Comedian Wale Gates shares semi-eggplant photo...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Comedian Wale Gates shares semi-eggplant photo...:-)

He's married so I won't zoom in...out of respect for the Mrs...:-)

118 comments:

Bad Girl Linda.....

well I WLL!!!!!!

…..ZOOMING…….

…..HIS PACKAGE IS THICK!

…BYE..LINDA YOU TO SPOIL!

He's married and he's putting himself out there like this? Which respect, Linda, this man is asking for trouble, you shoulda zoomed in!

E try well well. Na this one Dem they call egg plant. Not all those owners of yawo egg plant like Justin's.

@Sophia Stephen

if he respect his wife and hes married then he wont take such picture so u have d right to zoom abeg make i see road ,anybody nokia pin mouth charger here my phone is dead now for two days ad am not home....richlyblessed007@gmail.com

New trend........... Not amused

I like his body

Amu oke mtcheew #onelovefromsnow#

Funny, Linda! Zoom now, no him sample the tin

Thou.Thou said...

Smh.#lindi change ur profile picshure #:)

Hahaha...lol

Him no respect d mrs b4 him post am? I no wan see sha, I'm just saying.

Megoli said...

Out of respect fr mrs..so y wil he post den..Instagram ishh I pity all of una!!!!!

Mtcheeeww
He should focus on his family and stop posting selfies
I don't even know sef

Linda. Badt girl. Always scouting for egg plant pi on d internet.

I tot ds guy had brain oooo,so his brain is off now,stupid married man... Instead of negating this rubbish trend,himself dey join d stupid act....

All this old irresponsible men won't go and manage their home and stop causing chaos....rubbish
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Mcheeeeeeew,jobless people.even d ones I think they have sense has joined d train....remove everything lets see o.

Oh please enough of the eggplant photos.

What is wrong with all these men sef?

This one the guy is taking half naked selfies and wearing ear ring so. Ok oh, hope it's just mrs dem he is following.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aunty linda u like diiick shaaaa,chei!go marry 1 put 4 house mke u de see am everyday naaa,b4 u turn dis lib babe's to pervs

What's the rush wt this dirty trend called egg plant?.... It's about time we started to question the reasoning of some dudes.. Piece of shit!

This guy looks gay to me oh.I hope he's not a down low oh

**lululiscious**

Sugarvie said...

Everybody wants to be seen. BTW, if he respects his Mrs. He won't post. Such pix.... #flavour wannabes
***SUGAR***

Steady said...

I don't trust that girl when it comes to things like dis... Linda needs to change for real

Exactly!

We don't even want you to zoom it for us ooo, enough already

mtchewwwww

Bokunor said...

Lolz

Lol @ Linda.

Lindy baby with ur words you have already ZOOMED in already. Godson Onyekuru say so

Nor b only wale gate na wale door

Everyone showing egg plant

But why some men no get work n shame like ds now?
We must always do follow follow like say dem swear give us

I go zoom DT "egg" of a thing reach the maximum zooming
Me I no sabbi Wetin married man dey do ds yeye for

Freshberrytgs said...

Lindyway, zoom for ur pleasure. Na him put picture for u....

Hmmm iyanya's group member

Getting out of hand biko.......and we are bored already.....enuf of d eggshit!

Linda stop posting this nonsense.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Gosh linda it getting dry per second...if I want to see egg plant, I'll search Google....thank u for spoiling our girls o

Mtcheeeew

AMIJEZ said...

i call it insecurity in men.

Dis 1 luks to me lyk an orange. Linda take note!

http://ediyebutterfly.blogspot.ca/2015/01/trust.html

Stupid pple *SmH

umoh Linda said...

Hahahahaha y r all dis babes beefing na. Mke una free d guy na him body na..

Linda why the hell are you so fixated on eggplants?

Is he forcing it?

I think he was showing off his abs more than egg plant or whatever

Doesn't really look responsible...

"Copy cat"... He wil hav gone nake just to show egg plant or whtever it is called.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

felicious said...

Lol.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

bluemagic said...

Linda linda,i no dey ohhh...

gab2shoes said...

I bow ooo...for wale gates it is okay, cos dem no get wok plus boredum dey worry dem abroad but my naija brodas wey dey hustle tight no fit do this.....
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Rubbish trend "imagine egg plant"
GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
"

obiora said...

Nice body he gat.

Chikas_Kitchen2 said...

Even those their Egg plant is like Aboki's Kwilikwili and peanut is even putting it on displace! Hehehehe......menhh his packs are daring...(##eyesclosed##)

I agree.....if he no want make we see why he post am @ all.....dont worry we wud try zooming our self

This man is ENDOWED.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Linda since wen you start all dis??? Everyday picture of eggplant

Gross! The guy is NOT funny, saw him at a wedding in Dubai and London and everyone at our table were yawning... And you call this a responsible married man... Celeb wannabe...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda!!! Wahs wiv u nd egg plant? Cos dats all u post diz days.
Davido's GF

He's married y showing his eggplant#lol

Trend!

Awww so nice of u Linda!... as d saying goes "do unto others what u want others to do unto u" no 1 will rubbish ur nearies future husband...

fresh emmy said...

Bia Lindiway, ur bf no get eggplant? Snap and share with us nw. #boring eggplants# e don do abeg!

Abeg Zooom d tin jare! We send am message? After all dats wot he wntd ; 4 us 2c d tin!

Lol I see nothing at all.....lol

princess mc T said...

His not a responsible man

Zoom wat? Instead of him 2 be a role model 2 the younger generations by doing positive tins wit his lyf instead he decides to put pieces of cloths insyd his under pant and embarass him self!

Married? Has already disrespected his Mrs! Warreva

Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.

Linda na u give this thing eggplant ba, abeg change am o..... When u say eggplant, I think abt garden egg

So it's egg plant pix that is trending...still looking for the one dat will break the Internet. ..

You owe him no apologies to zoom in on his 'thing', after all he's already put it on display

Make una leave Linda o lol

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

We gladly await Idris Elba's......

What is it wit all dis guys abi men? Dnt like dus @ all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ucee said...

He has got no respect for his wife,so why should you?since he choose to follow d trend,you shld have zoomed it for us to see wela.

Well me done zom am, which respect person way no respect him own self

U r great linda......."u won't zoom in out of respect for his Mrs"thumbs up............hw about ppl letting him know that and stop uploading pictures like this out of respect for his Mrs......let him no follow the foot steps of Justin Bieber n Co.....
We don't wnt to see their p**nis.......we hv seen enof.

Funny Linda. Abeg zoom biko

Lol!!! E too thick jor, make he do like d rest for a clearer view.

Hmmmm!

Eggplant trending.... very soon, Na ladies Cameltoe will takeover.

Yemi said...

Linda get over ursef. There is something called "enough of it". U've been posting or reposting guy's dick for a while now, ain't u tired of the BS. Move on to othet news n add a bit of class to it. Nonsense!! If u want dicks all day, make a call n stop belittling ursef on d global scene. Mchewwe

Emeka Facts said...

D guy dey try

Wale you disappoint me. Haba you are married for Christ's sake.

He TOOK the photo. That's what the Mrs should be worried about. Im married and I seriously kick against it when my hubby has to wear slacks out. I insist he wears a tight pair of boxers underneath! No one needs to know MY business!lol

lindywayy u en eggplant sef, i dont get...imebigo...lol

missvee

lindywayy u en eggplant sef, i dont get...imebigo...lol

missvee

That body!

Aha linda , "eggplant" of the day.

Aunty linda na wa 4 u
ooo, u too like eggplant. I am youngprof asap

Gbam!

Lets not continue to promote a negative trend. You will be surprised that more people will start getting involved in this unwholesome act. Its un-african

THIS GUY FALL MY HANDS THIS TIME.I THOUGHT HE HAS MORE SENSE OUT THERE....AKA..JONNY BRAVO

ogeey said...

It's better u zoom,dont waste reservation 4 someone dat doz not need it.he does not av respect s his wife sef.so u r permitted to zoom,not that I care though.

Mouth zip up.
........Sapient.........

I don't blame him sha. He used to be chubby, now he is fit and has packs, he wants to show everyone. However, the man should reduce his half naked selfies. This body is meant to b seen by his wife.

Chy 🌹 said...

Lmao...who started dis trend?...egg ko,plant ni...
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Deedee said...

EM WEY POST AM NO RESPECT D MRS NA, SO WHICH 1 CONCERN U? BETTER DO UR WORK OH LINDA & ZOOM IN MY FRIEND LOL.

Cute married man.....but this eggplant tin you post this days hmmmmmmmmm

Nice abs

#secret admirer

Hmmmmm, dis nonsense should pls stop abeg.... Dis men should respect themselves biko...

Really boring nd dry
Enuf of d gist jare

so married men are suppose to be doing this your egg plant thing too? Even for the single ones I don't see the point

Solanum melongena

Stupid stunt copycat if na burna boy do am now he would come afta him mt chew

And some ladies wld start fainting & drooling over dis kind of body (dat I detest). Mtchewwww

Linda pls move on already from this eggplant business. We are not interested. * boring *

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Dis guy does not deserve any respect abeg.

DNB said...

Egg plants, okay.

Linda you are giving this Wale to much attention he doesn't deserve.

I hate this boy.............

Linda with "eggs" nawa for you.

The guy funny o leave story! Kai!