17 year old Kylie Jenner buys $2.7million home (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

17 year old Kylie Jenner buys $2.7million home (see photos)

Is she even old enough to own a home, let alone live by herself? TMZ reports exclusively below...
Sources tell TMZ, Kylie has inked a deal to buy this 4,900 square foot house in The Oaks, an exclusive gated community in Calabasas. The house - which is a block from Kourtney and Khloe -- has a sick home theater, a pool, 5 bedrooms, an awesome kitchen, and on and on.
Kylie has made a lot of money on KUWTK. To give you an idea, we're told Scott Disick banks $4 million a season, so she's got the cash. We're told Kris Jenner is "helping her" with the purchase, but we're told it's Kylie loot." See the pics after the cut...

174 comments:

Lie!

Wow... this is cool

Princess G said...

Good luck to her

Beautiful house

This is d place where she and her Tyga will be fornicating without Her parents restrictions..

17yr old pheww $ Wizkid no let us hear word wit money matter!

Wow! Good for her

lami said...

Hmmm.

Money money money.. .... Na she sabi

I don't believe kriss is supporting
Because when kendall wanted to buy a house
Even when she was 18
Kriss didn't support it

VERULE says-k

What!!!!!!!!!!! Dat in naira will burst all diz 250 calculator gosh is she d heir to d Saudi throne

Its illegal,a 17 year old gal livin alone

Schola's Oasis said...

When it comes to the kadarshians anything can happen

harmony banks said...

Wowwww! *at 17?

And who say nudity dont pay

Congrats to her. It runs in d family.

Cynthia Tasha said...

money is good...... beautiful house

Mz Suo said...

Nd haters kip hating.....take a throw back on life @ 17******it's a gud achievement I must confess

Waoh . Waoh waoh ego amaka. But she's not up to 18 hmm

What a beautiful home, she tried and she is got good taste also

Otunba Pumba1 said...

day some real home, Kim made dem who dey r but she never relented. kudos
GOD BLESS Nigeria!!!

Congrats to her and d house looks great!

AQO said...

Hian!!! Ooooo.

seunLondon said...

Make u sidon dey look asking if a 17 yr old can do this or that ... am sure it's private jet next...#SeunLondon

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Money is gud

I laugh... Kikikiki

Why was'nt i from the kardashian family?!!

the fixer said...

She's young, she's not old enough to have a boyfriend, she had a lip job, she looks older than her age, she don buy house now ooo, she go buy island soon. She gets paid each You all come on here to type rubbish

Her biz not mine

APPLELIPX said...

Yea...
She needs it to throw more parties
Happie for her
Thats some big achievement for a 17 year old

Congt to him! God I need ur blessing as am happy 4 dose u Hv bless let ma turn come soon amen!!

Hardwork pays #SelfMade

Hmmm big man life very good but wen am I gonna have this kind of house

rosalynda said...

That's a great news.. I love that!

NMaa said...

Money

Wow. She's a certified Baller now.

Its a beautiful home. She might not live there till she's 18. Linda enough wt ds kardashian/jenners story joor

This family don't want to go poor, can you imagine? 17 year old

glb reader said...

Con try am for naija,17 year buy house,were u go see dat one for nigeria

Wow,this is beautiful.

Wow!!these people are so making money out of this reality show...good for her o!Linda which one is too young to own a house? She shld flex o!

mccoy said...

but wait o how much does KUWTK show make sef? all this Million million dey are calling here is making me sick!

Onweghi ihe mmadu agaghi ahu...

***floxycares***

What! Dis is d kind of tins sum pipo (nigerians)will see and will wanna do evrytin, by all means get rich, fast money( rituals ), Lord have mercy.

Good for her!

Hmmm. Na wa ooooooooooo.

@Sophia Stephen

What! Dis is d kind of tins sum pipo (nigerians)will see and will wanna do evrytin, by all means get rich, fast money( rituals ), Lord have mercy.

Good for her!

Hmm money is good abegi

OlA laAaa!

There is God.. father help me close this deal so I can shine

So as to give her room to take Igbo & cocaine. Go ahead you want freedom like Bobbi Kristina. ######OTUoCHA

Americans with wooden drakes and drapes...

There is God.. father help me close this deal so I can shine to ur glory

What is she doing with a house..

Love what I saw......so congrats to her......paris hilton had a $36million house when she was 16years so , to answer your question No she's not.........

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

comfort said...

Henhen, no be small thing ooo,money speaking speaking...

Now thus us somethg,.. 17yrs n am still struggling to make ways with my dream career. Whn den will I reach the limelight.. Jah help me. I knw it would hav bern easier for be uf I was born white or black American.

Jay said...

linda, let this girl be. Urs is becoming too much.

na wa ooo for this people self

WoW. This is It. But really isnt she too young? This oyibo people sef and their life style.
Well Good for Her.

Back off Linda.its a sensible investment.better than buying bags,shoes and gold chains.

gidis said...

All dis own by a 17 yrs old? Kai angeli ton pin ire oju re da?

Remember,at 18,she's good to live alone.like I said. Better than buying cars,bags and lovita hair.

Wealthy people!!!!

Oh GOD

Hey Linda shut the fuck up you've been annoying me since about kylie she can do whatever the fuck she wants shes not too young.....you must have been a very dull dreamless teenager

Victor said...

ehen...nice one...one day ill make enough money to buy mine

Good God! Dat's almost N600m! God alone knws y money gets 2 som kain ppl sha. Small spoilt pikin oh! It's well...

good for her
small girl with big thing

good for her
small girl with big thing

Nice place. Lin it's not bad if she owns a place of her own. It's called SUCCESS. ----C21

Money is talking

Mgbeke feeling funky said...

What more is there to live for and expect out of life when you've got this at 17. Yikes

But where is she rushing to?? She's just in a hurry to grow up,acting like she's gonna die soon...oh what's my own...she should enjoy. Life is short as it is....

Wooooow!!!

Ok ooo good for her

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

kokomistress said...

money speaking. ....

Nice crib.

Brown suga said...

Wow awesome, good for her. Well America is Country where dreams are accomplished at early age when u have a set goal unlike Naija where dreams & careers are killed even wt ur visions & set goals

Wooooow!!! If I was a kardashian God e for no bad o

The things this girl will do eeh when she turns 18...oh my God!!!

Genevive will bring that and say its $4 million.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

what else do i want? my Life

They all live in Calabasas. Decent home though... if TMZ is saying the truth

Lol, y'all keep hating, while the loot keeps rolling in for Dem... Lol, keep hating. And aunt linda, she's old enof to own a home it's her legally made money. When Justin Bieber made his first millions he was 16.but bcos it is the kardashians it's a big deal, let these ppl breathe abeg

Wawooh, beautiful home at 17 she owned dis kind of home.....God help me out pls

Hmmm 17yrs old, anyways its her cash she can do whatever she wants with it but I still think its too early tho

Wawooh, beautiful home at 17 she owned dis kind of home.....God help me out pls

Stupidity at the highest!!

Wow money good oooo but she's too young to stay alone. Anyways dats her life and their is nothing impossible with the kadas

Kaiiii....see hood oooo...Nna eh..poverty ooo

Congrats my dear haters continue hating nd she ll continue 2 step up in wealth am hapi 4 u ooooo nd she is nt even 18 chiooooo.

Hmmm 17yrs old, its her cash she can do whatever she wants with it, but i think its too early tho but gudluck to her

Seriously speaking,this awkward family is cashing out ooo.... See ds small girl don big pass Iyanya oo a.k.a Mr. Olympic

Money talks

Ucee said...

I hope Amber is seeing it,go baby girl.

Sylvonce said...

Good for her

Omo *yansh* dey sell.!!!

Very cool but a house in Nigeria worth that amount is sure gonna be bigger and better

I am not saying anything against the kardasians again...God bless their hustle.

I luv this house

sodablog said...

She owns this house and you guys don't want her to f*** tyga? Abeg let her be

Nattie.. said...

LAWD!!!😳 oh well....

Success doesn't come with she. And it's only an investment, wise i must say. And we can't be sure she will be living there. Probably just for the future. I'm impressed i must say. It's her money so she spends it how she wants to. Besides she worked for it so.

Dhamorlah122 said...

Wow....money is good, LORD bless ME

Hmm...really keeping up with the kardashians.
Post this comment abegi.....

thankgodshakes said...

congrats to her, we'll get there!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

See small girl ooo...But the fine ooo

17yrs old girl don buy dis kind tin later wizkid wont let us rest about his worth

Congrats when is the house warming

And people still hate on'em while they ar busy making their tons of dollars.

#touring I'm Pluto with my bb curve 2

Wow! Beautiful! Impressive! Congrats 2 her!

kay said...

Wow..what a home...Go girl...nyc one

Good for her

What will a 17 years old do with such a magnificent house like this?is too big for her,what does she do for a living mbok

Thank God for her, there in abroad they got opportunities, here in naija u must finish sch. Different size of shoes for all. But we are great

Oh oh GOD 17years old Kylie worth more than $2.5m and am here reading all blogs in nigeria with joy. And contesting for LIB monthly giveaway. I must be greatly rich. LIB reader watch out. LIB EMPiRE

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lovely crib but she's just 17 what does she need a 5bedroom crib for?? Too big n difficult to maintain anyways gud for her

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Money speaks

Eleda Ma sun o!

Eleda Ma Sun O!

Why can't she own a home? I lived alone at 17 when I moved to England cos my father bought a home. Stop criticising everything the girl does. Her life is clearly far removed from your's.

Is possible she's buying it for investment purpose, as landed properties appreciate in value. So is a smart move. If she is going to live there on her own, with her sisters close by, they should be able to direct her. Started living on my own when I was 16, so is nothing new, at least she has d cash, some of us were not that fortunate.

That's cool.

Mbaka why??
Who be this Kyliie Jenner sef??

For your information Paris Hilton is from a very rich,respectable and famous home. Her family has a share in All the Hilton hotels in the world,to mention a few. Not a slutish family like the kardershians.

And I'm older than her ooo.... God must bless my hustle!!

She's smart. I appreciate that!

Inspector frank said...

Dope Hustle!

Hopefully you will be the gateman watching for her while she fornicates

Have u seen her nude

Shut up! Hypocrites, at what age did you have a gf or bf! Because she is popular it isn't okay for her to date! Abegi

SWILL MARTIN said...

And she b smallie oooo,chei!!na nau me de go lawskool.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Chei!!na nau me de finish school,#ok cntinue

U wish u were one of dem. Stop beefing

Interesting. The fornication palace

All I See Is Depression Coming Soon!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

This is nice! She might not even live in it...having property is nice,regardless of the owner's age!

bluemagic said...

Kai!!!! C hse....

Beautiful home

Christie,Paris hilton is a hairess to a billion dollar budiness empire.So stop all this crap you are posting.

FROM 95% OF THE COMMENTS ABOVE,I SEE LINDA DIDN'T GET HER HEARTS DESIRES.PEOPLE REFUSED TO BASH THIS FAMILY.INSTEAD THE GIRL GETS PRAISED FOR HER INVESTMENT CHOICE.LIKE I SAID,BETTER THAN BUYING LOVITA HAIR AND SHOES THAT HAVE NO VALUE.

heytheredelilah said...

Enough of ur wizkid talk jo! Dd he snatch ur babe?? Hehe

heytheredelilah said...

Anony read well next tym
... everything aint abt hating

Indeed America is the land of milk and honey, star boy oya nau, do ur own.

Hw is it ur business if she fornicates,u guys shud learn to b hapy for someone

Esq said...

Lol...Dem Ekelebe"NPF" no go even allow u rest. u still dey Cruise ur Parents Ride arnd Sef na Gbobe not to talk of buying a house ooo.

the fixer said...

Foooooool, too quick to judge. Read, understand before making comments. I said , irrespective of those accusations, she still bought a house. Ode anon, na you be hypocritical hypocrite.

Lovely house moni speaking
@shantel

Small girl doing big things, congrats to her. Linda take note!

Mosiwomeka said...

For a seventeen year old?? Wow!!! No need to envy her, I pray for same and even more jor. God has blessed them, that's just the truth.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

u re the one that is stupid.wish u had that opportunity.fuck off and stop beffing u fool.

U obviously keep up with the kardashians..unfortunately u dnt get paid for it...pele

I appreciate good things so I must have mine in due time

You don't mean it?! A 17 year old cleaning out like this?!!

presh ijay said...

wow so hapi for her..haters oya

Wow! thats soo good. congrats to her. no time is too early for good things to happen in ones life.

Vero O. said...

Beautiful House

I'm just like 'wow' jaw drop

wow.... Still very young. Congrats

sonya said...

I love dat family

Paris Hilton also had a sex tape

LEON said...

SEE CRIB OF 17 YEAR OLD....I MUST START GETTING MY MULLA UP REAL FAST.

prettiyz said...

Beautiful house

At 17? Wow...... what else can one pray for if u can have dis at 17..... God pls, come and bless me more dan dis for ma momma sake

Lol abi help me Pele for her

God I deserve this kind of house too