Check out Nicki Minaj's outfit to Alexander Wang's show yesterday
How do you step out like this bikonu? Lol. These celebs will not spoil the world. Nicki wore this barely there outfit with her panties showing to Alexander Wang's show during New York Fashion Week yesterday Saturday February 14th. See more photos after the cut...
She looks good,i love d fact she pulled off d outfit in a classy way,some girls will way this and come across as hoes and trashy,but nicki killed it!! By d way,she has a striking resemblance with blacchyna
Linda you are a hypocrite...U were defending Halima becuz she paid u,isn't it same nakedness that we r talking about? Now u wanna slash Nicki becuz she didn't pay u abi? Shebi they want to copy oyibo people who have no respect for their bodies,people like me would keep cursing them out cuz we r Africans and our body is our bride..
Linda,u are so decent in ur dressing and shouldn't be giving credit or encouraging the likes of foolish Halima to be exposing their ugly bodies...Pls HALIMA,learn from Genevieve and Rita Dominic who are classy yet won't expose their boobs.. Ewu hausa!
She's making a very mistake dressing like that looks somehow decent atleast she should have walk completely naked to that event mtcheeew devil incarnate.
See I need a girl that is as hot as this! Am single not bcos am not handsome (or rich lol) but bcos I havent found the right person. So if u need a guy to be wiping ur booty (with cash of course) then add me on bbm 22DB2F9F
choi..hotness..nicki wont kill somebody..Any gal dat hates on dis " is just a pure hater"..u hate her cos she got shape u only dream of and a face u can neva posses..Even if her body is plastic it doesn't matter..u hate cos u cant afford it..Abeg nicki is 100 percent..Argue frm nw till 2mao......................#6God
Just imaginin Nicki catwalkin like this in Sambisa forest. I can bet ya that Lord Shekau will follow her back to America as a retard damnin the consequences.
Always dressed like a prostitute or a hooker! Disgusting! The world need to make a 360° turn and start glamorizing decency and well dressed women! Then we all need to put all these hooker looking women to shame!!!
Eya . What a pity .So this beautiful face,body and sweet bank acct don't have friends to hold down till she puts on clothe ? This days,raving lunatics dress better than some people .
119 comments:
Mad dog on the loose. This is still decent compared to other madder dogs.
Lovely dress
Would you blame her? They call it all fashion this days
What can say she looks good
Till she spreads her legs and show her clit then I'll know she really wants to be naked....we've seen dis b4.
If she feels comfi wt hrslf den no worries..
Nicki baby to much.....infant let me save d picture as my screen saver
God is watching us all in 3D mehn
Mbanu Nicki, this one no follow at all
Meanwhile, so Kanye can smile like dis??? See how handsome he looks now, later he 'd be frowning as if he dey struggle bone with a dog
*******she's Olive*******
Lmao some women can give people apollo with their nudity called fashion.Nicky Minaj take note! Lol
This babe fwesh abeg. I wish am just like her.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I still love you shaa.
I can't help but pity North's innocent eyes.
Okbye
I love that gstring mehn!!! Nicki killed it ,lindodo if u no like am me I like am #winks#
Na wa ooo......shes hawt
cool looking nicki.. love ya gal. and wang is a great designer, copy that.
click here if u need financial freedom and make money from home even from your phone or PC. click to see how
If Kim n Kanye like, they shouldn't send their child to school... she should kip attending all d fashion shows in d world.... mtshwww
She looks good,i love d fact she pulled off d outfit in a classy way,some girls will way this and come across as hoes and trashy,but nicki killed it!! By d way,she has a striking resemblance with blacchyna
A Touching Story
He Bought Her A Range Rover Sports And Dumped Her On Valentine Day
Read More on
goo.gl/fb/SiZlTO
Linda what is wrong wiv dis pics? I can wear dis nau.
Nawaooo. I see nothing.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Gbowsa....dis gurl won't kill sm1
Wooooow great bod ..... Showing a whole lot of skin
Nonsense and ingredient
The pics with @Kayne, North,Kim,Nikki.
So priceless
The Devil's advocate
Linda you are a hypocrite...U were defending Halima becuz she paid u,isn't it same nakedness that we r talking about? Now u wanna slash Nicki becuz she didn't pay u abi? Shebi they want to copy oyibo people who have no respect for their bodies,people like me would keep cursing them out cuz we r Africans and our body is our bride..
Lol, ndi ara
Linda,u are so decent in ur dressing and shouldn't be giving credit or encouraging the likes of foolish Halima to be exposing their ugly bodies...Pls HALIMA,learn from Genevieve and Rita Dominic who are classy yet won't expose their boobs.. Ewu hausa!
Why dem no snap the back naa?
Fits her perfectly, though it's quite exposing.
Love her so much! Cute lady
Queen b***h and Nude b***h
Nicky has gone mad again o! Oyibo people will not kill somebody with their dressing...
Fake people....!!! Everything plastic. Mtcheww
VErULe say-her Cup of Tea.
Interesting. And I thought she had switched to more sensible dressing!
What is the diff between what she wore and wearing only pants!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
What is the diff between what she wore and wearing only pants!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
She's making a very mistake dressing like that looks somehow decent atleast she should have walk completely naked to that event mtcheeew devil incarnate.
***floxycares***
hahahaha.. you see d look on north west face. d lil' cutie be like " who's this lady all dressed up like my mom?".
The audience had their eyez on em..mehn check out that white Jordan on the third pic..love her outfit on the past picture
Hell will be full of women
Nawa ooooh all this Americans and fashion its well ooh by the way see Kanye west all smiling nice one!!!!.JC
Na wa oooooooo
Her biz.... She can wear what ever, scheisse
She's so hawt
This girl is Toooo Hot, Red Hot Minaj.
See I need a girl that is as hot as this! Am single not bcos am not handsome (or rich lol) but bcos I havent found the right person. So if u need a guy to be wiping ur booty (with cash of course) then add me on bbm 22DB2F9F
O my! Her Vjayjay is in full display.. I can see Kanye smiling cos he is seeing Nicki's Puni.. Hahahahaha!
Linda I said so!
Nicki Nicki Nicki! Na wa! She would have just worn a bikini. Simple.
Na wa o...horrible
These people should let Nori's head rest, she's getting bald!!
Hmmm,but she looks good especially in d photo with Kim and Kanye
I noticed the only time Kanye smiles is when he is around his daughter...
Hmmm...madam nicki..
Nawa ooo
choi..hotness..nicki wont kill somebody..Any gal dat hates on dis " is just a pure hater"..u hate her cos she got shape u only dream of and a face u can neva posses..Even if her body is plastic it doesn't matter..u hate cos u cant afford it..Abeg nicki is 100 percent..Argue frm nw till 2mao......................#6God
The world is coming to an end.
Uwa wu pawpaw mehn yoooh
Lol this is crazy
She try but d first clothe resembles fishing net. Lol! Linda take note!
Gud for HER
No comments pls, this is a holy day.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
scandalous
Der is God o, linda u didn't get d back view. #happysunday
nicki, sexy mami. me like it. http://youthsalary.com/?user=12956
Nawa. For wire ooo
Sexy chic
She want to tell her ex what he is missin ,those inflated breast and fat pussy hmmmmm nicki nicki nicki how many times i call u
Not a new thing, its normal.
Crazy
Crazy
Crazy...
Sexy
Sexy
SEXY
Nikki why now
Just imaginin Nicki catwalkin like this in Sambisa forest. I can bet ya that Lord Shekau will follow her back to America as a retard damnin the consequences.
Na wao! Wah won't we c nw?
Na wa oh!
He is so handsome when he smiles
Crazyyyyyy
Lmao.. Baby Norri was like...who d hell is this aunty...free me a beg..
Nicki Nicki!!! She can never go wrong in ma eyes, love u bby #kisses#
Nicky Minaj disgusts me. America disgusts the world with its so called "freedom".
She for no wear anything
Pretty lady, na she get her body, let her flaunt it.
Nicki always know how to make men look in confusion since 1900
She looks stunning tho
Oh chim,, what should I be thinking if am talking to such a lady.. Temptation everywia.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Fashion is making world go mad
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
God save our eyes o
Mtcheeeww
Not sexy
Annoying and ugly dress
This is rubbish , trash nicki ur sick
She's HoT
Kim K run insyd the creamie queen of shape is here...........lah onika........damn!!! Sexiness they worry this Onika
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Chai!!!!!!! Dia Ris God ooo
They have already spoilt d world. But i'd prefer she flaunts her curve this way and not kim's way of goint totally naked.
Possessed girl
Eyaa atleast she is human beign trying to play with Baby Nori.
Nicki bae
That last outfit is errtin Mehn!
linda y didnt u give us d back view na, u no tyr o
At least she covered her boobs. If na Riri, she no go wear anything under.
Always dressed like a prostitute or a hooker! Disgusting! The world need to make a 360° turn and start glamorizing decency and well dressed women! Then we all need to put all these hooker looking women to shame!!!
She is sexy n stunning as always
Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin now
Dis isnt an outfit, it's simply nakedity if dt English exist
Ok seen. May God help us all in Jesus name
Linda no back view?
Buh she Is tots gorgy!
Even with d cold abroad. .. dey don't feel this winter Nawa oo
Eya . What a pity .So this beautiful face,body and sweet bank acct don't have friends to hold down till she puts on clothe ?
This days,raving lunatics dress better than some people .
Women and going naked..
At least she wore an underwear inside.Someone like riri wouldnt.
dont like it but her life her choice
Just Right here thinking... Imagining, am Nicki Minaj's BF. chai! Chai!! CHAI!!! There is God o.
Nah her way.
i sincerely love this outfit. looks super gorg on her body
Engee via Techno
Lol even North dey fear the dressing
At least e make Kanye smile
CRAP, LOOKS LIKE A WHORE WITH HER UGLY BF MEEK.