Photo: Parents at school gate to pick kids after bomb scare in Abuja
Frantic
parents pictured at the gate of Government Secondary
School (GSS), Gwagwalada in Abuja following a bomb scare at the School
yesterday January 14th. (Photo source: Leadership)
Prevention is better....I don't blame parents for their fears because the current state of Nigerian now is scary. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Sometimes you can't help but wonder if this is actually Nigeria..but we are not scared as this country would be delivered by fire by force. 2 Cor 10:4 @Bishop_Dammy
The earlier we realize the terrorism in this country is a wildfire,the better for us.How i wish the govt is seeing what i'm seeing right now.I wish i can do something...
Is this the continuity GEJ snd is supporters want for us for another 4years? Seriously, Nigeria is presently not safe for us because we don't know where the next bomb would explode, we need a leader that would be prudent and accountable with our found ang have the gut to question every institution on how their allocations are been used with physical evidence not papper executions.
kikikikikikiiikiiii the idea is work on yoruba psyche of fear to support APC who promised to stop the bomb. Igbos and South South are daring but some will succumb. APC will be voted for fear.
Immediately Buhari becomes president,no more vagabond infidel. AaaFfffCcccc
Oh i weep for this country who want Lagos state bully replicated in all states of the federation. LASTMA,Toll Gates,KAI,Okada seizure,area boys distributed,parking fees,all manner of exploitation> Check out the quality of roads in Akwa Ibom,Cross river and tell me how many of the roads are tolled. Tinubu acquiring lands all over.
See the women in their wrappers and night robes. There is nothing a monther cannot do for her child. Everyone needs to be alert. You are your own security as our government has failed us.
Reliably i heard Tinubu will detroy Kubwa,Zuba,Gwagwalada, Kuje etc and build a new Abuja extension. Resident start preparing to go back to your villages if APC wins
Anon 4.43, u are blessed. Dis useless evans won't go to one corner and just shut the f**k up. Idiots! Jonathan is ur problem abi? May u choke on ur spittle after he wins on Feb 14th. Irritating he goat
Nigerians wil nva change evn in dis new year,always blamin FG fr evry situation.... Wat v u done to beta Nig? Sumtymz y'all shuld take d blame n let Jonathan rest....
106 comments:
Abeg ooooo... Safety First...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Biko make dem take am easy oh.....
Hummmmm....dey hv to o
Hhmmm
Security operatives should get to work asap o
Not again
May God guide and protect us more and more...Amin
Save9Ja
God we ask for peace like a river in Nigeria. wipe away like flood every boko haram and their agents in Jesus name
even in abuja lol richlyblessed007@gmail.com
It is well o! Linda take note!
Na wah ooo... When will Nigerians ever know peace?
Hmmm it is well
Lord have mercy
may God save us
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
eyah God pls help us out from dis deadly situation call boko haram
this is getting really serious. i think i have just moved from fear to acceptance. waiting for BH to strike at any time.
hmmmm my GOD protect this country
said: Abu zaman
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Oh lord take control.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Hmmmm don't blame them. They shouldn't have allowed them to go to school sef
There evil plan will not work
Interesting...
Dis is sth else...
God help us.
Prevention is better....I don't blame parents for their fears because the current state of Nigerian now is scary.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Sometimes you can't help but wonder if this is actually Nigeria..but we are not scared as this country would be delivered by fire by force. 2 Cor 10:4 @Bishop_Dammy
HUMBLE EVE
Na wa!
na wa for naija
An Open Letter To Zahra Buhari ( A must read )
Oh Jesus! No one is safe again o. God help us o!
Lol... No be small thing
I don't blame them,Naija is not safe anymore
The earlier we realize the terrorism in this country is a wildfire,the better for us.How i wish the govt is seeing what i'm seeing right now.I wish i can do something...
Wic way naija...
>>>> Like the bomb won't explode before they got there... If Boko Haram attacks Abuja one more time, Am relocating to Cotonou. <<<<
Nawa o God pls save ur children o from this wicked people....,..
They want 2 pick dia child and they ar standing @ the gate?
it's really hard day for them
Who wan make bomb kill him pikin
Nawa ooo. When wil all dis stop? God we re not going 2 stop crying and pleading 4 ur intervention. Help our nation Lord. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I no blame them o,
Lord, pls let there be peace in this country abi for aw long r we going to continue like dis?
Boko harams new year revolution
Do U blame them? Life no get photocopy...
Lord, pls let there be peace in this country abi for aw long r we going to continue like dis?
Lol not again
Eh!!! See gobe! School! That's not even funny!
Sealed lips
If na you nko?...abeg ooo make dem relax till Feb pass..can't risk the life of ma child , especially if the school is a Govt owned school..
Who wouldnt fear for their loved ones life ?? no where is safe haven in naija
You won't blame them
You won't blame them. Thank God it wasn't true
Mehnn, no where is safe apparently. God help us
Lol😁😁,If n u nko?
pple fear boko haram pass ebola.
Miss indomie says so.
Na WA oo, may God help us. Amen
I no blame them o
Who want to wait to hear bad news?
U won blame them before..... Olodo
Wetin this bomb dey do person nbi here i swear......
Bomb scare? what happened exactly
I didn't even know there was a bomb scare in Abuja yesterday!!
A kid who was obviously bored with school probably started the rumor and it worked like magic. LOL
Dis is serious
But come to think of it, if d bomb scare na yesterday why send d children to skul today, abi na ystaday pix b dat? Linda take note!
You this mumu Juliet Iwuno what do you always mean by "Linda take note" at the end of your silly comments? SMH
PS:God abeg ooooo
The Lord is our Shepherd
God
Is this the continuity GEJ snd is supporters want for us for another 4years? Seriously, Nigeria is presently not safe for us because we don't know where the next bomb would explode, we need a leader that would be prudent and accountable with our found ang have the gut to question every institution on how their allocations are been used with physical evidence not papper executions.
I hear..wat do u expect
@ juliet.re u sure u're ok?take note of wat?jeez.
Nowhere is safe again oh. I don't blame the parents at all
Nobody won die now....God help us.
AaaaaaaFfffffffCccccccc BOMB!!!!! Weldone. Keep it up untill you wrestle power from Jonadaft.
God help nigeria
kikikikikikiiikiiii the idea is work on yoruba psyche of fear to support APC who promised to stop the bomb. Igbos and South South are daring but some will succumb. APC will be voted for fear.
Immediately Buhari becomes president,no more vagabond infidel. AaaFfffCcccc
You can say that again STELCH!.
U.S says boko haram attacks increased towards election .
APC benefiting and praying it continues.
MEND supporting Buhari
Prostitutes supporting Buhari
What does that tell you????
My pekin ooooo
Lol. You no go blame them na.
Way to go, knowing ur president has failed in the oath he took to protect d life of every Nigerian...
#feBUHARI14thisddate
Dis is serious... ABJ again!?
God help us.
Oh i weep for this country who want Lagos state bully replicated in all states of the federation. LASTMA,Toll Gates,KAI,Okada seizure,area boys distributed,parking fees,all manner of exploitation> Check out the quality of roads in Akwa Ibom,Cross river and tell me how many of the roads are tolled. Tinubu acquiring lands all over.
Lmao who wouldn't rush? Lol.......
See the women in their wrappers and night robes. There is nothing a monther cannot do for her child. Everyone needs to be alert. You are your own security as our government has failed us.
Reliably i heard Tinubu will detroy Kubwa,Zuba,Gwagwalada, Kuje etc and build a new Abuja extension. Resident start preparing to go back to your villages if APC wins
Na wah. Which way naija
If am a parent, that is exactly what I will do.
.......SAPIENT.......
Naso nah...... not taking chances
SECRET ADMIRER
Bomb or no bomb abeg des no 2nd life oo
abeg oh, better. safe dan sorry!!!
Nigeria will be doomed if Jonathan continue as president.
Yes moron! Because when he solicited for your vote, he told you he was superman....and your disappointed to find out that was not true either!
Prevention is better than cure.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
That's exactly what any reasonable mother will do ke! Bomb kwa God forbid!!!
hmmmmmm....
Anon 4.43, u are blessed. Dis useless evans won't go to one corner and just shut the f**k up. Idiots! Jonathan is ur problem abi? May u choke on ur spittle after he wins on Feb 14th. Irritating he goat
Woaaah! All I know is dat Diiiaaaariiis God oooo.
Thank God it was just a scare. Chai see mothers. Smh. No love like mother's
Nigerians wil nva change evn in dis new year,always blamin FG fr evry situation.... Wat v u done to beta Nig? Sumtymz y'all shuld take d blame n let Jonathan rest....
~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
God bless our mothers, see them wit wrapper and nite wears, rushin to pick dir children.