Mother of gay activist Bisi Alimi accepts his sexuality, declares love for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Mother of gay activist Bisi Alimi accepts his sexuality, declares love for him

The gay Nigerian activist shared this on instagram.

142 comments:

Warri people talk say,ur hand no dey rotten finish make u throway am.

A mother will always b a mother,good or bad.

chi_ special said...

Good 4 u! Happy Birthday.

since she cant change the abominable act.good for them!

A mother will love her son no matter what,afterall she gave birth to you

Happy birthday to him from my end

How do i contact Linda. I need help with advice from Lib readers, i have tried the lindaikejiads@gmail.com,no feedback or is there another address because its been over a month now.. Or how long do i have to wait? Those with experience pls leemme knw.

Abdul Mk said...

that's mother for you.. always supporting her son no matter how/what.. jst saying

destinysweet said...

HBD,i hope u make heaven wit ur guy life

Auntylindagoddaughter

Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Madam Linda and her misuse of words! "Accepts" oh so dat I say I Love my brother who is a pedophile now means I love the act. Aunty Linda, u try, bhet e no go work. #NotoSatanism

SWILL MARTIN said...

D mama try,wetin she 4 do,she must av tried 2 change him buh later decided 2 accept him,buuuuuh she try oooo,my mama go use holyghost fire deliver am,lol

Princess Deedee said...

She cnt stnd against her own blood jst coz he z gay....

Of course u gotta love ur son!! He didn't choose to b gay or love men..so love him cos nobody will

So what should we do?

read what happens when you date a naija police lmaaooo

Na lie!

After 40years.
Her love or mothers love comes naturally whether gay or not and for her to wait for 40years, you gave her no choice.

Miss Ferragamo said...

As she don talk tear mouth you no change wetin you want make the poor woman do again? She for beat you or kill herself? Abegi

U be gay,u still get hiv join...hian...baba nla calamity! damn

Ofcourse she loves you,or were you expecting to get "I hate you"'on your birthday?

A mother must be a mother.

IDIOT!!!
U, ur mother and whoever will answer to God.

Lol! For your gay mind she don accept you?

Hmmmmm world is getting end

She better do,bisi i celebrate with u my dear and may God bless u,is only fools idiot's hypocrites we speak and render abuse on u why u are better than them in life and life to come.

Oor mother, really has no choise thereof.
D son is stil and alwaz her son.

Continuous prayers and love wil mak d difference in his life.

I see him having a u turn in his life. He is possess wit d spirit. It has real hold on him spiritually.

She can't deny her son na..wah else can she do..most mothers will do so

Hmmmm. Oh Lord. What a woman gotta do? She can't throw her son away or stop loving him.

Good for U.........Am sure she had no choice dan to accept U as U av turned out to be......

Mtcheeew!

It's hard for a mother to reject her child. Lucky him but the gay thing is crazy

God 4bid u dis shameless human/animal. If I were ur mother, I won't even have ur numba talk more of sendn u a senseless text. Repent!

It's hard for a mother to reject her child. Lucky him but the gay thing is crazy

Nana Kwabeng said...

She cannot throw away the baby with the bath water.
She can only love you and pray for you.
We never understand these things until it hits home.
I pray that one day, like Saul who later became Paul, the Holy Spirit will show you the light.
Happy birthday Bisi Alimi!

A mothers love is unconditional. What should a frustrated mum do really? Show love and keep praying!

seunLondon said...

Sweet #SeunLondon

ENNY said...

She must be CRAZY!

U and ur mum r stupid

Errrrm Linda ! She told him she loves him does not translate to accepting sexuality. A woman's child will always be her child. So she can't hate him. But accepting his sexuality is a different matter.

She cant unluv u na.... give ur lyf to christ

Repent and wake up to reality Mr gay.

BLAQ said...

Awww that's so nice it must have taken her a lot of courage to accept who he is now.
Thumbs up to his mum

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

The only reason she accepts you is only but for the fear of loosing a son!...

baby gal said...

she no get choice na..mothers would always love their children no matter what; they may be angry for a while but the love will still be there!

obiora said...

my dear she ain't gat no choice.

Teenie nteni ti akisa ntatan. This dude could have married and fooled women but he chose to be true to himself. God bless him, bless his mother and despite what he might be going through, he is still a human being. Whoever says anything negative about this HONEST man should hold their tongue and look in their backyard closely.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ike nshi, ur mum ll not be there on the day of judgment,don't be decieved, God doesn't compromise his standard.

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

I have never had a problem with homosexuality. The way I see it, LOVE can't be a bad thing because God is love. I saw a movie called "prayer for Bobby" last night, it's based on a real life story and it moved me to tears. God created them and I am sure he loves them the way they are

CELEB said...

She get choice? She is a good woman tho so appreciate her

dami said...

Mother's love.....mothers are always always special.

Understanding is all that matters.....No matter what she's his mother....you can't throw away your hard laboured 9months just because is has a different sexual choice.....Mothers always understands....!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Daily diet tv said...

Gotta love yoruba people lol

she can't do anything about it.

CHERRY said...

Ok o their problem!

Limited education and can type and write in Yoruba? That's great and this is very gracious of her and a very great gift for him.

What is the meaning of this sodomality, gay activist. I don't know why so many are blinded by the devil.

If you are to talk, they will say, its their life, they should live it to the fullest. Gosh, c'mon this is not life rather life that leads to destruction.

She is a somewhat activist and declaring love for a man, why she don't do that for a woman since she is activisting for gay, WAKE UP from this devilish sleep, satan has use to blind your eyes.
I will keep praying for this lost souls.

HBD to you. Nevertheless, I pray God deliver u from busting other guys anus. What a sexuality! !!

Dats wot parents do, support their children through thick & thin. Linda take note!

The love of a mother....wat choice does she have anyway?she's still ur mother even if u haven't done her proud

Misplaced priority.

Stupid mother. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Eya
I know the feeling

Jst bcos ur mom says she loves you doesn't mean she accepts your mentality. No matter wat bcom of you, she's ur mother n she will always love u. Also Note: JEHOVAH GOD, ddnt create ny1 to b gay. U'r possessed by an evil spirit, n ur altar is sooo strong dat it has bcom part of you. Shame on You. But its nt ur fault, we're living d prophecies of old, d bible itsef told us dis tins wld hapen. bt do u av to b a victim?

Good for you. Its ur sexual preference.

@Sophia Stephen

Fuck that who cares gay shit

Even God loves everyone (including homosexuals) , but that doesn't make homosexuality acceptable with Him. Love and acceptance are two different things. You'll agree with me that no matter how much you love something you won't accept it with a smear of excrement on it. You would rather have it cleaned up before accepting it, irrespective of the depth of love you have for it. So is God's position on this issue, looking from His word in the bible.

Of cos she luvs u! But dat dosnt mean she supports ur homosexuality! 4 me its inhuman and nt right! Do wat is ryt 4 once Bisi

This guy should chill. How is her message accepting of his gay status? She loves her son does not mean she accepts his gay status.

It does change our perception about gayism. The only basis that can explain the dirty life style are education and level of civilization. A lifestyle that as no spiritual backing. It's so easy for you to tell us how she declared her love for you, but you didn't tell us how much pounds you have sent to her account to finally accept you.

elovi said...

Ehya she carried you ffor 9months she Cnt reject u she will always love you despite wat u do!!! I love ma mum always even in death

elovi said...

Ehya she carried you ffor 9months she Cnt reject u she will always love you despite wat u do!!! I love ma mum always even in death

What can a woman do? That's a woman's unconditional love for her Children

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Awwww that's a mother worth emulating not all those that would want to bind and cast the demon in you

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok we don hear next pls

good for them!!

Wow,his mom is reali good n still proud of her son. Been gay is nt d end of somebodies life.HBD to him

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Of course she loves her son but that doesn't mean she likes his fatness.

What will de poor woman do?? She have waited 40yrs to accpt dat she has lost a son, my dear, wake up 4rm ur dream land, He'll is very real.

Na wa 4 dis guy ooo

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Mama Bisi,u are packing your son faeces. I don't blame him but u mum.he lacks home training. Don't worry mum, Bisi will bring you a son-in-law. Absolute Rubbish

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Crucify all em homos on a burnin stake. A big Saturday shoutout to all the str8 folks across the world. Thanks 4 not being a fag.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Aweeeeeeee. So cuteeeeeeee. Atleast people can learn

Awwwwwwww... There's no greater feeling. Everyone is against this homosexuality, but u forget that u do not wish for it, u can't fight it. Let's is just pray that we dnt wake up one day and d spirit of homosexuality bounce on u. I'm happy for him!!!!
TemiD

angelite said...

Asswipe.....if ur mum had bin gay, Wld u ave bin conceived let alone b born

I guess the mum had no option.

The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar

Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine

Zoë said...

Linda you are suppose to write Nigerian HIV gay activist. Happy birthday to him, your mum will always accept you been gay, she us your mum.

Favour belle said...

She might love you Mr activist but that doesn't mean she has accepted your sexual orientation and foolish decision. These are two different things entirely, just so you know

Pikin no fine but her mum likes him. Poor mother.

Onyx must be proud

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

What do u expect her to do in d public? It takes great strength to do d opposite in d public.

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

What do u expect her to do in d public? It takes great strength to do d opposite in d public.

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

I'm sure u r d crazy person here, Nawao! Some pple sha! How can u call som1's mum crazy 4loving her own son!! I hate u already! Fool! *Ay Charles says so*

You are an idiot 4dis statement u jez made!!! Wats yo biznes wit some1 else sexuality? Wats yo bizness if he's mum loves and accept him? I hate u already *Ay Charles says so*

Madam pls dont support such an abominable act. Tight him and bring him to my church lemme exorcise that demon in him.

Na true you talk. She is his mother. And she can't throw him away.

MONKEY NO FINE,BUT HIM MAMA GO STILL LIKE AM NA.YET IT DOESNT CHANGE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE LOST AND NOT FOUND.....AKA...LOST NOT FOUND

@freeborn zina- I think his act of being should be condemned unless u're saying u' re gay too, remember God wiped out an entire nation coz of sodomy,yet foolish pple encourage it publicly and still claim to be believers.

naomi said...

Choi! So dis fine man is gay

sexy me said...

Wow...so much hate and bitterness in u...you need help...may God help u out...

Let this be a message to all of u Nigerians, this is how God work, he made laws long time ago, but through christ the law was broken, the word of God can't stand the power of love, which is through christ, till this days not even u people on this blog will understand how God's love is, just like children who can't stand seeing his or her parents cry, because they will start crying too no matter how old the children may be. God created gays so he love them dearly that's why the sun shine on them as much as it shines on u too. When we use the word of God to hate people without thinking deep, then we commit sins before God at the end u go to hell because u are using the word of God to commit hate crime.

sexy me said...

You sound sick...mentally sick and unstable...go sort urself out

Warri meet cosmetic surgery

You can't throw your child away no matter what.

sexy me said...

Wow...hw dumb are u? wat effort did u put in making urself straight...get some education...u sound like u sitting on ur brain

sexy me said...

Suppose to write "His gay activist"...zoe life is far more simpler and happier than u hv experience or knw...some of us as dis young man are super humans...

sexy me said...

U sound stupid...go read...get urself informed

Lmao, we just use words sha! Cute kwa?

With his HIV abi?

Nice one. it is good to allow somebody do what he think that is right for his life

5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Mumu, were you expecting i hate you from your mum, African Mothers always love their kids no matter what.... Guy #snap out of your dream

Shut up.

Jeni_zee said...

I watched his interviews on YouTube nd I pitied d guy, I now see beyond his sexuality, he cud pass for a nice guy

Jeni_zee said...

That is y u are u, that's his mum n Jesus forgave u y harden ur heart to forgive others n let God b d judge instead of u?

Jeni_zee said...

Jenny u r d one that is stupid

Jeni_zee said...

Hope u dnt fornicate nd lie?

Orimolade said...

You're a fool!

If you're truly serious to know God and His handiworks, read the bible and stop making false conclusion from movies.

It's either U're a stranger to the bible or U're simply deluded .

It is not love for your gayness.Fool.your mom is broke.She heard you are receiving donations from your fellow butty men.

Soul said...

lindaikeji@gmail.com

janelycious said...

Hmmmmm. Mothers r indeed gift from God. For the fact they forgive easily doesn't mean that one should take her mum for granted. Pls Mr Activist desist from your evil act n turn to God. God created man to marry woman and not man to man . hmmmm

This is d best comment on dis blog...#jasmine go n read ur bible...if u like cry a river

That's a mothers love, unconditional

Wonderful. God bless u mummy.

nonesence in every sense of it

One of the truest love is that of mother.
Orisa bi iya kosi laye

God bless my mother

Thought I was the only one that noticed that her statement has nothing to do with his sexuality. Linda was fooled by his message without reading hers

Onyinye u are the most stupid person ever. U are not married, let alone having a child. Be nice b4 thunder will kill u hypocritical bitch.

I'm against Homosexuality oh! But don't have anything against with the pple. Hate the sin and not the sinner.

Homosexuality is abomination before God and nothing can change that. Remember Sodom and Gomorrah!

SuperDuperNaija said...

Linda nothing here suggests that she accepts hid sexuality.

I now see dat some fools still exist on ds earth, if u av a Gay son den kill him, Lucy or wateva u call ursef, u r a big idiot dat none can compare wit, wat makes u so sure ur bf, broda or Fada is bisexual. Idiot. Look Ard u bitch, evrione is in hiding

Man,it must be very hard for the mother to accept oh, but what can she do about the situation, nothing. So it's to accept it.

happy for both mother and son

If everybody reject him, his mum will never