Here's the photo of 16 year old Helen Ezeh who gave birth to triplets at a community hospital in Owhelogbo, in the Isoko
North LGA of Delta state on December 27th. The children, two girls and a boy were born prematurely but are said to be in good health.
146 comments:
Thank God for safe delivery.
Chimoooooooo, where did the Babies come out from?? Na That Same Place Or Somewhere Else??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
May God give her the wisdom and wherewithal to cater for them adequately.....
Damn, is this suppose to be a sorrowfull or joyfull something..... The dad of this kids should be arrested but thank God shah.....
Wow!
#Royal Priesthood#
Thank God they kids are healthy and congrats to the young mother.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
oh my goodness
Record is set by her...
#Royal Priesthood#
Wow!
Wow!! What a miracle, thank God they are still alive and healthy..
She has defintely set a new record.
Congrats.
#Royal Priesthood#
Small girl like her
God is great. I thank God they're all healthy. May God bless them
awwww...wat canone say.....Congrat i think.....God bless d kids
Whoa! Hope she has people to assist her look.after thi blessings!
wow! to God be the glory. 16years old?
16yr old oga o..wey many married women dey find child **DOPEY SAID SO**
Good 4 her,her yash don open
16yr old oga o..wey many married women dey find child **DOPEY SAID SO**
But she is under age and d guy or man dat impregnate her is to b arrested for putting an under age in mother state.
I hope our law's concerning dis act is stil intact and active?
#Royal Priesthood#
She looks so sad
Check out her innocent look.
#Royal Priesthood#
16yrs old WTF, girl of nowadays, what was she doing with a dick at that age
Aaaaaw
Glory to God
She is too young to handle triplets. She will need all the support she can get.
I wonder the fool that pùt his seed in her. He must have gone into hiding.
Wow! @ 16.....hmmmm
Married or the other way round? She's so young .congrats hope she's married
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
16 years Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º well thank God the kids are in good health
16 year old..its well
She trade her trouble for triplets.
***ECHOMASS***
Wow nd she did it all by herself, may God cater for the kids.
Nawah. I wonder d wicked boy that knocked her up. Should i say congrats or don't run from υ̲̣̥r̲̅ responsibility?
God be praised.
Imagine a Muslim and a northerner born this #haters #ethnic jingoist.
She really tried
And am sure she can't cater for them. Yet there are pple looking for just 1
Thank God
Na wan oooo....should I say this is blessing or curse...? at times what is blessing for A will be a curse to B
Thank God they are all strong...16 is just too young...
This is bad but thank God for the children
Glorious God how wonderful re u. Thank u Father for save delivery.
Wow...16years
Well,congrat to her
Happiness upon sadness,congrats.........will love to av dis wen am ready....#Gmooooore'sTaLk
That's all I want, God pls do it 4 me
Linda dis news haff tey
Dat is how Delta people leave their lives over there oh! Congrats 2 her sha
TUJ
Delta peeps are merciless..
The way their men fuck hen...as if the world will end ni! unfortunately, very few delta men are well endowed. If you find one, then never let him go. Pele baby gal, na Wetin dey sweet you trap u.
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Wow! Congrats
God those his things in a miraculous ways..some are even praying for one and God bless these girl with three..
16year old girl fa
Well sha congrats
16yrs? Hmmm... Congrats to her. Her mates are sitting down for WAEC and NECO n at 16 she's a mother of 3. Who even got her pregnant sef.
This is surprising!!God is indeed wonderful..happy for her!!#16years??triplets??..
Who give her belle? I don't know why its people who are not financially comfortable that cannot close their legs and are too fertile and will be giving birth to children up and down! And they don't born one one oooh! Naaaa! It's twins, triplets and the likes. I just heard of one on the radio today about an UNEMPLOYED husband and wife in their 30's who gave birth to twins first and triplets last year! People who don't have money shouldn't be having sex abeg. Moreso unprotected sex. Haba. They will now be appealing to meaningful Nigerians to help. Don't come and be making people feel guilty when they don't want to give. Nobody followed them to have sex. They did it all in their own. The husband or man released his cum in the woman knowing he doesn't have money. Doesn't he know the woman can get pregnant?! Hia. Na wah
This is surprising!!God is indeed wonderful..happy for her!!#16years??triplets??..
God those his things in a miraculous ways..some are asking God for just one and God bless these girl with three..
....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
See triplet that am looking for o. God will do it for me.
Congratulation, this is what money can not buy.God will help you to take care of them ,be happy
Isoko ppl I hail thee lol, how did she carry those babies in her womb? God is awesome
She doesn't even look sixteen...but she don become mama be dat o good for her
#Omoh
And how will she care for these innocent children?
Wow. Adorable babies!
Wow!!!!!
Who had sex with her and how in God's name is a child supposed to take care of not one but 3 kids?! On her own!!!!
Wow! Congrats to her though
God's great!
Wow she tried!
Mehn she strong oooo...congrats to her nd God provide for her
God'l protect them
It is well. Children are heritage of God. I use her as a point of contact to all barren woman and those looking into God for the fruit of the womb that they shall be fruitful in Jesus name. amen
GOOD NEWS
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
It is well ijn.i nid triplet lord pls bless me with dem dis year
Wow, c God @ work,
Congrats to her. I claim it oooo
God is great
Hmmm!
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4
Wonderful!!! Buuh, is she married?
16yr old. Triplet. Is it by C S or natural conception? Jst askin.
Wow,congrat to her. May God give her the grace and strength to train them in Godly way.
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
Congratulations young mum.
Na wa o. Who impregnated a 16 yrs girl biko. Some men indeed think with their pins. ...smh
is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there she was entered the world jare..between congrats for
delivery, she is clearly a fertile one.
is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there she was entered the world jare..between congrats for
WTF! 16? God have mercy!
#LIB brand ambassador
Hope she has enough to cater for those kids?
is it me or dont this girl look more in her twenties?? well i wasnt there when she entered the world jare..between congrats for
She is blessed. God bless me with a twin too in Jesus name Amen.
God is great
The Power Of AJeKpako...no incubator, but in good condition
thank God
thank God
God wonders, unimaginable! and some families are dying to have one
Wow!
Bless her heart
To God be all glory. Thank God for their lives, praise be to God for sustaining the mom through out the pregnancy & child birth. Pushing out those 3 cuties no be small thing.
And i'm praying for one.....
God is indeed great. Thank God for safe delivery. Visit 360mom.net for tips about motherhood.
hmmm so if I be girl with her rate I would have given birth to NINE kids....this remembers me of a headline I saw in one of our dailies today,it goes this way"OVER DOSE" a woman whose husband is unemployed gave birth to twins two years ago this year she gave birth to quadruple.... lol.....
still
#Linda's give away
God is great and some people like me are looking for just one. May d gd Lord bring helpers her way in Jesus Christ Name Amen.
Wow!!!.....16yrs old?....
Thank God for safe delivery and for good health. May God provide for their up-keep.
God is great
The person that impregnated her should better take responsibility n if he can't, then they will need help, it's triplets
Children are blessings from God,so be happy when it comes,No matter the circumstance surrounding the Birth
👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
U are blessed .. child
God protect dese kids
I saw this photo since last year, far back August...
You making it look like its recent..
#smh
Congrats...God bless me with twin boys this year IJN Amen
Sixteen year old? What dss life turn inking to?
"Prince Paul" between????? Cos u see btw in people's post? Lol
Awesome God...May God bless n keep the kids!
Make una wait ooo...how many ajebo women (married/single) una don hear say God bless like this?
BDB
Amazing! But 16yrs is too young + is she married?
MR EDDY said.
It's a wondrous world we're living in. So am not surprised. Congratulations dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
God dey o
People can really exaggerated things just to make it look bogus....Abeg dis girl looks like somebody in her 20 something...
You all are saying God is great, and blessing. No one is asking the question who got her knocked up? and why is a girl that young having sex. You dumb ass ladies on this blog stop being so stupid, if this was your kid or sister you will be very upset. Damn Nigeria is over populated, no job, so how will she take care of these kids. I bet she didn't even finish secondary school. How I feel sorry for those poor children coming to these miserable life.
16 me! Thank God for safe delivery
God is good
100%Nigerian
hmmm ... na who i wan ask wetin i wan ask?
It is wella. Congrats favored mother.
-Blisss
It is obvious she doesn't have enof to cater for them, God has a way of doing his thing when sm pple wit money can't even have one but she has 3..God is great
God is a miracle working Father. 16years old gave birth to triplet, waw! God is great
Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE
Loooool
God is greatest. Congrats to her. Hmmm make my future wife come do this. Them we'll put full stop. #hahaha
Awesome God.
Awesome God
Oba mi oke.no one can question you lord
I hope the father will take responsibility
16...triplets???strong girl
incredible India
I pray ooo
Its only God that can make this possible. It has happened already so no time to blame anyone. She can settle with him and life continua.
Get reliable business tips @NaijaBusinessCoach
And I bet your living your life worse than them...#oshi
May God help her to train the children, I pray they should be a source of blessing to her.To
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Thank God she didn't bleed to death after delivery.....
Assholes be insulting Deltans...
Like it's all Deltans that get pregnant @ 16....#proudlydeltan
Let me join u to thank God for her life&safe delivery...
I hav heard abt a lot of ladies in their 20's and 30's losing their life after giving birth.
As d saying goes "wht is sweet is bitter". Sex is fun, after that d pains of labor can b sth else...
Who enjoy sex more than d other - d man or woman??? Question for LIB Reader's.
#Royal Priesthood#
Let me join u to thank God for her life&safe delivery...
I hav heard abt a lot of ladies in their 20's and 30's losing their life after giving birth.
As d saying goes "wht is sweet is bitter". Sex is fun, after that d pains of labor can b sth else...
Who enjoy sex more than d other - d man or woman??? Question for LIB Reader's.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lawyer Princess G, mak sure u answer my question meant for LIB Reader's...
#Royal Priesthood#
Lawyer Princess G, mak sure u answer my question meant for LIB Reader's...
#Royal Priesthood#
JAMB question...
It frm ur mouth d babies came out frm...Lolzzzzzzz.
Where else do babies come out frm other than frm d usual place.
#Royal Priesthood#
Hmm, month sealed
WAOO GOD IS GOOD. I TAP FROM HER BLESSINGS TOO.
after now dem go begin run their mouth, insulting muslims and hausas. this girl na hausa girl, abi na muslim give am belle or na hausa people get delta? mtceeeeew.
DIS A BLESSING FROM GOD, AND HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THEM BE HAPPY.