Nigerian music producers cover vanguard Allure magazine
On this week's edition of Vanguard Allure, Allure chose to explore
covers of faces hardly seen, but names we are all familiar
with. They dig into the lives of the young faces behind music,
opening up what and who they are, and finally, putting faces to their
names. These young producers are brains behind hits like; 'Kukere',
'Your Waist', 'Irawo', 'Pull Over', 'Limpopo', etc. Out on Sunday..
This Is Beautiful!!!! Nice One, D'tunes me love that Shirt!!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
59 comments:
Great men!
D tunes I c u jare, if beat na food uaz na egusi soup
Young great men! Nice.
While oda' youngies na okoro soup
Respect to all of them,they all did a great work in d industry.
Dem all gud, dey deserve d ranking. Rispect
Nice one.
Omo leriq e don tey bro... Really happy for you and may God keep blessing you. Amen. Jor oh
This Is Beautiful!!!! Nice One, D'tunes me love that Shirt!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Noted
DonJ can't be there obviously these r small boys
Whoaaa
Them try.... they do the main job of making d music sell well while d auto tuned singers enjoy all the fame
Young producer's who hav hit it big...
Hw really big hav they hit it?
Was d calculation's or judgement base on their bank a/c or rides or houses or wht pls?
Dis r questions begging for answer's.
#seen#
Promising nigga's
Very impressive,kudos to you guys and expecting more hit songs from your artist .
Where is the dondorrobucci, ego di money!
They all look good...nice one
yehhh! that's my people! you guys are doing great job..
Continue the good work
Dem don try at least no b only actors & artists dem go dey cover. Linda take note!
That's nice
Pls visit my blog..
Liflblog.wordpress.com
Well done to them all.
Yeah...u guys r doin great!
very nice.
Don Baba j is thier chairman
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Gud to see them being recognised for handwork
Nice1
Nice one.
@Sophia Stephen
Making sense
Young generation talents......impressive enough
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Adopted son ke? Hian! My mom didn't tell me i got a adopted brother!! Change dat name b4 i fight u!! Tah!
Del B I sight u bro, D Tunes u re my main guy God bless Ur hustle. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Onyx u obviously do not like to share! Lol!!!
Lol...ur b case@Godwin
I see you chopsticks n d tunes
Yes of onyx tell am o,na only me 'Aboki Ikeji,you $ bonario dem adopt o.lol
Great
Ask Google. They are young, great n talented producers just swallow it like dat. D muzic speak out 4 dem
Abeg get out jare,go consult your ancestors for answers,bad belle...
Onyx na only u wan chop Linda money
OK SEEN....AKA...FLIP
Enuff respect for this guys
They got Skills!
I like to see men who have struggles. good for them. Congrats
Great nd cute guys
awwwww i see my nigga Dtunes.....
DTUNES,CHOPSTICKS LOVE YOU GUYS ,
Waiting for the day I will see a female among them. I have met a couple of female producers but no one is encouraging them so they stay hidden.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
I love Del B, i think he does such a great job.
Lyriq baba of life, turn up
Leriq and Chopstix producers extraodinaire...love dem musica..
#meestaflash
I knew Eric (Leriq) bck in Uniport b4 he dropped out & blew Burna Boy. Big ups Man
Wat's up? wif dis whole new Baby Mama trend nw in 9ja? Leriq too don dey born born children like 2Baba.