Photo of the 16 year old girl who gave birth to triplets in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photo of the 16 year old girl who gave birth to triplets in Delta state

Here's the photo of 16 year old Helen Ezeh who gave birth to triplets at a community hospital in Owhelogbo, in the Isoko North LGA of Delta state on December 27th. The children, two girls and a boy were born prematurely but are said to be in good health.

146 comments:

Princess G said...

Thank God for safe delivery.

Chimoooooooo, where did the Babies come out from?? Na That Same Place Or Somewhere Else??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Samira said...

May God give her the wisdom and wherewithal to cater for them adequately.....

Damn, is this suppose to be a sorrowfull or joyfull something..... The dad of this kids should be arrested but thank God shah.....

Wow!

#Royal Priesthood#

Thank God they kids are healthy and congrats to the young mother.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

oh my goodness

Record is set by her...

#Royal Priesthood#

xquisite said...

Wow!

Wow!! What a miracle, thank God they are still alive and healthy..

She has defintely set a new record.

Congrats.

#Royal Priesthood#

Small girl like her
God is great. I thank God they're all healthy. May God bless them

awwww...wat canone say.....Congrat i think.....God bless d kids

CELEB said...

Whoa! Hope she has people to assist her look.after thi blessings!

wow! to God be the glory. 16years old?

16yr old oga o..wey many married women dey find child **DOPEY SAID SO**

SANDRA said...

Good 4 her,her yash don open

16yr old oga o..wey many married women dey find child **DOPEY SAID SO**

But she is under age and d guy or man dat impregnate her is to b arrested for putting an under age in mother state.

I hope our law's concerning dis act is stil intact and active?

#Royal Priesthood#

Inside Out said...

She looks so sad

Check out her innocent look.

#Royal Priesthood#

16yrs old WTF, girl of nowadays, what was she doing with a dick at that age

Aaaaaw
Glory to God

Henry and Friends said...

She is too young to handle triplets. She will need all the support she can get.
I wonder the fool that pùt his seed in her. He must have gone into hiding.

Wow! @ 16.....hmmmm

Married or the other way round? She's so young .congrats hope she's married
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

16 years Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º well thank God the kids are in good health

16 year old..its well

She trade her trouble for triplets.

***ECHOMASS***

Wow nd she did it all by herself, may God cater for the kids.

Nawah. I wonder d wicked boy that knocked her up. Should i say congrats or don't run from υ̲̣̥r̲̅ responsibility?

God be praised.

Imagine a Muslim and a northerner born this #haters #ethnic jingoist.

She really tried

B n B said...

And am sure she can't cater for them. Yet there are pple looking for just 1

Thank God

winniekoko said...

Na wan oooo....should I say this is blessing or curse...? at times what is blessing for A will be a curse to B

Abraham Ndu said...

Thank God they are all strong...16 is just too young...

Steady said...

This is bad but thank God for the children

Glorious God how wonderful re u. Thank u Father for save delivery.

Wow...16years
Well,congrat to her

Happiness upon sadness,congrats.........will love to av dis wen am ready....#Gmooooore'sTaLk

prettiyz said...

That's all I want, God pls do it 4 me

Linda dis news haff tey

Dat is how Delta people leave their lives over there oh! Congrats 2 her sha

sassylisle said...

TUJ

Delta peeps are merciless..
The way their men fuck hen...as if the world will end ni! unfortunately, very few delta men are well endowed. If you find one, then never let him go. Pele baby gal, na Wetin dey sweet you trap u.

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! Congrats

God those his things in a miraculous ways..some are even praying for one and God bless these girl with three..

16year old girl fa
Well sha congrats

Linda Fashion Blog said...

16yrs? Hmmm... Congrats to her. Her mates are sitting down for WAEC and NECO n at 16 she's a mother of 3. Who even got her pregnant sef.

This is surprising!!God is indeed wonderful..happy for her!!#16years??triplets??..

Soul said...

Who give her belle? I don't know why its people who are not financially comfortable that cannot close their legs and are too fertile and will be giving birth to children up and down! And they don't born one one oooh! Naaaa! It's twins, triplets and the likes. I just heard of one on the radio today about an UNEMPLOYED husband and wife in their 30's who gave birth to twins first and triplets last year! People who don't have money shouldn't be having sex abeg. Moreso unprotected sex. Haba. They will now be appealing to meaningful Nigerians to help. Don't come and be making people feel guilty when they don't want to give. Nobody followed them to have sex. They did it all in their own. The husband or man released his cum in the woman knowing he doesn't have money. Doesn't he know the woman can get pregnant?! Hia. Na wah

This is surprising!!God is indeed wonderful..happy for her!!#16years??triplets??..

God those his things in a miraculous ways..some are asking God for just one and God bless these girl with three..

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

See triplet that am looking for o. God will do it for me.

Congratulation, this is what money can not buy.God will help you to take care of them ,be happy

Jeni_zee said...

Isoko ppl I hail thee lol, how did she carry those babies in her womb? God is awesome

She doesn't even look sixteen...but she don become mama be dat o good for her

#Omoh

And how will she care for these innocent children?

Wow. Adorable babies!

Rx Mams said...

Wow!!!!!

Who had sex with her and how in God's name is a child supposed to take care of not one but 3 kids?! On her own!!!!

Wow! Congrats to her though

God's great!

CHERRY said...

Wow she tried!

Mehn she strong oooo...congrats to her nd God provide for her

God'l protect them

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

It is well. Children are heritage of God. I use her as a point of contact to all barren woman and those looking into God for the fruit of the womb that they shall be fruitful in Jesus name. amen

GOOD NEWS

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

chocolate said...

It is well ijn.i nid triplet lord pls bless me with dem dis year

Wow, c God @ work,

Congrats to her. I claim it oooo

shollymama said...

God is great

Hmmm!
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

ugochysom said...

Wonderful!!! Buuh, is she married?

16yr old. Triplet. Is it by C S or natural conception? Jst askin.

Wow,congrat to her. May God give her the grace and strength to train them in Godly way.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Congratulations young mum.

Na wa o. Who impregnated a 16 yrs girl biko. Some men indeed think with their pins. ...smh

is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there she was entered the world jare..between congrats for
delivery, she is clearly a fertile one.

is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there she was entered the world jare..between congrats for

Oscu Uhunamure said...

WTF! 16? God have mercy!

#LIB brand ambassador

Hope she has enough to cater for those kids?

is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there when she entered the world jare..between congrats for

helen jubril said...

She is blessed. God bless me with a twin too in Jesus name Amen.

shollymama said...

God is great

dafemoritz said...

The Power Of AJeKpako...no incubator, but in good condition

Daphne said...

thank God

Daphne said...

thank God

JEREMY said...

God wonders, unimaginable! and some families are dying to have one

Wow!

Bless her heart

To God be all glory. Thank God for their lives, praise be to God for sustaining the mom through out the pregnancy & child birth. Pushing out those 3 cuties no be small thing.

And i'm praying for one.....

360mom said...

God is indeed great. Thank God for safe delivery. Visit 360mom.net for tips about motherhood.

hmmm so if I be girl with her rate I would have given birth to NINE kids....this remembers me of a headline I saw in one of our dailies today,it goes this way"OVER DOSE" a woman whose husband is unemployed gave birth to twins two years ago this year she gave birth to quadruple.... lol.....

still

#Linda's give away

God is great and some people like me are looking for just one. May d gd Lord bring helpers her way in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

Wow!!!.....16yrs old?....

Thank God for safe delivery and for good health. May God provide for their up-keep.

God is great

The person that impregnated her should better take responsibility n if he can't, then they will need help, it's triplets

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Children are blessings from God,so be happy when it comes,No matter the circumstance surrounding the Birth

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

U are blessed .. child

God protect dese kids

I saw this photo since last year, far back August...
You making it look like its recent..
#smh

Congrats...God bless me with twin boys this year IJN Amen

Sixteen year old? What dss life turn inking to?

"Prince Paul" between????? Cos u see btw in people's post? Lol

Jane Doe said...

Awesome God...May God bless n keep the kids!

Don Bonerunsing said...

Make una wait ooo...how many ajebo women (married/single) una don hear say God bless like this?

BDB

Amazing! But 16yrs is too young + is she married?

MR EDDY said.
It's a wondrous world we're living in. So am not surprised. Congratulations dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

God dey o

People can really exaggerated things just to make it look bogus....Abeg dis girl looks like somebody in her 20 something...

You all are saying God is great, and blessing. No one is asking the question who got her knocked up? and why is a girl that young having sex. You dumb ass ladies on this blog stop being so stupid, if this was your kid or sister you will be very upset. Damn Nigeria is over populated, no job, so how will she take care of these kids. I bet she didn't even finish secondary school. How I feel sorry for those poor children coming to these miserable life.

16 me! Thank God for safe delivery

God is good

100%Nigerian

hmmm ... na who i wan ask wetin i wan ask?
It is wella. Congrats favored mother.

-Blisss

It is obvious she doesn't have enof to cater for them, God has a way of doing his thing when sm pple wit money can't even have one but she has 3..God is great

Mask Men said...

God is a miracle working Father. 16years old gave birth to triplet, waw! God is great

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE

Loooool

God is greatest. Congrats to her. Hmmm make my future wife come do this. Them we'll put full stop. #hahaha

Awesome God.

Awesome God

Oba mi oke.no one can question you lord

I hope the father will take responsibility

16...triplets???strong girl
incredible India

benchris said...

I pray ooo

Naija Business Coach said...

Its only God that can make this possible. It has happened already so no time to blame anyone. She can settle with him and life continua.

Get reliable business tips @NaijaBusinessCoach

And I bet your living your life worse than them...#oshi

May God help her to train the children, I pray they should be a source of blessing to her.To
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Thank God she didn't bleed to death after delivery.....
Assholes be insulting Deltans...
Like it's all Deltans that get pregnant @ 16....#proudlydeltan

Let me join u to thank God for her life&safe delivery...

I hav heard abt a lot of ladies in their 20's and 30's losing their life after giving birth.

As d saying goes "wht is sweet is bitter". Sex is fun, after that d pains of labor can b sth else...

Who enjoy sex more than d other - d man or woman??? Question for LIB Reader's.

#Royal Priesthood#

Let me join u to thank God for her life&safe delivery...

I hav heard abt a lot of ladies in their 20's and 30's losing their life after giving birth.

As d saying goes "wht is sweet is bitter". Sex is fun, after that d pains of labor can b sth else...

Who enjoy sex more than d other - d man or woman??? Question for LIB Reader's.

#Royal Priesthood#

Lawyer Princess G, mak sure u answer my question meant for LIB Reader's...

#Royal Priesthood#

Lawyer Princess G, mak sure u answer my question meant for LIB Reader's...

#Royal Priesthood#

JAMB question...

It frm ur mouth d babies came out frm...Lolzzzzzzz.

Where else do babies come out frm other than frm d usual place.

#Royal Priesthood#

helen said...

Hmm, month sealed

WAOO GOD IS GOOD. I TAP FROM HER BLESSINGS TOO.

emsqure said...

after now dem go begin run their mouth, insulting muslims and hausas. this girl na hausa girl, abi na muslim give am belle or na hausa people get delta? mtceeeeew.

DIS A BLESSING FROM GOD, AND HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THEM BE HAPPY.