An open letter to my ex-husband's new girlfriend - Tina Plantamura | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

An open letter to my ex-husband's new girlfriend - Tina Plantamura

Tina Plantamura (pictured above - I think) sent an open letter to her ex-husband's new girlfriend and the letter has gone viral. Found it on App.com and decided to share. Read below...
You must be cringing as you read this. You must be thinking I'm going to school you on how to treat your new boyfriend. You must be thinking I'm going to lay down some laws about how to treat my children.
That is not at all what this letter is about. I would like to welcome you.
Welcome to this unique dynamic of "modern family." Welcome to the way we wing this life and this relationship. Yes, I said relationship, but not by its standard definition.
The children keep us in a relationship, much like your work keeps you in a relationship with your boss. If success is the goal, whether in work or parenting, the relationship between those who strive for that is important. I will not fill this letter with none-of-my-business-type of advice on how to treat a man I have known since I was 20. I won't tell you anything that is personal about him; anything that he chooses to share is between you two. I'm not going to tell you why things did not work between us. All I will say on the subject of us is what I say to everyone:

To me, he's a great guy -- for someone else.

This might sound weird, but I'm so excited about you. My sons will see a side of their father that they don't even know they missed. They'll witness the kind of happiness that blooms from the excitement, joy and mystery that comes with a new relationship. They'll see their father beaming with hope.

They'll hear him laugh (too much and too loud, as they've reported to us) and speak with a new charm in his voice. And because they love and admire him, all of these things will make them happier, too.
I want you to know that it is so important to be yourself around us. Please don't ever feel threatened, intimidated or out of place around us. Just like you, we are also fumbling through the newness of your place in our lives. We trust that if you are good enough for him, you are good enough for us. We expect you to have quirks, flaws and a uniqueness about you that might leave us scratching our heads from time to time.

And we don't want you to change a thing.

Don't ever feel like you can't speak to me, my (new) husband or any of the boys. Say anything. Or say nothing at all. Please be you.

You're going to see us (the kids, mostly, but also my husband and me) quite often. You're going to find yourself sitting with us at concerts, plays, games, graduations and many other events. It will feel awkward at first, maybe, but I hope that changes quickly. While the kids know very well that their father and I are divorced and done, they need to know that we are united in our support of them, and this is one of the many ways we will unapologetically display that support.

I want them to look out at the audience while on stage and see all of us together watching them with pride and excitement. Many of my friends have asked me if sitting between their father and stepfather feels weird. I have done weirder things to esteem, encourage, teach and build my sons. (Singing ridiculous songs about potty training is the first thing that comes to my mind.) This is no sweat. I ask that you join us (when you are ready) and become part of the united front that supports them unconditionally.

You may find yourself sitting through conversations between him and me. Please understand that we need to communicate in order to run our successful "business" of raising amazing humans. Sometimes we need to do it often. And along with the trust I mentioned in the former paragraph, there is trust that you will know when it's appropriate to chime in. Should you ever feel uncomfortable or insignificant during times like this, I ask that you look at the bigger picture and keep in mind that our communication outside the subject of our children is almost non-existent.
He will never call to ask me advice on fashion. (which is a good thing because I have none!)
He won't call me to chat about a TV show he enjoys.

He won't call me to complain about his work day.

Our relationship revolves around three growing boys. While other subjects may arise while we're in the same space for a long period of time, please know that my role in his life is "mother of his children."

Nothing more.

I give you a lot of credit for embarking on a relationship with a father of teenage boys! This is new to them, too, and they have no idea what to do or say around you. They are teenagers with their own lives, hopes, dreams and intentions, and they may not always be at their best. I ask that as you become more of a presence in their lives, you get to know them individually.

My hope is that as time goes by and you are around them more, that you'll have a unique relationship with each of them. This will take deliberate work and effort. And at times it won't be easy, much like anything else that is worthwhile.

I hope this letter doesn't scare you off. I imagine you understand that there is no way I could get all of this out when I met you for the first time and wondered if I was supposed to awkwardly shake your hand.

Carefully and respectfully, I welcome you.
Tina

307 comments:

1 – 200 of 307   Newer›   Newest»

Oshe

SANDRA said...

Can someone plss summarize for me?

Awwww

Chaii nawa o

Osikwa GI na obi?

Wow dis woman will do everything to get her man back

Ahhhh is dis real @all... I trust ma Niger ladies! this woman is too good 2 be true

Madame I salute your courage o! Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

Quite mature
Sounds like an a lover who is over her ex
No hard feelings

Ok.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yinka said...

Too long a story. Summarise pls.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

Dave Mide said...

Too long for me

Amerie's blog said...

Awwwwww

CHERRY said...

Nice1 jst hope its from her hrt!

Abeg wetin b d koko of d letter

Too long

fresh emmy said...

Nice but uncalled 4... She should relax

sometimes people are quick to forget the love they share together.

***ECHOMASS***

So long a letter good advice

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

What is she blabing about, move on now,if u ever loved him u wldnt v left ,now that u left him u don't want anywoman around him again,na waa oh.

She's really an open minded person. I admire that alot. But we should try and resolve differences other than getting a divorce. This divorce thing is really getting out of hand. What happened to giving things and talking it over? We should learn

She say make em ex no greet woman again.

What is she blabing about, move on now,if u ever loved him u wldnt v left ,now that u left him u don't want anywoman around him again,na waa oh.

Well will it change anything.
The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar

Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine

Nice, but how many of these letters will she write if her ex is playing the field? He may not be serious about the new lady. This should be a letter to his new wife. The new gf's time could have been up yesterday.

Nawa oh

Can't imagine me adding DAT to thinking abt feBUHARI14th, I'll come back and read feBUHARI 15th pls...

Huh? Did u read d peace at all? She is remarried. Madam 'I must comment'

Zee said...

Are you sure you understand the letter? She has gotten over her ex husband. Not like she's trying to get him back.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow...this is epic

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

matotodelacel said...

When are we going to learn patience n hear someone till d end? Weldone Tina, its a brave step to take showing how much u care n love ur children. I respect dat. D love 4 ur husband is still reflective here as u wish him well in his new relationship. Be strong, ur actions will definitely bring him back to u, unless u hv given up on him

Zee said...

Trust me We do crazy things because of our children. So she's defintely doing all dis because of her kids now.

Matured mind. Maturity at its peak. If i was in the new girlfriends position, this letter will make me love the kids more.

Lollypop said...

Wow...! Very mature.

The story of a woman with three teens who gladly welcomed her ex-husband's new girl friend with all these nice epistles. Persons like these are rare to be found on these planet.

Are you kidding me lol

There are some dumb and stupid people that will never read but always comment in a daft manner. Don't some of you daft people realize that this woman has actually moved on ? All she's telling her ex husband's girlfriend is that she shouldn't feel awkward or threatend, some things will still bring her and her ex husband together and that it will only be things that has to do with their kids.

Look who's blabbing now.........
Ode elder sister..... u sabi read so? Hian! Indeed common sense is not common at all!!

I can't finish this essay but I pray your open letter gets to her.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hmmmmmm u still wanna do ur ex husband again?

Bimablinks said...

That's d way it should be, No Diss, Buh Her letter too long o

Jane Onyekwere said...

Chai,what a touching letter.. Pls visit my blog www.jane4gist.blogspot.com to also get latest news,today in history facts and much more

Open letter! Open letter!! Open letter!!!

It seem dis d season of open letter.

Wht difference wil dis make? Just share waste of time and cheap publicity.

Open letter! Open letter!! Open letter!!!

It seem dis d season of open letter.

Wht difference wil dis make? Just share waste of time and cheap publicity.

some persons dint even read rhe letter before commenting. shez married to a new husband nw so shez not jelous or dragging wit the new woman. i perceive she wrote dis letter just for the sake of her kids.

It's quiet long Tho

While being entertained, also join the conversation and crusade to change Nigeria for the better. See something, say something. Vent your spleen, contribute your comments and ideas to help build/save Nigeria. Visit www.awakenigeria1.blogspot.com
You are welcome!

OLODO!

So sorry bro, but I think it's high time u developed the habit of reading.

quite exceptional and courageous to face the tune of the music. I love her spirit of fairness.

You just have to move on baby..Dont stay..dont whine or complain. Just move on.

PS: For those who love football...Here's a blog that bring you latest gist about footballers and how they live their lives... www.footballamebo.com

This is a woman who would do anything for her kids, make the ultimate sacrifice, just so they are happy. Not many will be this graceful! I salute her courage and resolve and her sons will be thankful in years to come.

Nice one and very mature.

Thought provoking letter...

Mega motherly instinct. Tina's message in black and white is 'please be a mother to my kids'.

WoooW na for this blog you build house? You've commented on every single post. Ontop of that, you are always among the first to comment.

100K must locate U this year o

Super mother.

Mega motherly instinct. Tina's message in black and white is 'please be a mother to my kids'.

Epic

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

Wooow! She might have stated this in clear terms but these are things that will still cause rift between the Gf and the ex cos its not gonna be easy.

naomi chisom said...

touching,I hope she moves on.

LES@ Lolllllllll

omenah said...

Madam juliet dont u think this ur linda take note thing is annoying ...take note that what?

too many veeeery young readers here.......comments are incredulous.if you haven't read and fully understand, don't comment.

omenah said...

Read na b4 u comment

retro bae said...

Exactly my point!! Thanks emmy!

biko its too long...ike adirom

missvee

For all those lazy readers out here, what she is trying to say is:

You can do whatever you want with your 'new man' but you can't mess with my children. Don't even think of trying to!

Linda, there's this story about one Mary who was given out as collateral by her parents,abeg update us.

Hmmmmm Tinz women do for dia kids..

Sir benkord said...

Nice write up.

Baba D2 say so via Droid.

Can dis Juliet stop dis take note thing already, it's annoying

check out my blog http://www.societyforsafemotherhood.org/blog/

Nicely put together, she still loves her family, that's all she is trying to say, *buff mouth*
..........SAPIENT.........

This lady is carefully telling the new girlfriend, you are there or not, my ex husband and I would continue to be good parents to our sons. Don't think you are coming to rock our boat silly. You must be very bold , to have an affair with father of teenage boys!!! (We all know teenagers are something else) Girlfriend, tie your belt, you go see pepper. This wife is a real bitch. Don't watch that.

Even tho m nt linda ave bn takin notes aswelll...biko we ave seen u, can u jees stop. posting so many times ur beign a nuisance 4 it! Neways dis woman is too good to b true!

bimi said...

hmmmm,its so long and unnecessary really.but maturee sha

Story for the god's! Hmm I don't believe this woman! She has plans to win her husband back!!!

Pls whoever read this till the end should pls summarize.Thank you.

Story for the god's! Hmm I don't believe this woman! She has plans to win her husband back!!!

laurin said...

Hmm ok.

Ifunanya cynthia said...

Y won't she write an open letter of such when she's in d arms of another man,who knows if she wasn't the cox of their divorce wit her cheating pweeeessshh!open minded ko close minded ni

Shuo, some comments make me wonder if we read the same letter, some of these people commenting should just rest, abeg. Nor be must to comment, if u don't understand lock up.

A SNAKE WITH A DIFFERENT KIND OF ATTACK,YOU CAN SEE HER EYES SMOKING.The ex husband should stay close to her for some time till she actually cools off. AY NUTTER

I RESPECT YOUR COURAGE,HONEST TRUTH FROM A GREAT MIND... NO HARD FEELINGS @ ALL... LADY YOU ARE WELCOME AND HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND THIS TOO... HANDLE WITH CARE, HE IS FRAGILE...LOL

Mech said...

Maturity on another level. I get really tired of you guys complaining about the length of the letter. Nobody forced any of you to read.

Am very sure this babe dey vex abeg.....

Mature mind,ds is a life touching letter.Am emotional confused

Open letter? For a private issue? She couldn't get the girls number and send a text or a mail?

Season of letters.

Chidinma Grace said...

Many ppl domt. Even read d body of any post, just d heading n de conclude. D letter is matured. She is just a mother scared of d unknown abt her kids.

ceecee said...

Hmmmm...*surprised face,d ex wife is one of a kind. No average woman wld open her arms 2 a strange woman lyk ds

Worefa
E no concern mi!

Please Linda, summarise this

5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1

give urselves brain said...

now dis so mature...i hope all transitions cld be like dis but most importantly,9ja babes can have a heart dis modest...we have lost it in dis country...screwing each other without a thought or care in d world...so fucked up

Wasting of time

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi o, true talk

U understand d english here, so?

Bokunor said...

Hilarious

U have chd? No dont think so. WAIT TILL U START HAVING THEM, THEN U WILL KNOW THE ESSENCE OF THE LETTER.

Chai dis one pass gullible o, u understand english so?

Kai as u fine rish u can't sit down n finish this short essay.....describe yourself in one word

I no even understand am ....

She has time ...

tayo said...

this woman is a psycho.this letter is uncalled for.

Lol...dis ur summary sha

JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

JONATHAN should not be re-elected
See why
Watch "JONATHAN CANNOT BE TRUSTED, REASON....." on YouTube - JONATHAN CANNOT BE TRUSTED, REASON.....: http://youtu.be/kDAgrZNHKss

Antonia Ally said...

Niggers hate reading that's why they so ignorant... Hehe

Witch, you don come again abi?
Take note!

Witch, you don come again abi?
Take note!

this woman is matured,but but can a Nigeria lady do wat this woman is about to do.aam only asking does who understand the letter like I do....

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Lack of reading culture. I wonder how some people graduated school if reading dis few words makes u cringe. Matured write up but she should ve sent it to her via mail.

Feel like crying

To be honest, she is matured in her letter, no abuse or curse like most Nigerian women do.
I believe that the new lady will take care and get along with her children.
She is an open woman i admit but sounds so sure that their relationship couldn't have worked-out.
But she showed respect both to her ex and the new woman by not disclosing the issue with the ex.

To be honest, she is matured in her letter, no abuse or curse like most Nigerian women do.
I believe that the new lady will take care and get along with her children.
She is an open woman i admit but sounds so sure that their relationship couldn't have worked-out.
But she showed respect both to her ex and the new woman by not disclosing the issue with the ex.

ivy said...

such memo.
If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
opustjkwrites

Silent Observer said...

A lot of stupid and dumb people commenting. This is a woman that has moved on but she love her boys so much and want the other woman to accept them because she knows it won't be easy living with teenage boys. I commend her intelligence

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Next plsss. #lindagiveawayonmymind

When a matured mind speaks, whatever he/she says is always for real, I love the writer already

Seun said...

Wow! i salute her courage.....

HUMBLE EVE said...

Maturity.Love it

HUMBLE EVE

Seun said...

I love her courage.......

Graduate Job at Procter & Gamble (P&G)....

She was broken n I bet she wrote dis in tears

Reverse psychology trust me the reality will be too much for the girl to bear....she will certainly run as far as her legs can take her

Ok all I see is a threat
This woman is cunning what a butch

Reverse psychology trust me the reality will be too much for the girl to bear....she will certainly run as far as her legs can take her

careena said...

when u don't read u display Ur ignorance.. thumps up to all those who read it all ..

So touching. I almost cried,buh I didn't anyway. Maturity @ it's peak. If I hear say I get mind welcome anyone for my ex side...Lol

Hahahahaha I tire o!!! Abi Linda still dey share moni?

This is too good to be true

This sounds mature

So she will win sth...Giveaway sth...seasoned commentator.Juliet Iwuno we haf all noticed youl! take notessssss!

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaa fa, she must be a rlly nyc person sha, dats if its rlly commin frm her hrt tho..

Frankarh said...

Some people ehn!
You didn't read the letter but you are off spewing shit from your mouth!
Thank God for Tecno android phones that are affordable and london-used BBs and cheap Nokia phones; if not, some people won't be here writting rubbish!
To the woman, matured way of approaching the issue.
Probably only the gf was supposed to see it but well, we know how things 'travel' on the internet!!!

ibeakwadalam said...

Easier when she was the first to remarry.

Hence no jealousy.

Women are Jealous creatures by nature.

For those who can't finish the "film" summary, she said she'l kill the girlfriend if she try to send her kids on errand.
Hahahaha just kidding, she still love the chairman ni jare.

Antonia You Could nt Have Said It better

Wealthy said...

hmmmmmm, story that touches

story of the Gods

Favour belle said...

Real woman with a matured way of thinking. No need for calling out names and all that. Really cool and a lovely message she passed across without venting out anger, glad she moved on

I pray they work things out and get back together. There's still some form of understanding between them apart from their children.
(I hate divorce)

Lol,in one word "Olodo"

Juliet Iwuno are you this stupid?Grow up and start acting your age. Mtcheeew

keji said...

At least she dn show her face

joy Egbunu said...

She wants the best for her kids. Let's hope the g/f understands her n take d boys as hers. Wish her well in her new home!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

This woman is already remarried. She says she's doing this for her children. What's so hard to believe about that?

Show of ignorance

obymac said...

I don't know why some people don't understand a simple English. ..After reading this u still comment rubbish. I wonder d kind of graduates dis country is generating. I rest my case tho

egowein said...

The letter make sense.....
You can see it's written frm a matured mind

This is profound. But why do people get divorced in the first place sighs! Prayer, Lord I don't want to get married only to get divorced later.

Zexyzorlia said...

Only Nigerians will read negetivity into a letter...That letter is very mature and i m sure the new chic gets the gist and understands...The world would be a better place if only we can adopt this kind of attitude in dealing with awkward situations

Now that is maturity! but I hope its that easy.

Chei, this letter is long oh, will save it for reading later.

You are separated or divorced, move the hell on! you want to discuss important issues about the dynamic relationship you all have, pick up the phone, don't be sending open letter like OBJ and Iyabo

The girlfriend will feel uncomfortable after reading this letter.

He is home! Praise the great priest Itamah, my precious husband is home. After several months of separation, priest Itamah moved in my husband’s heart and mind. His eyes were opened to see the truth. I loved him unconditionally and cried out to priest Itamah. This journey was unbelievably hard but it changed me and my marriage for the better and now me and my husband our so much in love then we have ever be, all thanks to priest Itamah contact him voodoosolutionland1.webs.com or email him via voodoosolutionland@gmail.com

Cathy (North Carolina)

I never believed in Love Spells or Magics until I met this special spell caster when i contact this man called Dr. Ogbakija who execute made my world so beautifu. He is really powerful..My wife divorce me with no reason for almost 4 years and i tried all i could to have her back cos i really love her so much but all my effort did not work out.. we met at our early age at the college and we both have feelings for each other and we got married happily for 5 years with no kid and she woke up one morning and she told me she’s going on a divorce..i thought it was a joke and when she came back from work she tender to me a divorce letter and she packed all her loads from my house..i ran mad and i tried all i could to have her back but all did not work out..i was lonely for almost 4 years…So when i told the spell caster what happened he said he will help me and he asked for her full name and her picture..i gave him that..

At first i was skeptical but i gave it a try cos have tried so many spell casters and there is no solution…so when he finished with the readings,he got back to
me that she’s with a man and that man is the reason why she left me…The spell caster said he will help me with a spell that will surely bring her back.but i never believe all this…he told me i will see a positive result within 3 days with fear i paid $170 to get her back..2 days later,she called me herself and came to me apologizing and she told me she will come back to me..I cant believe this,it was like a dream cos i never believe this will work out after trying many spell casters and there is no solution..The spell caster is so powerful and after that he helped me with a pregnancy spell and my wife got pregnant a month later..we are now happy been together again and with lovely kid..This spell caster has really changed my life and i will forever thankful to him..he has helped many friends too with similar problem too and they are happy and thankful to him..This man is indeed the most powerful spell caster have ever experienced in life..Am Posting this to the Forum in case there is anyone who has similar problem and still looking for a way out..you can reach him here: AlmightyObakijaoluwaherbalhome@doctor.com

After being in relationship with him for nine years,she broke up with me, I
did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him
back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything,
I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and
she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me
cast a spell to bring her back but I am the type that never believed in spell,
I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and she told me there
was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will
return to me before three days, she cast the spell and surprisingly in the
second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered
the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened,
that he wanted me to return to me, that he loves me so much. I was so happy
and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since
then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem,or health problems
I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and
powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem and who is different
from others. Anybody could need the help of the spell caster, her email is
(shellywhite48@gmail.com)you can email her if you need his assistance in your
relationship or anything....
(shellywhite48@gmail.com)

Glory said...

I'm here to let the whole world know how i got my husband back through the help of a spell caster called Dr. Ekpen Temple, it all started one morning when my husband and I have an argument and he angrily left and said to me that he is no longer coming back to me, at first i thought it was a normal joke, two weeks passed i did hear from him until it became 1 year i still did not hear from him it was then i started looking for how i can get him back (because i love him so much that i don't want to loss him for someone else) is was then i heard about Dr. Ekpen Temple the spell caster on the internet on how he has help so many people in there are relationship so i contacted him, to cut the long story short my husband came back to me and we celebrated the last Christmas and New year together. you can contact Dr. Ekpen Temple on: (((EKPENTEMPLE@gmail. com))) or you can call him on +2347050270218 for help today.

Are you not tired of poverty?Why
your mate are enjoying life.
Did you want to be rich and
have famous. Come and join
the brotherhood member
today now. Once you join us, we
are going to buy you one
dapples in any country you
wish to stay with a new car
and you will also be receiving
$250,000 dollars per week.. We
are going to turn your life with
different kind of things you wish
in your life. Do you
want to promote your
business? We can help you by
bringing you more customer
into your business. Are you a
musician? did you want
to be at the top in the world, like
LIL WAYNE, RICK ROSS, JAY Z,
SEAN PAUL, LUDACRIR..we can
make you rich like these men.
If you are in need of joining the
brotherhood, Email us
now: {rickymichealilluminatiagent@gmail.com contact paul mass,in this illuminati church we can also help you to get back your husband or wife or anything that lost before we bring back immediately

How I Got My Ex Husband Back...........

My Names is Monique Curry ,AM from United states .i never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went to Africa in June last year on a business summit i meet a man called Dr Kakuta, is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back my love s gone misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job i m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 4weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 3 year i really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job so when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him at first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try and in 6 days when i returned to taxes my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married i didn't believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help his email address: kakutaspellz@gmail.com

Dr Ogudugu Solution Temple said...

Wow i never thought i will be happy in my life ever again, i want you all to thank DR OGUDUGU of GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM, he is a father that takes care of his children the spell caster of our time, he has saved me from a very ugly situation that almost made my life miserable and i want you all to thank him for me,my husband and i have be married for so many years now with children and the relationship was being threatened by a small girl in his working place,she was almost destroying my home i met so many spell casters but to no avail until i met a friend who came from Africa and she told me about DR OGUDUGU, and i decided to contact him and try him out as i was losing faith in all spell casters, but he told not to worry that now am in his temple everything will be alright he assured me 100% that his spell has no side effects and that it will work straight and save my home and my marriage and after he has performed the sacrifices and casting the spell, my husband came back to us with love and affection and he loved us more and more and he never looked back or none did his love for me waiver, if you are also experiencing this sort of your situation in your home, if your husband is drifting away, if you are experiencing a broken home or you have lost your husband to a young woman outside there then look no further help is here as GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM is ready to help you out okay for any of your problem is it financial needs, revenge spell, job spell, promotion spell what kind of spell do you need DR OGUDUGU is going to solve it for you okay i have promised him to always talk of his good works to the world in general and to any body who cares to listen, you can email him on his personal email on or GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM and he will attend to you as soon as possible okay.Traditional Healer, Witchcraft spells , lost love spells , Voodoo spells , Psychic stop cheating in your relationships now with a spell of love protection , lost love spells ,it takes 24hours to start it work 100% guarantee SAME DAY RESULT. HE CAN FIX THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS TO ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE ON: 1. Getting your lover or husband back 2. Spiritual bulletproof 3. Training 4. Money spell 5. Long life spell 6. Prosperity spell 7. Protection spell 8. Get a job spell 9. Becoming a manager spell 10. Get a huge loan without paying any fee spell 11. Getting your scam money back 12. Child spell 13. Pregnancy spell 14. Freedom spell 15. Love spell 16, vanishing spell 17. Invisible human spell 18. Success or pass spell 19. Marriage spell 20. Avenging spell 21. Popularity spell 22. Killing spell 23. Cancer spell 24. Supernatural power spell 25. Madness spell 26. Free house loan spell 27. Production spell of films and movie 28. Hiv/aids spell 29. Tuberculosis spell 30. Loose weight and body spell. once again his email is or GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM OR call +2348066421534.

My name Mrs Morgan thatcher,my husband and i, live in USA and we are blessed with two awesome kids.I would say we were the most perfect family on planet earth but as they say nothing is ever perfect even when it seem to be.My husband was a successful business man involved in the buying companies in trouble so he traveled a lot and met new persons in different countries, girls in particular.unfortunately for me, my husband became that unfaithful man no woman pray to have.At first i had no idea of what my husband had become cos i was too busy taking care of our kids.As a matter of fact i never knew until he got himself with someone that was greater than him a voodoo man daughter.He told me all he had being doing all these years i was busy taking care of our kids how he had sexual relation with i would say countless of girls.I was so mad that i could not even look at him.Crying was all i could do at that moment i tried my best to keep the children out of this madness.I wanted to move out with my kid and let him face his problem alone but i was too in love to see my husband become enslaved by a witch and the witch had threaten to kill me, my husband and kids if he doesn't live us for her so i was not safe any where in the world cos like word had it, she was the daughter to the strongest voodoo man in India.As time went on she cast a spell on my husband and now had full control of him.We no longer share the same room, he became so violent i had to take my kids to a safe place and finally he took off to be with the witch.It was killing me, husband was so happy this is what i didn't get to see for a very long time when the witch was tried ruin our lives.This one man DR ogboni ,saved my husband and my family.If you need help contact him with his new mailing box ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com he does all kind of spell mostly love spell again his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com

This is my testimony about the good work of a man who helped me..My name is Tracy Adams, and I base in Canada. My life is back!!! After 2 years of marriage, my husband left me with our three kids. I felt like my life was about to end, and was falling apart. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr ABU who i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I was searching for a good spell caster that can solve my problems. I came across series of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. There was one particular testimony I saw, it was about a woman called grace,she testified about how Dr John brought back her Ex lover in less than 72 hours and at the end of her testimony she gave Dr ABU e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give Dr ABU a try. I contacted him with his via email address and explained my problem to him. In just 2 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. Dr ABU is really a talented and gifted man and i will not to stop publishing him because he is a wonderful Dr...If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve that problem for you. Try Dr John today, he might be the answer to your problem. Here's his contact: ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM Thank you once again Dr ABU Contact him for the following:

(1)If you want your ex back.
(2) if you always have bad dreams.
(3)You want to be promoted in your office.
(4)You want women/men to run after you.
(5)If you want a child.
(6)[You want to be rich.
(7)You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(8)If you need financial assistance.
(9)If you want to stop your Divorce
10)Help bringing people out of prison
(11)Marriage Spells
(12)Miracle Spells
(13)Beauty Spells
(14)PROPHECY CHARM
(15)Attraction Spells
(16)Evil Eye Spells
(17)Kissing Spell
(18)Remove Sickness Spells
(19)ELECTION WINNING SPELLS
(20)SUCCESS IN EXAMS SPELLS
(21) Charm to get who to love you.

Contact him today on: ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM

ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM

This is my testimony about the good work of a man who helped me..My name is Tracy Adams, and I base in Canada. My life is back!!! After 2 years of marriage, my husband left me with our three kids. I felt like my life was about to end, and was falling apart. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr ABU who i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I was searching for a good spell caster that can solve my problems. I came across series of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. There was one particular testimony I saw, it was about a woman called grace,she testified about how Dr John brought back her Ex lover in less than 72 hours and at the end of her testimony she gave Dr ABU e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give Dr ABU a try. I contacted him with his via email address and explained my problem to him. In just 2 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. Dr ABU is really a talented and gifted man and i will not to stop publishing him because he is a wonderful Dr...If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve that problem for you. Try Dr John today, he might be the answer to your problem. Here's his contact: ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM Thank you once again Dr ABU Contact him for the following:

(5)If you want a child.
(6)[You want to be rich.
(11)Marriage Spells
(12)Miracle Spells
(13)Beauty Spells
(14)PROPHECY CHARM
(15)Attraction Spells
(16)Evil Eye Spells
(17)Kissing Spell

ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM

Clara jonez said...

I will forever be greatful to a great spell caster who helped me to get my husband back who left me for 4 months and just on contact with this man everything changed and my husband came back to me just in a space of 48 hours its just absolutely amazing and i will drop his contact here for those in help to contact him via eduduzadsontemple@yahoo.com for any relationship challenge or financial distress...

Hello everyone this really worked and i am proud to testify of it. i saw a post on how a lady got her man back and i decided to try this prophet that helped her because my relationship was crashing. although i never believed in spiritual work i reluctantly tried him because i was desperate but to my greatest surprise Dr ogboni helped me and my relationship is now perfect just as he promised my man now treats me like a queen even when he had told me before he doesn't love me anymore. well, i can not say much but if you are passing through difficulties in your relationship try him here is his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com of a truth he really helps again his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com

Name:Rachel

what a wonderful world we are living, i still doubt this spell caster how he did it!!! i am Shechan Dianna am from USA,I am so happy to let the whole word know how this powerful spell caster saved my marriage.Everything was going down the drain as my husband can not stop cheating on me with other women. It became used to always heating on me. I tried to make him stop, but I couldn't help the situation, the more I tried, the harder it becomes. At times we will fight and go apart for some months and we will come back again just because of our kids. One day a friend told me about this spell caster who helped her too, his name is Dr.ogboni, she said he uses white magic spells to solve spiritual problems. I decided to give it a try, I contacted him and he told me it will take just 2 to 3 days and I will see great changes in my husband. He actually cast a spell, believe me after 2 to 3 days of the spell, my husband was confessing different names of woman he has slept with. He begged for forgiveness and never to try it again. From that day till now, my mind is at rest. My husband dislike every other women on earth except me. And am so happy to have him for myself alone.The spell caster’s contact his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com

Welcome To Lord Ozamo Temple of solution. and I am here to help you change and transform your life in the most positive way possible. I use the power of black craft and Wicca spell casting to help people just like you get the love they want and
the money they deserve and also cure any of diseases. My love and herbal spells offer amazing and quick results. Do you want to find
your soul mate? Do you want to reunite with a past lover and make him love you again or cure any of your diseases you have been suffering from at the past? Do you need to bind a troublemaker from causing problems in your relationship? With my spell casting service, I can cast a love spell or prepare a herbal cure to your diseases on your behalf that will help all of your wishes and dreams come true. I also do other custom spells, such as money spells, job spells, friendship spells, and luck spells. You may have already tried the power of spells and prayers to get
what you want. Although it is true that everyone has the ability to cast
spells and perform magic, spell casting is like a muscle. Everyone has this ‘muscle’ but the more you use it, the stronger it gets, and the more things you are able to do with it. If you are not an experienced spell caster, your spell may not be as strong, and the
results not as quick as you may desire.GET YOUR PROBLEMS SOLVE HERE AND BE FREE!!
Hello to people that want to be Great, Note: This Spell casting do not have any effect on any one, But just to
get your problem solve OK.
Get your problem solve in master…You can get the
bellow problems solve here.

1. help in winning Lottery
2. Bring back lost lover, even if lost for a long time
3. Remove bad spells from homes, business
& customer attraction etc.
4. Get promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your
career.
6. Remove the black spot that keeps on taking your money away
7. Find out why you are not progressing in life and the solution
8. Eliminate in family fights
9. Ensure excellent school grades even for children with mental disabilities
10. Stop your marriage or relationship from breaking apart
12. We heal barrenness in women and disturbing menstruation
13. Get you marriage to the lover of your choice
14. Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage
15. Ensure success in work and business
16. Mental illness & bewitched
17. Can’t sleep at night or walking at night
18. Recover stolen property and whereabouts of people that hurt you.
19. Bring supernatural luck into
20.Using my herbal medicine to cure any of this diseases like, diabetes,syphilis,cancer etc.
21. Extreme protection for those doing dangerous jobs like security guards, Bank manager, cash transporters, etc I have over 20 years of spell casting experience, and have successfully cast spells to help hundreds of people improve their love life, financial situation, and happiness. I can help you, and I want to help you. Found out about my Custom Spells here

CONTACT me through my Email: lordozamotemple@gmail.com

hey girl you want your husband back in your life. you should do vashikaran on him and he will do as will you say. You should meet azar rahman who will tell you how to do vashikaran in simple ways.

Want my boy friend back

(5)If you want a child.
(6)[You want to be rich.
(11)Marriage Spells
(12)Miracle Spells
(13)Beauty Spells
(14)PROPHECY CHARM
(15)Attraction Spells
(16)Evil Eye Spells
(17)Kissing Spell

ABUSPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM

Dr Ogudugu Solution Temple said...

Hello everyone am Lisa Catellie i want to share a live testimony on how Dr Ogudugu was able to bring my husband back to me, myself and my husband were on a serious breakup, even before then we were always quarreling fighting and doing different ungodly act.. My husband packed his things out of the house and we had to live in different area, despite all this i was looking for a way to re_unite with my husband, not until i met Dr Ogudugu the great spell caster who was able to bring my husband back home, and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48hours hours after he has finish the preparation of the love spell.I am very glade today to tell the world that Doctor Ogudugu is truly a man of his word because my husband came back to me and fell on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back....Today my family is back again and we are happy living fine and healthy, with Dr Ogudugu all my dream came through in re_uniting my marriage, friends in case you need the help of Dr Ogudugu kindly mail him on(GREATOGUDUGU@GMAIL.COM) or call him on +2348066421534, Sir i will forever recommend you!!!

Life can be very displeasing especially when we loose the ones we love and cherish so much.My husband abandoned me and my 2 kids for 2 years he said he wanted new adventures.I asked what i had done wrong but he said nothing.He continued paying our bills but moved in with another woman i was so frustrated and atimes i will cry all night because i needed my husband by my side. all thanks to DR Ogboni, i was nearly loosing hope until i saw an article on how DR Ogboni cast a love spell to make lovers come back. There is no harm in trying, i said to my self. i contacted him via email and after 48 hrs my story changed. words will not be enough to appreciate what he has done for me. i have promised to share the testimony as long as i live because he brought back happiness and joy into my life. If you having any kind of problem in your relationship and you need your man back i RECOMMEND DR Ogboni .pls do contact hm directly on his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com

My boyfriend dumped me a week ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the second day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you DR IVIE spell. You are truly talented and gifted. Email: drivieidumota@gmail.com is the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man.....
he can solve the following......
(1) If you want your ex back.
(3) You want to be promoted in your office.
(4) You want women/men to run after you.
(5) If you want a child.
(6) You want to be rich.
(7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be
yours forever.
(8) If you need financial assistance.
(9) Herbal care
(10) If you can be able to satisfy your wife
sex desire due
to low erraction.
(11) if your menstruation refuse to come
out the day it
suppose or over flows.
(12) if your work refuse to pay your, people
owing you?.
(13) solve a land issue and get it back.
(14) Did your family Denny you of your
right?
(15) Let people obey my words and do my
which.
(16) Do you have a low sperm count?
(17) bad lucks
(18)HIV CURE

Hello my name is LISA BERRY i know renowned spell caster who helped me when i had problem with my Husband if you need a right place to solve your problems contact babaogunbo@gmail.com SPELL TEMPLE is the right choice. he is a great man that have been casting spells with years of experience. he cast spells for different purposes like (1) If you want your ex back.(2) if you always have bad dreams.(3) You want to be promoted in your office.(4) You want women/men to run after you.(5) If you want a child.(6) You want to be rich.(7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.(8) If you need financial assistance.(9) Herbal care Contact him babaogunbo@gmail.com

speechless she made me feel, i'm lost for word i don't
know what to say. when i told her my case she told me
there is no mountain high jai mata durga can't move. i
never understand but i get it now.when i told her my
husband use to beat me and now he with his new girlfriend
she told me he will come back and beg me after she has put
a charm on him 3days ago after everything he came just as
the goddess says and start begging, i was crying not because
he came back or begging or maybe he use to beat me but because
i never seen a truthful and powerful person like among all the rest
i contacted. she is." GODDESS SUNLIGHT DAUGHTER OF JAI MATA DURGA
my husband and i fought over our marriage he told me everything he
hates and and never want to see me again but thanks to sunlight
that charmed him and now he made me promise upon promises and we are
happy again ho thanks to the ancestors for bringing a woman to save
the world. my husband loves me now more than i can ever explain, and
i want to tell you out there that if you are facing difficulty at what
ever SUNLIGHT IS THE ANSWER. contact her on her email and watch your
story changed for good.SUNLIGHTSPELL@GMAIL.COM. I was more discouraged
when i contacted fake SPELL CASTERS but today she has made me joyful
and i want to annouce to you that whatever you think you want that is a
war to you it is nothing unto her and it will not take her 1min to change
ok thanks to you MOTHETR OF THE WORLD GODDESS SUNLIGHT A WOMAN SENT TO
REUNITE THE WORLD AND BRING ABOUT PEACE....THANKS TO YOU MA'AM.

HOW I GET MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF SPELL CASTER CALLED DR OVOKO

My name is flora rufer,I am from USA. My husband left me 5 month ago and he was leaving with another woman who is 8 years older than him,i feel like my life is completely over. I read over the internet how a spell caster have help several people to get there love back. I have been depress for the past 5 month and what i need is to get him back and live with him happily. so i decided to give it a try so i contacted the spell caster called Dr.ovoko and explain my problems to him and he cast a love spell on him which i use to get my husband back and now my life is complete and both of us are very happy with the relationship.and we are expecting our first child any moment from now. and i am truly grateful to this man,his contact email is doctorovokospellcaster@gmail.com Thank you very much and i am extremely grateful.if you are having similar issue kindly contact DR OVOKO.he is the only that can help.for you to be sure that he is a real spell caster click on this link and see the number of people that his spell cast has work for...https://www.google.com/search?q=doctor+ovoko+spell+caster&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=SfAhVc_QJIPWapvcgagD&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAw&biw=1600&bih=731

MY NAME IS Tracy. I WANT TO TESTIFY OF A GREAT SPELL CASTER CALLED BABA AKUZA
I have been rejected by my husband after 6 years of marriage just because another woman and he left me and the kid to suffer. One day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell caster BABA AKUZA a spell caster.have helped a woman to get back her husband and i gave him a reply to his email address akuzaspiritualtemple@gmail.com and he told me that a woman casted a spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 3 days that i will have my husband back. I believed him because of his polite approach and sincerity and today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back because i am now happy with my husband and my kids. Email him on; akuzaspiritualtemple@gmail.com contact number +2347054694406 for help.

My name is Olivia Linda. Am from Canada,i hear how people are talking about The powerful spell caster called DR Mako in regard of how he bring back ex lover,winning lottery,getting pregnant and getting married to their dream true lover and i also contact him to help me cast a spell in regard of my ex lover whom i love so much that left me 2yrs ago,but today my ex is back to me and we are happily married with 2kids and i am so much happy for the help i found in you DR Mako. I and my family are very much happy and we are living large now,i am grateful and appreciate your good work of spell casting,thank you and may you leave long to help people in problems. His email: Makospelltemple@yahoo.com

My boyfriend dumped me a week ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the second day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you DR IVIE spell. You are truly talented and gifted. Email: drivieidumota@gmail.com is the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man.....
(5) If you want a child.
(6) You want to be rich.
yours forever.
(9) Herbal care
sex desire due
to low erraction.
out the day it
suppose or over flows.
owing you?.
right?
which.
(17) bad lucks
(18)HIV CURE

My boyfriend dumped me a week ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 2days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the second day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you DR IVIE spell. You are truly talented and gifted. Email: drbakolespelltemple@gmail.com is the only answer. He can be of great help and I will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man.....
(5) If you want a child.
(6) You want to be rich.
yours forever.
(9) Herbal care
sex desire due
to low erraction.
out the day it
suppose or over flows.
owing you?.
right?
which.
(17) bad lucks
(18)HIV CURE.

I am John Wood from Italy, I want to
testify of the good work Dr. AGAMA has
done for me. I had a court case with the
Italian government. I was accused of
dealing on drugs wish was no true, I was
arrested and I took a law, the case was
later charge to court. I was on this for
three years in that processes I lost my
Job and house, I said to my self then
that all hope is lost until have a contact
with Dr. AGAMA through a friend. Who
told me more about this great
witchdoctor and gave me assurance that
if I am able to contact him to tell him
my problems that he will be able to help
me solve it. At first I did not believe him,
but I Choose to give him a try course I
have no choice after two weeks of the
Dr. AGAMA helped me to cast a spell,
the Italy gov backernment that assault me of
drug trafficking were pleading and
asking me for forgiveness and also ask
me Not to press charges against them. I
was payed all the money that I have
been using for the case an they also
help to me get my job back, I was
promoted and my house given
to me back just with the help of this
great Dr. AGAMA. You can Contact Dr.
AGAMA via this email address:drokoyokospellcaster@gmail.com
1) If you want your ex back.
(2) If you always have bad dreams.
(3) You want to be promoted in your
office.
(4) You want women/men to run after
you.
(5) If you want your own children
(6) You want to be rich.
(7) You want to tie your husband/wife to
be
yours forever.
(9) How you been scammed and you
want to recover you lost money
Also contact him with the above.

I am Ashley Lisa , I am hear to give testimony of how I got back my husband, we got married for more than 2 years and we have two kids. thing were going well with us and we are always happy. until one day my husband started to behave in a way I could not understand, I was very confused by the way he treat me and the kids. later that month he did not come again and he called me that he want a divorce, I asked him what have I done wrong to deserve this from him, all he was saying that he want a divorce and that he hates me and do not want to see me again in his life, I was mad and also frustrated do not know what to do, I was sick for more than 2 weeks because of the divorce. I love him so much he was everything to me without him my life is incomplete. I told my sister and she told me to contact a spell caster, I never believe in all this spell casting of a thing. I just want to try if something will come out of it. I contacted Dr. Mako, at (makospelltemple@yahoo.com) for the return of my husband to me, they told me that my husband have been taken by another woman that she cast a spell on him that is why he hates me and also want us to divorce. then they told me that they have to cast a spell on him that will make him return to me and the kids, they cast the spell and after 3 days my husband called me and he told me that I should forgive him, he started to apologize on phone and said that he still love me that he did not know what happen to him that he left me. it was the spell that the Dr. Mako, casted out on him that made him come back to me, today me and my family are now happy again today. thank you Dr. Mako, for what you have done for me I would have been nothing today if not for your great help. I want you my friends who are passing through this kind of love problem of getting back their husband, wife , or ex boyfriend and girlfriend to contact (makospelltemple@yahoo.com) and you will see that your problem will be solved

fg

I am out here to spread this good news to the entire world on how I got my ex husband back.I was going crazy when my husband left me and my two kids for another woman last month, But when i met a friend that introduced me to malaa the great messenger to the oracle of dr malaa healing home,I narrated my problem to dr malaa about how my ex Husband left me and my two kids and also how i needed to get a job in a very big company.He only said to me that i have come to the right place were i will be getting my heart desire without any side effect.He told me what i need to do,After it was been done,48 hours later,My Ex Husband called me on the phone and was saying sorry for living me and the kids before now and one week after my Husband called me to be pleading for forgiveness,I was called for interview in a very big company here in USA were i needed to work as the managing director..I am so happy and overwhelmed that i have to tell this to the entire world to contact dr malaa on his personal email address and get all your problem solve..No problem is too big for him to solve..Contact him direct on: bestspellhome01@hotmail.com and your problem will be solve.

what a wonderful world we are living, i still doubt this spell caster how he did it!!! i am Shechan Dianna am from USA,I am so happy to let the whole word know how this powerful spell caster saved my marriage.Everything was going down the drain as my husband can not stop cheating on me with other women. It became used to always heating on me. I tried to make him stop, but I couldn't help the situation, the more I tried, the harder it becomes. At times we will fight and go apart for some months and we will come back again just because of our kids. One day a friend told me about this spell caster who helped her too, his name is Dr.ogboni, she said he uses white magic spells to solve spiritual problems. I decided to give it a try, I contacted him and he told me it will take just 2 to 3 days and I will see great changes in my husband. He actually cast a spell, believe me after 2 to 3 days of the spell, my husband was confessing different names of woman he has slept with. He begged for forgiveness and never to try it again. From that day till now, my mind is at rest. My husband dislike every other women on earth except me. And am so happy to have him for myself alone.The spell caster’s contact his email: ogbonispelltemple@hotmail.com

i have read testimonies about this great spell caster called Dr. EBOEHI how he helped people to bring their lover back. so i decide to give him a try, i am here today to give my own testimony on how this great man brought my ex back within 48 hours for just to contact him. this girl has broke up with me over 6 weeks but she came back just within 48 hours that Dr EBOEHI said he will make her come back to me. just contact this man and he will bring your ex back here is his email address mail. (supernaturalspelltemple@gmail.com)

This is my testimony about the good work of a man who helped me..My name is Tesia Byron. and I base in London.My life is back!!! After 8 years of marriage, my husband left me and left me with our three kids. I felt like my life was about to end,and was falling apart. Thanks to a spell caster called PRIEST KASAKIKA who i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I was searching for a good spell caster that can solve my problems. I came across series of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. There was one particular testimony I saw, it was about a woman called grace,she testified about how PRIEST KASAKIKA brought back her Ex lover in less than 72 hours and at the end of her testimony she drop priest kasakika e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give papa a try.

I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 3 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. PRIEST KASAKIKA is really a talented and gifted man and i will not to stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man…If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve that problem for you. Try the great PRIEST KASAKIKA today, he might be the answer to your problem. Here’s his contact: priestkasakika@gmail.com
Thank you great c. Contact him for the following:

(5)If you want a child.
(6)[You want to be rich.
(9)Herbal care
(11)Marriage Spells
(12)Miracle Spells
(13)Beauty Spells
(14)PROPHECY CHARM
(15)Attraction Spells
(16)Evil Eye Spells
(17)Kissing Spell
(22)Business spell.
(23) Find your long lost family.
Contact him today on:
priestkasakika@gmail.com

MARRIAGE RESTORED! my husband asked to pack out of the house with my kids and go because he wasn’t interested in me anymore. He said all the abusive words and said am not a good wife because I wasn’t working, instead I was waisting his money so contacted this Strong Healer a week ago after reading Miracles about his spell over the net I consulted this strong man for a love spell, crying not knowing what to do. he told me that he will cast a return lover spell that same day. It didn’t take time for my husband to call me apologizing and begging me to come home. The tender that i was waiting for was approved and he started telling me that am a good wife so I must forgive him for the bad things he had said. My husband asked me to look for any University of my choice and will take care of my fees. Am thanking olunkunspelltemple@outlook.com, for the Faith and Trust he showed me

The separation said a final farewell to you feeling so declined and undesirable that you essentially think you'll never be adored again. Anyhow, that is not the case at all and really your beau or sweetheart still needs you. Just utilize these demonstrated approaches to draw him once again in your arms for how to make your ex need you once more. This is the way that how to get your love back by black magic.

Hello every body out there my name is Angela am from uk i want to share a testimony with every one on how God used a man named Dr Edimili to help me in retrieving my love i was in love with a boy and both of use where living happily suddenly i did not know what happened my love started developing hatred towards me one day which was on Monday 6/10/2010 my love just came back from work and told me that first thing tomorrow morning am living his house i was so shocked and i was so surprised because i did not offend him in any way, i did not know what to do next i decided to plead with him but he insisted not to see me around him again, so the next morning he parked my things out and told me to go, i pleaded with him and ask him to forgive me if i have wrong him unknowingly but he never agreed with me so i decided to go to my sister's place and stay, i love this boy so much even when i was in my sister's house i was still call him and plead with him all the time he told me to live him alone he even changed his line just because of me. That was how we brooked up but i still love this guy so much i have been looking for solution on how to get him back for years, one day i was going through the internet when i saw how great Edimili help a girl in getting back her love so i decided to contact him because i have been looking for help for years just to get him back when i contacted him i told him everything and he told me not to worry that my love will be back in just 2days i did not believe him at first because i said how could you just bring back somebody that has gone for 2years, he said that is very possible that he is the one that is going to do it that i should not worry that my love will be back in just 2days that he promise, so i said okay then he told me what to do and he casted the spell, in the next 2days after he has casted the spell which was on Sunday morning on the 10/2/2013 i heard a knock on my door i did not even think if he would be the one, that was how i opened the door and i saw him he went on his knees and started pleading begging me to forgive him i was shocked and was full of surprises and at the same time filled with happiness and i accepted him without wasting anytime because i love him so much, and we celebrated the valentine together and now we have gotten married and now we are living happily than ever after. Thanks be to you the great Edimili for helping me. In case you want to thank him for me or you need his help you can contact him through his private mail: dr.edimililovespell@gmail.com Once again thank you sir.

I am Mrs WILLIAMS HELEN i want to share a testimony of my life to every one. i was married to my husband Barry Silvester, i love him so much we have been married for 5 years now with two kids. when he went for a vacation to France he meant a lady called Mabel who encharm him with his beauty, he told me that he is no longer interested in the marriage any more. i was so confuse and seeking for help, i don't know what to do until I met my friend Miss Rose and told her about my problem. she told me not to worry about it that she had a similar problem before and introduce me to a man called Dr Agbi. who cast a spell on her ex and bring him back to her after 3days. Miss Clara ask me to contact Dr Agbi. I contacted him to help me bring back my husband and he ask me not to worry about it that the gods of his fore-fathers will fight for me. He told me by three days he will re-unite me and my husband together. After three day my husband called and told me he is coming back to sought out things with me, I was surprise when I saw him and he started crying for forgiveness and that he never knew what came upon him that he will never leave me again or the kids.it was the spell that was casted on him that was working on him. Right now I am the happiest woman on earth for what this great spell caster did for me and my husband, you can contact Dr.Agbi on any problem in this world, he is very nice, here is his contact Dedierogunspellcaster@gmail.com He is the best spell caster.YOU CAN STILL CONTACT ME THOUGH THIS EMAIL ADDRESS FLAMEWORKVICTORY@GMAIL.COM

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 307   Newer› Newest»