a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Cute mama and i wish i could kiss those juicy lips no doubt...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Yes she is just ok, I have seen more prettier bi-racial girls. Anyways, here in the states, bi-racials are a dime dozen. I guess in Nigeria they are the endangered species. lol
So this tiny idiot was born yesterday and when elders are talking, he would be opening mouth abi na using fingers to reply and insulting sef. My friend go and suck on your mama's tits. Leave adult matters alone
145 comments:
fine girl, sexy girl.
Unfaded beauty...
Beautiful
Cute
#Abbytohxoft
She has always been a cutie... fyn gurl
Fine grl,beauty itsef.... #smiliyB
She didn't change much.Beautiful
So much resemblance
Fine girl. But what does she do? Isbeing wizkid' babe a profession? Pardon my ignorance she aint a star so I don't know much about her
Seriously, she's aging like wine - the older, the better.....
Oh Wow, what a transformation!! Beautiful Gial...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Cute then, cute now.
>>>> Fine gal with the wrong guy. <<<<
Wow this is cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
We all change with time..she has really been a pretty lady from infancy...continue to do exploits..and draw close to God. John 14:6 @Bishop_Dammy
1997? Choi! I was just 2yrs old wen she took dis pic...mhen!! I'm really young oo! Whoops!!
Pretty. #lindagiveawayonmymind
She's beautiful!
She's always been a pwety girl. Linda take note!
She has always bn pretty
She was this young in '97??? Cool. Thot she was an old lady. She acts it
Awww! Such a cutie!
Fine girl and she didn't change much
Wizkid doesn't knw what he has until he loses it to me lol
#JustSaying
She still looks cute, is she related to lola omotayo?
Cute picture.
Davido's GF
She didnt really change much
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Stillbeautiful
Much difference. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She be fine gal from d beginning
Cutie
Na wa....pipo fine for this world sha
Pretty! Prettier than riri
Must you address her as Wizkid's girlfriend? There should be more achievements to her name than Wizkid's girlfriend
She's beautiful still
Pls add bbm channel C00294896
Thanks!
Cute..lil gurl
natural beauty ...
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
beautiful from birth
--------------LIB prince-------------
She's always been so cute
She is such a pretty
1997?! She's a small girl oh! But oh so cute and still very cute :)
She is really a beauty
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Beautiful girl.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
More pretty as a kid
.....LIB addiction.....
Cute
She did her nose, pretty tho.
Shes cute..i agree with you on this one...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She did her touch, pretty tho
Lol, a lot has happened, didn't change completely but have definitely grown into a fine lady
Heya, she never knew she'll end up with a young man who won't put a ring...
WhaOooooo,she has always been beautiful.....d only difference I see s d nose
Very cute!
She's always being cute
Cute mama and i wish i could kiss those juicy lips no doubt......
She was such a cutie
Wat an innocent cute kid she ws! But ryt nw I can't say if she's still dsme innocent kid! Cute pix tho..
She's a beautiful girl
Carbon copy and total resemblance...
Same old chilhood look.
Cute. Fine gal
fine gel
ckjacob.blogspot.com check out my prose on domestic violence Prose: Enough Is Enough
She waz really cute tho....
Errrrrrrm mbong who is shhe again??
Wow, this girl is beautiful. She hasn't changed one bit.
She's really beautiful! Gosh !!!
Beautiful gal
As expected, she such a cutie
So lovely.
Miss indomie says so.
Awww pweety
she's cute. i swear my kids gat to b dt cute, *winks*
She fine wella
How old is she now biko??
Yes she is just ok, I have seen more prettier bi-racial girls. Anyways, here in the states, bi-racials are a dime dozen. I guess in Nigeria they are the endangered species. lol
Pretty girl
Omg she was so pretty nd innocent
so cute. linda u r becoming very tired with the comments. maybe you should employ me to help you out.
Aw old she kan be
She's still got d face
So preety and cute! The Baby her looks so adorable and innocent
hmmmmm.pretty lil girl....
Omo toh fine!
Just pretty!!!
Wow! see that eyes n lips... Pretty lady
Omo toh fine!
Lili baby, plz post my comment o ehen
Cute no doubt
Fine girl better pink
Cute girl.
Very pretty
Pretty lady..
She's so pretty. People who said she's bleaching, I hope you guys can get a life now?
Not news ma tanx
Its so tru dat d only tin dat doesn't change no matter how old we r are our eyes. Her eyes are still d same
HMMMM....CUTE
MISSVEE
...And she is popular becase she is dating wizkid sm
Awww, she's always been so pretty. ^_^
Awww she luks like my old friend,buh she's a grown woooman#flawless
Did age change the shape of her nose?
cute girl
SECRET ADMIRER
She remains pretty from childhood till now..
nice eyes
Beautiful
Hbd to her
Awwwww....she has the same forehead as me.
Cutie
Still pretty.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
she's a cutie
FINEEE GAL
Damn you are! So im guessing you just finished primary school?
Ewwww dude
So this tiny idiot was born yesterday and when elders are talking, he would be opening mouth abi na using fingers to reply and insulting sef. My friend go and suck on your mama's tits. Leave adult matters alone
Primary school? Sorry boo,I'm in a university, d great obafemi awolowo university, now sleep on dat..hehehe
Shez a model biko
beauty from heaven,, wizkid no fall this babe hand oh
Fyn girl
She has always been pretty!
Ever cutie
woww she really was cute.
Fine babe...
She's still fyn
Shut up u dnt need to knw anytin abt her! Dating wizkid is enuff to even make her a star #suckondat
It's so sad that she just known as wizkid girlfriend .... What does she do????
Little cutie.
She has always been a cutie.
Still looks beautiful. No changes.
She changed wella but her beauty increased tho. Ife di mma amaka biko lol #onelovefromsnow#
Really cute
Cuttie!!!
Berra pikin.. Pretty gurl
praise God
beautiful.
LezRock via Old itel mobile
No much changes just got fairer.
@Onyx...u sure need to see a doctor..
She was more beautiful in her younger days,still pretty tho
Incredible India
Back in 1997 she was so cute, but beautiful right now
engagement ring guide, engagement ring halo, engagement ring ideas
Didn't anyone cc wot I saw.... Her #Nose thou; dere is a nose doing dere #nosejob thou
dt guy # ola _ known
She is so pretty..
Didn't anyone cc wot I saw.... Her #Nose thou; dere is a nose doing dere #nosejob thou
dt guy # ola _ known
U be fool.....awon here in the states
from her child photo i would have expected her to blossom into a prettier lady, what a shame
Pretty