Dear LIB readers, how was your 2014? Mine was amazeballs! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Dear LIB readers, how was your 2014? Mine was amazeballs!

Mine was amazing! More than amazing! Most of my dreams came true. The only thing I didn't get that I'd prayed for was a husband...lol. I mean, there were a few men but nobody that I wanted to commit to but I'm hopeful for 2015. That's the year for finding love and having sex...plenty of it! *wink* (with only one person o) Lol. Oh dear! I can't wait I swear...It's been so long! Anyway, enough about me, what about you? How was your 2014? Did you have an incredible year? OK year? Shitty year? Looking forward to 2015?

412 comments:

1 – 200 of 412   Newer›   Newest»
bebetorshure said...

Linda Han Han. Ashewo u be

Barbara said...

2014 was an incredible year for me. It was so sweet.

Mine was indeed awesome n am grateful to God. Trusting God 2015 will be more than awesome...

I would Rate Mine 80% full of challanges, the Remaining 20% is all I've got to Smile For.. 2014 please come and Go cause 2015 is GONNA BE AMAZING...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Had a lot of health challenges and financial upliftment and God was with me all through. What I did not get too was a husband that I can love and be loved in return. Hoping for a better 2015. God bless LIB.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

I wish u the very best Linda!! My year was amazing.... thank God *smiles*

I am thanking GOD for 2014 and trust me 2015 is going to be awesome.....

I had an ok year, but am definitely looking forward to 2015 for something greater! Lindiway, i'll put u in my prayers for a good man to locate u. Lol
I wish u and all LIB readers an awesome 2015!!! See u at the top!

bawllerday said...

its been a beautiful year. all my wishes didnt come true though, however i started blogging in october and ive had page views more than the days of the year. im grateful to God and hope to grow with time. people should please visit and drop comments. Happy New Year folks

www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com

distin said...

Lool am very sure if a nice guy hit Linda with a breathtaking sex u go praise God.......

gbemsco said...

Linda o.....hehehehehehe....u be character

Ok year for me..

susan chukwuka said...

....2014 a wonderful year, promotion etc, God is a faithful God,,2014 great, stepping into 2015 its gonna be greaaaaaaaaaaaater. see y'all.

Mine was beautiful as well,many ups and downs,but God is been faithful .i must also add that God blessed me with a car on Christmas day....

JustPorsh said...

Mine was ok.
I'm grateful for the blessings n the lessons.
Hoping for a greater 2015!

My 2014 was amazing, got to travel for the first time outside the country(UK), one of my sis got a brand new car, anoda of my sis is traveling to America this week, wat a blessed year for my family

#King said...

My year was amazing..don't know words to use to describe my year..I thank God..frm a nyt bus to business class to Pj..met an amazing girl dis year..Didnt lose any family member..Touched and made alot of moni..Best year so far.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

My 2014 was amazing.. Glorious.. I thank God for blessing me. I hope to be a daddy before this time next yr lol...

2014 was cool and interesting...but aunty linda you almost spoil it for me this december..i didnt win any giveway and still my comments appear once in a while....just kidding thank you very much you made this year a big one for me#hiugs and kisses...may God continue to bless you

My 2014 was amazing.. Glorious.. I thank God for blessing me. I hope to be a daddy before this time next yr lol...

My wz wonderful. Giving glory to God. For His Love and Mercy not for me alone but for my entire family, infact, its really a thanksgiving year for me. Luking forward to a best 2015, HAPPY NEW TO U ALL

Linda bcos of yu and other gud people like yu, i will say this yr is just awesome no doubt......

Ayolah Samuel said...

Lolz at plenty of sex. Mine was mixed but still amazing. I graduated and I am ending dis year in good health eventhough I've not grown financially. I know 2015 will be better.

Was was awesome..... Few of my dreamz came true, lyk graduating dis year,many of my dreamz didn't.... I pray 4 a more fufiling dreamz come 2015......... Most imp I pray 4 peace in our country Nigeria and de world alarge

nikky said...

Bad for me. Lost a lot

God has been good to me and my family and may he continues to show his mercy, grace and favour towards everyone including Linda ooo

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lolzz.well,mine was just ok buh looking forward to achieving greater things in 2015

To b honest am very very scared going into 2015 bcos I don't want it to be bad as other years have spent on earth, really scared.

It was fine, Linda, you're funny ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Mine was awesome..... Few of my dreamz came true, lyk graduating dis year,many of my dreamz didn't.... I pray 4 a more fufiling dreamz come 2015......... Most imp I pray 4 peace in our country Nigeria and de world alarge

Lindodo, enjoy urself. Hardwork pays

Mine was an amazing year. Grabbed an MBA from a top ranked European Business School. Now looking forward to 2015!

loool...lindodo u funny sha....my 2014 was owk...but i want a better 2015...but i give God all d glory for keeping us alive...lindodo na next year u go marry oooo AMEN......

Hehehehe. Linda we're getting married next year!!! Period!!!

@BOBO_EDO

Stylishly telling u r available right @LINDA

miss Sparxz said...

@lindaikeji good, fun, temptations, trials, victory, alive on the last day of the year sooo...#overcomer #madeit #lookingforwardto2015

I had a fabulous 2014.. God was morethan faithful to me n my household. Hoping for a better 2015, cheers!

Linda mine was ok,just like u!but hopeful 2015 will be d most ever year I hve ever attained.thnks for enlighten me through u blog.....

I had a wonderful year... Better than 2012n2013.... In 2012 n 2013 I lost my mum n 3 of my siblings it was very bad for me but God restored the lost years... 3 of my sisters got married n good jobs,cars n political appointments... So its been a great year... I bless God... I believe greater things this 2015... #YEAR OF HEAVEN ON EARTH #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

miss Sparxz said...

@lindaikeji good, fun, temptations, trials, victory, alive on the last day of the year sooo...#overcomer #madeit #lookingforwardto2015

SIsiTiti said...

Linda mine was amazing I got called to the nigerian bar and its making me go gaga...I knw 2015 will be better...

Luna, are you a nympho mania!! lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

2014 was awesome, full of surprises... My long time relationship ended, what more? Hopeful about 2015

Honestly I will say ok year! With some amazing things actually happened. Its been God all these while but the truth is I'm happy simply because many really wanna be like me

Aunty mine was full of sadness, hunger and poverty, I even tried all my possible best to win your lib give away so that I can use it to settle the 15k I borrowed from a friend for my school fees, but I didn't win. I'm now entry 2015 with a debt of 15k, so so sad about that. All the same, I give God the glory for the gift of life and sound health. I pray for a rich, happy and successful 2015 for me, my family and everyone of us. Happy New Year!!!
prettylarryag@gmail.com

Lindiway!! My year was greattttttttt..am expecting my first baby after trying for a long time, and it feels so great..I know 2015 will be better..cheers to everyone in the house, you all made my year with ur comments..see ya all in 2015..

wonderful!!!! mouth watering./.....

2014 was ok and I thank God for that.

Aunty mine was full of sadness, hunger and poverty, I even tried all my possible best to win your lib give away so that I can use it to settle the 15k I borrowed from a friend for my school fees, but I didn't win. I'm now entry 2015 with a debt of 15k, so so sad about that. All the same, I give God the glory for the gift of life and sound health. I pray for a rich, happy and successful 2015 for me, my family and everyone of us. Happy New Year!!!
prettylarryag@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Mine was boring Linda, I pray nd hope 2015 will b a wonderful blast for good. Amen

am dey look up to 2015 jare...traveling. tins

prettylarryag@gmail.com

Linda υ̲̣̥r̲̅ funny! This yearhas been good sha. Though i didn't achieve my dream of getting a better job and leaving my enemy-of-progress-boss behind but i got pregnant, and its the twins I've always hoped for though will have to carry d belle till next year. Financially, things were better but all the same, i pray for a better 2015.

But 2015 will be more better than 2014 in jesus name amen oooo

wyzzhi said...

lool linda* me i had fun sha* me i wanna flirt in 2015 oo! 2014 was kinda dopee

Had an amazing year, am so thankful to God for that. I know 2015, will be way better.

Love you all...

Happy new year in my LIB readers I love you all.

first of all I want to thank God for life and good health this year. but the year has been trouble for me cause of my trouble making husband. I hope next year he would be more understanding and caring. he has been so annoying that some times I wish something terrible would happen to him but I pray and hope that next year things will turn around for good. amen.

LOL Linda ohh,its well. mine was better ,hoping for a greater year next year.hopefully i get all my dreams.#felizanos,

Lol Linda I de feel you... 2014 was a great year for me... I graduated...

Happy new year to all LIB fan

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

CHERRY said...

Mehn mine was awesome especially ma bufday gosh it was fun!!

Buqore said...

Linda,2014 is great for me.I also got all wat I wanted.I really thank God for dat.I also broke up dis year wit my bf no2.only have one now.greater expectation dis coming year

2014 was amazing, but it could get better, so I am hoping 2015 would a whole lot better.

Buqore said...

Linda,2014 is great for me.I also got all wat I wanted.I really thank God for dat.I also broke up dis year wit my bf no2.only have one now.greater expectation dis coming year

Had an amazing year.

sara said...

It's been incredible but became shitty yesterday but I thank God for my life. Hopeful for 2015, I knw its my year.

Buqore said...

Linda let me give u a hint, go back to ur roots, have a reunion with old friends. Dont think bcos u're rich only rich dudes are meant for u. Meet ur sec sch, uni and village frnds, frnds wen u started using fb n twitter. Learn frm ibinabo and marriage u'll s3.

My 2014 was okay! Hope to achieve more in 2015! So help me God

Awesome year cos God kept me alive, graduated ,ve an amazing boy frnd.....by d grace of God 2015 will b more awesome

Rosekelblog said...

GuD luck dear. you will find one soon!!! cheers!!!

and thats how 2014 passed nd u didnt allow any of my comments on ur blog to show

I can't wait too,indeed a year of numerous bleSsings 2015

timmexsexy said...

It's been God although 2014

Mine was full of shit..started with sex,end it with sex tho I got one step closer to my goal in life.

Mine was 60% ok though have not achieved what have been aiming at for the past 2 years which is best known to me. Hoping this year will bring forth success, breakthrough and lots more for me. As for Linda, she'll surely have a husband this coming year. Mind you, not just a husband but a sincere, God-fearing and to crown it all "a husband good in bed“

I give thanks as much as I did have wat I prayed for and my dreams did not happen buh I have life which is more important than all and give glory to God

Mz Lolo... said...

Am most grateful to God for his mercies in my life, most especially I just became a graduate, but wats scary is the fact that am jobless... I need some financial freedom before husband comes....lol. I know 2015 would b better, dats y am starting ds year 2015 with God. Happu new year in advnce to u Linda and all libers especially Bonario. I wonder what u look like...just saying tho. cheeeeerrrrrrrrrsssssss.

Linda see you in 6hrs.
Everyone here please drink orijin bitters tonight, I have shares with them..lol.. Happy New Year Libers

Mine was 60% ok though have not achieved what have been aiming at for the past 2 years which is best known to me. Hoping this year will bring forth success, breakthrough and lots more for me. As for Linda, she'll surely have a husband this coming year. Mind you, not just a husband but a sincere, God-fearing and to crown it all "a husband good in bed“

Chikata Chidinma said...

2014 was amazing.although trials came and am greatful that i overcame them.greatful to have family nd good friends.thankful for 2014,thankful for my new nephew and niece.Hopeful for a more amazing2015.hopeful that 2015 will bring me my true love by God's Grace.Happy New Year to U Linda and all LIB READERS.

I thank God for the gift of life .I know that God will perfect everything

Am still hopeful that God will fulfil my plans. Although God marvelled me with a wonderful child.

I truly pray to God, to put a smile on my face 2015. 2014 was a sweet bitter year. Sweet because I had my first baby. Bitter because nine months later she is still in the hospital. Never been home for even a second since birth.So I spent almost the whole of 2014 watching my flesh and blood suffer in the hospital. No plans, No achievement. For those of you that had a wonderful year, congrats! I really envy you. My year sucked! But thank God still. 2015please have pity on me and be nice. Happy New Year everyone.

linda my 2014 was awesome, i dint get rich but i met a man i love so much and loves me 2 and i grew with God alot this yr. i also started my masters, my NGO and my public speaking. i tot i would never find love but mehn God showed him self GOd. im so optimistic for 2015

LH6

Miracle Onuoha said...

Mine was shammmmazine!!! God was/is faithful

I had an awesome year. .graduated with 2.1....m servin nw...nd above all good health nd grace nd Gods mercies to me nd my fam...it was an amazing year

It was awesome

Baddest Puta said...

Awww Linda, I pray God grants your heart desires. And he will...

Twas a shitty year for me but I thank God almighty!

We spent 2014 trekking from Ojota to Badagry, looking for a job.
We spent 2014 submitting CVs to gatemen of companies.
We spent 2014 waiting at Oshodi railway to submit our CVs to danfo drivers and conductors.
We spent 2014 filling requirement forms in company sites.
We are subscribers of all the major career sites in Nigeria.
We are stepping into 2015, broke, unemployed and fat if we don't get a job.
We spent our mondays trying to win Linda's 20k giveway in futility.
We spend 2014 avoiding men who asked for our body in exchange for a job.
We spent 2014 ironing work clothes and suits only to wear them on a sunday.
We are angry because we didn't get a job!
All we need is a job. Nigeria is in trouble if we step into 2015 without jobs. The internet will be broken and destroyed if we don't get a job.
Our email is 2unemployedgirls@gmail.com
Twitter is @2unemploydgirls

We are smart graduates of finance.
Please someone should please give one of us a job.

Linda nwa Ikeji......... congrats, for u ve counted ur blessings God will do d hubby part when u least expected it. any ways....mine was wonderful but hmmmmmm. God u know one desire is still pending

Na Konji b dat Linda

I achieved all I wanted, Not married thou I know God has ssomething bigger and better for me

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Mine wasn't bcus I didn't get a share in the giveaways.

2014? What can i say? I learnt,experienced alot of things,i became strong, i discovered my true self,my self confidence increased immensely, and i got admitted into a 2yr diploma program in the great OAU! Was the year all rosy? No! I had my fair share of pain,tears,sadness and no self worth,but then,the ability to go through these is what makes us strong, whats makes of powerful and wiser!its what makes us build ourselves back after breaking.
Be ambitious, be determined, forget the hate,move out with positive minded people, be optimistic but also very realistic (most people mistake being realistic for pessimism, very wrong thinking)let people underestimate you.. Your happiness is what matters,be yourself, you think 2014 was amazing? Move away from that thought cause 2015 will be more amazing than 2014.
Be happy, be happy,be thankful,be prayerful,cause everything just flows when you do these!
I had an amazing 2014?did you???

I tasted upgrade! I enjoyed higher level! Mine too was amazing!

Joiedevivre said...

2014 was most likely the worst year of my life. I experienced poverty like I had never known it before, was jobless and homeless for several months, nothing I did seemed to work out, and I could not even afford to take care of my child... Then to add insult to injury, my mum's car was stolen rendering the only person who was assisting me with my motherly responsibilities, immobile and now dependent on people. I cant wait for it to be over.

Alhamdulillah!

My year was good but praying for better accomplishment in 2015.

Electropiz said...

Twas a great year, Just that i didnt not win LIB give away thing. .... No regrets (anu la taa, echi bu nta) ..... Next year will be the best.......

Marburg said...

Mine wz great. I must confess God bin so good 2 mi dis year. n am looking forward to an incredible 2015 by His grace I knw God will grant all my heart desires IJN. Amen. Wishing everyone in ere a beautiful 2015

2014, my worst year so far but believe 2015 is loaded just for me

Choiii, Linda, u spoit slut!!!! Lmao

Queen of Queens said...

You will meet and marry a good man. I don't comment on your blog but this touched me. Tis well with you!

becckyd said...

Mine is fantastic....waiting for 2015.

Linda is not late yet, you can still get a husband before 2014 ends. S*x can still happen b4 12 midnight today. Wishing you, myself and other lib readers a phosphorus 2015.

Mine was amazing, God has been so good to this year. I know better things will come 2015. Amen!!!!

I had an amazing year! To God be the glory. Looking forward to a glorious and better 2015!

2014 has been a gud year bt I know 2015 will be better.

Mine was ok. Didn't get a husband but got a better job, had good mba grades. Met new people. I'm equally grateful but I pray for better in 2015. In 2015 I pray for a loving and peaceful husband, beautiful ride, excellent grades/graduation, happy family and a happy home for my parents and siblings. The list is endless actually but it will surely be better than 2014, by his grace. Amen

Hi Linda don't worry this year you might just find a husband in me, Am available and trust me this is no BS. hit me up and we can take it from there not unless your just teasing. Happy New year dearie.

Damilola said...

With d way u re just talking bou hw u really want to have sex, I just hope it's not just guys that are after your body that will come around

ebony said...

My 2014 was challenge filled which made me even stronger. Thank God for coming just in time to save d situation my giving me a miracle.i am forever great full.
2015 is my year of laughter in all areas of my life

Mine was beautiful..

God's been good. Looking forward to a glorious 2015. Wish you Linda and all LIB readers a beautiful 2015.

Mrs CJ said...

Yes hun
2015, Please be nice to me and my family.

Awesome. God was faithful all thru

2014 isn't that nice hopefully 2015 is gonna be awesome.

Mine was full of delliverances. God has been soo awesone.

Hahahahhahahahhaha u funny me
Mine was Awesome dear

Trendyify said...

Well i Thank God for 2014, twas a Great year indeed, God was faithful...

Looking forward to 2015

Neks said...

>>>> Mine wasn't good as I became an orphan, both parents died same same day 14yrs apart, but it is well. <<<<

My 2014 ws glorious, I did so many tins 2ru d help of God, he gave me d most valuable, priceless n amazing gift ever, a bouncing n cute baby boy. I left d shore of Nig 4 d 1st tym 2 celebr8 xmas n new year wt my family. Am so sure 2015 wl b more glorious IJN

lmaooooooo linda u r a clown

Will be awesome if I get my 100k today from you lindo before we cross over. Who else has same tot? Lol

Lolz,linda dey zip didnt do u gud or wot,dnt give up oor, and for evrytin u v done, u will get a husbby dis yrs ijn,amen,wishing u a properous new yr

Enny said...

My 2014 was remarkable.

Bryan said...

Linda you are the best role model and that is why God has blessed you this much. Mine was great, too many miracles everywhere. Thank God Almighty for His Love, Protection, Provision and Faithfulness. Happy 2015 to everyone. Stay blessed.

2014 my year of glory. better to come 2015

this year was amazing,bcos i lost my virginity and we moved to a new house

Wao linda I love your testimony! God will surprise you with a wonderful man. Oh mine was good,God answered all my prayers,good husband,safe delivery n so much more. The only thing left is a good job which I must hit in 2015 so I can be giving away like u na!#winks HNY dear linda

CHIKITO said...

LINDA STOP BEING HORNNNNNNNNNNNY. YA ARE THE HORNIEST BLOGGER EVER LIVETH.
I LOVE U SHA JOOR, MARRIED OR NOT. JUST STAY POSITIVE AND HOPEFUL. LIKE ME. (SMILES). HUSBAND WILL COME.. A KIND BLESSED RICH ROMANTIC BOBO. HAHAHA.
ANYWAYS IF U WERE MARRIED EARLIER, MOST LIKELY YOUR BLOG WOULDNT HAVE BEEN ON TOP. SO BE GRATEFUL FOR THAT.
(CALL ME WENEVA U COME TO TEXAS)

Mine was just there.dreams didn't come true but hoping for better in 2015

Sweet year for me!

Mine was mess ..yet to receive what am asking for...I needed set of twins (girl) badly

Mine was okay. Still had ups n downs but Thank God for life

inya rhoda said...

Looool Amen u will find Love

2015 a year of many more success, I smell it

Aunty Linda meet with old friends. Ur sec sch, uni, village frnds. Dont think that bcos u're rich only rich dude or guys with wealthy parents shud approach u. Chat more on fb n twitter with ur old frnds, frnds u met n chatted with when you had nutin, single ones that is. You need to be ur real self when searching, make sure u go to church this passover nite.

sparklingeyez said...

where is Bishop Dammy

vickyfabulous said...

its been an eye opener so far

Debimpe said...

Hmmmm.....I love ur honesty Linda, May God sign & seal ur heart desires come 2015.

Lollypop said...

Shitty... Plus i ddnt get to win any of the giveaways despite staying up n refreshing a zillion times... But in all things we shud give thanks, right. Thankful for life, love n good health. Best wishes in the coming year. Linda, may all ur dreams come true.xx

mz said...

2014 4 me.....awesome year.....God was and his still faithful....

This year was great, next year will be greater. Hit like if you agree with me.

I had a sweet year, I travelled round the world. Visited every continent of the world. But I had a miscarriage 2 weeks today to the end of the year. In all I bless God and I know 2015 will be the bomb. Viva

Fabulous

lindodo don't worry an husband will come,a great one infact and mine was amazing

Kene Ugochukwu said...

Well my my most amazing moment was when I and my partner made a portrait of but our excitement was cut short when we couldn't meet you because of your busy schedule, which we fully understand. Thank you for appreciating the portrait, we hope to finally meet you in 2015. God bless you. 08063029360- Kenechukwu - Manager Radelart.

All I asked from Jehovah in 2014 is LIFE for me and my loved ones and I have every reason to be grateful to Jehovah. Thank you father.

May you succeed in the year 2015 and achieve all your goals you have set,May the New Year give you the courage to triumph over your vices and embrace the virtues.May it greet you with days as fragrant as roses, as colorful as rainbow, as bright as sunshine and as happy and cheerful as a lark.
May the year 2015 be like a blank book that is waiting your intervention to fill up its 365 pages with all the colours under the sun making it a vibrant addition to your life.May it also give you the opportunity to realise your dreams, rediscover your strengths, muster your willpower and rejoice the simple pleasures that life would bring your way.May the New Year give you the strength to face the challenges of life and courage to adjust the sail so as to take every situation to your stride.
I Wish You a Great, Prosperous, Blissful, Healthy, Bright, Delightful, Energetic and Extremely Happy, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

The Boarding on Flight ✈ 2015 has been announced....... Your luggage 💼 should only contain the best souvenirs from 2014..... The bad and sad 😔 moments should be left in the garbage.......
The duration of the flight will be 12 months.
So, tighten your seatbelt 💺
The next stop-overs will be :Health, Love💝, Joy, Harmony, well-being and Peace ✌. The captain offers you the following menu which will be served during the flight.......
A Cocktail 🍸 of Friendship
A Supreme of Health
A Gratin of Prosperity
A Bowl 🍜 of Excellent News 📰
A salad of Success
A Cake 🎂 of Happiness
All accompanied by bursts of laughter......
Wishing you and your family 👪 an enjoyable trip on board flight ✈ 2015.....🌟💥✨💥🌟
Before 2⃣0⃣1⃣4⃣Ends,
Let Me Thank All The Good People Like You 👍,
Who Made 2014 Beautiful For Me.
May God Bless You With Faithful Year Ahead.

I Wish You A
🌹Fantastic JANUARY🌹

💖Lovable FEBRUARY💖

🌾Marvelous MARCH🌾

🌻Useful APRIL🌻

☀Enjoyable MAY☀

🍀Successful JUNE🍀

☔Wonderful JULY☔

🇮🇳Indepedent AUGUST🇮🇳

🌺Powerful September🌺

🍔Tastiest OCTOBER🍔

🎉Beautiful NOVEMBER🎉

⛄Happiest DECEMBER⛄

💐Have A VICTORIOUS YEAR!💐

✨Hope I'm the 1st Person To Wish U All The Happy 12 Months Of 2015. God Bless you. 😊😃💐🌺🌻🌹⛄☀

Not entirely shitty year, was both awesome n shitty!

anty Linda ur prayer will surely come to pass next yr IJN...nd I will want to be part of ur bridal train Oooo...2014 was good but didn't gv everytin I wanted,BT surely 2015 will be greater and more fulfilling... Amen

Oh! 2014 is a year am grateful to God for! Started my very cool job in 2014 and got married to my best friend in 2014, made my first million in 2014, saw God in a whole new dimension in 2014. Oh God am so grateful. So much I have Father, so much more I need, God I know my 2015 would be so much better than 2014 in Jesus name amen. Happy new year dear Linda, you are an inspiration.

sunshine said...

2014 was an amazing year, God has been faithful.

Awww linda am beginning this aspect of you. (You are real) God ill surely honour U in 2015. Mine was a great year too except that I couldn't get the baby I desperately wanted and the 2nd is that I couldn't. Win any of your give away. Lol.Happy Glourious 2015 dearies.

The year was a year of mixed feelings... it had its highs n lows! Can't wait for the year to pass by as it ended on a very painful note for me and my friends as we lost a pillar in d name of Lawmann Eberechi Kalu to the cold hands of death on the 28th of Dec. Hoping 2015 brings forth good tidings #Iroko

sunshine said...

2014 has a great year,God has been faithful.

Amazing year

AlhamduliLLAH...OK! Whn ther's life,good health, sound faith...other thngs bcoms seCONDARY... I thank GOD ALMIGHTY.
(Ur words too 'raw' somestimes o...Pls teens they here too )

osujichijioke said...

Congratulations to you Lee for having a year filled with splendids. You deserve it as always. I am sure your 2015 will be more amazing and rewarding. I wish you the best in your search for husband. Please, do not search pretty, your love, friend, husband, bestie, and companion will come to you. Don't break a sweat, you will get the best out there in 2015. You are the best and you will get the best. As for me, it was not a good year, lots of difficulties, ups and downs and setbacks but I am very much grateful to God for being here and witnessing another end of the year, and getting ready for the challenge of new year 2015. Happy New Year to you Lee and your family.

Atlstyle said...

My year was good thank God so much! But honestly I feel u linda, it's been so ooo long for me and i can't wait to pour all the love and sweetness I hv for my one and only when he comes.

Mine has been so GRACIOUS...Emotionally am stable, physically am unstoppable, technically am moving into places, and spiritually the lord has been great.....¤
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Obi Albert said...

An amazing year, my God was wonderful to me this year and I can't even explain it

Linda I don't just know y, I love ur personality, I love everything abt u, u ar humble, beautiful, friendly, u ar not secretive nd above all u get joy in putting. Smiles on people's face and that is d reason God will fulfil all ur heart desires nd put a smile on ur lovely face IJN, God is just trying to perfect d man of ur dreams for u, come 2015 u will be celebrated... happy nu year ma'am

Mine was greater than I expected, I actually achieved all that I prayed for and am super excited & thankful to God

2014 was my okay year buh I knw 2015 will be better... me sef they find husband, any eligible bachelor here on LIB?

My 2014 was terrific!; with so many lessons and eye opener.
Can't wait to make corrections come 2015.. It's soo going to be fun fun fun!

*My R1.50c comment*

My 2014 was fab. Had anoda baby, prayed ffor my elder sis to find her husband who God brought her way. I prayed for my hubby to change his car rather he got a new 1. A Lot of wat I prayed for did come true. I am grateful to God.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

happy for you Linda, wish I could say the same, the year was far from what I thought it would be, but in all, I thank the Good Lord.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

And having sex...plenty of it! LindalisticLindoo...

Its been a good year, I hope 4 a better 2015
Sallysmart

Linda,,,love ur sincerity here!! It will happen for you in 2015 in Jesus name, Amen

Oooh dear linda,God wil grant ur num heart desires this year.my the year was good too except for marriage.but I'm hopefull.Happy New Year.

2014 was a great year, full of ups and downs.
God gave me everything i asked for, atleast those he thought i actually needed, and withheld the harmful ones. im so greatful to have lived through this year. I pray that 2015 will be more awsome and full of blessings, for not just me but for everyone around me, my friends, enemies and everybody else. Our lights will keep shining and we shall all live long.........Amen
Turn down 2014
2015 oya turn up.....

APPLELIPX said...

Hoping to get a good job in2015, start up my own life... 2014 was worth d wahala

Shitty year

adetomiwa said...

Out of the 365 days, 122 was kinda Fraustrating.. But I thank God. Am still here.

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

Linda don too miss Kondo, lol!!! Am looking forward to 2015 filled with overflowing blessing. Happy new year everyone.

Lucious says so said...

Mine waz gud linda nd 4 a husband u can marry bonario nnangs #winks

And Having sex... plenty of it! LindalisticLindoo...

seunLondon said...

Travelled two countries in a week on holiday ...That's the least to say....#SeunLondon

KC said...

Dnt worry Linda d right man will find u, amen. Mine was full of challenges but am so grateful to God for my family.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

My year was wonderful,I fell in love once again,the only heart break was my hard earned 300k was stollen from me via ATM fraud.Still cant get out of it (tears).I still have hope am ganna get much more than 300k in 2015 Amen

Linda,,,love ur sincerity here!! It will happen for you in 2015 in Jesus name, Amen

Mine was super awesome though there were many hurdles!! It's all good. Looking forward to 2015 in grand style!!

All Glory to God for 2014 cos I ve every reason to be thankful to God for, marriage dis year, a job as well dis year, and lots of other things too. Linda d gd Lord will conect u to ur Divine partner in Jesus Christ Name. Happy New and Blessed year.

mine was superb, God blessed me abundantly,looking forward to enjoing 2015 in Jesus name, AMEN
Thank You Lord Jesus

UnDecided said...

My 2014 was amazing looking forward to 2015 because i believe it will be better.

It was the most amazing year for me, its the most blessed year of my life am short of words to express how loaded the year was for me.

lady bee said...

mine was an ok year n looking forward to 2015 for an amazing life.

shollyzy said...

I still want a BlackBerry passport before the end of this year. It's not over until it's over. Linda pls make my 2014 and let it happen. Lol....

my 2014 is incredible. I thank God

shollyzy said...

I still want a BlackBerry passport before the end of this year. It's not over until it's over. Linda pls make my 2014 and let it happen. Lol....

Chop Chop said...

Linda, slowly but surely. Happy New Year.

Anne K said...

Mine was great too. God has been awesome.

priceless jewel 1 said...

Lmao @ it's bn so long u had sex...no wonder my Linda is always so interested in big junks,she keeps staring at dem. don't worry,God has done it already

Mine was splendid!, I wish you a fruitful new year Linda.

Doctor Emma said. Linda..ehmmm,don't worry about husband.Time will come for that right man to come.God's time is the best.Wish u more blessings.I am coming back 2015 to marry u Linda.Wait for me ooooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 412   Newer› Newest»