess its not too bad doing a long haul. In lay terms, any Zebras going at it 2hrs before cumin, would probably end up as food for Lions. There was an age when the same could be said for humans according to Darwin

Hahahahah...wetin Linda do u now? Chai dis my babe don suffer..anyway she's jus doing her work despite all d tease on her...lol

I advice u go register wit a porn company and specialize on animal/Human Sex, wld be glad to watch you there.

Kenny said...

some persons have early ejaculation while others have a rather prolonged ejaculation. its perfectly normal of expected. it simply means you av a longer please threshhold. it takes more effort to make you ejaculate. all i beleieve should be looked into, is ehm finding those position dat gives you a huge amount of pleasure. other sexual stimulation s could be devised.,

I luv my man to last longer before releasing, so i see noting wrong with that.

I just stopped by to tell this poster

"u be fool! shameless got! you check time when you enter hotel with your friends? your mates are thinking of economic indices and how to be strategic, u dey here dey talk say u dey last! mumu wey nor get part two. Ewu!"

Thanks and Regards,
X

Why should that be a problem.many women wish their men could last long.

Uwem Johnson said...

Delay ejaculation is not much of a problem like quick ejaculation. It's only becomes a problem if the prolong act causes soreness and pains on your partner. Several factors can led to unnecessary delay in ejaculation. These could be excessive drinking of alcoholic beverages, excessive smoking, using condom(this seem to dull your feelings especially if your partner is a regular one) it may also be as a result of not having real sexual attraction to the babe in question. Or you are not really excited about making love to her but because you owe her the exercise. If you are really worried, always pretend you are with someone you really desired especially if she is someone who is playing hard to get. Imagine you are doing it to her and you will come in no time. Also try and zero your mind on the lovemaking, keep other thought at bay. Put the light on so you can appreciates the curves in your girl, this will definitely excite you and push you to the limit.

It is called Delayed Ejaculation(DE). It is more psychological. Stop watching pornography and vigorous masturbation all together. Focus attention on your woman. Think of nothing else while u are at it. You will notice a greater change in your time to climax.

obynoshegun said...

Just a joke

Favour belle said...

Hahaha @im an Indomie man! Don't worry your time will come

Ditto! that's a solid way of knowing a guy who masturbates... Not ideal.

Not every gal biko, na food..20 minutes tops, anything after dat na punishment.. foreplay na d koko

Aymii said...

@ Adebayo....... Rotflmao..... thass some. "out of the box". Analysis.....

Lol. ....@ any zebra doing 2hrs before coming......mehn.... he's sure to be meat for the lion.....

Naadays. The feminine gender put the pressure on their opposite counterparts to do the "Long haul"..... else your virility will be seriously questioned.

On 2 the Next!

ebonydoc said...

Stewpeed question! My friend, Google is ur friend. Better still, see a doctor!

Funny enough, my second round lasts shorter than the first.

See your doctor.