Late Osayi Omoigui in her wedding dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Late Osayi Omoigui in her wedding dress

Osayi Omoigui was supposed to have married the love of her life yesterday Jan. 10th. Her wedding had already been set but she died on December 29th in a car accident in Lagos. That's a pic of her (left) trying out her wedding dress just a few days before she died. RIP Osayi! She was a LIB reader

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

May her beautiful soul rest in peace..

So bad!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nawa ooooo, her village ppl for allow her collect the ring now

SANDRA said...

May she continue 2 RIP

Thou.Thou said...

beautiful..#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

May her soul RIP.amen

Rip osayi

Chai! Rip dear

Oluwaseyi said...

So sad..May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace...#crying#

Lolafunmi said...

Rest in peace blessed soul
Live your life like there is no tomorrow
Only God holds tomorrow
Before we sleep say a word of prayer
It is well
Lolababy

Chills ran down my spines as I saw the pictures.
Oh death!!! Where is your sting? You have stolen the most precious creatures of God.
Oh I can't wait for death to be done away with forever.
The sting of death is sharp and painful.
Comfort to her loved ones. *tears*

R I P, so vry sad..

Awww...feel so sad now.

Wow, such beauty..RIP

eka said...

so sad...................,really do feel 4 her family. Take heart and God will heal u all in his due time

Wow, such beauty..RIP

Beautiful woman,may her Soul RIP

Neks said...

>>>> Very sad, may her soul rest in peace. <<<<

Amen....so sad

RIP Dear. Linda take note!

MercyBee said...

May your soul continue to RIP.

emmylyonsignature said...

SMH and crying...make her gentle soul rest in d bosom of The lord

R I P osayi omoigui. And she has come of age,jst imagine.

This is sad. Such a beauty

I remember the post of her death, this is so sad, Rest in peace

So sad.....pls blogs shud allow this girl rest in peace nah!

RIP deaths all over thoe

Really sad.........may her soul continue rest in peace

May her soul continue to rest in peace...Amen......*so sad*

OMG! Death is indeed cruel. She was so beautiful and so full of life. May her soul find solace in d bosom of d Lord, amen.

CELEB said...

May she RIP

This world is vanity upon vanity...such a beauty wasted just like that.....continue resting in peace...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

So sad...rest well dear

AAA said...

Still chilling to know you are still beautiful,i guess some guy at the other side played a fast one..u definitely look angelic,i don't believe people die,so i wish you more joy and happiness in the present of the Omnipotent who is light of peace and happiness

Linda's daughter said...

Her story breaks my hrt so mch. Death is a mystery no one can solve.#mygreatstfear

QueenSheba said...

RIPP dear. God knows best.

Quiny said...

it's a pity....RIP

R I P; God wil see her family through

Hmmmm... *tears* Osayi! Sleep on... May your sweet soul rest in perfect peace!!!

chai...see her fyn dress...sleep on Osayi

RIP dear..so sad !!!!

CHERRY said...

Rest well dear!

Eyyah so sad. Rip

R.I.P..........................#KingOfKings #6God

DaBabe said...

Moku Abip said...

So sad. Hmmmm. May God rest her soul. So beautiful with her curves.

Oh Baby, I feel sad for you.
Yesterday should have been your happy day but you didn't live to see it. Reason why we should be grateful for every minute that we breath. I am gradually forming this little habit of getting on my knees each time I am awake and it's 12am transitioning into a new day. I just kneel and bless God for another. I am grateful for my life. God console Osai's family in Jesus name, Amen.

OLOWOLAGBA said...

May her soul rest in eternal peace!

Amen so sad

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

May the soul of osayi and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of GOD rest in peace.... Amen

So sad, rip, my lovely.

Henry said...

May her soul rest in peace

The Irony of Life...

Jesus!!! RIP to d dead

AwWww! She would have made a very good fairy tale bride.

Amaka.u.l said...

Sad!Rip dear!!

May her soul continue to rest in peace, amen

Osayi is Dead?

RIP sweetie. We will miss you and the joy and vibrance you always bring

Dear God please give her family and friends the strength to bear their loss. Amen.

Kerenhappuch said...

Rip. Vanity is vanity all is vanity

# I know who I am #

It's a pity. May her soul rest in peace.

RIP!

Nigerians can like stories like this anyway rest in peace my dear......we must no we all going to die....maybe we should start felling sorry for ur selves too.

Only God knows **DOPEY SAID SO**

Rip

AMIJEZ said...

rest in peace

Too bad. May this never be our portion.

Rest in peace Osayi. . It is well

that's so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com, answer questions and win prizes

Ucee said...

Rest in d bossom of d lord

Damola Gbadegesin said...

So sad. May her soul rest in peace

Eyaa so sad R.I.P beauty God knws d best I feel sad

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood...be prayerful in every point in ur life lest the wicked ones pluck u like a leaf! Lord have mercy...

Awwww!!!! So painful!!!.... RIP

So all this curves is gone! This life is just vanity. RIP

RIP sis.

RIP beautiful one! Life sef....

RIP dearest!!!

What a sad lost... Rest in Peace

Chop Chop said...

R I P

Shinning T said...

So sad. May her so rest in peace.

denny said...

Rest in peace osayi

May her soul Rest In Peace.

Awww, such a shame. She was a pretty lady :(

That's sad..R.I.P

SO TRAGEDIC.RIP OSAYI

Cold. Catch me as I read dis story..rest in perfect peace swthrt

Sassy Blog said...

I dnt know her in person but I feel for her would be husband lord give him and her family d strenght to bear dis lossss
Lord please accept her soul
Sassynero

Shinning T said...

sad, may her soul RIP

So sad..

#Abbytohxoft

Aawwwwww!may hher beautiful soul resst in peace!i wonder what the parents and the fiancee be going through now.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Preciousgirl said...

Chai may her soul rest in peace

Umm this life, she was so beautiful. rest in peace sista.

Oooohhhhhhhh! RIP my dear

luvlyn said...

She hasn't even started enjoyin D new life of being a wife.chaii RIP

May her soul RIP.....

luvlyn said...

Of being a wife.beg ur pardon

May her soul rip😭😭😭

Omg...... Rip

Omg......Rip

R.I.P beautiful one

So sad ke

So sad..#tears#

Ugochukwuka said...

Na wa o..... God save us.... RIP to the deceased

** commenting live from river ethiope **

Continue to sleep on in d bossom of our Lord

Olumide Adeola said...

RIP. May God almighty keep LIB readers safe.

It's sad, she really wanted to get married now she's dead. God give her peace.

Slimy said...

So sad,, rip dear.. N she looked beautiful in dat gown.

Linda why will u take this pics from temilades instagram page and put here you're so unbelievable respect the dead common

Rest in Peace Osayi

Things happen! RIP OSAYI.

U no get sense. SMH

Dis is really very sad!!!! May her soul rest in peace.

Rest on

Eeyah chimo Rip....girl this is so sad tbh

Very painful

Damochedxb said...

You brat. There is no sign of sense in your existence. Get some sense

Rest in peace Osayi.its so sad and a great loss.We all are bound to die someday and no one knows his or her time.The most important thing is to live ready.Guys give your lives to christ cos in him alone is eternal rest.

May her soul RIP!!!!
And May God always guide & protect us as we proceed into 2015..................

»»Says De-Champion««

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Dis is very sad... Pray we neva see such again IJN

Ucee said...

What a loss,they don send am from village,maybe d hus to be former girl .Anyway R.I.P. Beautiful one.

Can't believe you're gone osayi, rest in the blossom of our lord jesus.

Quite sad. Condolence to d family.

linda ikeji's friend said...

R.I.P Osayi. God knows best

Jenny said...

Rest in peace

What a great loss

It is well.....sleep on!!!!

Are u a JW? Sound like one :)

RIP pretty! So painful

Rip..

This is sad really sad RIP osayi

Man proposes, God disposes. Chai! Too sad. Rip girl

Reviewcious Forum said...

What a tragedy. God grant the family the fortitude to bear the great loss.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

She will be dressed on a golden gown in paradise. RIP beauty.

Eyah... May her soul rest in peace...Amen

So sad

Seriously u need a doctor. Must u talk can't u shut up ur dirty mouth.

May her soul rest in perfect peace... sad

Heaven on Earth

AGB said...

Really very sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

RIP. Please everyone let's live a life of love and forgiveness. Nobody knows her last time on earth. I keep reflecting on my life.
What a beauty.
Thank you Lord for the gift of life today.

R.I.P

Zoë said...

This is sad, what a beautiful lady. Rip

Rest her soul

Princess G said...

Rip

Nattie.. said...

Nawa o.. Where she carry this kind shape go?? SAD😢

Eyahhhhhh, May her beautiful soul RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

RIP....
Davido's GF

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is no good news ooo, may her soul rest in peace

Omalicha Speaks said...

Oh no! May her soul Rest In Peace. Can't imagine the pain her family is in right now.

So sad hmmmm. Rip dear! Tami swit collection channel pin c00304c31, is all about fashion and style. Bbm pin 2b0b76a9

Favour belle said...

May your beautiful soul continue to rip.

r.i.p.,so sad

joy Egbunu said...

Eyaaa! So unfortunate! RIP pretty one

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Tunde ola said...

nice dress! Megastarbirthdays.com

Malaysiame said...

Rip girl.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Eze Pray for her if u would, and stop bringing some lame superstition.... nobody lives or dies without d knowledge of God....
Sad story, such a beautiful young lady.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

R.I.P
Sallysmart

sandyberry22 said...

I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

egowein said...

God forbid bad thing.....
We shall live in good health to eat all the fruits of our labour...

So painful rip

may the good lord grant ur soul eternal rest

So sad! May her beautiful soul rest in peace and may God comfort the loved ones she left behind!

princess said...

OMG! Had goose bumps all over me.. it's really sad. RIP beauty one

R I P, I will not die before my testimonies appear ijn

Gentletee said...

Quite sad!

@AAA..you write,and i''am still feeling it,and mainwhile its crazy how some people write nonsense abt other people evn including d dead.its forbidden speaking ill of the dead,may your soul rest in peace and God bless your soul my beautiful sister.

Bad people e no go beta for una.RIP dear.

RIP *sad*

All About 9ja said...

What a mysterious world! So disheartening. RIP

vera said...

Such is live.may God continue to protect us all.

Amen o! What a loss

Wht a shame n pity. I wonder wht d reason to cut her short or off frm life.

Dis is wickedness frm high places... No wonder d bible said "we wrestle not against flesh n blood but against...".

God help us to fight our battles.

Joshtech said...

Sad

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh ! So sad

RIP, death is cruel

Chei! RIP

Nomso said...

chai!!! its too sad. rip dear

Joyner said...

I don't feel something like this should be posted. It's really so sad

Funmy Kemmy said...

So sad! May she rest in peace amen.

Ewatemi said...

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

Extreemly sad news

Ty said...

may her soul RIP

Ty said...

may her soul RIP

destinysweet said...

God plz protect us,RIP.

Auntylindagoddaughter

jesus!hmmm what a world,may her soul rest in peace

D Most Complex

RIP. too sad

PAVOUR said...

Linda thanks for the good work. This is a good way also of paying back to your readers. RIP beautiful one. This wedding will still hold ob that glorious day when d groom master jesus comes.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Wat a tragedy haa so disheartening

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»