Cellulant Wallet Mobile App | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Cellulant Wallet Mobile App

As the new year unfolds, a mobile commerce network operator (McNO) company, Cellulant Nigeria, the company behind the e-wallet system of the Federal Government of Nigeria that has changed the lives of millions of Nigerian farmers has come up with a solution to deliver a more convenient means of money transaction between family, loved ones and business partners across the country.

The newly introduced service “Cellulant Wallet” is a secure, convenient and affordable way of sending money using a mobile phone. With this new exciting service powered by Cellulant Nigeria, you can:

1) Send and receive money across the country with your phone.
2) Recharge your phone by purchasing airtime.
3) Pay bills e.t.c.

It is a fast and convenient way of sending money when in an emergency or when paying bills, we have been able to create this new service which will be beneficial to a lot of Nigerians as long as you have a mobile phone. MTN and Etisalat Subscribers can dial *360# and follow the instructions to activate the service, while for Glo subscribers, *300#. It is also available for download on the Google Play Store.

Visit http://www.cellulant.com.ng/ to get additional details

71 comments:

SANDRA said...

Alright

Ok Linda. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Juliebabe said...

That's good to hear

Sound cool, u knw...

Cool, Hope it really works

Abeg I will pass, make I stick to d one I know. Linda take note!

Noted

Hmmmmmm

Things are becoming much more easy wit d help of technology

Wow, Fast and easy!

Nice one #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

nice...

Nice one...
Hope it last in Nigeria market.

Oya na

Interesting.....

CHERRY said...

nice!

Wow, really nice

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

sounds good to me!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Orisirisi apps everywhere. Me too i want to develop an app oh!

This is presently the easiest way to buy airtime,pay bills and also send money to loved ones using your mobile fone...Cellulant wallet app is a must have app on every fone.Especially for smart guyz

The only time I'll be impressed is until I can download money

Kenny Johnny said...

wow! sounds nice...that means my phone number becomes my account number. Pretty cool. :)

Best mobile app in town. Very convenient and fast. I recommend to all. I purchase my airtime and so all my bank transactions via this platform. No downtime. Nice one Cellulant wallet

I could buy airtime just with a click; easy. Cellulant Wallet Mobile App is cool

This is so coooll...................!

gUYS get urs too

Let's be careful I dey fear,my late Father had issues with this company ,they sold his works as ringtone and ring back tune then,,till today they refuse to settle royalty.wicked people.

My dear Anonymous, the first step to downloading money, is to get the CellulantWallet app today...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I Use the airtime VTU & debit card its da bomb, instanta!

Biodun

wow!!!!!!! very fast and easy.

Wow!!! This is really great...i can even transfer to anybody's bank account just on my bed, anywhere!!!!....This is great! Weldone Cellulant Ng!

CellulantWallet is a secure and most convinient way of making payments and purchasing airtime.

Nice one.

Chuxlife said...

Cellulant is a trail blazer in their own right - always innovating and looking for new and better ways to make life easier for businesses and individuals. Am sure the Cellulant version of wallet apps is gonna rank as "primus inter pares". Worth having and using.

Namkeidiok Akpan said...

it's very interesting and cool.i wish it remains like this....

JOAN .A. said...

With Cellulant Wallet, it's been convenient and easy, all in the comfort of my home.

TOPE KOLAWOLE said...

This is a germaine initiative, it is tested and trusted. I use it too and amusingly they have wallet cards attached to the account just like ATM cards and you can withdraw via ATM as well. I am really impressed

simbiat said...

Tested,Secured and Trusted

@guy with the caller ring back tone. Please did you ask for your royalties and they declined? Remember this company as loads of clients like your late father that they transacting business with. I have a friend using their platform for their CRBT and he talks good of them.Just send them an email and am sure they will get back to you.

This is great...I just recharge my phone

Wow...my phone, my wallet....cashless policy.

Ike Ani said...

Nice Concept!!! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

It is tested and trusted initiative. I use it for my transactions without a hitch. Amazingly, Cellulant Wallet has a wallet card attached to it, just like an ATM card and it can be used to withdraw from the ATM point. It's simply amazing.

New, cool, effective, efficient and easy to use, tested and okayed.

victoria chibueze said...

Wow!!! this is the best Mobile App i have ever used because it is pretty convenient.My money my way everyday.

Embrace better thing jare.

Lol. U don come again Abi.

With time though. But certainly not in this very life.

Cellulant Wallet is tested and trusted

.....LIB addiction.....

Competitors

Kindly complete your POS transaction first.

Nice platform.Easy to use.

kinda interesting

Chuxlife said...

@ Salsa, you could innovate with an app for legal practice!! I will support you on that

jjbodmas said...

an easy way to top up my phone on the go...anywhere,anytime...... good one..

jjbodmas said...

an easy way to top up my phone on the go...anywhere,anytime...... good one..

Wow!!!dis is very intresting!just made a Bank transfer with dis service, Nice one guys........

BIMOS

Wow!!!dis is very intresting!just made a Bank transfer with dis service, Nice one guys........

BIMOS

Great app where you can do alot by just a click. i bought airtime and sent money to a bank account. waow awesome

Oluwaseun Olusegun said...

The easiest way to pay my bills and buy airtime...very convenient and fast. I juz paid for my GOTV subscription through Cellulant wallet... stress free

Very easy to use&fast too,just bought airtime now without no delay,u shld try it..

WOW... You all better join the moving train!
Your wallet..Your Mobile... Its some real cool stuff. Just one click and you wouldn't have to go to a bank to open an account.

I am Beatrice Kayode, I enjoy using the Cellulant Wallet app on my Android device. Its reliable, i pay for my DSTV,GOTV, Lagos State Water bills subscription with ease and on the go using this platform.

Wow, this is simply amazing, it makes life so much easier, no more queuing in the bank to transfer money to loved ones and i can top up my phone anytime anywhere. Thumbs up Cellulant Wallet.

Trusted by Nigeria farmers...Nigeria success story.

Alpha Gist said...

This is really good.