2014? What can i say? I learnt,experienced alot of things,i became strong, i discovered my true self,my self confidence increased immensely, and i got admitted into a 2yr diploma program in the great OAU! Was the year all rosy? No! I had my fair share of pain,tears,sadness and no self worth,but then,the ability to go through these is what makes us strong, whats makes of powerful and wiser!its what makes us build ourselves back after breaking. Be ambitious, be determined, forget the hate,move out with positive minded people, be optimistic but also very realistic (most people mistake being realistic for pessimism, very wrong thinking)let people underestimate you.. Your happiness is what matters,be yourself, you think 2014 was amazing? Move away from that thought cause 2015 will be more amazing than 2014. Be happy, be happy,be thankful,be prayerful,cause everything just flows when you do these! I had an amazing 2014?did you???
Honestly these little kings are so adorable,I love them and wish they are mine.TY Bello is so luck and blessed to have them.miss Linda thanks for posting it again cos I love them.
Thinking out loud! I no dey see Bolino abi na Bolingo o but na end of the year now or time for give away, Linda go reserve am for am. Abi na her BF?, we go soon know sha.
Linda oooo, it was a video. Why not post the video na? Hia. You didn't even have the decency to screen grab properly. Pay people to work for you, osi mba. Odiegwu
«Ushering my belove Linda Ikeji & fellow LIB Readers into 2015»
Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.
In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.
I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.
It has b so wonderful & fun b part of LIB.
Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.
Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.
WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015... #Royal Priesthood#
TO darling am so happy for you. This is Ifeoma your former neighbour at Sabo Yaba. God has bless youur humbly nature and your husband's with these lovely gift of life. It was worth waiting for love. We lost contact. I don't know how to see you guys again.
Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.
In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.
I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.
Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.
Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.
WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015... #Royal Priesthood#
My friend told me she just abort her pregnancy and it was twins. She said she gave her boyfriend 10 thousand euro to start a business since 4 months she have not herd from him.that she is the only one taking care of daughter they have together. I am so sad she killed twins through abortion. Nigeria boys here in Europe are only after women money
119 comments:
Yes they are
Awww .... babies! Cute
Cute babies. God bless u more dear TY.
2014? What can i say? I learnt,experienced alot of things,i became strong, i discovered my true self,my self confidence increased immensely, and i got admitted into a 2yr diploma program in the great OAU! Was the year all rosy? No! I had my fair share of pain,tears,sadness and no self worth,but then,the ability to go through these is what makes us strong, whats makes of powerful and wiser!its what makes us build ourselves back after breaking.
Be ambitious, be determined, forget the hate,move out with positive minded people, be optimistic but also very realistic (most people mistake being realistic for pessimism, very wrong thinking)let people underestimate you.. Your happiness is what matters,be yourself, you think 2014 was amazing? Move away from that thought cause 2015 will be more amazing than 2014.
Be happy, be happy,be thankful,be prayerful,cause everything just flows when you do these!
I had an amazing 2014?did you???
That 1 can shine eye for Africa! They r cute tho
I love twins, I tap in2 her blessing. Amen
Lovely kids....#Folayemi#
Aww cuties!
Am already in love, look at these two beautiful angels, ty bello u are so damn lucky sweetheart, am also a twin by the way
Oh beautiful,so much love twins
Cute babies , I love this woman
Awww cuties!
O Lord! I tap into these blessings.
Cute kids, very lovely.
I'm really happy for her. They are soooo cute
Wao. Cute babies
So beautiful
Congrat once again
How cute!
I love them. God pls I really need 4 plet. 2boys ad 2 girls in Jesus Name Amen.
Adorable Indeed
Sssoooo cute
One seem to be an Overseer
Lucky Boys
Beautiful babies! Ty, your story is a testimony. It's the Lord's doing and it's so marvelous
Awwwwwwww.... So Adorable Linda.... God Bless Them
Their mama go wan use picture finish their life.
Awwww! Des babies r too cute. Loving dem already.
Indeed the Land is Green.
They make sense... by the way guys, am a twin too.
Lovely.
Adorable indeed
While that other baby dey always showcase hin eyeball
Wow wonderful babies
Honestly these little kings are so adorable,I love them and wish they are mine.TY Bello is so luck and blessed to have them.miss Linda thanks for posting it again cos I love them.
Genius they are, oluwa soe gon ty doh ogo#deris God#
KAI! ADORABLE BABIES. GOD PLS BLESS ME WITH AN AWESOME MAN AND CUTIES AS THESE. AMEN
So adorable
That baby and his eyes tho... They are beautiful
Cute babies
Adorable creatures
Awwww so cute God ls bless me with mine in 2015.
Nice one.....I love twins too#Gmoooore'sTaLk
They aint identical. Beautiful babies with cute eyes. Beaux bebes aux yeux mignons in French
They ugly as fuck....ewwww
Thinking out loud!
I no dey see Bolino abi na Bolingo o but na end of the year now or time for give away, Linda go reserve am for am. Abi na her BF?, we go soon know sha.
#DavidKing
cuties
Very very
I love children. They are adorable
Cute lilll boyz
Gifts from God
So adorable, luv them...
So cute! Lovely hair... The baby on the right really loves widening his eyes..
MR EDDY said.
Awww Lovely babies.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Ejima
Linda oooo, it was a video. Why not post the video na? Hia. You didn't even have the decency to screen grab properly. Pay people to work for you, osi mba. Odiegwu
Adorably cute
OMG see second psquare loving this kids
I want!
So cute lovely boys.FEJ
Adorable and a sight to behold no doubt...
Why one the child dey always look like thief
lovely!! i so much love twins
Big and cute babies
Precious gift so cute
Cute babies.
Miss indomie says so.
Awwwww so cute,i love twins
Am so in love wit twins.God blessi
Sure they are
Cuties..
Cute boys
So gorgeous. God bless you lovies
They are indeed adorable!
Linda nothing adorable about this picture jor. I know they r babies n Itz supposed to be but it isn't biko
So adorable...
I claim this blessing
Cute babie
Cute kids...i want to have my own twins before october next year..
Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua
Too cute
cute
Nice ....
Cutie
Very so adorable, feel lik hugging dem
CUTE BABIES. CONGRATS TO HER.
Cute
Lovely twins, God bless and keep them...
WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#
TO darling am so happy for you. This is Ifeoma your former neighbour at Sabo Yaba. God has bless youur humbly nature and your husband's with these lovely gift of life. It was worth waiting for love. We lost contact. I don't know how to see you guys again.
WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#
They're so adorable.... My love for twins tho..... Dear future wife hope you see this.....
ILcity's finest
They are truly lovely.....and their eyes though.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
So adorable. God bless them
Cute babies. Congrats, the land is really green.
sweet
Aww cute ones. Awon oko mi o, ejire oyila, mbabi mbayo, edunjobi omo. God bless you plenty and your parents too.You guys rock my world.
Why say such things please.
FACEOFLIB
Excuse moi, tu parles francais? Et vraiment, ils sont tres beaux
Very cute...I want my own
How does this concern the post? ....Side eyes......
they are big too!
I love this cutie, God pls give me mine when am married
Cuties!
I like the fact that dis came from u, my year was amazing
Cuties
Don't ever tap into her blessing because she waited for more than 10 years to have and hold them , just pray for your own , otherwise.......,,,
Cute boys
God bless them
they are so lovely. oh God please answer my prayers in 2015. i need a child please.
God bless n keep them....Amen.
My friend told me she just abort her pregnancy and it was twins. She said she gave her boyfriend 10 thousand euro to start a business since 4 months she have not herd from him.that she is the only one taking care of daughter they have together. I am so sad she killed twins through abortion. Nigeria boys here in Europe are only after women money
God bless you cute babies!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world. More blessings!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want these, adorable
Awwwww...too cute. I want twins too....
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Adorable babies.... awwwww
#abbytohxoft
I so much love twins
Linda dis year is ur year. O triplet..lol.. #DORIS
I love twins #Doris
Cutie
So adorable!