Movie director, Obi Emelonye releases new family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Movie director, Obi Emelonye releases new family photos

Award winning movie director, Obi Emelonye shared these beautiful photos of himself, his wife Amaka and their lovely children yesterday to celebrate entering the new year. Lovely family. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

CHERRY said...

Every body wanna release family pix, cute family!

Please stop calling this guy award winning. Was it not this man that directed that terrible and time wasting movie in the name of Mirror boy? To think that he got awards for that wacko movie shows how we award 'true talents' in Nigeria. Celebration of (below) mediocrity. I'm still annoyed about that movie.
Award winning my ass!

See fineness!!! The mom looks like the nigerian version of storm!! And the kids...oh meeeeeeehn!!!!

Beautiful family

I don't understand y pple put their family out dere,u wana b a celeb? Be a celeb,but don't involve ur family except u can stand d hate or u are related to d trashdashians!

Beautiful families everywhere

Cute family

Cool pix! Enjoy yourself to the fullest

Lovely family....so sweet. Family photos still in vogue? Just asking
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

ASS-LICKING LINDA

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Cute family, all is well

cute cute cute....i love d gerl child...she is such a cutie

Cute family God bless dem

The kids re cute

They re really fine, cute family pix

eingraite said...

Cute family. That second boy and d girl are just too cute.

cutestlove said...

Beautiful family....but seriously that movie the mirror boy is so annoying, what attracted me to the movie is my Geni.

I call it lovely family pix.

#Royal Priesthood#

Zombie huntress said...

They look good,my family pictures too fine.haPpy new year to u all

Oh!

Mr notice u@Cherry, u r d first to comment on dis post.

#Royal Priesthood#

Wow. I don't care if this man deserved an award or not for his carreer he sure deserves an award for his family. They r beautiful.

2nd boy? I see 2 cute girls and a boy!

Cute family... I'm gon be a proud dad n fly my family around one day!..... By HIS Grace :) :)

Lovely family pix

Beautiful family.

Anonymous Personified. said...

Cute family. I agree with Onyx on this. Stop putting your family out there pipo. In as much as people criticize Obi over mirror boy, last flight to Abuja is super and educative.

I like a stylish woman!

Cuteness just dey smell any hw here i swear......

destinysweet said...

Lovely is the word

Auntylindagoddaughter

Sugarvie said...

They are cute! Bt why expose there families.... Could be risky owing to the security state of the nation. #ma opinion tho

**SUGAR**

Choi such a cute family

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room

PRETTY GIRL said...

Very cute#His wife's hair is a hot mess though

Crystal said...

Cute kids

Lovely family

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" lovely

Cute Family

Chudi said...

Why don't you release your own movie let's see, instead of being annoyed over someone else's.

nice family, i would like to have the type, 2 bobo nd one baby

Inside Out said...

Lovely family

Shisus d family so so cute! Look @ em kids chai! Happy new year God bless us all

CELEB said...

Beautiful people

Awwww so cute

Beautiful wife,lovely kids...

good one

i like such

Its necessary for the season.

Ini Edo,pls release ur family pictures too.

Sometimes,u need to criticize them

beautiful family pics.

chio, but that mirror boy is one fucked up movie shaa. obi emeloye or emeronye lol..your family fine.

obi we share thesame last name .
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Anonymous 2:27 are u criticizing that movie? The mirror boy? Seriously?

It's one of the best movies around.

Beautiful family.

Me no like that wify hair

I'm calling for DNA tests. Two of the kids look biracial. And the wife's wig is horrid.

His kids are fine.

Sandra diamond said...

Beautiful fam...me likey!

shollymama said...

The wife nd d kids are adorable

D one dat is reigning now is family pic, Ok oh... very cute children, madam wify how far ya blonde hair?

Lmao! My sister can complain for Africa about dat movie, Dats y I hv not seen it yet

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful family

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

You know naija people, anything to make a nice headline to make us read the news! Everyone is award winning

So much cuteness in one family

Yea cute kids esp d second daughter.

No be small trashdashians! This boy ehee

Cute family

Wow! Super director and wonderful fam...beautiful and young looking wife and cute kids

Cute kids

Awesome family

Jonrisa...

Lovely children!

omo jasmine said...

Ok cute!

They look good, Amaka has lost weight too, that's good.

Lovely family. So cute. You are covered by the blood of Jesus. Evil will not see you in Jesus' name. Amen.

My dear oo@NaijaDbabe, so much cuteness in one family.

Favour belle said...

All I see are the beautiful people up there. So cute

D kids r so damn cute. O lord!

@onyx you are just a big fool... Do kardashians are better than your generation both unborn.. Imbecile gay

unknown said...

I had to shout wow!! Too much cuteness in one family! Lord bless me too with such!! Amen

gbemsco said...

Can't we just say something good...and pass.... his family his cute tho

prettiyz said...

Beautiful family

Cute kids,mehn my husband better be made and handsome,my thoughts

Make them continue dey release family photos. Kidnappers them just dey scan, photocopy & write DTK ( Date to be Kidnapped) on it.

Marcel Duplexis said...

You are a big fool

beautiful family adorable kids

I remember when these two were dating in Aguda Surulere. All the best to them