4 Misconceptions About Hairfinity Hair Vitamins Debunked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

4 Misconceptions About Hairfinity Hair Vitamins Debunked

So, you’ve made up your mind to buy Hairfinity Hair Vitamins after reading and seeing photos of real women around the world sharing great hair growth testimonies about the wonders of the hair supplement. But, there’s something holding you back. 

In this article I’ll share four (4) misconceptions you may have heard about Hairfinity Hair Vitamins and why you should dismiss them. But first, let’s define what Hairfinity does for your hair.

Hairfinity is a hair vitamin supplement that is formulated with hair specific nutrients to nourish your hair from the INSIDE OUT. It promotes faster growing, longer, thicker, stronger hair, and more vibrant hair. It’s made for women ages 12 and older.

How Do You Take The Vitamins?
Take 2 pills per day with water or juice. They can be taken at the same time or separately. The vitamins can be taken with or without food. Just remember to take two per day.
What are the 4 Misconceptions about Using Hairfinity Hair Vitamins?
Myth 1: It Will Make Your Hair Grow Everywhere.
Hairfinity is not formulated to stimulate the growth of hair in other hairless areas of your body. It only supports the growth of the hair on your scalp. 

Myth 2: It Will Make Your Hair Fall Out.
If most of our happy customers see 3/4 to 1 inch per month of hair growth using our product, why should your hair fall out? Hairfinity is designed to promote thicker, healthier, longer hair by reducing breakage and shedding. So, take this worry out of your mind.

Myth 3: It Has Negative Side-Effects When You Stop Using It.
Hairfinity is a natural supplement and 100% drug free. At this time, there are no clinically proven negative side effects of taking these vitamins. If you decide to discontinue the use of Hairfinity Vitamins, there are no side-effects.

Myth 4: It Will Make You Add Weight.
Again, this notion is false. Hairfinity is neither a dietary supplement nor a weight-loss drug.
Conclusion:
Now that you’ve discovered that you have nothing to lose, but a lot to gain using Hairfinity, why not join millions of women who have found success with this hair growth vitamin? Click to order yours today and see results after 30 days. Remember, your hair says a lot about you. Make it say something great with Hairfinity Hair Vitamins.

Your Turn:
Have you used our product before, please consider sharing your testimony with a photo or video of your hair (before and after) on our Facebook page.

52 comments:

Intresting!

Intresting!

for people it may concern....

Ok seen

Rubylicious said...

Nothing beats the natural stuff, I'll pass.

that is better... being trying to get it straight

SEE WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW TO EARN INCOME FROM HOME TODAY FROM YOUR MOBILE PHONE

cool

Zamani said...

Will pass. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Oky thats nice....

I will comment on this one because I used it. I stopped last month. Hairfinity is a big scam. Do not waste ur money. I took it for 3 months. D only result I saw was strongly hair growing out from my nipple area. Hair on my arms n legs that I had b4 now stood at attention. The gigantic pimples that covered every inch of my face, neck back. I'm still battling to clear the scars. Hairfinity is pur poison. Girls dat claim it worked for them already hav long hair in their genes or they are paid to advertise it. I kept drinking water and taking d pill one in d morning and one at night. Total waste of money

Hmmm, this is so very wrong..! Hair pills,why not make it in form of cream,why pills for crying out loud? Anyways,it's big NO for me,thanks. It could be detrimental to the health.

kayPee said...

So kul nd nice nic

Okiie seen, tnx for sharing with us. Linda take note!

Need that stuff if it actually works.

NOT A FAN,NEXT PLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

I had hair growing everywhere except my head. D hair on my head now thinned out. Dis drug no dey work

nice one

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ AMAZING CHRISTIAN TESTIMONIES HERE

KEY INTO THEIR FAITH TO GET YOUR OWN MIRACLE AND YOUR LIFE WILL NOT REMAIN THE SAME

Hairfinity really works sha!

OK NEXT LINDA LETS GO THERE ALL IS WELL JUST THAT THE DRUGS IS TOO EXPENSIVE JC

Reina said...

U forgot to say it gives pimples , blackheads and all sorts of breakouts. ....

It make you get crazy spots. When taking it you have to make sure you drink large quantities of water daily if not you get minimal extra growth with large pimples on your face...

YEAH I AGREE WITH JOJO. IT GIVES ALL SORTS OF BREAKOUTS AND MESSES YOUR HORMONES UP. BUT APART FROM THESE SIDE EFFECTS, IT WORKS. SO IF YOU THINK U CAN HANDLE IT, GO AHEAD AND GET IT THEN. BUT I PREFER THE JAMAICAN CASTOR OIL.

The kind of pimples I got while taking hairfinity, I've never had in my entire life. Huge pimple almost destroyed my face and for once in my life I spent my money on pimple treatment and spots remover. It might work for some people, but I'm never buying it again.

Cute BusyBee said...

Use Jamaican black castor oil if u want longer & thicker hair. Pills are a huge NO NO for me.

I almost bought it last year. I know a couple of peeps that had serious acne breakouts due to the biotins present in this Hairfinity product. I don't intend to spoil som1's business, just saying the truth. Unless ur skin is not prone to acne at all, then pls use cause the hair actually grows.

Not interested
I have a very nice , thick dark and long
So thanks

please don't buy people...... i used dis product and in a space of 2 weeks, it gave me some giant pimples all over my face.....its a no no....waste of money!!!!!!

Ladies, tk note!

Pls where can I get Jamaican castor oil? Help a sister.

You have to take lots of water while taking the pills people! With less water uld defn break out. I take it.. Wen i dont take little water ild notice one or two pimple on my face.: bt if i got bk to taking like 3/4 bottles per day. Its gone! Hairfinity works,maybe bt just fr everyone,it works. Remba everyone's body aint the same

I almost bought this stuff but havnt heard all this pimples that come out as the effect then heck NO.my smooth face doesnt need that

This is a post sponsored by hairfinity!! Beware!! It is intended to sway your perception of their product, so that you will buy it, despite all it's negative reviews!! Eating healthy and taking care of your hair is the best remedy for hair growth, but if you absolutely must take pills, then take regular vitamin pills with biotin. Not these expensive designer vitamins.

thanks nt picking my from jumia again

Never knew that this hairfinity thing is a pill. It could be harmful to the body though.Thank God I dont have that to worry about 'cos I'm really emdowed with long and full hair😁🙌

I used it for a month and It had no side effect on me. It actually works

Lmao. .sorry

like seriously i really neeed this hairinfinity stuff if it works well cos my front hair is gone tried alot of stuff

nah if I can I wont let my girl use it.. again, she just might say I dont know what I'm talking about

What shall it profit it me, to lose my beautiful smooth face,to long hair? biko go front....with this stupid product! I almost drowned in the plenty water I was gulping...(bfor anyone comes with the "take lots of water theory")

Awwww......scary

Na wah oh thank God I have not pick my up cause I can't bear it, pimples na bad luck

Please wat about d Jamaican castor oil? How does it work? N how can one get it?

This product is a big scam!

If it's a big scam, Oge Okoye and Stephanie Okereke won't be using it abi?

Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this.
Enerex Serrapeptase