Photos: Is this D'banj's latest girlfriend? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Photos: Is this D'banj's latest girlfriend?

She's all over instagram hinting that they are a couple. Her name is Bonang Matheba, a South African TV host and Radio DJ...and she's in Lagos for the new year celebrations. Pretty lady...

129 comments:

Linda Have you forgotten his Name?? He is BANGALEE.. He Bangs And He Leaves... Shikina...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

What happens to Indimi abi name indomie then?

Hmmmm Linda this year anything is possible afterall he. Is still very much single.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Good for them! Dbanj really needs to settle, it's about time

That's how they come and go.

MR EDDY said.
All na big wash.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Gud for dem

D'banj and ladies!! He is very good in changing female friends.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Na dem sabi

Ok!

D'banj is a player, every1 knows dat... So dis girl is one of his side chicks, cos she aint too frosh for the koko master! :D

Showmanship!

MISS WORLD said...

maybe
#LIBBOO

CHERRY said...

Her problem biko!

motunrayO said...

Good for den

Good for them...

princess said...

And what happen to d idimi's daughter? Hmmm

MamaWhat??? said...

This debang doesn't know's old. He's still doing gf stuff

Ruthcindy said...

Hmmmmm anoda one? Is he ever steady?

Beautyfoch said...

Hehehe. Make we dey watch na. This year ga adikwa kpo kpo.

Its nice to start the year with love, but the question is 'Will the love b there by the end of the year?

She dey waste her data bundle

tell us

Na lack of bf dey worry her.

No mind her jare

For all i know that guy could be gay, stop allocating girlfriends to him

She don high.

For all i know that guy could be gay, stop allocating girlfriends to him

But she didn't say anything about dating dbanj linda!!!!

Publicity stun.

#Royal Priesthood#

danny fisiye said...

Lol she dey happy

Okay!

Talking abt bf/gf when his/her mate's r married.

#Royal Priesthood#

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

#Royal Priesthood#

Please confirm oo, we need to know

Dbanj just sample her and she is claiming gf...

Afteralll d various girls he has sampled.

All dis noise wil soon end after she knw scores.

#Royal Priesthood#

Inside Out said...

Nice couple

yaxx said...

she resemble cat fish

She don enter one chance nw bcos dbanj never ready to settle down......

Neks said...

>>>> I sorry for her, Dbanj isn't ready to settle down yet. <<<<

Lili, to answer ur question...

Dis babe is just for sampling just lik others dat Dbanj had b4.

After sampling her on his bed and her contract expire.

Then her chapter is closed.

End of story...

#Royal Priesthood#

Dbanj left lovely classy adama for this? Are u kidding me? Hope its false! Otherwise he has fish brain *spits*

i love d last pix....if she is gud,dbanj u can go ahead cos i want d best for u....#teamdbanj

Hmm,D'banj abeg try make you settle down.

Coco master go marry abeg
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

Hmm,D'banj abeg try make you settle down.

D'banj abeg make you try settle down

hehehe "dnt get it twisted love is a beautiful thing" d girl is really beautifu
xyz(aittyfinest)

Does Koko master have one latest girlfriend? Just asking....I thought he has a lot of them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Linda is jealous! Hooooooorbi

If she is, den good 4 him!

Her father must be very rich. He is putting his mouth were the dough is. Barawo.

Golda Awosika said...

wow, dey really luk gud tgeda. happy 4 d tongolo crooner

Popular in SA.umh! Is she right 4 my dbanj ????? Not sure.

Probably. Make dis guy marry joor

And he shd marry a Nigerian Abeg. Fine girls full everywhere.

And home made is better wen it comes to marriage

Where did she say that?
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Kerenhappuch said...

Pretty babe. Dbang is allergic to beautiful babe.

# I know who I am#

Lol...this people and their drama...none f moi biz...*flips hair and walk away*

This people and their issues...not moi biz....hehehehe

Linda is jealous, dbang cannot date u, lol

Well congrats to her. International love.

Good for him

BangaLee PlayaLee.

She no fine except say she get SA ass I agree

Hahahahha she is a learner, puting her hope in D'banj. Well we all re watching. Woman shuld learn to keep secret. You twitter abt him wth ur pic, what if he disappoint you 2moro????

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

She's pretty

Twizzy said...

ohhh yea...the gist is real...she was with dbanj last night @ alibaba jan 1st concert

It is time Dbanj settle down and stop being a player.

She's fine...good for them

Good for dem. Dbanj shd do $ marry jo

Oh well, she's pretty, gud 4 dem

We can't say yet buh if she is,then kudos to d'banj

I hope this one lasts o

Dbanj will be the first naija celeb to come out as gay.

halo linda babe abeg make d banji marry u na. it will make sense two cute pple togada . lol happy new yr to all. cheers

Jst like his song, his jst borrowing some of her time. #warefa#

halo linda babe abeg make d banji marry u na. it will make sense two cute pple togada . lol happy new yr to all. cheers

PAVOUR said...

she no fine but I am sure dbaj will settle down dis year cuz of the comment he made when he enter the BBA HOUSE to TAYO...BEAUTIFUL GIRLYS FULL NAIJA I BEG COM HOME EVEN LINDA IS AVAILABLE...winks & run away.

Hehehe,dj dj! At least his banging unlike u who is always wanking! Lmao

Stupid onyx. Wat in particular is ur problem. Y re u always attacking everyone. Is not even that ur fine or smthn. Wit ur tiny body nd gay ass self. Idiot

Hehehehehe, Onyx you seem to Like Wanking Sha?? Listen one more wanking from you this New Year, Na Die Be That oooo..

my brother would Bang-HER-lee and disappear!! lool

Na so e go dey fail one by one...dunno why ds suicide bombers can't enter House of Reps or Senate or somtin..make all dose useless old men dey go **DOPEY SAID SO**

Noisemakers

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room

I know Linda loves Dbanj so much, she said she need good fuck this year, don't worry, Dbanj will give you really hard, I will talk to him to consider you😄

ibeakwadalam said...

My Man!!!
Abeg continue jor.
It will be wickedness and selfishness if you don't collect wetin dem offer you.

Hope is for really, and not chop and pass.

D'Banj is a serial lover, she should enjoy it now that spotlight is beaming on her. At this rate, hope say my brother won't end up with HIV. He eats just any meat, clean mouth. Tohtoh no go kill you o D'Banj, hian !

We don c Wetin ur banging dey do for U . By d time U disappear sha, I go c wetin U go do next. Bone Don kuku overtake flesh for ur body....hmmmmm!

E be like say dj n onyx dey want together

Nono said...

She's on Forbes list,no big anything,independent not eating daddy's money,beautiful,don't need any man to be popular.

Whatever works for him...

Na she sabi...

He better sticks to one women instead of jumping around cause he is really getting old

Lolz I don laff troway 4 all dis comment so teh Nofin to comment abt

Linda I shall no say one daay u go post my comment

For those that dont know Bonang from South Africa is a very popular TV personality and very loved. She is also very successful with chain of businesses. For a glimpse into her lifestyle, do check her out on Instagram. Dbanj and her will make a fine couple, two successful and well rounded business people. Goodluck to them.

But how come that none has pregnant for him
This is a serious question

Lol! Funny

So this onyx dude is gay?

Onyx wat do u even wanna wank? The tooth pick btw ur legs or wat. Before u be like HIV infected person.

Hw many women dbanj? Aint u tired already!hw can one Mann lik soo many. Women soo disgusting ! I tink he's such a whore

Hmm fingers crossed

Linda Fashion Blog said...

@Anon 4:15, LMAO@disappear!! Abeg leave my onyx abeg. His comments always makes my day

14yrs await him once he comes out

Bonang welcomed o

Onyx wowo choi ...

Guy d serious question is ... U do english for school at all?

Guy wetin u type ... U can fit to type off point for africa... Na new year b dis o

Effects said...

If he is bangalee, u are wankalee....lol

Learner lmao i was tinkin d same. Adamma very smart not to hav claim dis nigga in public like dat! She will learn. Wishin dem luck!

#JackSparrow

What happened to Adamma??? D'Banj is a hoe.

Princess G said...

Lol @ has pregnant for him.

I doubt. Olodo
#NWord

hey mr teacher,who tot u english in school?go get him here for questioning

Kai! My thots exactly. Dis guy can type off-point sha n 2 make matters worse, in 3 diff comments. His comments dey purge belle.mtcheeew!

Hehehehe...Bangalee flaunting different girls to shift attention from his obviously gay status. Mmssccheewww!

can't stop laughing.

# one of bangalee's snatch n pass

sodablog said...

Abeg make una like Egbon alone ooo. Let him live his life. Babalawo

Don Bonerunsing said...

Wasere bangalee...mo cover eh jor!

BDB

We go c if na true

I know this Bonang MATHEBA girl very well. She used to date DJ Euphonik who used to beat the daylights out of her. And then she has been trying to get into the Nigerian market like forever, so what better wat than roll with Dbanj who unfortunately is broke and would use her money to pay off some of his debts. Life abi?

Linda it's true! Where have u been?? She wished a friend happy birthday one time and put from D" and I. And again calling herself a trophy wife and all that. Posted a pic of them in the club with a man wearing Guissepe Zanoti in SA. That was d banj he loves Zanoti

he needs someone anyway

E4SHORT said...

She's a south african media mogul and a model, she's an icon in South Africa after Winnie Madikizela(Madela), so its all publicity stunt to get her famous in the western part of Africa and Nigerian knowing the population..she's gonna blow like a bang when she starts becoming famous here...well not holding back my thoughts, they might have banged though.