Buhari shares a laugh with his team after reading tweets about his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Buhari shares a laugh with his team after reading tweets about his daughter

At least that's how his twitter handle captioned the pic above...

100 comments:

How u no go laugh oga on top. #I am just saying #

I can't see any1 laffing oo.
Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

Fine man.

@Sophia Stephen

lol cus your daughter she's a cutie and you gonna win

danny fisiye said...

is DAT a smile anyway DAT him daughter fine die

I doubt that's the reson for the laughter. The only thing dis old lad wil hav on his mind is presidency

.........LIB ADDICTION......

so someone else handle's his twitter account

If it's about his daughter, he must be very pleased

.........LIB ADDICTION......

FEBUHARI 2015!!!!!!!!! Nice 1 sir

Good one.... But his daughter fine shaa

Rubbish. Is Zahra Kim k? Beef tins tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

To be candid.. Buhari is handsome

With the phone they helped you open! Huhuhu it's Technology friendly GEJ till you retire.

His daughter has won some souls for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

His daughter has won some souls for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Black Anchor 2 said...

kool

The guy squatting can't get enough of GMB

Even if he didn't laugh sef they will say he laughed

Bokunor said...

Lolz

AQO said...

So this one na laugh? Smh.

Is that what we re saying here..Nigerians sef sha

Proud Father

Nigerian politics is really a charade.

Awww beautiful Zahra,i kept dreaming about her all night

Zahra of life

Okay.

Lol! The guy try for the girl jor! She's such a beauty.

Buhari will make 9ja a thing of beauty same way he fathered Zahra the beauty! Lol!

Frosh

#Buhariisonehandsomeman

That zarah is a fine credit to her Dad.And Yes she's boosted her Dad's chances

Handsome man, I follow una share d laffs. Linda take note!

hhh

Lolz.dey for show us. Wen he dey hit to nah mstchewww.....Make he win first and let all those guys were dey admire he daughter he go trace una handle u ehhhh...... Laff FIRE

He must be a proud dad she cute

Lol, it's just funny for him to read that about the daughter. He really brought a beautiful girl to earth

Like he understand how twitter works! The daughter is fine but she's over-hyped. Those Governor's Son and their bride nko? We will die for their beauty nah.

chidede said...

Laughing abi? Wait untill you hear what fashola is saying indirectly about your age.

I PRAY NIGERIA DOES NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY AGAIN TO TRANSFORM THE NATION THROUGH BUHARI. FROM THE PRESENT PIT OF DARKNESS TO THE MOUNTAIN OF LIGHT. I CAN FEEL THE BLESSINGS COMING TO THIS COUNTRY...WHERE WE CAN HAVE 24HR POWER, TRAVEL TO ANYWHERE IN THE COUNTRY THROUGH A CHOICE MEANS..AIR, ROAD OR TRAIN, WHERE MY KIDS WILL NOT NEED TO TRAVEL ABROAD FOR EDUCATION, WHERE THERE WILL BE MAXIMUM EMPLOYMENT POSSIBLE AND SECURITY WILL BE AT ITS BEST. ALL THESE CAN HAPPEN THROUGH BUHARI.

Doesn't look like he is laughing.

and why is that debola williams staring at him like that?

uhmmmm yeah right

Hmmmmmmmm,

I hope he is enjoying himsef bcos after dis election if he lose, he should just respect his age and rest.

He has tried after 3 defeats stil contesting. By February, it wil b d fourth dat is if he lose d election again.

PDP is doing everything possible for buhari not to win d presidential elactions bcos corrupt politicians are scared of going to kirikiri prison. But they will fail, by God's grace. Amen. Come FEBUHARI 2015, all them sycophants of GEJ+ mr clueless leader, buhari go send all of u to kirikiri prison where u belong.

TEAM DEBOLA WILLIAMS... TEAM BUHARI OOO

Sentiment a part, GMB Is very handsome even at 73. How Zahra no go fine.

The future

And the story made me laugh too.

Such a daughter sure makes any man proud...you deserve it sir
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

CELEB said...

She don una helen of troy abi?

Beautiful Zahra and her dad needs to give Linda credit ohh cos she made them trend....
www.trendyrammy.com

@Toronto Finest, he's sure handsome. His handsomeness didn't disappoint/disappear on the kids. Unlike GEJ, wowolity and same goes to his gods image son.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Sense of humour *Tick*

A few of those comments are a bit offensive.............though majority can make u laff till u piss in ur boxers. I'm sure Buhari will be getting enough offers from potential suitors now.

Lol...U cracking me up

Mz Lolo... said...

D girl that broke the internet...

Princess Deedee said...

Proud dad....

Is that Adebola with the awestruck gaze?

JUST PASSING DUO
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Nope! Fashola has said he is too old to rule!

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Lol!Thought I was the only one that noticed,like he wants to eat him up.

Is Zahra also running for president?If she isn't then she shd be cos she has my vote :)

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

FAILbuhari 14th we shall see, GEJ victory

L.A said...

Stop laughing,go and rescue Nigerians in chad,if u can stop boko haram as part of your campaign be sure Nigerians will vote u in...

@GMB i'm ready to die for u dis election coz of Zahra. Sai Buhari!!!!!!

CHERRY said...

Toh!

Abdul Mk said...

zahra even pass kim k.. #youarejeolous.. jst saying

Cool....mohrentkaygee20@yahoo.com

Nigerians are their own biggest problem. I hope Zhara will be there to save the country.

Does he have such time...anyways,he must be very proud of his daughter

@toronto finest, okpolo eye no b open eye, c ur forehead like slate

Jeni_zee said...

How did they know that's d reason for the laughter?

Buhari you won't smell Aso Rock till you die.

He should keep laughing

My babe refused to pick my call when she saw that girls picx on my DP last night. I ft dey lie, but she dey capable of doing that''not picking my call''.

Don't sell your future to a beautiful daughter who deosnt even know you exist!

Yeah. He's truly handsome. Proud dad.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

The next thing we prolly gon hear is she's married to one governor as a 3rd wifey...

QueenSheba said...

D guy squatting may be Zahra's suitor

chi_ special said...

I c,next pls

Buhari I'm in love with! I want to meet him. Please God

gab2shoes said...

That was d pix wen he attended the future awards joor....media hype at play....

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessausso

If that is his Twitter handle then why us he referring to himself as a third party?

I'm supporting GMB 2015

So GEJ handles his twitter account. Dat is a dumb question to ask. Do you think they have time tweeting. Hide your ignorance in public please

Mumu! Is he a demon that he needs d souls of others. Am glad he has won ur 'soul' though so u guys can face hell together. Soonest

Buh jokes apart...gmb is. cute

Proud daddy.. Hausa people fine sha bt nt all biko

Naivity...

Gud4him

miss U Gene said...

Buhari is really handsome

The bae fine scatter
Buhari is soo cute
At 72
Unlike our oga wey carry akpu belle and yansh

Thanks for dat comment some of us behave so unenlightened and insensible what has ones daughters beauty or even his got to do with ruling....kai am really disappointed. wake up nigerians if u think favours will spring to u all for commenting thus, am convinced idiots u will remain for life GOSH...

Buqore said...

Buhari,be prayerful.@linda is my role model!

he cnt fit kill ensef naaa lol;z baba oni baba

abujakenneth said...

GMB left power about 30 years ago. Since then what has he been doing? Nothing. Only dreaming how to be president of Nigeria because in his mind rulership belongs to them. He failed to improve himself academically but stuck to only to his WAEC certificate. He is not into any known or pronounced business. It is too bad and Nigeria will be doomed if this man is allowed to become president. Nigeria will be sent back to more than 30 years

Mia said...

Dear GMB Twitter account handler, try and make his tweets more personal..........like he actually wrote them himself!

Mia says so....