Photos: Mbong and Jeta Amata at LA premiere of Black November | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Photos: Mbong and Jeta Amata at LA premiere of Black November

Mbong Amata & former husband Jeta Amata at the Los Angeles premiere of Jeta's Black November on January 10th in LA. Another pic after the cut...

Mbong, Jeta and Jimmy Jean Louis

65 comments:

Bolateetoh said...

Lovely red dress!

Nice one. Good they are still friends.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

REXOVIC said...

Let's pray dis 2 come back 2gether....dey look nice together sha!

Boring pics,abeg seen.

Miss tiana said...

Really!!

CHERRY said...

Okay!

lami said...

NIce to see they remained friends after their seperation.

Nice......i tink

Re-union...
So wonderful.

Nice pix. I like wht I see and apr8 d dress of d lady. Really stylish.

Hmmmmm these two, I comment my reserve. Lolx

Damn this girl is FLOORLESS!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

Emelinda said...

Great news, more grease to your elbow.
Please visit this blog
www.falinoflavio.blogspot.com

Nice pics.
Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

Lol...I guess they gonna come back together

Beautiful

Love the woman's outfit . She look sweet and beautiful.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

She's not looking as hot as she normally does.

Jeta no fine again o! Na old age?

Lol, hw awkward it must have felt for dem. Linda take note!

All d best,keep pushing to a greater height

Nollywood is heading there.

nice...

MercyBee said...

Hmm they look good together but...

Why is she half-naked??? A beautiful woman in an ugly dress.

elpresh said...

Her Boobs always on display lately! She's a beauty though..

BLAQ said...

One word "Maturity "

Pretty lady ----C21

The former husband or whatever he is, is looking like a rascal...

Beautiful woman

These people should just get back again, lovely

AQO said...

So he can't hold her? It doesn't mara nah.

Mouse Pad said...

*flawless

AQO said...

It's like he still gives her goose bumps. That feeling tho'.
D awkward, funny yet lovely one is when your vagina tingles (not horny) @ d sight of that person who's been stamped there and you can't control it cos it's a reflex action. I marvel @ d way God wired us.

BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dressing half naked does not make you beautiful, you're a pretty woman pls try to cover up.

Beautiful wifey said...

I just hope she won't regret leaving her husband cos of worldly things. Dressing half nicked all d time seems to be part of what she wanted. Rubbish!

No be only floorless na roofless!! Pls it's flawless!!thank me NOW

Bokunor said...

Na ua papa be rascal fool

Egbami ooooh!!! "FLOORLESS"???? NO DEAR ITS FLAWLESS obviously u failed spellings in school

Love her dress

Beautiful woman. Jeta is always looking unkempt.

Why is she turning to oyibo nah??!!! Is It because her husband is cheating on her with an oyibo??..Hia!

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Mbong n her sizeable boobs steps out...

well done to jeta for putting such a good movie together. i hear its very tastefully done!

mbong is a good actress and a pretty lady. her (always 'out there') breasts though! other pictures for this event show that ALL the 'oyinbo' women who attended, were COMPLETELY covered. not even a peek at a cleavage. and by the way, they looked waaayyy classier that way.

more 'catholic than the pope' are we?

GOOD FOR THEM..AKA...JETTING

It's nice Mbong and Jeta get along. Jimmy Jean-Louis' looking like he knows them well. Are they all in the movie together?

She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

Roxanna said...

Floorless???

princess said...

I never finish pray for myself talk less of one yeye girl that opted out of marriage cos she want to expose boobs and yansh...

princess said...

Mbong!Mbong!Mbong! How many times did I call u? U better re-think b4 it's too late cos very soon u'll be off d mkt and all these ur boobs u r exposing will sag and dat will be it.. if u av ears......... I trust Linda will complete dis adage for u

Sparkles said...

Did you mean "FLAWLESS"?

Mbong is a really pretty woman!

Unnnnnnnnnn

So?

Abi!

chi_ special said...

She looks fab,nyc gown,d guy on d oda hand looks unkept!

Babious said...

She's stunning!

Nice, fine girl! Happy for her

Nice dress, lovely lady. Good to see seperated partners still being friends and supportive of each other....

....however, her Olympus has fallen and does this dress great injustice. Plus she has been assaulting our eyes with them lately. No, no, no, babe. Tuck them in outta sight.

bad belle people jeta still looks as good as ever. i know its the ugly ones dat tink jeta no longer looks gud. beefff

nice how they stay drama free

Nice gown