I aspire to see a female President before I die- GEJ + pics from his Ebonyi rally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

I aspire to see a female President before I die- GEJ + pics from his Ebonyi rally

President Jonathan says he aspires to see a female Nigerian President in his lifetime. He said this at his campaign rally in Abakaliki, Ebonyi state today. More of what he said & pics from the rally after the cut

The things he said..

120 comments:

Bokunor said...

Kudos

AKIKOR...2019 reach make you pack back to OTUPKU.

All na mouth when he leave office he will bring his relation to rule Nigeria

I don't believe him,@I want to see a female president as as, who is fooling who,when you can bring your brother

All na mouth when he leave office he will bring his relation to rule Nigeria

If u meant what u said pls step down for that woman Dat want de seat. #iamjustsaying#

Buhahahahahahahahahhahahahahah

barensie wife said...

I believe in miracles!!!!
Next!!!!

Jona. Biko u need a dr.

Hehehehe I'm all about Mama Peace and her sunshade.
#ZeroChill.

He aspire to see a female president b4 he dies but i aspire to see a female president on Feb 14TH 2015.....fuck wishes!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Yea,sure u will!!! And that female president is none other than me!!!

I pray so too

I thought he will be packing his bag to leave aso rock already!! He is still campaigning? Mr GEJ u have lost dis elections biko...

Nice support...

I pray so. Dat wil mak history ever in d world having a female as President in Nigeria.

To b sincere "It only God dat know wil win".

...Still no clear-cut manifesto coming from Mr President. So I should vote for you based on the fact that You wanna see a female President before you die huh???

If PDP would allow the female candidate to win, cos they definitely won't be the party to present a female candidate.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Craze man. Den step down 4 a lady. Give d lady your ticket

Story....Lolz Jonathan promises to provide 2 million jobs every year if re-elected. To get more jokes from him, text PDP JOkeNATHAN to 419. N100/joke

Ok.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Why don't you give the oppourtunity to that woman coming out ..lolz..maybe ask all ur supporters to vote for her..

It will happen......

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Lolz Jonathan promises to provide 2 million jobs every year if re-elected. To get more jokes from him, text PDP JOkeNATHAN to 419. N100/joke

It will happen......

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Okay, ooo.I hope to see one too

na me be dat!!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

I almost forgot ebonyi state is in nigeria sha

That will never happen in this our male dominated country

@Sophia Stephen

Bullshit! How about we start by keeping the promise you made 6 years ago to combat corruption, and then we'd talk about female presidency. That not the issue here. The issue is that since you entered office, you turned a blind eye while the people who ensured you are in power squander our wealth. I hope the oil in Nigeria runs dry. I'll see what you and your thieving brothers will do then. I'm not saying Buhari is the right choice...if fact, he is just as suspicious to me the reason why the man keeps wanting to be president again. But we have to send a message that when something isn't good for us, we do not keep indulging just because we are afraid of the option. If you haven't done well the first time, you do not deserve a second term.

For where?? Nigerian Govt no go gree

Yeah right!!!
A strategy for women to vote in it?

Story 4 d gods, make una step down 4 d KOWA candidate den. Linda take note!

This bastard will win...oloshi

u for step down for one woman nw

It wud Rlly be nice to have a female president, although I feel that time is far away.

That KOWA woman has my vote for sure!

.........LIB ADDICTION......

Fuck U....just gtfo

See Governor Mathins Elechi......OCHUDO 1 of Ebonyi

See my @Good luck Jonathan

Better pikin

Gentletee said...

May your aspirations come to pass GEJ.

President GEJ is going to loose ebonyi state if he allows a failed gov elechi to be at d fore front of his re-electional campaign cos elechi have deeply Entruncated in d political and developmental settings of ebonyi state especially on d area of good governance.

Ok.
Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

All this one foul play..... Buhari for president......

well we'll all like to see that.

Black Anchor 2 said...

seen.. next

Amen. Women empowerment!!! Kudos my President. It wil happen as u hv said. I love u GEJ. Till 2019. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

As in ehn d man is jst saying a lot of irrelevant things

Lol...dis man is complaining of Nigerians nt being able to produce weapons themselves as if he trained anybody to build it.

this man should just keep quiet,cuz the more he talks,the farther the ticket for him to pick
and reno is not helping him at all

U WANT TO BUILD SCHOOL WHEN THE ONES WE HAVE ARE 100 YEARS BACKWARD AND YOU HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING. WE WOULD HAVE BEEN AT PAR WITH DEVELOPED COUNTRIES IF MONEY THE THIEVES U BABYSIT STOLE HAVE BEEN USED TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY. PLEASE WE NEED PRISONS FOR THE PEOPLE THAT STOLE BILLIONS. IF ORDINARY MAN THAT STOLE N10,000 WAS SENT TO PRISON, YOUR PEOPLE THAT STOLE IN TRILLIONS (N10,000,000,000,000) ARE ENJOYING YOUR PROTECTION. MONEY THAT CAN BUILD 100 WORLD CLASS UNIVERSITIES, 100 STATE OF THE ART HOSPITALS AND 30 INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS, MODERN RAIL WAY SYSTEM THAT CONNECTS ALL THE CAPITALS OF THE COUNTRIES AND ON AND ON AND ON. THESE HUGE MONEY ARE STOLEN UNDER YOU THROUGH CORRUPTION. PLEASE WE NEED PRISONS. IF WE HAVE THEM, SCHOOLS THAT CAN RIVAL WITH THE BEST IN THE WORLD WILL BE BUILT BECAUSE MONEY WILL NO MORE BE STOLEN. CORRUPTION IS OUR MAJOR PROBLEM AND IT IS PERSONIFIED BY YOUR GOVERNMENT.

She looks really cool

.........LIB ADDICTION......

Ewu. Na ur papa go pack Comot from em house 4 anoda 2 occupy. Thunder decorate ur face dia.

Ifeco said...

Come. The way u dey eye this woman eh. Can't U make any comment without MaMa peace?

Dani said...

Since that's what you want step down and don't attempt to pay the woman for her votes like I know you will just step down

kblyte said...

Na wash joor

WOULD YOU KEEP QUIET

GEJ ALL THE WAY

"Why can't we manufacture weapons" Lolllllll...O boy see campaign...

See mama peace and her "speticle"

then he should step down for a female to take over Na. Ewu

Dnt mind the idiot. He is not able to stop his sycophants from looting our money, no steady power supply, cant combat terrorism. Its weapon factory he wants to build. Let him leave aso rock jare!!!

Na you get your mouth if you like use am chop sh*t! Na for campaign them dey talk all this one.

this man is annoying

Bloody fool. Even America never get female president before! Abeg, we no fall fr your sweet mouth! Abi na juju you put for mouth! E nor work. Why not now? Step down now and have Sara Jubrin run in your place and give her your full support. The skunk you smoke de worry you for head!!!!

I hope Jonathan is not looking in the direction of his wife; you cant put it beyond PDP. they are capable of doing anything.smh

Good you said 2019...believe me, you didn't make a typo error.

Smh!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

People will say and do anytin to get what dy wanted dats d case of GEJ.
Davido's GF

Oga Jona u no need to wait there's one already,allow her win the election

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Amen, yes it's possible

SuperDuperNaija said...

Why don't you aspire to solve this freaking problem of insecurity currently plaguing us you dimwit!

U are just on point!!!

Exactly Mary

Mumu talk!

GEJ, a used toilet roll is worth than anything that comes out of your mouth.

APC will disintegrate whether they win or loose.

Am a grass root of the APC.

Tinubu wants to control the party, so does Northerner want to be major stake holders. Osibanjo will be sidelined and the party will break.

You guys should be with GEJ who is a true democrat until there is an honest formidable party. APC members don't even trust each other. APC is a cult and a big scam. Voters Beware!! They may take oath not to decamp, hypnotize,blindfold voters,they are not sincere. I felt obligated to let you know for the sake of posterity.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Oge me gi voom nanya

All na Political propaganda... Story for the gods. Let's watch and see...That's politics for you.

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Joseph Oguche said...

#GEJ I STAND TILL2019

Drama. And Reno's mouth won't stop talking.

I hope you all are aware that GEJ Is a Drunkard ??? He's a good and confirmed Drunkard,he gets drunk for fun,that is why his wife stopped all his Aides from given him papers to sign.....Is this the type of President we want ??? Hell NO....You all can do your findings about this..GEJ gets drink for fun and he's a drunkard...We need to VOTE Him out of Office for a better Nigeria my people....Please VoteNotFight comes Febuhari 14

DaBabe said...

This man needs to keep quiet!!! Talk is super cheap.

What he should be telling us is how we'll manufacture weapons not asking us...he's the president by the way or gas he forgotten.

You will be surprised at what the election holds. MANY here have no voters card and are not planning to vote!..the real voters love GEJ...u can be assured that all igbos want to vote him!. The only igbo man that will vote GMB is the likes of ngige who benefits from him! Asides that, just as the north will likely vote GMB, igbos are for GEJ..don't be fooled

Tell that ur village people, coz u will die of shame wen he eventually gets there.

Then why not step down and allow a female fill ur seat as fidifi's candidate.

Say anything to win the elections

you will hope o.

I pray o!

Well said

GEJ nah correct guy.

Irrelevant manifesto

#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE

jona needs to changes drugs, he is becoming more confuse everyday. wot a clueless person

I still prefer GEJ to Buhari no matter what. I hope Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ dreams come true. A female president in this country will be half human, half something else to survive this wolves packs.

In a desperate move to ensure President Goodluck Jonathan has an easy ride to emerge the party’s flagbearer for 2015 presidential election. Prof. Akasoba Duke-Abiola, the daughter of late MKO Abiola did not get the form she paid 24M for and that same man is telling us bullshit from hell!!! Haba Mallam???

Shut up already and pay more attention on exiting 'teenage-hood'

No be ur wife the rule now??? Just asking!

OMG!WOMAN said...

What r we manufacturing weapons for. Train ppl to Manufacture cars, electronics. Etc. Nigeria isn't going to me at war for ever. GOD forbid.

Which kain woman wey pass the one wey dey rule us now (GEJ) him won see again?...5 women been ruling 9ja for 6 years, time for MEN to take over o jare! GEJ should take backmost seat inside peugeot station wagon evolution.

Redcandy said...

Maybe he really does aspire to see a female president. Who knows? *shrugs*

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

This Man is so dry that he can't even lie to us. His so short of words n action I wonder how he rose to d top. When nothing else to say he feels telling d Women his wish for dem to be future president wud make dem vote for him. Some one sud tell him Nigerian Wemen are way smarter dan dat. He sud keep d trash to himself n his family

Gr8 job

Imo sandra who beg u to believe? Anon 9.30pm ur english is sick! Lolo1

Goat, you're developing the youth by charging them N1,000 for employment and getting them killed at the job venue. Very callous animal.

Who be this JULIET IWUNO always ending her comment with "Linda Take Note"??
You sef take note, LIB Giveaway Mondays is random, so no magomago.
And good luck beating ONYX and BONARIO to win Linda's heart. LOL
Anyway.. BADLUCK JOkeNATHAN, you can eat shit for all i care. We kuku know that PDP will rig,una don hoard our voters card finish.
I take solace in the fact that you'd be gone by 2019. Period!

And ur mama train u o, na u no wat listen. Can u talk or insult ur father like dat. I can't blame u at all foolish idiot like u.

Our president is a good man but not a good leader.a leader should be firm ,hang out with people that are top performers to show result.sack whoever is not delivering your target,lead with vision and clarity, pay yourself well but show results.but all I see in this government is . Majority of the ministers are sleeping, Ghana must go bag being circulated more than ever before,giving contracts to people that have no track record,surrounded by sycophanc that does not tell you the truth ,Then our system going down everyday .its a pity. I will not vote for Jonathan let another person try .its not sentimental

this na cheap strategy ooooo, we all want to see a female president. but oga handle your tenure well. you are a disgrace to women# where are our chibok girls?

I am from Anambra.i will not vot for jona .its not about tribe.he should step aside. People around him is not telling him the truth.he is been misled.

Idiot president
When we are having 4 gang of women thieves including himself as President already.
We are not waiting for a woman but we are praying for all these first class thieve including jona woman wrapper to disappeared from Aso Rock .fool

Na so!! Abegi

Women r great organisers