Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Photo of the day

Awww, it's friendship! Lol. Take your mind out of the gutter, you! Hehe...

158 comments:

And wat are these two doing?

.........LIB ADDICTION......

Marry me now-now said...

lool, even dogs know how to give a head...

na WA o

What were you thinking? Lolz. U must've tot d same too.

Puppy love...

Blow job? *rollingeyes*

.........LIB ADDICTION......

SANDRA said...

WTH re they doing? Linda ikeji pls explain

Omg...lol the dog is eating the p...lol

Bike Packing Blog said...

Animals are living things and are susceptible to love. Is the dog giving a ...? ?

Linda u be bad girl lol
#ianjustsaying#

What's dis dog licking?......Linda, am sure u know the answer

JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Lol, linda my mind wasn't there till you draw it out. lovely couples..

Hehehe... No be u borrow us the dirty mind

Looolz so even dogs go 69.
Father I guess its time you test the end time bell.

slimrossy said...

Linda u ve spoilt

awww...how sweet

lol

General said...

Looks like a BJ to me.

Hahaa Linda u haff spoil
@RealPrizeOkoli

Haha my mind did race somewhere

Linda my mind is already in the gutter!!! Hehe

Says who? Who told u it friendship?
Sth is happening there...

Lili, pls cross check biko.

missboss said...

U r naughty... U, aunty linda

What would our minds be doing in the gutters in the 1st place. Theres nothing confusing in the picture.

CELEB said...

Linda na u wan carry my mind go gutter side now o! Cute pics dat.

Hahaha

Friends forever

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Hmmmm Bad girl linda

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

obiora said...

Headmaster.

Nigerian girl said...

What kind of post is this? We contribute to your daily income so we expect to see news worthy posts. Meanwhile I see you're still copying news from others websites, you better stop before a lawsuit knocks at your door. My advice!

Hmmm aunty Linda. #looking @ you wit one kind eye now

obiora said...

Abi na Bolaji(BJ)?

Lol...friends with benefit

Linda na ur mind first go bad place jare.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Lol, Linda wot do you think people wud think? Linda take note!

Lolz. My mind is as pure as original honey. No bad tin at all oo.
Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aunty lindaaaa o,ur mind maga scatter,lol any ways I wish I had a friend dat wud do d same shit this dog does 4 itz frnd***hehehe

Neks said...

>>>> MsLin you are sooooo dirty, they just playing like siblings <<<<

Linda, u sef can tink bad tin 4 africa oh....cute puppies

Such lovely dogs. As beautiful as my Murphy.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

My mind went straight to the gutter honey!

Lmfaooo......Okokobioko

This pets don't have respect oo. Inside the room doing that thing.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

e be like say na head this cat dey give so o. dia ris God.

CHERRY said...

Lol Lindaway chai!

Lol, Linda your own mind is so deep in the gutter if you go any further you just might hit oil.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

@Linda,I'll have a double of whatever you're drinking wtf?!

Abdul Mk said...

chai linda... jst saying

Est Designs Ng said...

Lwkmd

Hmmm we hear

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Which gutter would that be? Must be the same gutter your own mind is in to have said it in the first place.

haba Linda!!!!!!!

Cute dogs

Mhen see groving

Lmao...friendship indeed.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Pervert!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Yusuph said...

Is that blow or wat

Jade said...

Get laid already! If it isn't eggplant its or*l se*

like seriously Lindiway?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Smh Linda.

Linda ooo!

Hehe

LMAO friendship with benefits.

Smiles

Lol...Linda is bad

something tells me you like watching porn Linda!!

who dont like watching it? lol

i dont though

Jeni_zee said...

Are they practicing cuninlingus? Lol

seunLondon said...

See as the bitch relax for sofa...#SeunLondon

KWEEN said...

Awwww... sooo cute. Only perverts will attach a dirty meaning to this.

Mbanunu! I can't stop thinking of the possibility in this picture, like Go down Lo!! Hahaha...

I sure wasnt tinking nytin bad, linda,ure d one dt shd take ur heart off d gutter

ENNY said...

Can't see anything ooooo.

linda's new baby said...

Real friendship. Hahhahahaha ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Blow job on point. Lolz

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol..friendship indeed

Linda sef, what were u expecting us to think when u posted d pix?

luvlyn said...

Wat is in D gutter?cant see anytin

Hehehehe…Is the dog doing what i am thinking? hehehe..

Bj things... Or na head things... Lol

Giving head? Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

shollymama said...

Linda, ur mind is very dirty

Dats a head there. Linda nawa for u ooo

Chai linda u a nut case...

Lol friendship huh

Lol friendship indeed

#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE

nelce said...

Suckinggggggg

PAUL STEPHENS said...

cute

Linda ehnnn...

chi_ special said...

Linda,my mind no dey gutterooo,i understand,lol

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

That's me sucking the hell outta linda ikeji's punani..

Hmm can't see anything ooo na u knw

JIZZY said...

LOL

Friendship indeed we have heard oh,but how do you know our minds are in the gutter if you didn't also think to that side.hehehehehhehehe.....lindikoko

angelite said...

Linda I bu onye ojo....lolest

BLACK LION said...

You know why I like linda ikeji???she's bad and she knows it

Awwwwww..... so cute. I love dogs Linda. I actually have a samoyed... male though

IT DOESNT LOOK LIKE IT AT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL.....AKA....FLIP

HUMBLE EVE said...

K

HUMBLE EVE

Linda,wht is d meaning of dis pix? Cause cn't get wht if stand for.

Linda.... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Errrrm... Linda u sef get dirty mind. Aw did u knw wah we were tinkin? Uhn.
Davido's GF

lolz even the animals enjoy it

Lol! Givin head?*confused face*

One love

Karlsson said...

What's going on in dis pic? Friendship indeed. Ubanagum

Hehe this one na puppy in a man's shadow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

abass said...

Hmmmm,
Hope it is not what I am thinking,
Bj

vera said...

You must really have a dirty mind linda.its just two dogs at play.

I don't get it

Aunty linda, I gt observation/ suggestion ooo... pple have bin usin dia names regularly nw, so dat dey can benefit frm ur giveaway, d no. of regular commenters has increased oooo..... i think ur nxt give away shuld b 2 dose usin anonymous, so dat dia will b no fight.... hehe

Hahaha. So even dogs dey give........I reserve my comment.

They are just talking!

Bokunor said...

Lolz, Wich one z male

Princess Deedee said...

Linda linda.....na u know whats up na..

What is that dog doing?!

Hmmmmm Linda u eeh

I 4 sey

I 4 sey

Hehehehe

Hehehehe

The cheek of you to tell someone to take the mind out the gutter.

I can only see a dog

Lost.com

lami said...

Inshort na your own mind dey inside gutter, lol.

Awww friennd ship indeed

Lol, *dirtyminds*

Friendship kwa!

Fashola is a disgrace, he was throwing money today at the whole of Apapa

heeeeead

Bloody dirty minded Linda.

Linda u r a very badt gurl, a very very badt badt gurl Linda. Lolx

REXOVIC said...

U are still using dis offensive dp pix? U must be very hardened at heart!

REXOVIC said...

Demostration of love is not bad Linda...

Sharap the other dog is sitting

Linda u better stop spoiling me in dis your blog...I am still a virgin o!!!

fresh emmy said...

Ur so disgusting and dirty minded

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi naa.. Siblings indeed*rolls eyes*

Micheche said...

Linda! U and head, you seems to like that part so much abi?

turn this blog to a SEX BLOG already...Go learn how to be creative in blogging from BELLANAIJA...#NaonlySexPenisUknow..

i wish i sucked your pussy everynight linda 22f13078

D dude is just nt sane. Ignore him

This is not a 69. Dummy

Wait.......are they?
Naaaaahhh lolzz

Sandra diamond said...

This LIBers ain't gonna kill me...OLUMIDE what kinda dp is dat na, y are u tormenting the ladies on here? u are very wicked, I had to leave the dogs and was watching ur thingy. Pls change it, before u make "US" commit sin. Lindy biko talk to him.

WTH!!! is dat what i think it is

Abeg wch kind tin bi dis

I honestly dont understand the pic.

Lessons from Peke and Sabi both Lhasa Apsos. both Female dogs

Even animals sef dey run steady BJ#shocking#humans are not safe anymore o
.....TYNO

*rotfl* Linda, Linda, Linda...how many times did i call you? how do u know what we are thinking? hmmm...na you o..the dogs are having fun jawe. #puppylove lol

Little snoop getting a bj! Hahaha

Lmao!!! Linda oh

Ise eniyan ni ise eranko