Check out the tattoo Tyga's baby mama Blac Chyna just got | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Check out the tattoo Tyga's baby mama Blac Chyna just got

She shared the pic on instagram...

143 comments:

They covered the stretch marks perfectly.

Those boobs though

Too big though but beautiful. I like on her

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

that girl said...

Strippers and tats it's so mind bungling why they cover themselves up with tattoos....but then again, they are strippers or ex strippers...whatever girl bye

Even Charly Boy Said Tatoo Is An Abuse Of The Body Simply Because he's now old.. I Need Me Some Good Tatoo not this type..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Super ratchet, she nd tyga were perfect for each other.

Bokunor said...

U 4 ink ua face na mtcheeeeeew

CELEB said...

These chic tryna push some serious limits. Ok o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez one hot mama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Nice but daring but u knw wat it wil cost to take dis oFF

Na wa oh, these people don't think of the future sha! This won't always look pretty!

CHERRY said...

Gud for her!

Blaq said...

Jeez that too much

4 her pocket. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I like

Maye73 said...

The tattoo is beautiful but cann't imagine myself with such.

Ok seen

Editor said...

This is so terrifying

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm n what d hell is dt one?

Cute
@least it's not some nigga's face

hmmmmmm #lipseal glorify God with ur body... #SMILIYB

Wow! Wat a massive......dn knw if its the tattoo or the waist I shuld comment on! All I can say is welldone mama

fresh emmy said...

Great body yet not so pretty

This one will surely take front seat in hell. Nonsense baby mama.

@Sophia Stephen

Disgusting!

So?? WhoSheHelp???

FOLARIN• said...

Hian!

Nice tattoo buh I don't knw y ppl draw tattoos on their body

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

So beautiful.#lindagiveawayonmymind

If she like make she swim 4 d tattoo ink na her cup of garri b dat!

Beautiful body art. But God knows how much I hate tattoos

Good for her.

#Abbytohxoft

beautiful...but she must v gone thru pains to get dz beautiful work of art...I love nice tattoo like dz not razz and irritating ones..

Vanity

Nonsense, oshisco. Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wetin de worry this babe,she's a mother 4 God sake! I mean come on,whats she gonna say 2 her son wen he strts designing his body,siiince the break up she has been luking 4 attention shaaaa.

Is. That a flower vase?

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

It's clear already,End time

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Neks said...

>>>> she's prepared very well for her poll job <<<<

Mtcheeeewwww! Y d panties?
Kuku no wer d pants na! Mtcheew

Are they back?

Say NO to tatoo..it's not ideal for you. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy

jslimz said...

Beautiful

This babe get killer shape and body...love the flower tattoo on her......so tyga left someone like this for kylie? Some guys self.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hmm

Na wah oh. How so they sit or stand for this?

Karlsson said...

It's cute buh dis boobs is............ Ubanagum

Not a tattoo fan

Disgusting pls.

Wow! See dis hot babe ooo.choi. Tyga dey miss ooo.

Ify said...

y on earth will people chose to do things like this to their body? smh

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her..

KWEEN said...

How can a woman spoil her body like this? I find huge tattoos on women very trashy. If you must get one, let it be small and cute. Msheeeew!

LINDA i think u should get a tattoo of my face on ur laps or back.....her tattoo is so beautiful and sexy am in love with it......LINDA MARRY ME

chai!! all am seeing is the body on her, so this is what tyga left for that child he moves around with?? that nigga is crazy & has definitly fallen under the evil spell of the kardashians.

I just love her figure. What's it with ladies coloring their fine skin this way.

chai!! all am seeing is the body on her, so this is what tyga left for that child he moves around with?? that nigga is crazy & has definitly fallen under the evil spell of the kardashians.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

She use tatoo cover her ugly stretch marks

It's her body, her choice....

chio said...

Seriously for what? *smh*

Thou.Thou said...

Na wa.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

ENNY said...

Mehn! I love it.

Me likey

Inyama....

Anonymous50 said...

Ok. we haf hear

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Irritating

The tattoo is so ugly!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

Oh lawd hv mercy!!!! Tyga dy kill mi.men ehen so Tyga left ds already made chickita!!! 4 dt bonny ass kylie OMG goosh she is hot.

#Agent of devil#

Buh na wa o,
nice tho

Is just too much for a lady

sexy as fuck

All d girl tattoing there body with
image of celebrities.
Sorry 4 broke ass niqqaz

God hav mercy....
Pretty and cute chick like dis condemning hersef to cause of d Lord wit all dis on her body in d name of tatoo's.

God help and bring her to salvation.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Inside Out said...

She didn't hv to expose her body

Wow that's big

It's alright

That's really beautiful. But I won't try it.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Waooo I love that. It's quite sexy.

KINGING said...

This is beautiful

Ugly

Octopus said...

risque.
i like d tatto

kemikane said...

These celebrities and tattoos. I jes can't sha.

OMG!!!! wat the fuck waz she tinkn?

This should hurt.... If God had created man with piercings and funny drawings on our bodies, we wouldn't be happy about it. Inflicting pain on your body just for this... Well, everyone has one or two most important things to do per time.. This is hers... #walksAway

LADY B said...

Pretty Tats! bt I'm not a fan of Tattoos!

LINDA IKETA said...

Mtcheww... Na she sabi she for kukuma naked herself na

i no see anything ooO. Lol!

LezRock via Old itel mobile

She is a beautiful lady but I don't like the tattoo joor! Too much of everything is not good!!!

Nawa o. See body!!!

I lyk.

Really?? hmmm.[url=http://www.flexymusic.com].[/url]..

Good fr her.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Nice one... I like it

Emerald Akrah said...

2 much of smtng aint sexy

It's beautiful ' I love it ''its called body art '' though I don't have one ''' plan to with my hubby name imprint

Disgusting why do ladies do this to their body.why why why

joy Egbunu said...

This is jst too much!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

I'm not a tattoo fan so it doesn't make sense. Her hips though!

Lookin lik an Nkanu girl in Enugu state facially...
..nice art work though. .
♤♤♡♡♡♡♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢■♤♤♤

Ihe oke inwe efe n'akpata

Does tattoo add to beauty?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Abdul Mk said...

chai chai see properties woo... jst saying

Jeni_zee said...

Vanity

jessica egolo said...

Good for her. Don't know what whites see in tatoo

What d ...... Missed placed priority.

Tattoos... I dislike.

How does this affect the price of garri
Mtchewww

Rosie

mercy

She will regret it, when old age greet her.

Wow.....dis is beautiful

Anuman

godson onyekuru said...

Nice ***sy sha!

Wow, that body is sexy, the tatoo is too much body now look like a bedspread.

Those boobs though. been staring at it for like an hour.

Lol! U r so funny. Huge tattoo dou.

If tattoo rocks her boat then she got to display it...it's her skin.

Mmmmm

AMIJEZ said...

i hate tatoos eeh.

I lyk it

guy you dey last ooo. You jerked off for an hour...

nice tattoo

Drawing board

Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.

Na wa....

She is still ugly and tatoo can't change d fact that she is ugly

MAMA IYABO said...

WHATS WITH THE DEMONIC TATTOOS?

Is she hotter or more beautiful than those people who have lost their lives in one incident or the other. Is it not time people start having a re-think and amend their ways for eternity sake. This Boko Haram attack there and there is enough reason for one to repent!

Is this news???

na wa ooooo

#secret admirer

How could tyga leave this for "that"! He don short oh

*****Honey Bunch******

too big.. pointless

Oh ma gois which kind fin.tyga if u reading this go and die cuz u have a babymama like this and now u r following that 17yrs old girl SMH for you.

Tyga smh for you look at how sexy ur babymama is u now following a 17yrs old girl.,N***a grow up

Lollzz what i was abt to say cos i can still c few stretch marks lolzz(maureennnenna@gmail.com)

AGB said...

Beautiful tattoo.

What's beautiful about the tattoo?