Choi! APC youths display mock coffin of PDP in Borno state (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Choi! APC youths display mock coffin of PDP in Borno state (pics)

Youths in Borno state pictured above carrying a mock coffin of PDP at Ramat Square, venue of the APC Presidential rally today. Na wa! Another pic after the cut...

119 comments:

It allowed

#outofthestreets

March4Buhari

Okokobioko, !

#WeWantChange #SaiBuhari

SEEN...MEK UNA CHECK UNA HIJAB N UNA BRODAS CUZ UNA KNW WEL OOH #MOUTH SEAL# tomjerryswit

It's Allowed!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

#SayNoToViolence #Vote4Change #Vote4APC #Vote4Buhari *winks*

See all this mallams no go enter house go think of how to tackle BH.......PDP supporters won't be happy......LMAOMi can't wait for their response.....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Political bigots... Mtcheeew!

See all this mallams no go enter house go think of how to tackle BH.......PDP supporters won't be happy......LMAO i can't wait for their response.....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Sigh

this post broke my heart

Lmao this people sha...may God help us in this country

Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father

Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man

Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo Social Network

And later APC will say they are not sponsoring Boko haram but who cares.

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Na wa

Na wa ooo

Why are they been somean.. I hate politics

What is actually happening? This election is gonna be very tough

Not a fan of the ruling party but this is ridiculous! Things are getting out of hands on both sides. Smh.

PDP all d way

Witch hunting and taunting is never a sane campaign strategy.
Can APC members tell us the things tat differentiate them from PDP?
Can they state what they stand for and what they have to offer without boring us over and over again with the chronicles of the sweepers broom and the rainmakers' umbrella?
The word "Change" is fast becoming a nonsensical cliche.

http://moneytreet.com/?invite=14664

Hmmmmm, oga'dikwa egwu seriously, abeg make dis election come & go already. Linda take note!

That's how far we can go with our politics here.. bad it's not good atall. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

Natty said...

Lol. Yeye!!

Lol! Pdp is dead and will not be missed at all!

That's their cup of lemon 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Hmmmmm

Lmaoooo funny!

APC = Another Problem Coming. Violent human beings. And they want the south to vote that tout they call a general. God forbid! #MarchingWithGEJ

People get tym shah.....

VERULe SAys-over doin things.

Who cares

Nawa oooo

Who cares

Who cares

These people know how to take things too far... I was skeptical about pdp but some certain apc actions have showed me that the Devil you have experienced is better than the Devil you havent

gracykoko said...

This politics is getting hotter than expected.

We've never really seen any public hate towards APC! Buhari might just win that election

Wer u keep ur dry brain biko?

APC might not b d best, but definitely better than pdp

End of a mystery. Bye bye to Goodluck Jonathan and PDP

Bunch of lunatics.
Replica of dia leaders
APC.....Animals.!!!
And shame unto APC as dey wil c de resurrection of dia dead and probably buried PDP come March 29th.
Just smiling like Godfather right now.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Eagerly waiting for the Election.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

They better check their sister's hijab before...
Mumu Aboki's

PDP can only be dead if the political career of the stakeholders are killed and buried. But as long as the same PDP members are the people who gang up and fly into APC, then this whole nonsense is just like where the casing of an old phone is being changed with a new casing. The mechanism remains the same.

Like seriously
Why wld APC leader support dis kinda campaign if dey re not mentally deranged set of idiots looking 4 sane people 2 rule
Dis is crazy
I can't support dis kinda shit cos am learned
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

You are a foolish fool

Seen.

And you say this election will be peaceful?! If I hear!!

#SayNoToViolence

Anonymous 12.27, you are very correct. You can't see such in a typical pdp campaign. I weep for people like abokidawarriboy, bonario who are following blindly. I pray that God will open their eyes and deliver them

Brown suga said...

Let d poll decides d winner but seriously APC supports are too violent for my liking.

Nigeria this is world of prophet for you to Voice for APC is for you to voice Boko haram

Zamani said...

What a few bucks can do to d foolish man. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Leeely Clinton said...

Has anyone heard the rumour of GB & his VP campaign shirts has 666 inscribed behind their pictures? olofofo authoritatively has it that if you iron the pix off, the inscriptions will show.

We need change. Walahiiiiii.

Leeely Clinton said...

still wondering what GB who claims he was born to rule forgot in Government house while he was a Military head of state. Na wa o! see desperation.

Smh... se wetin ignorance dey cause for some LIBERS smh.

Bad belle....... Is allowed

These APC and abokis ,they want war....they will see war in their own household

What does change really means to Apc?

damn!! that's a lil too far

This is mean o
Politics really a dirty game

Its allowed..PDP must go away for good..useless party..........................#6God

People with their different mentality I remember durin goodluck campaign too they all say they want goodluck for nigeria and nw is change they want ok ooh

Aboki people cow rearers will never get things right crazy humans,, ! Linda watch it !

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

D coffin carrying is wat i dont like dou,but i still support APC vote for CHANGE vote APC. March to Buhari.

PITY THEM GAAAAAAAAN......AKA...NEXT

Choi, all these touts don start again. GEJ, all the way.

@aboki u can't even differentiate APC from PDP! If thats ur answer than u re more ignorant than I thought....just shut up

Obituary! PDP is dead. Age: 17 years!

Devilish! I can never be part of anything these type of people stand for! There are other ways to voice your support. This really isn't necessary!
If this is what APC condone then good luck to them and all their supporters. God help Nigeria if they win sha!

!

Adokiye said...

That's a very wrong signal but remember that even PDP members that were aggrieved from Rivers State also dropped a coffin in front of their secretariat in Abuja. You have spoken with the boss and your account is fatter so people should expect more bad news towards the opposition.

MelVee said...

This election should be over already! The everyday drama is fast becoming a nightmare.

Can't we be civil in our dealings? Haba!!

Tips for Glowing Skin

Linda you see what joblessness can cause

How are they different? Pls educate me in that.

Sai Buhari
change is here
PDP is dead and gone

Aboki I have being watching all ur comments u type trash I petty u, cos i go dey here finish u wen Goodluck go win. And I noticed one thing u no really get work cos if u do, won't be trying trash here.

Stupid Show! they can gather like this to do campaign against just one individual, yet they can not mobilize themselves to fight BH...mcheww I wont be surprised if PDP wins in the so called Borno State.

JOE OLE IGBOKWE said...

ITS SAD THAT INSTEAD OF THESE HUGE CROWD FIGHTING BOKO HARAM. THEY ARE BUSY CHANTING BUHARI. THEY ARE NOT SCARED OF DYING. IT ONLY MEANS ONE THING THAT THEY ARE ALL BOKO HARAM. THEY NEED TO DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY SO THAT THE HAUSA AND YORUBA BE RULED BY BUHARI AND TINUBU PUT TOGETHER SINCE THEY ARE BOTH ISLAMIC STATES

PRETTY GIRL said...

By their campaign,you shall know them#Violent idiots. ...You people will die because GEJ is soooo winning this elections

Hmmm! Hop they dnt get 2 b buried in d coffin themselves?

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Anything is allowed in politics.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Very childish and amatuer.

Kayla, You smart! *in DJ Khaleed's voice*

That's cos the rest of Nigerians support PDP and not violence.

I'm really tired of APC and their violence.

I so h8 apc dey r so lawless. Dey r all touts n we ave 1here abokidawarriboy notorious fool I so h8 u

LIB this is what you're good at, quick to publish such news but always shun the news about corrupt Fashola and Lagos State government...anything of negative criticisms on GEJ And PDP always brings happiness to you, but instead of you to use this great platform of yours to educate most of your readers on the true nature of Fashola and Tinubu, you'll avoid such news...Fashola is Corrupt and Lagos State is the most corrupt state in Nigeria, you and I know this, tell people, tell the world like other unbiased blogs, news agency are doing!!!!

So people in borno state can still come out like this in the mist of bokoharam?

Abokidawarriboy It is not your fault at all, I blame Linda who allows for such nonsense to be approved as comment...shey it's simply because you want to win gifts that's why you occupied spaces where people with sensible comments would have commented with your "okok...whatever ". continue o, Linda will reward you for your stupidity soon!!!

#smh - PDP expelling OBJ summarises PDP leaders; someone quits then you fire him. LOL. 200 girls kidnapped and mama-peace reacts 2 weeks after (because CNN went to Borno); after half a decade our soldiers are now entering Shangisha forest. We don't need Medicine After Death leaders! VOTE CHANGE, VOTE BUHARI.

I pity them shaaa

Na dat one una wan use again as certificate no work????? Choi, ur level of idiocy can never be matched!!!!!!! Buhari all d way!!!!!!!!

Brother u can see na! The once that manage to finished basic 6 we allow us be, the once that didn't go at all want to become president by all means.

Which yeye change..were they not all in PDP. Dats how they deceive u guys and follow like mumu

Notherners and violence...tufiakwa

I will repeat what i have been saying all this while. Igbos, can not by themselves put GEJ im Aso rock, look at the comments, all the people supporting GEJ are mostly Igbos, you need the other region to win. I do not see it happening. You need four out of the 6 Geo political zones to win. So instead of insulting people with contrary opinions to yours, you can do well to highlight all the achievements of GEJ and win the argument based on superior thinking and facts, not insults, why not try to be different from the people that preaching hate and violence? Just saying...

Ritzybaby said...

Nw let me drop dz piece of shit for u ppl to read, u ppl are sayn APC is violent abi? Is PDP nt violent too? Tell me which party is perfect in Nigeria as long as we ave thiefs called politicians, y wont Borno ppl nt support Buhari wen Jonathan doesnt gv a Fuck abt wat is going on in dt state anymore, dashing out dt state for boko haram to be terriorisin anyhw, do u ppl knw d nums of lives wasted in dere everyday? Do u knw wat dos ppl pass tru everyday in d hands pf Boko haram? U think becos ur state is held captive by dos beast n u feel life is swt nt knwin wat odas pass tru everyday via bomb blast. Why wont d nt beat drums for Buhari if only he will b d one to rescue dem, afta all Yaradua stop Militant in south south without a pin outa his head Jonathan would ave done d same, he is too coward n lazy for my liking, who eva d presidential seat fit let him tk it, hush!

@Andrew maleete, why u re insulting abokiDawarriBoy now let him be joor, @ the election APC is the only party that will save Nigeria right now, so vote for #change# let me hear u say #change#

GeneralMuyi said...

People are dumb. This crowd show fight BH with what weapon. Any nigerian who thinks that way is abnormal. Why do we have military? Why is Badluck the Commander in Chief of Armed Forces? Nigerians like suffering and smiling. When they see the truth they dont like they rather comment rubbish. All sets of olodo that cant even speak in Public will come here and rant.

Oga anonymous, may u remain dat 4 life, am nt a politician bt can u or any member of ur family do wat fashola as done in lagos state? U eat whr u work, let him b corrupt @least we can point 2 his numerous achievements. Wen lib start 2 mock apc pple lyk u wl open ur gutters mouth n talk bt wen is pdp turn, u wl react oda wise, go n get a life my dear n stop been enemy of progress

So bcos borno pple welcomed Buhari means APC is the sponsor? What do you expect from borno pple who av suffered neglect by GEJ, they lost there relatives and properties and no passion from the president, hence they believe in the opposition to help them end there difficulties. GEJ pushed them to support APC.

Bad belle Abokis, after all the things GEJ did for u people, ungrateful beings.

***floxycares***

So you agree GEJ is a devil?
Be reasonable, a foolish supported dressed a coffin in PDP cloth means buhari sent him? Supporters can over act at times and the candidate should not be blamed for such act, the pple sud be more enlightened on how to show support without violence. PDP supporters did worse acted I didn't take the act nations for GEJ.

APC people are taking this too far, they behave childish.

This is d reason I can't pity these animals and their death at d hands of boko haram because they are d boko haram so instead of them coming out enmasse to tackle the evil within them, they are carrying coffins. Great! They should keep those coffins o bcos soonest they will bury themselves in it. Useless animals

Doctor on call said...

Table propanalol 40mg is effective for migraine.

The tears go many of APC's eyes later... watch and see GEJ victory come march..... most people talking now dont even have PVC oooo

As it gotten to that level?