LIB reader dies less than two weeks to her wedding. RIP Osayi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

LIB reader dies less than two weeks to her wedding. RIP Osayi

Beautiful Osayi Omoigui died yesterday in an accident and she was to wed on January 9th and 10th 2015 after getting engaged on August 19. Her friends had bought her aso-ebi and everyone, including herself, had been waiting for the special day when death took her. So sad. Rest in Peace, Osayi!...

326 comments:

1 – 200 of 326   Newer›   Newest»

SO BAD!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

What a huge Loss!

Bad omen

Oh dear!!!
The sting of death is very sharp and painful.
Comfort to her loved ones. *sad*

I wonder wat her fiance will be goin tru right now.

Jesus!!! What's all these Death here and there all about na?? Can't we just live?? Damn!! R.I.P OSAYI Dear ..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awwww
So Sad!
Rip dear

On behalf of all LIB readers,Rest in d Bossom of d Lord

Omg! RIP dear

May d Lord Comfort her family.

Phew! What a great loss, may her soul rest in peace.

rest in peace

Bad news will not be our portion in Jesus Name

I am shattered,everyone be careful please....AMIBI

Death will be far from us in Jesus name.

Awwww so painful..RIP beautiful Osayi.

UchHotty said...

So sad...May her soul rest in perfect peace. Olakel1@yahoo.com

So sad RIP

May her soul rest in peace

Oh so sad...#tears# RIP Osayi

charles ems said...

*sad* may her soul rest in peace.

So sad. Very sad news indeed. May her soul RIPP

God! 2014 is really messed up I swear. RIP

SUPERSLIMC4

laulipop said...

Oh
What a wicked world!

Don't knw her bt ish got me soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooòoooooooooooooooo emotional as i take all LIBERS as FAMILY. RIP Sweet Bae.

Everything Rosham said...

OMG!! So she's dead.. MY GOD... Y all dis kind news dis tym.. Rest in peace Osayi.. Libers love u.. Bt God loves u more

eeyaa. every soul shall taste a death, when its time reaches neither a minute nor a second will either be increased or decreased. she has met her time for demise as all of the soul users will meet it too.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

OMG! This is very disturbing.Choi...Hmm may God comfort her family and the boo.

Rip! Devastating***

Sad.rip

Rockiez said...

May her soul RIP.

Ohhh no.soo sad.RIP

God!! my heart stopped beating for a while when I read this... can't even control the tears running dwn my cheek, Kai may her soul rest in Peace.... God forbid! Father unto ur able hand I commit myself, siblings, relations nd loved ones. Amen

SADDEST POST THIS YEAR

Such a beauty. Rest in peace.

Awwww...So sad mehn! She missed one of the best days of her life....May her soul r.I.p!

Yusuph said...

The great commentor rest in peace osayi ,, really gonna miss u ,,,

Omg!!! This is unfortunate..so sad.....May her soul rest in peace....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

God knows best. Rest in peace dear.

May God give the family and fiance d fortitude to bear d loss.RIP

This is so painful and sad. May the good Lord console ur family and friends.

Chai! Wat a great loss to both families, may God grant dem d hrt to bear ds great loss esp the husband to be and her parents!! Rip dear

Ble ble said...

God forbid!, may you soul rest in peace my dear. And my God consoul your dear family and friends.

God........ i hate it when ppl die like this,just at the prime of her life. .RIP sweetheart

Jesu!this is sad.mourning moment for both families.
May God comfort the bereaved and the rest of us be protected under his shield.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Tnk you. Linda.. God bless you... anty osayi the Ogbebors wl miss you.. you had a golden heart.. adieu.. black beauty

Death why did you snatch a beautiful lady like this

Anyway, God know why!

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

So sad. Rip!

may her soul rest in peace...
--------LIB prince--------

What??? Oh no! So disheartening! May her soul RIP. I think it's high time we created a space on this blog for LIB readers to pray against any premature death this coming year

What a loss. Shit!! So painful. May God comfort her family and hubby. RIP pretty.

Omg rip

Azi said...

Rip Osayi. Words fail me my dear.
Sleep on peaceful Osayi.

ighos said...

Why will death take a beautiful girl like this?

May her soul rest in peace. God please comfort her family and fiance.

Auchhh, wat a sad news, rest in d bossom of The Lord

OMG!!! So sad

RIP beautiful one...God comfort ur love ones...painful exit! God hv mercy on Us...

RIP......So sad

Odikpa Bad..may her soul Rest in peace..so shocking

may her soul rest in peace.

REXOVIC said...

LORD HELP US THRU THIS FEW HOURS IN 2014 AND SEE US THRU THE YEAR AHEAD.......I'M TIRED OF SAYING RIP DAILY !

RIP beautiful one. God knows best. May he comfort your family and loved ones at this time

omo jasmine said...

Jeez! My her soul rest in peace

What a tragedy! May her soul RIPP!

soo sad....RIPP OSAYI...MISSVEE

Godson1 said...

R.i.p

God is wicked, But....

Dave Mide said...

Thats sad! RIP

Emmanuel said...

dodo said...

Very sad. Rip

Gosh!!! RIP beautiful one...

What is it na???!! There is really nothing in this life!!!!!

felicia said...

IT'S SO UNFORTUNATE....R.I.P DAMSEL

Ohhh myy
Dis is sad
Some of us dont appreciate the gift of flying around safely or waking up every morning
Baba God I thank you for the gift of life o

Jesus Christ!!!!!

RIP Osayi....

R.I.P beauty

how did she die, this journalism of copying and pasting has got to stop. Atleast find out and say u will give an update.

so sad...RIP

Uche Emma said...

Wow!

May God have mercy on her soul and console her family

OMG! And she comments well here. So sad to hear this, just about a day to 2015 and a few weeks to her celebration. The devil is really roaring to keep people away from 2015. May God bless her soul and protect us all that remain...AMEN!!!

Nicky Skimpy said...

God! God!! God!!!. Hmmm

Ooh dear! Rip

R.I.P.dear..

ChincoBee said...

awwwwwww this so so sad...Why?just few weeks to her wedding?Death is no respecter of anyone, event...RIP Osayi

RIP.. Sleep on. God knows y u left did way. May God console ur family n loved ones..

My God! This is so sad......God knows best though

O dear, o dear, o dear. RIP Osayi

AGB said...

Wow! This is so sad. May God Bless her soul in Jesus Name. Amen.

So sad when she is expecting to see the new year and her big day. Now her name is the Benin version my mine, OSAYI R.I.P.

Aww..so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

Chaii, RIP dear.

Olayemi said...

Crying,so so sad...may her soul Rip.

This is so damn sad and painfull and may God console the family memebers.... RIP pretty mama.....

So sad. Wht a great loss

Just wini said...

what a tragedy i can imagine what her family and most importantly her man will be going through. may Jehovah give them the fortitude to bear this great loss

chocolate said...

Eyaa may her soul rip

linda's fan said...

OMG! May u rest in peace n may God console ur family n hubby...life is transient!

I'll miss you osayi... still in shock

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

So sad, may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. i pray the Lord give the her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

CHERRY said...

So sad, May her soul RIP Amen!

RIP damsel

Kai! Such terrible news. May her soul rest in peace and may God console the family and the young man. May God continue to guide us that are here.

what a pity. May her soul rest in peace

Life ain't fair, death has no respect for persons. RIP

Eish...this is really sad....may almighty God grant her entenal rest

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Awww...R.I.P

OMG. What a world we are living in,I just feel like crying.oh death why.

Such a pity! Rest in the Lord's bosom dear.

Joe Moses said...

Jesus,Jesus,Jesus!!! This cant be ooo!!! How? Where? Sorry i didn't talk to you all this while. Ignoring your calls & not returning your sms. Kinda guilty, so I felt i give you a surprise showing up at your wedding (tho i was a bit shocked cuz i thot it might work btw us someday). Even Hope told me how much you truly cared abt me. Rly I know now I was just being 'stupid'. You were a real woman, larger than life. Hearing about your death (on LIB) in far away land from home just leave me wondering if there is anything to life. Outta words rly...I cut short my trip to pay my last respects. Maybe what I couldn't say to you in life, am forced to say to you in death...I Love You. But God loves you more. RIP Osayi...tears

winniekoko said...

OMG.....what a life....am really pained. why do things sometimes happen like this, too bad.....RIP to this Beautiful Lady....

So sad... May her soul rest in peace

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Wow really unfortunate :( can't imagine how her fiancé and family will be feeling right now

So sad.. Rest in peace!

Ohh! So sad. May her soul rest in peace!

so sad n shocking, may God grant d family fortitude 2 bear d loss. RIP

Goziem Oh LORD said...

So sad indeed .Rip beautiful

FRUITILICIOUS said...

OMG, RIP dear...Lord have mercy

xquisite said...

OMG! Such a beautiful lady. May you rest in peace

Just so sad! The family will so devastated.

Phronesisfashionworld said...

Bold Kid said...

RIPP :(

Oh God!!! What kind of sad news is this one? God please console her family

gossip girl said...

Eya...rip

Lukman said...

What a loss! The Lord giveth and Taketh! May her soul and all the Faithful Departed, rest in perfect peace! Amen

R.I.P

guzy said...

What a loss, may ur soul RIP

Gift Lawrence said...

chaiaaa!!! it's a pitty. RIP

Crying crying so so sad..RIP

So so sad, life is truly short. R.I.P.

What kind of thing is this one now......m.dis is a great loss

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Very young and pretty lady. May her soul find rest.

Grant her eternal rest lord nd let ur pepertual light shine on her

What a loss. Rip dear

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Jesus! May her soul rest in peace..

So sad,RIP

May the Almighty God forbid a tragedy like this ad of any king in d Name of Jesus Amen. Oh God pls may no one in this blog ad out there be cut shot especially at d age of breakthrough in Jesus mighty Name Amen ad Amen. oh oh oh

George paul said...

May her beautiful soul RIPP amen

mamma mia luv said...

Omg she's so beautiful.... Oh Lord
Rip gorgeous!

Ebere said...

this is so so sad.omg.rip

So sad...RIP

May her soul rest in perfect peace... Linda hope say you go give me free publicity when i drop my single and album to come. *wink*

Jeni_zee said...

God hav mercy!! Wat a sad tale.. Rip dear

Wow. So sad. Osayi was a dear friend and fun to be with. R.I.P.

ha!!!. na wahoooo!!!.
Life is really short. No one knows the time or hour.
Really sad
I sympathize with the family and friends. May her soul RIP.

prettiyz said...

What a sad incident,rip

What a sad story!! RIP lovely one

Chai, RIP

DEBBYKURU said...

KAI SOO SAD, MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE

PAVOUR said...

RIP DEAR. WHAT A LIFE AND THE DREAM WEDDING!!!! GOD KNOWS BEST.

Ify said...

Dis is an aya case oh kia if it is the will of God for her to go then it is well rip beautiful soul

Donpee said...

May her soul rest in peace. (amen)

May God grant your family Heart to bear this lost Amen.

Donpee said...

REST IN PEACE

dis is just unfair....so so sad....*tear*

Reptyle said...

Osayi...my former colleague from my days in Vmobile. A very lively and friendly personality silenced by death.

May her soul rest in peace.

Rest in peace Osayi...
So sad

success igbinoba said...

Linda I had to go to her fb page to see for myself gosh such a loving person although I don't knw her but with d words I saw on her fb page I knew she was a lovely person RIP dearie I really want to cry but I can't cos I knw u resting with our God in heaven so sad *crying*

success igbinoba said...

How I wish u can come back to ur family n frds dey really miss u

CLEVER KIDDY said...

Hmmm.. So sad, may her soul rest in the bosom of the lord. Amen

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

Ginger said...

chai!!! so sad.rest in peace

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Death!!!! Why na? This is bad...God Will comfort her family and fiancee... Amen

kristina said...

may ur soul rest in peace

ogeee said...

Rip, may God help us all

RIP beautiful angel sleep in the bosom of our Lord Jesus amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Kacy said...

So sad. RIP Osayi

Anonymous Personified said...

So painful. May God rest her soul Amen

JP said...

RIP Osayi, may God strengthen your loved ones in this difficult time.

Very sad, May Jehovah heal every broken heart Pls Let pray for d remaining soul death shal b far from our Household

Eeya, death stole this beauty away at such a very important time in her life. RIP death is compulsory anyway.

My friend Osayi. Rude shock. unbelievable.

Sad! Rip

She was my colleague, So down to earth. RIP OSAYI you were always Nice to me even tho I'm So much younger than u,u considered me ur friend. I'll always love u

Ben said...

OMG.....RIP dear....

Die say wetin happen nau? Nawao God give her family the fortitude to bear this unimaginable loss

that's very sad. RIP

Gentletee said...

Quite unfortunate. RIP Osayi

May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,

Sad. Secure yourselves with the Word of God and your steps will be ordered by God.
May God give her loved ones inner fortitude to bear the loss.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

lovelyn Iruayenama said...

Osayi, my daughters god mother, we tried our asoebi dress yesterday evening when the evil report got to us. i believe you are still sleeping and when ou ake up, we will laff over this. i cant question but i know that you are with the Lord smiling down on us.
sleep on beautiful sister and friend. none can replace your loss.

May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,

Really not happy myself and when i read this post, i thought within myself again...to be alive is enough to give thanks to God...May her soul rest in peace

#Omoh

Dauda Aliu said...

Oh Lord Rest Her Soul in Peace.
So painful.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

jennykurt said...

So sad. RIP

makeupbyArda said...

God rest your soul ... My sister and friend RIP
I still can't believe it
Lots of love TR

Doctoressà.. said...

Hmm..God of mercy...na waoh..Christmas was just 5 days ago oh..little did she knw she won't see next year..Ah this is so sad..May your gentle soul rest in peace.Amen..God help her fiance and family members to bear this shocking loss.Amen...

Dr Great said...

What a loss. Sometime we make plans not knowing what could happen the next moment. I hereby urge everyone to always learn to trust God in all things.

TWITS said...

RIP, Osayi.
We'll all miss your presence here.
May God strengthen those you left behind, and grant you rest forever,AMEN.

Sad indeed! I shall not die at the edge of my breakthrough... RIP

R.I.p......what a lost......so painful#nowCrying........#Gmooore'sTaLk

R.I.P Osayi,,, what a painful lost ..... @jezzyb

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 326   Newer› Newest»