Jason Derulo: Jordin Sparks is lying about car I bought her, posts receipt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Jason Derulo: Jordin Sparks is lying about car I bought her, posts receipt

Yesterday singer Jordan Sparks told The Breakfast Club during an interview that she found out after breaking up with Jason Derulo that the brand new BMW he bought her was actually a lease that he may or may not have paid for. "I was under the impression that it was purchased" she said. See here

Hours after the interview went viral Jason took to his instagram page to post a receipt for the car purchase, and circled key information on the receipt including that it was the same “4 Door Sedan” and that he paid “$74,431.22” for it, plus a “Dealer Administrative Fee,” of $599.00, which all came to about $75,000. See that after the cut

125 comments:

Drama!

Enough with their drama biko.

Let them stop all this drama abeg.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

WHAO.THATS IT....AKA...JASSI DURELO

ruby said...

Okay naaa

Their headache
I careless

Abeg make dem go sleep!

Prudence Muna said...

Such drama!

TWITS said...

I like that...
Well done, Jason!!

Hmmmm, getting interesting. Why did she lie.

Hefner said...

Hmmm? Ok na

www.glowyshoes.com said...

All this internet relationship drama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

No time

Two stupid once upon lovers,

Who is lying now? Pls u people should jst go and solve ur problems.

@Sophia Stephen

Lier lier pants on fire lol.

Akwaugo said...

Lol women lie men lie numbers don't lie

Lib ugegbe

Lolz @ women lie,men lie. Bruh move on already,don't let her drag you down.

Why the lies now from jordin?? Anyway only God knws wat actually transpired btw u too

Women can lie lie aanyhw! Jst bcos he doesn't want u anymore! Na by force 2 stay in a relationship? I use 2 be a fan of jordinsparks but nw I hav sent her sparking frm my list

Instead of them to find way and move or rather wake dis dead carrier,they ar busy lieing to themselves.. .smh*.in pity*

Abeg jason should park well jare
Why will she lie against u

Guys when you give gifts to your wives or girl friends don't ask for them back when you break up! It is petty. My Nigerian female friends tell me Nigerian guys do that a lot.

CHERRY said...

Okay make una go settle am abeg mk una no disturb person ah!

sweetness said...

These 2 should stop this nonsense already...and they were like my dream couple. Chai. There's really a thin line btw love and hate...I'm rooting for them to make up biko. They are too ute together.

Abeg jason should park well jare
Why will she lie against u

InkDrop said...

they should pls settle their problem.look they still have something for each other

Monkey Face said...

.....another reason why you shouldn't date scumbags! Jordan, if I were you, I wont grant another interview on this.....

Abeg make una leave wetin dem write 4 motor enter motor b4 motor leave una. Linda take note!

Women!!!! Women!!! Never trust them one bit! Pics: Runz babe goes 100% naked on Twitter to get customers (BBM only)... Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the BBM channel, msg us for the exclusive pics & get it instantly

Me I'm nt interested in d drama. My own be say y did u eva break up

Jesu!!!

Wht a big liar she is. She is seeking cheap attention.

If I were d guy, I wil collect d car back frm her. Wht sort of rubbish is dis.

God save her dat it was not "igbo man" dat bought d car for her. Dat could hav b d last time she wil see or use d car.

A beg dis 2 shud rest joor make I hear word

Well, somebody's lying. Question is who?

Emily B said...

Bia Jason, mba this is not complete my bros... Where is the part that shows the down payment, if paid off where is the part that states zero balance or paid off. Na you first buy or lease car? Biko

And i believed her hookline and sinker. Well, whatever. They should move on already.

◆women lie ◆ Men lie buh numbers don't lie.. sure dude .. figures don't lie unless we mak dem do.. buh why will she lie about it. Knwin fully well he do respond unless that's what she was expecting.

See drama

◆women lie ◆ Men lie buh numbers don't lie.. sure dude .. figures don't lie unless we mak dem do.. buh why will she lie about it. Knwin fully well he do respond unless that's what she was expecting.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Gobe!

Pls both of u shud just go kiss nd make-up joor. Go settle ur disputes elsewher.
Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

Neks said...

>>>> they should move over jor , need space for other stuff<<<<

Abeg dis dia stuff don tire me

omg!!!!
like seriously,anyways they saw love is blind, divorce and breakups opens the eyes, hallelujah somebody. praise the lord.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Golden

Globes 2014 Awards : Complete List of Winners

The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar

Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine

Haba

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Boy please go suck a lemon

Hmmm so whats up jordin....:-/

DeeD25 said...

She is so immature! just goes around blasting him!! this act is so old slut! please move on!!

In as much as I love your wiggle wiggle video am sorry to say this because Jordin sparks don't strike me like a girl that will flame up trash just to get attention......
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

DeeD25 said...

Should we be expecting a single from her soon? all about Jason!! #GirlBye

Women lie, men lie but numbers doesn't.. Ok we've heard, now go back to her so you guys can lie together

baby gal said...

Ok...

baby gal said...

Ok...

baby gal said...

Ok...

Hmmmm, am confused now.

That's a shame. Why lie? Now she's humiliated on social media

the drama continue..

Drama!!!!

LADY B said...

LOL! DRAMA! DRAMA! DRAMA!

Hmmmmm....the drama just got started....keep watching..Lol

You've said it... Women 🚺 lie men 🚹 lie but numbers 🔢don't lie

Bokunor said...

Lolz

PATALEX said...

They should stop already.

Awwwwww Jordin still pained

Lol this guy aint matured, even if she lied most you go to this extend?

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Stupid boy

EyAa....na God say make d guy get d receipt 4 hand

So who is telling the truth now hmm! If you ask me nah who I go ask lol!!!

seunLondon said...

Drama #SeunLondon

BUGATTI said...

Wahala dey o

Ms. P said...

We'll believe you when you show us a bank statement showing the purchase transaction. Everyone gets a similar receipt for a car that's leased or purchased outright.

Jade8221 said...

LWKMD.....hmmm i see why he probably left ur ass

Hahaha, this her allegation really got to him, he had to show evidence.

Please spare me, we fake receipt everyday

I think he is right I believe him, why lease a car for your girlfriend you have been with a long time no be like say the guy wan hit and run. Plus he is a pop star 75,000$ is not too shabby for him.

Case closed..... Jordin! How far?

women and lies,na waoo....linda,please dont take note

Lmao! Dude so you want the car back? She was ur landlady for many years and if we calculate all her Kpomo wey u chop, u go still dey ow her o considering she's a top celeb....you better get busy and stop disgracing ur family on d media.

General said...

I'd love em bk together.

I like jordin o. But this one that she's busy washing her dirty linens for the public to see is way too childish and immature. Didn't expect this from her.

Falling hands.

Childish thing

She's so pretty! I believe her. Guy I can photoshop dt receipt, and I don't know anythng abt computers. U are a broke ass joor.

Gosh!!!!! Y'all go away already!!!! You broke up. We "haff hear". Move on! Geez!!!!

Lol.,who we go believe

Abi. They should let each other be since have broken up. The guy no fit sing sef. Na studio voice e get. If you hear him live, you would run.

Then they should make the various holes in their bodies permanently available.

Good for goose, good for gander

Equal rights ho

It's almost 6mnths u guys should move on and stop being childish and overly dramatic!

obiora said...

Yoruba man. You grab?

Beautiful butterfly said...

She is a sharp girl; trying to shade him and all. It's cos she is still pissed off

Why all the drama? Really used 2 love dis couple 2day, don't know how things got dis messy....

EVERYBODY Z TINKING IT BUH AM JST SAYING IT, diz TWO STILL LOVE EACH ODA!!!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

DaBabe said...

I don't blame him, he's only trying to prove a point.

angelite said...

Crazy drama

Abeg mkk dem park well mk I see road!

DeeD25 said...

Ok, but he strikes you as a guy that would be insincere? don't let the cute face of Jordin fool you boo!!

Na wa oooh...wetin dey cause all this drama naa... another of their incredible story here www.adeizakaybe.blogspot.com

Vee said...

It's beginning to get messy. Mtchewwww

Buy why is she lying??love them but tho...

chi_ special said...

So much drama! Both of u shld park well jare.

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

If dis rilly true...den I gat jus 1 question 2 ask dis babe...why u too dey lie like dis??

laulipop said...

U go school well

Jason should zip it and focus on other hawt mamas.

Story. Enough pls

Jayjazzy said...

That Awkward moment when d marry me song plays and one of em is watching the video

O pls Stop!

I am sure she is still driving around in that car...

Who we go believe?????

Hmmmmm.He tried.That is a strong evidence there.

Oh well, na dem sabi. Have you checked on www.organics11.com for your latest fixation? Please do. Stella come on over.

Damochedxb said...

Dude should just go take the car back from the lying bitch. What an ingrate... if it was a lease like she claimed why didnt she return it?

Come see real drama on Www.Organics11.com. Bagaholics and spoots/baffs peeps you go like. I also threw in a few recordings and pics of beautiful L.A. Enjoy.

Damochedxb said...

Guy stop deceiving yourself. If you bought a car of ordinary 1 million for a girl and she goes around telling people that u borrowed the car and bla bla bla, shey u go just lock up?

Most Hollywood couples annoy me, when you were professing love to each other... nobody knows. Now that the love is lost, they will nt let humble ppl like us hear word.They should both grow up.
Cimdhog.blogspot.com

Favour belle said...

She's being ung

Favour belle said...

She's being ungrateful and that's bad

Ok nah

Y did she have to stoop that low nah? That's y I said its beta to listen to both sides

very disappointed in her