Awww, Flavour kisses the love of his life and babymama, Sandra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Awww, Flavour kisses the love of his life and babymama, Sandra

How sweet. The couple share a daughter...

154 comments:

Judeocracy said...

Hmmmmm! They go marry?

Jesus Reigns said...

Linda biko she kisses him not the other way around. Nchi

That Kiss can't be compared to the one he gave CHIDIMMA.. Flavor Knows Chidinma tastes better...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Omobola Alfred said...

Very sweet..good to know that he made a choice

FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

@lol at share a daughter

Very fake! De shud go n marry and stop all dis nonsense...

Where is Anna banner..... She go hang herself after seeing dis...

BLAQ said...

Okay Good for them

Nawa oo so all these na news??

All dis daughter de are sharing, Diaris goroooo. Slow news day I guess.

Baby mama?? WhoThemHalp???

Baby mama?? WhoThemHelp???

so with all the womanizing flavour dey do for hos songs, this is the best pose he could come up with for the love of his life?! ...am disappointed! mcheewwww!!!

Linda are we seeing the sae picture. She is kissing him and even stretching over. I don't like the look of this photo. She looks desperate & eager to prove something whilst the photo is being taken. He is just at ease and relaxing.

kanma said...

If he loves her, he should put a ring on it already

Where is Anna Banner

ifeoma said...

I love ❤

Good for him

Linda na you nake her the love of his life?
Good for them jare

Zamani said...

Cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Linda see the real boo.......................#6God

SisiTiti said...

That is how flavour would keep breaking hearts chaii....anna sorry oo

Not sweet at all. Flavour looks like he is running away and the lady is hanging on for dear life!

The couple share a daughter.....lol.....no further comments

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Do they really have a baby? Why have we never seen her?

Every fyn girls dream nw is to kiss flavour. Wow!! Who run the world?? Guys Guys!!!!

Awww.she's an arsenal fan,,

Deir business

Gud4dem

sharmel's cutie. said...

Na everybody e dey kiss. Yeye man

I Don't think the pix is a recent one,

FNP said...

Niccceee

Favour belle said...

Not sweet jhor...dem be sugar? This guy should remove his dread already, it looks dirty

INfant KElechi J said...

miissy LIOB ..... I wish this for us ,

Cute BusyBee said...

"The couple share a daughter" LOL! Aunty Linda keep reminding us o.

Rubylicious said...

Where does Ana Banner fit in this triangle?

Rubylicious said...

Where does Ana Banner fit in this triangle?

Seems like this is likely the woman Flavour will walk down the aisle with. Lovely.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I reserve my comment until further notice for their mata. Linda take note!

Ok..thanks for info

Awwwwwwwww,this is sooo sweet,me too i go love oo

Cute people....

destinysweet said...

Dis kiss is so fake

Auntylindagoddaughter

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, dis 1 sef dey #happysunday

Haba, what about the other babe in Dubai who was claiming flavour is her boo?!

So sweet nd lovely but Pls he should not spoil our Chidinma for urs ooo

Linda "share" a daughter ke? You mean they have a daughter together

Really sweet

Chai flavour my brother so he has finally left that bayelsa beauty queen... this my brother they play sha.

Good to know flavour finally stuck to a woman. One woman!

Ma Fla said...

Some people will see this and still shook their heads in as side chic.

Ok what abt d kiss he shared with chidinma o

I love Mr flavor
He looks cute and responsible🔜LindaIkejiClassRep❤❤

Awwwww so sweet.....dats my Igbo broda

Flavor go marry oooooooooooooooooooooo.

. @SOPHIA STEPHEN

i guess kissing is his hobby

princess said...

Really nice! Where is that Anita? Hope she sees this

nice... buh it rather should b 'Flavors baby mama Sandra kisses him with love'....aw sweet... √√

Flavour shld be tere kissing all d women..smh

Goodforhim

Nennysmiles said...

Luvly!

Nennysmiles said...

Beta pikin flavour

He should marry her joor. Not all this display of fornication. The things we celebrate this days even scare the devil.

guy u be pure olodo aka itiboribo so because he kissed chidimma on a video shoot they are dating huh? It's called acting

We don see una o!

uwa said...

All i see is a very beautiful girl forcing herself on a man that plays women openly !
Naught girl,you're slowly killing your "MRS SOMEBODY'S WIFE TITLE WITH THIS SHOW .
Make him put a ring on it o o o!

What about the other beauty queen ? ohhh ,they both don't mind sharing his dick . I see.
Some people are trying to bring back NNAANYI from things fall apart . okay o o !

Shebi hanks Anuku (his wife who got infected through him has left him). is now HIV positive and is suffering in Zimbawea and begging God for divine healing after he slept with over 80women @ d peak of his career,,Flavor will go d same lane if care isn't taking!

I wonder what sandra sees in flavor,even if u dash me flavor I can't date him,he is disgusting and has no respect for women!

Tuface even though he is father abraham is better than flavor!

Flavor is a product of a drunken papa,so I don't expect much from him.

Before u people say am a girl who is hurt,I have never met flavor and isn't interested,I just like his songs.

Baconyx Chris said...

Looking critically at the rate in which Entertainers are deviating from the marriage institution, one is left to wonder why they are scared. Celebrating them in this way isn't awesome. (my own opinion)

Just y'all would stop talking about that chidinmma picture.

Ebiere,

Is your pussy have a hissy fit right now? All those nonsense soc media tinz you were posting left right and center - have you seen how embarrassing they can be? Can you imagine what lies he told you and how he is now romancing the other babe?

NEVER EVER SHARE YOURSELF WITH A MAN WHETHER YOU WERE THERE FIRST OR NOT. If a man says he wants to leave you, let him be. If he says he wants you and he has another woman, let him be. If he has a baby or expecting one with another woman - LEAVE HIM ALONE whether he is with her or not because if their breakup was not because she tried to poison or kill him, they can always get back together. LEARN YA LESSON. Annie Idi..... I might be speaking to you although at least na you wear ring sha.

Ask us na! Kiss here 2dy, kiss dia 2moro! Wen wil it be our own linda's turn 2 be kissed by Flavour?

Mr Flavour aka Mr Spice adding curry,thyme & Onga to the lips of babymamas since 1874.

Is this hw choices are made? Dis is jst a kiss, jst as he cn kiss all gals if he damn fit.

Exactly

Pick one flavour and stick to her jare.

Visit my blog
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

The Perfect Bitch said...

Who are you?u seen to know much about people..I don't like flavor too,he's too rigid for my liking...not seen any celeb in Nigeria who has tickle my fancy

Guess Anna is out of the picture.

Mtshewww! Is there anybody flavour has not kissed? The guy has zero morality, no boundaries at all.

That one in Dubia should just concentrate on her sugar daddies sponsoring Her in school , flavor ha nothing to offer her

uwa said...

Hank !?!?!?!? HIV ?
For real ?
Ifugunu ife i mee yourself Hank ?
How long does one stay satisfy after the sex for him to live in shame and pain !

Good for them, but flavour should marry her and stop all this babymama things, be proud to call her ur wife please.

***floxycares***

bluemagic said...

Hahahaha,as in eh.....she sure knws ow to show hm off

True, jus like d pero tuface kiss. Shuld we nw call it d baby mama kiss. Well i like sandy shez problem free n they look cute together

Anna banner go hang herself oo, flavour u wan commit murder abi

They are married already, secretly. Their families know about it.

At the abortion clinic.

Do u want to swallow his mouth??

Wow, lovely.

macnat said...

Madam LI:- really sweet but still waiting to see yours

Correct bro........ German juice

Aiit.

@Anna banner how far now?

U dey see love so?

U open your leg for @Flavour the sharp shooter... Now u don get belle...u see urself so?

I am sure u go don flush DT pikin comot for ur body...u don't know if that baby will be ur only child

Since u don behave like mumu raise to power 10 for that super story episode.... I don know say u go transfer that ur mumuness come real life

Let me tell you....@Flavour and Sandra don do quiet introduction

Eya.....I know u WL be crying now

Pele....ko easy rara.

finally showing her off openly.. nice

Sandra,take am easy naw.

FLAVOUR'S EGGPLANT NA DIE! said...

Where does Onyinye and Anna and Folake fit in this love pentagon? lol. Sheri Flavour's papa na polygamist? The rotten apple does not fall far from the tree.

This is sandras work ..Anna is expecting his child

I J E said...

Why Evils...lwkmd

I J E said...

Chisom Benson?

Linda abeg try dey check n recheck up caption ooo, na who dei kiss who for real? It shld ve bn 'and flavour baby mama kisses flavour' shikena!

HML flav

Kissing chidinma is just like a movie

Ikponwa

Abi na Chidinma go spoil am,that girl wey don rotten finish

Gud for dem

Beautiful! Hop u marry her soon?

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehe! Life of celebrities!!! Too exposing, no be say ordinary man for street no dey 'do' oooo. Lol

Afi share a daughter na. Children are now accessories. God have mercy.

These babes should show small self respect abeg. This guy is all over the place and openly in relationships with other women. What is this girl still doing there? Is she the first to be foolish enough to become baby mama? Cant she cut her losses and run? focus on becoming better for herself and her baby and finding a real man to build a life with? So what if another girl marries him? that one would be marrying her waterloo.

She doesn't know that it is God's deliverance that this guy has not married her. Who marry am go see pepper! Girl, pls move on and find real love and happiness. Leave all this celebrity foolishness. Women sef! Sometimes we dey do like chicken brain sha.

How many people he wan kiss

iyke cindy said...

Love is gud wen it's true......

This gurl tho: abeg rest naaaa...hian!

Do quick and marry her o

Loool @ abortion clinic. You ppl are wicked

Lmfao. Anon 4:21 U dey craze

Flavour is silly and immature. Anna has dumped him and he's doing these 'kissing photo shoot' to spite her. Anna Dear, you deserve better than this idiot. Stay away from him. I feel sorry for Sandra. She has a child for him and now wonders who will have her as a wife. Sandra, this man is bad news. Trust in God and he will give you a hardworking and loving man who will not only care for you and your child but will RESPECT you. Flavour will never do that. Look at Annie Idibia. She lives in constant worry and misery. Trust God and fear not.

Everyone is on Anna's case. How about Beautiful Onyinye? That one is secretly dating Flavour o. They go on trips together and shit. But she is smart never to post pics of them together that's the mistake Anna made.

Flavour ladies man. Be there deceiving people with ur six packs. Having sex with different women since 1980. Also, promising them a solid relationship and then dumping them after you are done with their pussy. Na ur way oga Flavour,

Yoma said...

Lin Lin wat makes her d love of his life....no beef buh baby mamas r EVRYWHERE...cos he gave u a kid doesnt mean he will give u a ring

He even looks like he's pulling back a bit sef.

So I thought too

Why he never won marry the girl?

Ha ha ha

Linda, Ur dumb headlines though

Visit the link below to earn income easy way http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=5295

He is here in Ghana not Zimbabwe chieee. World peopple

Nah kiss dem take sale our saviour

Who u help

I saw them yesterday!!!

Trish Baby said...

Dopemu @anon 1.28, his hand is holding her from behind. Analyst 101, always insinuating rubbish. Stretchers club nsi na ahulu

Where is Anna na, stupid girl sha she dey run her mouth b4

Lol. If she is truly pregnant, she may want to keep the child to compete for Favour's heart.

ROTFL

Anna is this uuuu??? Anna for Ur mind now u Are smart abi? We know ur comment. Local hen

Anna local hen

Anna local hen like u

U dumped him late
Anna, liar like u. Can you dump him? Abi na him dumped uuuu yeye girl. Shameless mugu with out a home training.

Anna I feel ur pains but u are the mugu here. Flavour has dumped Anna and she is crying forming strong

Anna the free pussy giver

Anna pussy don expired

' love of his life'

Linda Ikeji = Propaganda master

If only u was kissing her like the girls in your music then I'll say love of his life, body language matters and it's just the lady putting all the effort

Deedee said...

ANNA BANNER NKO? HE HAS TASTED FROM D HONEY POT & BOUNCED HMMM SAD.

You must be a very sick fool to say Annie lives in constant worry and misery. Faceless faggot.

Who is he supposed 2 kiss b4 - na me?
Besides flavour looks likes he ain't enjoying it.

I just hope flavour marries dis girl cuz I feel 4 her already. AFTER ALL DESE FLAUNTINGGGGG!! Hmmmmm

prettiyz said...

U guys should get married pls

Be kissing all of them......hiss