Photos of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Photos of the day

Here's a pic showing the entrance of an estate called Civic Center Estate in Owerri, Imo state, which is the resident of two PDP aspirants (Governor & Senatorial). They reportedly gathered here waiting for GEJ's arrival. Another pic after the cut...

88 comments:

1st. Abi

He Needs To Be Protected at all times and all day...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hehehhehe.......bcos of one person

Waiting for Jesus christ.na wa oo

Their cup of coffee.

Bokunor said...

Men dat are wasting Nigerian currency

Politics, the most lucrative job in my country, Nigeria.

That's their business.

Biko wat do we do about it??

Princess G said...

Can u imagine? They practically blocked the entrance. Mtwwwwwww, these politicians have turned themselves to mini god.

Very serious!

Power is gud...

They should keep wasting dia time.

Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

WhoThemHelp???

Tee said...

POOR GETTING POOER RICH GETTING RICHER!!! THESE POOR PEOPLE STILL SUPPORTS BAD GOVERNANCE! SMH

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Na so we see am o..was on my way to sch 2day I couldn't find any bus,police everywhere.

Na WA oo!

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

This is serious.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Is that not an entrance to the Estate? I tire o.

it's not a small sometin

How We Destroy Men Through Sex,Confessions Of A Teenage Mermaid

Thieves nd rooks

What's special about the picture? Seems alright to me!

So.

Earn on internet today by visiting ....http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=joshy4reel

looks LOCAL....thieves,noise makers...

#Linda's give away

Dem try

i was in one of dose black cars
#LIBBOO

lmao they are all afraid of boko naaaa.........if security is not a problem even to them at the top,they wont do this lord lugard style richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Hmmmmm

Cynthia Tasha said...

GEJ all d way

Money and good personality matters a lot in a country like this...okay nah
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

They totally shut down owerri today. ThankGod for the roads rochas built everywhere. #CHANGE

Fa jisie ike.

this news is irrelevant Abe a lindiway, how far for that hook up deal.

I hope they are civil enough to pack well

And ur point being?

@Sophia Stephen

GUI said...

that's the way they want us to continue . . . blocking the whole place because one clueless man is coming. PDP can never change.

Chai!!

Oh I see

Politicians! Good for them.

Hmmmh, it's alright

Who cares?

Oshey too much money.
 The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez is on "cloud 9" with Zedd

QUEEN said...

Life connections, walking connections, packed connections... Good time for strolling.

Good for them and d aproko that sent in the pic

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

This is serious- #lindagiveawayonmymind

Na wa oh

Election things.by d way linda na your toto na im d hungry me dis nite...please linda dont take note.

omobaba said...

Politics!!! If only as much attention can become given to the country

Rubbish. Instead of them to tackle the issues in this country they are holding meeting here and there.

Residence for them politicians chopping our money, dearis God o!!!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Toh

HUMBLE EVE

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aunty linda how dis 1 take be newz??huh?

ANYA IKENGA said...

So what's the message linda?

story 4 d qods

Nawa o

No comment

Linda what's special about the pic na? ☹☹ I have missed ur blog..been on the move..Currently in Egypt...................................#KingOfKings #6God

This country will one day finish ! Nd we all will wih we hv a country of our own! Meanwhile buhari will clock 80ys in office if he wins? What kind of change is that? Linda someone fell during a political rally in crossriver state .investigate

Choi...this is what i call power......Ay Boss....

BLAQ said...

Confused

Linda come to shelter afrique estate, uyo, Akwa Ibom state you'll see more than these; guber, senatorial, house of reps federal and state and so on. The present and a past governor reside here. Just imagine

Lili,

This is no news@all but simpl"gossip"...
Nice one and...

Thanks 4d pix.

Lili,

This is no news@all but simply "gossip"...

Nice one and...

Thanks 4d pix.

The cabals, eating our money since 1960...

Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

As if their standing and waiting go put money for my pocket

#who sigh

He is not just "one person"..

ceecee said...

Dia business

REXOVIC said...

Whether news or gossip,dats wat dis blog is all about so pls pack well

Princess Deedee said...

Come to shelter afrique in uyo ur eyes go clear

Instead of tackling the issue of constant power,insurgency,unemployment etc.They are busy blocking the roads built by Gov Rochas.Which way Nigeria?

Too much drama

Uzosafetyblog said...

All na wash.

Money speaking.

As in eh!
Power

mccoy said...

@ miss world, u wia in one of those cars as an ashawo, runz geh or olosho?

And to think that u even put ur fone numba on ur profile says it all.. Mtcheeeeeew!

mccoy said...

@ miss world, u wia in one of those cars as an ashawo, runz geh or olosho?

And to think that u even put ur fone numba on ur profile says it all.. Mtcheeeeeew!

dami said...

Too much drama.....

egowein said...

See money naaaa......see their cars....
Mtcheeww

Na their way.

Have seen the senate president's convoy before, you will think its a battalion of soldiers going to war