Photos: The body on Lil Wayne's jumpoff though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Photos: The body on Lil Wayne's jumpoff though

Her name is Ashlee Monroe, a model and she's reportedly rapper Lil Wayne's current side chick. She shared a pic from inside Lil Wayne's bedroom yesterday and taunted his current girlfriend Christiana Milian with it. More pics of Ashlee after the cut...

177 comments:

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Cool sexy body
Visit my blog www.jovialmum.com
http://www.jovialmum.com/2015/01/rules-for-finding-love-part-1.html

akwantusssss *speaking in tongues*

Lead us not into temptation - and deliver me from Ashlee

Biko linda stop posting dis kind of pix,u knw onyx doesn't like competition.

good for her!

She cant last one round with me in bed #Walahi

omowunmi okunti said...

Jeez! Girls are vexing o

Wow!

Pander

Good shape

Wawu! This harmattan, phew! Grabs Vaseline,applies it on my lips*

God punish devil

better babe

and some babes will be forming i want to marry

jumpoff no be relationship?

jump on

jump off

Hawt...

Who doesn't have a side chick???

Hot

Oh mahnn Body of a goddess!!!
@RealPrizeOkoli

Disgusting. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hot bod tho! Nice curves

With her slippers breast and goat legs? Nah!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This body is to die for

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Wow. Great fake figure.
Eye catching.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Jade said...

Very classy......NOT!

She pumped her ass and she looks foul , her breast are sagged. Am not impressed .prerty face though

Damn! *faints*

O. K

Abu Alimran said...

hips done lie

but it look like male own
just sayin oooo

visit my blog :www.gistmelove.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Christina knew what she waz getting it2 so make she bear am,buh dis side chic iiiz way sexier dan Christina milan,milan is juz prettier,side chic of life!!!lil Wayne the boss!!nigga you izzz bad!damn!#christina na mumu shaaaa she no see ano da bobo na lilwayne wey be Fada Abraham naim u see****Nne beariit***in chigurls voice

obiora said...

See the fallen heroes she call boobs,you not even ashamed of bn called a side chic. Btw I hear say Lil Wayne dingo tiny like straw.

bsek said...

Jehovah,see wetin man like me dey enjoy

Chai..... Why will a guy wants to settle down after all this things abeg..... Lord have mercy o.....

African Icon said...

Why is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
..Her Majesty

So so banging buddy. Shhhhhhhh

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Not hot. Waist tooo wide, and legs don't match hips/bum. Milian is still winning

CELEB said...

Except the last pics, me no likey. Ears on her hips. Btw linda, na jumpoff now huh? Ok learnt dat

nawa oooo

soo damn hot, just look at those proportions,she got almost everything a guy needs in a gal

Karlsson said...

See waist oooooo. Me like it. Ubanagum

African Icon said...

Why is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
..Her Majesty

Side chicks give ladies bad names! For a while there though, thought she was Ashanti.

This kind babe no go dey enter period.gosh i wana go down on her

Old Shag. Scrobo

Her boobs ve fallen....i dnt knw why dis celebs cnt jst b faithful...

Sagged boobs and a Kleg is all I c

AQO said...

With her slacked panties.

Not interested...pls next

Yummy!!!

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

just passing by

elo tasha said...

Enof nyash

Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...

I feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.

Serve him right.

Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...

I feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.

Serve him right.

OMG, massive waist n shapy body

Women and thier drama

I still prefer Christian milian to her any day anytime. But the babe body na killer injection duh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Teebabe1 said...

I wonder what girls see in his HIV infested body,he Is so damn fugly ,perhaps the money tho,

she's thick as hell damn

Wouldn't expect less from mr lil wayne's side chick... She shud work on her boobs tho... They suffering from low self esteem

Its just a shame harlots are glorified now adays

Good 4 her

Princess Deedee said...

Her hips is jst like mine....nice shape

Dude must have the magic stick cos he fooglay AF! Ugh!

EWuuuuu..So lil wayne sef like better tin

SWAAG said...

TO ME , THIS IS JUST SENSELESS....

Nikki minaj wanna be!!

Bug Linda I thought his dating Niki?

Buh not "bug"

Neks said...

>>>> lil Wayne and women, every month a diff. one. <<<<

My oh my, that waist is f**kn attractive.. Side chicks are allowed. lil don't want to over work her.

missboss said...

Dat hips tho!

Ladies always looking for trouble

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

oyibo no get shame o *spits*

Wayne de enjoy sha,milan should v known beta dat he won't b faithful na....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Hips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

some men just want a big ASS...or more than one.

Hips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!

Shhh stay calm don't embarrass me na. Chai my body dey shake ha

LADY B said...

Nice Bod!

Is that hips or botox??

Taunting can turn to reality. Hehe!

BlessUp2015 said...

Issorrite

Hips are too much and boobs are disastrously flabby. Next.

ohhhh lawd!! she's so endowed,her name must be hipsy gosh!!!! broda lil Wayne u get eyes ooo Lol...#Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok make dem carry go

She's hot!!!!

All fall down......Chop life go Wayne.....Mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

Est Designs Ng said...

Hungry for d drama dat ll follow

No Shane for dey face,may God help dem...

No Shane for dis people face at all.

To Lil Wayne.. Did u make that boobs fall or u met it like that? Nice ass n hips tho.. NANDRA

Ochie said...

Ugly bitch!!

Gbamgam

Jaw drops

She's sexy...

hard to understand how gurls are happy to be side chicks

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hot but really so trashy

I go last there.... See fat pus**.. .. 1st round 20min... 2nd round till Dangote spends his money finish

O gaju.

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmm.. Something to shout about lol

Gela said...

Lol... the thirst tho..but why is Christiana Milan with Lil Wayne tho...

chinny choo said...

Girls like to throw shade

Really disgusting!

That's the best she can be.. Side chick!!

Ekwe......

Some girls tho. Side chick and proud. Nawah! Her hips r obviously fake. Surgery!

AGB said...

Boy o boy.....We,men are blessed to have these beautiful beings called women. Choi! See hips and waist of life. I love being a man....having women that you can adore and just get attracted to is so beautiful.

Whores everywhere.

Hot Bod!

wisdom said...

Disgusting !

Omg!did u see the hips and nose n all that shape!wow I hope is all real not fake

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Why d bitch no fit stand straight, must she bend the waist...#ova fucked punani#

She get time!b

chi_ special said...

Sagged boobs n 2much hips,me no like

Lol..girls nd problem

where are all these models sef,what are they modelling every day you'll see a new one come out and say she's a model.oooooh Prosti** alert every where.

#Linda's give away

mccoy said...

No worries for Christiana Milian,
just as her title implies, she is a SIDE CHICK
so no worries!

I think this is the Wizzy F. baby sitter..

#Linda's give away

I think this is the Wizzy F. baby sitter..

#Linda's give away

Born To Fuck (BTF).

Pauline said...

Gorgeous girl

Please visit this blog
www.falinoflavio.blogspot.com

The hustle is real for sure...

With her sagging breast. Not worth calling tits or boobs,and her apuru yam legs

She looks like man turned woman tho.. What's that called again Transgender right? Correct me if I'm wrong..

FUCK and DROP!!!

Bimablinks said...

Ahh so that's d gurl he is Banging#smh# @linda u d boss

shollymama said...

Rubbish

HUMBLE EVE said...

Hmmmm.XXL

HUMBLE EVE

give urselves brain said...

my oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots

give urselves brain said...

my oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots

Wao. Hotness of life. This babe has got a good body.

Nice body.

Linda you should not refer to a fellow woman like that. We say men don't respect women but we join them to abuse ourselves.

That's what they called WOW body...so curvy

Oya where is that Miley Cyrus? Come n see how a woman should look. Slim is sexy no doubt but curves are "sexiest!

Bokunor said...

Hmmmmmmmm side chick always sweet pass the main chick, their p**sy gud buh they re not wife material's lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

I think she is surgically enhance,sh*t aint natural

I think she is surgically enhanced,sh*t ain't natural

lil wayne my boo tho'

Lin lin I ve not been seeing my comments ooo

Oooh Anonymous you must be amoeba.

Why are the big booty girls always the side chicks?

Buqore said...

Boobs don turn to slippers.not interested

Responsible people ----C21

BiggieSmalls said...

Please Linda, y did u have to term it "jumpoff"? This is recommended for an absolute JumpOn!!! Lord have mercy!!!

Miley Cyrus come see woman o.

She's short AF!

madam"linda take note" ,thank you for not repeating ur comment.

Redcandy said...

I think she's a little fat though....make she just lose weight small. She go dey aite.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

i go pay one million naira to fuck this toto for the whole day.please linda,dont take note

Pls she's not that shapey just fat, she keeps squeezing one of her hip to the side, we ladies know the pose. Stand completely straight and we will know wether u hv curves

I guess people are now into fat girls now...oh well*flips hair[Linda style] and struts away*

Menh see body

Emmaculate said...

Its natural for breast to fall, boobs does not stand forever. Woman give birth and they breast feed

Toyin said...

Does she have any clothes or does she need donation to buy some?

becky coker said...

shut that thing u call a mouth if u don't know wah to say. Jealous bitch

godson onyekuru said...

Nah wa oooooooooo!

C21 I love your response

wayne is eating some good pussy right there

Disabled....pc?

Now this is sexiness. #Volumptous

I'm sure she doesn't mind, Tune is a boss..

Hey quit being a bitch..

cici said...

Sweetie respect is reciprocal. U have to respect urself before the world or Linda will respect u. She put herself in the position so biko, leave my hunny bun Linda outta it. Thanks

cici said...

Cz to them, that's all their overload is good for. Very bad OT

Skipper25 said...

Hahahahahaha @Anonymous2....ur comment just cracking me up...no b only 1 million, na 1 billion u go pay 2 fuck toto...Ode!!!

Nawaaaaaaaaa!!! Linda sef nor dey make am any easy for we bachelors sha!
....TYNO

Skipper25 said...

Lol...Apply the vaseline very well oo. .

Stop showing us Turkey Thighs

IRON MAN said...

I AM NOT SCARED OF YOUR SIZE! YOU HEAR ME?

I SWEAR THIS ONE CANNOT LAST BEYOND ONE ROUND IF SHE THREATENED ME.

NAH SHE GO DEY CALL HER PAPA NAME AS SHE DEY RECEIVE HER PUNISHMENT FOR DARING MY ''NEPA POLE''...HMM! SHOW SOME RESPECT.

MTCHEW! ABEG GIVE US NEXT STORY.

By: mabiola41@yahoo.com

Nice body oh

Cptwolfdodo said...

She is SOOOOO HOT! I'm Afghan and i would definetly bang her damm. Thing things i would do behind closed doors with her.

Im proud of her accomplishment but ASHLEY GUILLORY DONT LOOSE URSELF TO ALL THIS FALSE LIMELIGHT... U WILL ALWAYS BE MY KOOL LIL HOMEY FROM LAKE CHARLES LA