Seriously, i can now see y stealing has been the order of the day in this administration. They ve so much money for rubbish. Can someone tell me the meaning of this post? Rubbish!
I love this country bcos we always make the best out of every situation, no matter how grave or serious the real circumstances are. Good one guys.keep it up
Una try but how come Buhari come fat for the video and GEJ come get pot belly. Make una no be like Buahri who calls INEC Independent Nigerian Electoral Commission.
60 comments:
NA SEKEM DEM DANCE NI??TOMJERRYSWIT
VERUlE says-gbege
indeed
VERUlE says-gbege.
There cup of brukutu
Gej beat am joor
HAHAHAHA NO B SMALL THNG NIG UNA GET TALENT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
hahahaha, very funny indeed, nigerians are so talented
It's obvious he's endorsing GEJ, but how is this relevant. Rydar things
Cant stop laughing.
The winner issssssssss GEJ
THANK YOU @awanaija for making me laugh so much. Linda keep up the good work
LOL what an utter joke!! Still funny though
Funny ooo
Nice 1, up GEJ.
Ok seen
Lolz
So so hilarious, biko those brains behind dis video, I salute una big time. Well done to una. Linda take note!
Buhari, GEJ is dancing like a street tout sorry. ..
Can't watch d video due to bad network
#lenovo tab
Must our vote be surrounded on dis two...aint dia oda political candidates?
GEJ on point......... Lorl.don't u just love Nigeria
Looolz humuor
Crap!
Saving megabyte.....
I beg make dis electn come go jor
Lol.
Lmao
Yes...this is obviously pro-GEJ. We will all know the winner in reality, after the elections hold. I've seen better animation though.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Jonathan definitely won the
Nigerians ehn
Una bad o
Lmao
Another campaign strategy of the PDP, only that they forgot to put.. "courtesy of TAN" or GEJites
Not funny
Another GEJ campaign ad
Not funny
Seriously, i can now see y stealing has been the order of the day in this administration. They ve so much money for rubbish. Can someone tell me the meaning of this post? Rubbish!
Let's hear what the both party supporters has got to say.....
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Buhari all the way.....
Lmao so funny#nyc
Hehehe... GEJ till 2019
Give it up to GEJ yeaaaaa
Rubbish!
Hiss....
Lol theses guys are funny
we've got sense of humor big time!
Lol, very creative!
Lol. No be small dance o
HAHAHAHAHAHA….GEJ won!
This is what GEJ is good at! Dancing around. He's not a good leader but a dancer who became president suddenly.
GMB...my President come March 28
Lmfao
Rubbitch! Next pls!
I love this country bcos we always make the best out of every situation, no matter how grave or serious the real circumstances are. Good one guys.keep it up