Strippers and tats it's so mind bungling why they cover themselves up with tattoos....but then again, they are strippers or ex strippers...whatever girl bye
Even Charly Boy Said Tatoo Is An Abuse Of The Body Simply Because he's now old.. I Need Me Some Good Tatoo not this type.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wetin de worry this babe,she's a mother 4 God sake! I mean come on,whats she gonna say 2 her son wen he strts designing his body,siiince the break up she has been luking 4 attention shaaaa.
This babe get killer shape and body...love the flower tattoo on her......so tyga left someone like this for kylie? Some guys self. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
chai!! all am seeing is the body on her, so this is what tyga left for that child he moves around with?? that nigga is crazy & has definitly fallen under the evil spell of the kardashians.
This should hurt.... If God had created man with piercings and funny drawings on our bodies, we wouldn't be happy about it. Inflicting pain on your body just for this... Well, everyone has one or two most important things to do per time.. This is hers... #walksAway
Is she hotter or more beautiful than those people who have lost their lives in one incident or the other. Is it not time people start having a re-think and amend their ways for eternity sake. This Boko Haram attack there and there is enough reason for one to repent!
143 comments:
They covered the stretch marks perfectly.
Those boobs though
Too big though but beautiful. I like on her
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Strippers and tats it's so mind bungling why they cover themselves up with tattoos....but then again, they are strippers or ex strippers...whatever girl bye
Even Charly Boy Said Tatoo Is An Abuse Of The Body Simply Because he's now old.. I Need Me Some Good Tatoo not this type..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Super ratchet, she nd tyga were perfect for each other.
U 4 ink ua face na mtcheeeeeew
These chic tryna push some serious limits. Ok o
Shez one hot mama
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Nice but daring but u knw wat it wil cost to take dis oFF
Na wa oh, these people don't think of the future sha! This won't always look pretty!
Gud for her!
Jeez that too much
4 her pocket. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I like
The tattoo is beautiful but cann't imagine myself with such.
Ok seen
This is so terrifying
Hmmm n what d hell is dt one?
Cute
@least it's not some nigga's face
hmmmmmm #lipseal glorify God with ur body... #SMILIYB
Wow! Wat a massive......dn knw if its the tattoo or the waist I shuld comment on! All I can say is welldone mama
Great body yet not so pretty
This one will surely take front seat in hell. Nonsense baby mama.
@Sophia Stephen
Disgusting!
So?? WhoSheHelp???
Hian!
Nice tattoo buh I don't knw y ppl draw tattoos on their body
So beautiful.#lindagiveawayonmymind
If she like make she swim 4 d tattoo ink na her cup of garri b dat!
Beautiful body art. But God knows how much I hate tattoos
Good for her.
#Abbytohxoft
beautiful...but she must v gone thru pains to get dz beautiful work of art...I love nice tattoo like dz not razz and irritating ones..
Vanity
Nonsense, oshisco. Linda take note!
Wetin de worry this babe,she's a mother 4 God sake! I mean come on,whats she gonna say 2 her son wen he strts designing his body,siiince the break up she has been luking 4 attention shaaaa.
Is. That a flower vase?
It's clear already,End time
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
>>>> she's prepared very well for her poll job <<<<
Mtcheeeewwww! Y d panties?
Kuku no wer d pants na! Mtcheew
Are they back?
Say NO to tatoo..it's not ideal for you. Rom 12:1. @Bishop_Dammy
Beautiful
This babe get killer shape and body...love the flower tattoo on her......so tyga left someone like this for kylie? Some guys self.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Hmm
Na wah oh. How so they sit or stand for this?
It's cute buh dis boobs is............ Ubanagum
Not a tattoo fan
Disgusting pls.
Wow! See dis hot babe ooo.choi. Tyga dey miss ooo.
y on earth will people chose to do things like this to their body? smh
Good for her..
How can a woman spoil her body like this? I find huge tattoos on women very trashy. If you must get one, let it be small and cute. Msheeeew!
LINDA i think u should get a tattoo of my face on ur laps or back.....her tattoo is so beautiful and sexy am in love with it......LINDA MARRY ME
I just love her figure. What's it with ladies coloring their fine skin this way.
She use tatoo cover her ugly stretch marks
It's her body, her choice....
Seriously for what? *smh*
Na wa.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
Mehn! I love it.
Me likey
Inyama....
Ok. we haf hear
Irritating
The tattoo is so ugly!!!
Good for her
Oh lawd hv mercy!!!! Tyga dy kill mi.men ehen so Tyga left ds already made chickita!!! 4 dt bonny ass kylie OMG goosh she is hot.
#Agent of devil#
Buh na wa o,
nice tho
Is just too much for a lady
sexy as fuck
All d girl tattoing there body with
image of celebrities.
Sorry 4 broke ass niqqaz
God hav mercy....
Pretty and cute chick like dis condemning hersef to cause of d Lord wit all dis on her body in d name of tatoo's.
God help and bring her to salvation.
She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
She didn't hv to expose her body
Wow that's big
It's alright
That's really beautiful. But I won't try it.
Waooo I love that. It's quite sexy.
This is beautiful
Ugly
risque.
i like d tatto
These celebrities and tattoos. I jes can't sha.
OMG!!!! wat the fuck waz she tinkn?
This should hurt.... If God had created man with piercings and funny drawings on our bodies, we wouldn't be happy about it. Inflicting pain on your body just for this... Well, everyone has one or two most important things to do per time.. This is hers... #walksAway
Pretty Tats! bt I'm not a fan of Tattoos!
Mtcheww... Na she sabi she for kukuma naked herself na
i no see anything ooO. Lol!
LezRock via Old itel mobile
She is a beautiful lady but I don't like the tattoo joor! Too much of everything is not good!!!
Nawa o. See body!!!
I lyk.
Really?? hmmm.[url=http://www.flexymusic.com].[/url]..
Good fr her.
~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
Nice one... I like it
2 much of smtng aint sexy
It's beautiful ' I love it ''its called body art '' though I don't have one ''' plan to with my hubby name imprint
Disgusting why do ladies do this to their body.why why why
This is jst too much!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
I'm not a tattoo fan so it doesn't make sense. Her hips though!
Lookin lik an Nkanu girl in Enugu state facially...
..nice art work though. .
♤♤♡♡♡♡♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢■♤♤♤
Ihe oke inwe efe n'akpata
Does tattoo add to beauty?
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
chai chai see properties woo... jst saying
Vanity
Good for her. Don't know what whites see in tatoo
What d ...... Missed placed priority.
Tattoos... I dislike.
How does this affect the price of garri
Mtchewww
Rosie
mercy
She will regret it, when old age greet her.
Wow.....dis is beautiful
Anuman
Nice ***sy sha!
Wow, that body is sexy, the tatoo is too much body now look like a bedspread.
Those boobs though. been staring at it for like an hour.
Lol! U r so funny. Huge tattoo dou.
If tattoo rocks her boat then she got to display it...it's her skin.
Mmmmm
i hate tatoos eeh.
I lyk it
guy you dey last ooo. You jerked off for an hour...
nice tattoo
Drawing board
Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.
Na wa....
She is still ugly and tatoo can't change d fact that she is ugly
WHATS WITH THE DEMONIC TATTOOS?
Is she hotter or more beautiful than those people who have lost their lives in one incident or the other. Is it not time people start having a re-think and amend their ways for eternity sake. This Boko Haram attack there and there is enough reason for one to repent!
Is this news???
na wa ooooo
#secret admirer
How could tyga leave this for "that"! He don short oh
*****Honey Bunch******
too big.. pointless
Oh ma gois which kind fin.tyga if u reading this go and die cuz u have a babymama like this and now u r following that 17yrs old girl SMH for you.
Tyga smh for you look at how sexy ur babymama is u now following a 17yrs old girl.,N***a grow up
Lollzz what i was abt to say cos i can still c few stretch marks lolzz(maureennnenna@gmail.com)
Beautiful tattoo.
What's beautiful about the tattoo?