Introducing The JimmyD Selfie Stick - #JSS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Introducing The JimmyD Selfie Stick - #JSS

Tired of having to twist your arm all over the place all in the name of a good selfie and still end up with a bad shot? Tired of having to seek out strangers to help take a group picture? Tire no more! The JimmyD Selfie Stick is here!!

Pair your iOS or android device with the JimmyD Selfie Stick using Bluetooth and enjoy taking great pictures. The key to a great self-portrait is now in the palm of your hands.

You can also take advantage of this multifunctional device as it comes with a free mini tripod, yes, you read right… free!! Instructions on how to set this up are on the back of the packaging.

Instagram – @jimmydselfiestick
Twitter - @jss_worldwide
Phone - +2348038527958 or +447988077916

80 comments:

I will surely get one

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside Church during Sunday Service

Ok. gonna try it.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

AQO said...

So I'll b carrying this all around all because of taking "selfies".

Mehn I Love This!! He's a Thinker... Nice One!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

All in the name of selfie, i would be carrying a walking stick around like a blind man or stroke patient, best rubbish so far for the year 2015

Just to rip us off.....my selfies always come out fine.....dis 4 ugly pipo

Nice 1

#abbytohxoft

Funso Samuel said...

Lol...so nice but kinda funny.

This is a No for me.So everyone will knw dat I want to take a selfie in a party.lol dis looks funny.

Nice innovation

Anyway nice innovation,

cutestlove said...

Is alright.

Lol obokobokobo.. u go fear selfie stick na.. so front camera no de again.. selfie stick ko camera stick ni
•••mrcoolcat•••

Lol obokobokobo.. u go fear selfie stick na.. so front camera no de again.. selfie stick ko camera stick ni
•••mrcoolcat•••

I swear best rubbish.. lol

Stick to tak selfie...

Dat is wrk carrying dat abt just bcos of selfie.

#Royal Priesthood#

Steady said...

Making sense I swear

Ok all na for selfie ba. i dont like taking pics tho

Nice innovation

Nice one but...

#Royal Priesthood#

See better strategy

If the stick is bendable good, if na to carry am long like blind person a No! For me

It's everywhr is UK

Nd it doesn't work for blackberry
*straightface*

Neks said...

>>>> post on to Kim Kardashian on my, on her name ; she's queen selfie. <<<<

oluomachi said...

Saw a man using the selfie stick in New York. Wasn't jimmyD tho

AQO said...

Lol @ dis 4 ugly pipo.

Omo d selfie stick is 6k.. na money for new controller pad for ps3 I swear.. obokobokobo

it really isn't a new concept, selife sticks have been around for a while now, mostly popular in Asia. I doubt it would be a hit in Nigeria.

Lol....nice innovation, buh just for selfie?people get tym o°°°°

Not interested....

That's good one for those interested
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤

Austin said...

hmmm..d price seems cool on konga..cool stuff

Humphrey said...

Missd1091 said...

Now it has come to d stage where we will now go round wit a stick all in d name of selfie..hmmm

Naija man said...

Been around for 2 yrs now. He didn't invent it

Naija man said...

Been selling for 2 yrs now.

Simply for the ladies. Guys don't have time taking selfie often and often

Am jumping from one bus to another, swimming at the beach, going to clubs, even shopping. I do all diz and much more wit a selfie stick on my hand? It doesnt make sense.

Abraham Ndu said...

its bn there for long

As funny as this stuffs sounds d people commenting against it on here will be the 1st to place order on Konga **DOPEY SAID SO**

Will get mine

As funny as this stuffs sounds d people commenting against it on here will be the 1st to place order on Konga **DOPEY SAID SO**

Yusuph said...

We'll get it

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow, so innovative. Is JimmyD an IBO man?

A brand nu level of madness..come to think of it..the stick is actually going to end up with most of those commenting against it on here..hypocrites **DOPEY SAID SO**

Lmao!! Wilhelmina! Your candor is always refreshing!

JIMMY NO Dey Sell Shoes again?

This invention is old!!

Exactly! Nothing new. He just branded it with his name and trying to take advantage of the heavy mobile device market in Nigeria. It's a ridiculous as seeing someone using an iPad to take pics, but smart business. He just might find some buyers in this vain society we live in. Just enough to make a decent profit.

Yeah. There are really no new concepts in Nigeria. Mostly just transplantation of existing ones in other more developed economies. You're right...would probably not be a big hit, but he just might sell enough to make a decent profit and say deuces!

this thing that looks like hanger, don't care what it's called but it's too expensive

Uugh....*sighs

xquisite said...

Some Nigerians are so good at killing someone's vibe. Good innovation pls keep it up!

why is naija always backward in everything ... this stuff is old nau .... God safe naija oh .... na wah ...

joy jin nwasoka said...

P.diddy all Thanx to you.....cause I saw this selfie stick with him some days back....

miquel akins said...

Bought this stick for 5 euros in italy. Its been around a long time. The price shud be cheaper than 1.5k in nigeria but I trust my computer village bros anyway. It would soon be 2 for 500 naira.

prettiyz said...

Nice but am ok without it

He is not d inventor .... This stuff has been in korea like 2 or more years now

Nice one.

Stick wey no reach 1500 naira here for obodo

this Jimmy or whatever did'nt invent it...it's been around for a couple of years...it's all over the place in London for a fiver or Tenner..
People should NOT take credit for what they did'nt invent..the Japaneses/Chinese tourist in London made it so popular

UK Tog.

No he's not IBO . His name is Jimi Dawodu a graduate of BABCOCK UNIVERSITY

Then................................. we start walking about with walking stick... sorry I mean, selfie stick!

dont do selfies, but i think .... great invention

Orishirishi, is alwite

She said...

Worst invention so far so I'll carry a stick a club SMH
Onyi diesel

warri lawyer said...

Lolzz...such invetion for selfie

This stick has been in existence in Italy since last year. Which one is Jimmydselfiestick again. Goes for 1euro.

With a much higher capacity for these chargers, you can expect a faster charging rate for your device’s battery. Most importantly, consider buying one with a high capacity, so you can minimize the charging time and get a chance to use your device right away after only a few minutes of battery charging. . For more visit
..............................................................................................................................................
10000mah power bank

Manish Batra said...
Selfie Stick Tripod said...

Pair your iOS or android device with the JimmyD Selfie Stick using ... sticktripod.blogspot.com

Manish Batra said...