Tecno Mobile Receives International Quality Crown Award in the Gold Category | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Tecno Mobile Receives International Quality Crown Award in the Gold Category

Mobile technology giant, Tecno mobile was recently awarded the international Quality Crown Award in the Gold category; recognized for quality, leadership, technology and innovation at the BID Quality Convention in London. Surrounded by centuries of grandeur in a world where pushing the boundaries is an everyday occurrence, MrArif Chowdhury, the Vice president of Tecno Mobile, stood before business leaders present to receive the BID International Quality award from the president of BID Jose E. Prieto

Mobile technology giant, Tecno mobile was recently awarded the international Quality Crown Award in the Gold category; recognized for quality, leadership, technology and innovation at the BID Quality Convention in London. Surrounded by centuries of grandeur in a world where pushing the boundaries is an everyday occurrence, MrArifChowdhury, the Vice president of Tecno Mobile, stood before business leaders present to receive the BID International Quality award from the president of BID Jose E. Prieto

Tecno mobile was recognized not only for outstanding commitment to quality and excellence, but also for its dedication to continuous improvement and innovation.

Being considered for the award however requires full commitment to the criteria of the QC100 TQM model which ensures customer satisfaction, leadership, innovation and efficient processes at every level of the business.

In making customer satisfaction the highest measure of quality, Tecno has not only set the benchmark in the technology sector, but has also contributed immensely to the social and economic development of the countries where it does business.

Understanding that the continuous improvement of product image and brand value is very vital, not only to the survival of the a brand, but to its resounding success in the ever evolving mobile technology space and a highly competitive market, Tecno mobile continues to strive for positive change in delivering world class quality and yet making it accessible to everyone, no matter the age or class. This is clearly evident in the line of products and after sales service Tecno mobile offers to its massive customer base. Little wonder why Tecno mobile has received this global quality recognition award.

58 comments:

Yea dey deserve it.dey ar rapidly improving.

Techno kwa. Linda take note!

Well deserved

D phone don dey try

Princess G said...

They deserve it. TECNO brought competition to the market and gave us value for our money. Good for them.

angel said...

Nice..add up if you need someone cool to talk to 2b3bbee2

Techno na chinko ruo echo... Don't like

Unbelievable. Congrats!

hahah Techno ke? all my year in EU thereis no mobile Phone like Techno o

They r really trying! Well deserved!

Techno , techno!

NON PROFIT ORGANISATION said...

I dont use Tecno but same time i wish them the best of luck God bless

They have really come a long way.

....THE ARCHITECT....

@Wilhemina moses what do know about phone? What kind of phone are you using before you say trash about Techno, and inquire the variations of tecno before you condemn it.

That's really good,..a good job deserves a good present

Bike Packing Blog said...

You're an illiterate

felicious said...

I think techno is customized for Africa market. They've come a long way in reaching people of all class.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Tecno phones dnt last gionee is far better.

They are for the african market i guess..outside africa no one knows techno

More market for them in Nigeria and africa

Tecno has come to stay, congratulations

They surprised me oooo,China performing.Kudos to dem

"Upgraded China phone" called Techno winning IQCA.

They hav hit d market wit innoventive products and made their mark.

Na so. Hehehe

I concur.

Fucking bastaerds

It's pure robbing.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9ja Parrot said...

Of course, Techno is a force in mobile market, it has come to stay! Well derserved award!

u really ryt u knw. tecno really deserves

Techno kwa ? Techno wenite kwue nu aka, phonu unu melu mu ife tinker melu pan tupu ngote iPhone 6 plus.
Wenite kwue nu aka!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Well deserved.

Congratz to them but their product is a No No No to me #onelovefromsnow#

Good for them! Never used a tecno phone b4

What,s your own Linda ?

They've been really improving...nice

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

well deserved, they have really grown as a brand.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok good for them

Victoria Due said...

dix is huge, they deserve it.

Infonet said...

That is good, the brought competition into Nigerian phone market.

Sound system aka techno baby. Congrats to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

They are trying, with tecno fone everywia..

And to think we spend so much on iphones. Go Techno

All you guys using 'Techno' sorry... Tecno is the bomb...they deserve it... #deservedaward ~ceze

Like play like play tecno is becoming a household name

Ok!

Then international should not b used

being a long time coming! quality grew & improved before our very eyes!

good for them

Well merited. Welldone Tecno. My company has received the Award twice...2013 & 2014 respectively

Chinco things **DOPEY SAID SO**

ok...

Nice list good to find these sites mobile accessories usa