Whitney Wonder returns with a new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Whitney Wonder returns with a new video

Whitney Wonder returns with a new video to her newly release single titled Chocolicous. The 11year old RnB afro-Pop singer show all it takes to be in the game of competitive music industry with an electrifying  performance. Watch...

http://www.hulkshare.com/xxrysejjbv9c

90 comments:

CHERRY said...

Nice1 gal!

Go Back to school my friend... Wharis dis

She looks more mature than her age. Dark and lovely.

@Sophia Stephen

Bokunor said...

Kk

Pls let's encourage her oh. Clap

hahah thanks guys. i needed the laugh,she's a child so the only thing i have to say is 'more grease to your elbow'

Just heard of her now, good for her

stupid and tacky! she should stay in school, who are her looser parents BTW?!

See this small girl o
Better go to school and live all this things

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

pls someone should tell this girls mum to put her in order

Deeee said...

Linda please when you post this things do you laugh inside, please be honest. Seriously what is this, this little girl has no business being in music, there's nothing even unique about her that stands out. She should face her studies, when she finishes school and has gone through voice training, she can try again. For now, no way. Parents need to stop lying and spending so much money when they know their kids are not so talented.

Deeee said...

Linda please when you post this things do you laugh inside, please be honest. Seriously what is this, this little girl has no business being in music, there's nothing even unique about her that stands out. She should face her studies, when she finishes school and has gone through voice training, she can try again. For now, no way. Parents need to stop lying and spending so much money when they know their kids are not so talented.

cynthia said...

This 11year old girl shouldn't have any business with singing and making such seductive video .For heavens sake what is Nigeria turning into. I blame tiwa savage for letting her use her rhythm for such a seductive and sexual song by an 11 year old. Gosh did u see the make up on her face.and the way she danced to the music. Pls Nigeria censor board should ban the video of this child.she should be reading her books and not this unholy exposure.

cynthia said...

This 11year old girl shouldn't have any business with singing and making such seductive video .For heavens sake what is Nigeria turning into. I blame tiwa savage for letting her use her rhythm for such a seductive and sexual song by an 11 year old. Gosh did u see the make up on her face.and the way she danced to the music. Pls Nigeria censor board should ban the video of this child.she should be reading her books and not this unholy exposure.

lol child abuse, so her parent have nothing else to support her self esteem that this mediocre trash? Her parents should hide themselves in shame . If she is truly talented she wont copy doro bucci. They even pay linda to post this trash? This is disgusting

cynthia said...

Because she is a kid and still growing i wouldn't say anything, but probably if it wasn't a merix it would have been a nicer job. good one though.

Since she's such a teen inspiration, I will try to watch it . Good effort
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

She's 11, how cute. Early start.

Isn't this Dorobucci I'm hearing or do I have fever??

Hian...which one be shoko sweet...No no nooo

Toyin said...

o.O She's 11? Stop feeding her please.

And either be original or go back to school.

arsenal said...

This is a whole lot of cheap. Her parents should be arrested for overindulgence of this girl. She was caressing the grass for crying out loud at 11! This is soo wrong on all.levels. And the song is crappie and sounds like a cheap knock off.. Little girl seduction isn't d in thing...go to school so u wud have moreexposure to give us correct lyrics and go fortune training.. Try the mason Centre and come out with a bang! I'll be routing for you then

mtcheww..... rubbish song. she shld be more original pls and stop copying oda ppl's songs. jst wasted my tym and mb to open d video

I agree with you. She should face her books and wait till she's 18. Then she can try to change the game.

pls this girl has no talent and no business singing. Jeeeeeez, did i just waste 4mins of my life? Linda pls mind what you post. just remixed dorobucci poorly. And no originality. She can try sth else.

Cynthia what you said it's true. I agree with you. But the part i don't agree is when you said you blame Tiwa Savage. Because tiwa was sang her part, released it and went her own way. So how can u blame Tiwa Savage? Is Tiwa the girls mother? Lol. You spoke with so much wisdom then you messed it up by saying that. I am.concluding that u probably just don't like Tiwa Savage and couldn't jump and the nearest meaningless reason to blame her.

Linda she didn't return with chocolicious. Rather shokolicious.

She needs to concentration on school and growing up. A lot of potential but don't skip your childhood.

Secondly, he handlers should give her original material. Too young to start life ripping sounds

@haters there is nothing wrong with the video, the girl or her parents. Nigerians have a jealous spirit. Bad belle people leave her ooooo

Na wa o, I don't understand wot she means to say. Linda take note!

xclusive said...

Tht is my baby keep it up. We re there for u dear

Seriously?

I have read peoples comments so i wouldn't waste my time to download it. I no want vex.

Busy fingers.

As one threader opined, there is truly nothing special about this kid, and that's on the level.
Further, what's the deal with the seductive Dancing? At 11? Parents please redirect this ship before it wrecks havoc on you and herself. Then again, maybe her traders know something that we don't know, as such we go Sidon look.

Ibk said...

I think this is too much for her age.

The looks, the dressing, even the dance. Not cool.

Her parents need to be told a thing or two.

Keep it up gurl

Sweet voice she has

Shoko milo.....hahahahahaha she should face her school o jare

Really??? Like seriously? Wat are her parents thinking??? Can someone please call dis little girl 2 order? She needs education not dis.

Presh Chinny said...

Lool...das quite funy

Presh Chinny said...

Make-up does wonders...I tot same too

Presh Chinny said...

Lool...das quite funy

Her parents no try!

Please go to school o.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Nice one dear
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Nah...she should go back to school and face her studies,Nawa!!LMAO

lol... her parents shouldn't allow her get confused at this early stage.. This is trash.. she should face her studies with less distractions..

CELEB said...

Lollllll! Hmmmm! What can I say? Linda take note! Looolll

"Electrifying  performance..."
Cool ooo I pray she does better and far above expectations.

God b praise now and forever.

Sarah said...

This is quite impressive. This girl will become great in music.

Excuse me please!!! Is it shoko or choco? Hian....shokolate

destinysweet said...

Nice one but plz remember Education is d key

Auntylindagoddaughter

Mo2n said...

ooh Linda whyy?? im sure Linda just wants us to have a good laugh..lol

Go whitney !! You are the best!!

I ve been following her since when she was much younger, she sings really gud n performs well on stage bur my little advice to her parent is dat they shud remb she's still a child,let her dress gud like a child n sing and perform like a child n dont wear her dis kind of make up cos it dosnt fit her,it makes her appear older dan her age n besides d make up is not professionally done. If she were 2 be an adult I will say her make up is local n therefore makes her appear raz,pls take her 2 make up artist n they will do kiddies make up 4 her.#cute catty#

chi_ special said...

No comment!

Everything about this video is so so so wrong her parents and all adults involved should be HORSE WHIPPED!
The video is highly sexual. The way she is dancing, rolling her eyes, telling us "choco" or "shoko" is hot and sweet. No, no, no!!!!!
Nothing lyrically good about the whole thing. So we can't even excuse the video on the basis of talent. She is completely auto - tuned, borrowed beats, lyrics which are no where close to being an improvement on the original.
Darling face school . You are obviously confident which is excellent. There are so many good things to achieve in life. But this is an absolute no.
I need her parents numbers. Silly people!

Pls her parent should allow her grow up joor, using her to make money hian, what concern a 13yr old girl with RnB lol!!!

Shakes head this aint right at all

Awful she should go back to school.Shame on her parents.

dizee said...

Lol! Is that y she is carrying choco? She should try and be more creative to leave remix. What a world! @ 11 see make up

elovi said...

Lols it's a means off livelihood everyone wants to go into the music industry lols

THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME TO START MAKING HER FEEL SEXY ON CAMERA.HER PARENTS OR GUIDIANCE ARE VERY WRONG ON THIS.YES SHE WON A COMPETETION BUT THAT SHOULDNT SUGGEST HER LOOSING HER FUTURE....AKA.....WITNEY PONDER

what the fuck did i just waste 4 minutes of my life on?

she should spend her studio time doing P.E. with her peers so she doesnt get fat

FAA said...

Mtcheeeewwwww so sad

FAA said...

Mtchewww so sad smh

I nor understand all these naysayers ooh! I have been following this young gal since she was 7yrs when she did a song called Peace!
Music is in her already.

I think she should be very well encouraged. The best musicians in History of music have been those who started music at tender age. Think about all the best Musiicians of our generation. How old where they when they started?

Shokolicious

Awesome for her age. You guys should stop those thrashy talk joor.
If you had the opportunity, you naysayers will jump an it. Who said she is not at school.

I see nothing wrong with the video.
This looks good to me.

TRACY said...

I LOVE HER SONG. I KNOW WHITNEY WILL SURELY BECOME A SUPERSTAR SOMEDAY I AM A FAN OF HER. BEING FOLLOWING HER SINCE SHE WAS 8YRS

Hbo said...

Hey! This is not hating, it's just plain fact. Reading through the comments, I can't but agree with what a lot of people said. This is an 11 year old child for Christ sake with so much sexuallity and bum shaking. Where's the innocence in this video? Yeah, I understand it's not original by copying "Dorobucci" but why not make it something that is inspirational and appealing to audience her age and others likewise. As a mom, I can't allow my kids watch this video. The parents should have encouraged the producers to tone down the adult exposure and mannerisms in the video. This could have been done better. "Shoko sweet pas anything you taste before"......................Really??? *hiiissssss*

sapele girl said...

Choco bittter...come on pack well

Is this an ad for chocolate drink bcos this song me no understand

Favour belle said...

That's mean na anony 11:47. Her parents ain't loosers, watch the way you spit words out. Mtcheeeew

Well, I no go too talk but she try. Hope she's still interested in her books oh, she shouldn't be carried away by all these cause she's still young and has a bright future ahead of her

Lol. Silly.

oh dear!! her adviser, producer, manager all needs to be slapped