Ladies talk glamour on 'Baileys Boutique' with Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Ladies talk glamour on 'Baileys Boutique' with Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro

How did you usher in the new year with the girls? How did you toast to your fabulous ladies? What trend should you stay away from this year? Sure we all buy aso ebi, but how do you rock yours? Do you just wear it for that one occasion and that’s it? What are your best red carpet tricks?

These and many more have been covered on the 3rd season of the Baileys Boutique radio show, inspiring women to be at their very best. This week we will have the young and highly talented DJ Cuppy on the show, and we will be finding out more about her and her inspirations and aspirations.  

Join the very beautiful Stephanie Coker and fashionista Fade Ogunro who are on hand to anchor the Baileys Boutique show every Friday from 8.30pm to 9.00pm on Beat 99.9FM. The show is produced by Hauwa Mukan. 

Why don’t you listen in this week and be that contributor we have been looking for? Call in on 08102650209 or  join the conversation on @baileysnigeria on instagram and Baileys Nigeria on Facebook. 

Baileys Boutique Radio… we’ve got our finger on the pulse of everything fabulous!
#herestous

32 comments:

Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nice one...
Thumbs up to d ladies.

Nice pix.

I like Stephanie Coker.. Why? I can't tell, I just like her from a distance tho'

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Fine girls

Am sorry ohh but Fade is really ugly

Okay, they look cute too

Uhmmm, ok. Seen and heard.

Beat FM....make una do get television channel ooo.....need to see dem girls Live

Their voices alone make one melt

Wait linda, seems d show is anchored by 3 pple, why dnt we ve d 3rd gals name?

Oh nice.

Pretty women

Stephanie always lookin stunny.

girly things, enjoy ladies

Fade always looking gud. Linda take note!

Will love to watch it cux of DJ cuppy...the babe fine.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Pls show yourself

Hater oshi

Am sure u are one failed OAP with no swag or recognition

Who are all this once abeg.....

Rosenkrantz said...

I'm sorry, but most Yoruba women are not fine at all!!! Brazilian wigs and shit can only take you so far!!!

obiora said...

Young chaps doing great for themselves.

SWILL MARTIN said...

@rosenkrantz loool,some are still okay,buh generally they are not that pretty,thats y they bleach thier senses out..e.g 1 famous presenter who juz celebrated her 1yr aniversary,#Edo girls rock,tho sme still de bleach too o.na only stephanie fyne 4 here Fade and d oda chic WoWo#fact

Looool! U had to be sorry! Cos that's not true! She might not know how to dress to suit her body type. But u can't call her ugly! She's far from that she's pretty, she's good looking.

SHUT UP and send us your address and we the people of LIB would send you our used hair so you could have a feel of what such hair feels like.

These low lives that say just about anything that comes to their peanut brains are the best arguments against freedom of speech

felicious said...

She's lovely I guess.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Uzo said...

Stephanie Coker and her overbearing phonetics.

Dis Steph fine sha