New video: Dynamyt - I remember + a chance to win $5,000 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

New video: Dynamyt - I remember + a chance to win $5,000 2015

Dynamyt, the latest signee of Wildlife Records, releases the official debut video to his buzzing and catchy afro-pop ballad "I Remember", released a few weeks ago. The video shows the real character behind Dynamyt. Watch the Amazon Studio directed video and feel free to share your thoughts.Also continue to find out how to win $5,000...

In addition, DYNAMYT and Wildlife Records are kicking off the new year by giving you a chance to win $4,999.99 in the next two weeks!! DYNAMYT is planning on shooting, a more explosive music video for the radio and club banger, JEKOMO in two weeks.

Everyone but ONLY ONE person, with the best and most creative dance moves will be selected from YouTube and Instagram. The best and most creative #JekomoDance will be the official dance for the music video and a special appearance in the music video! Get creative, anyone absolutely ANYONE can win $4,999.99 in the next two weeks!!!

All you need to do is:

• Download Jekomo by Dynamyt (http://bit.ly/1vGTBXG)
  • Create your own Jekomo dance based on the song
  • Upload your best JEKOMO dance video of you or with your friends on Youtube or Instagram with the #JekomoDance and tag '@damilareDYNAMYT'
  • On January 14th the winner will be announced!
Don't Dull This New Year!

For more details visit www.wildlifemusic.ng and follow @damilareDYNAMYT or @wildlifemusicng.

37 comments:

Nice one.

#Royal Priesthood#

SANDRA said...

Creative dance move u said Lili...

Am so bad wit dancing. Am not qualify for dis@all.

#Royal Priesthood#

na for students

MR EDDY said.
Am so not interested.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Na UNILAG students need d money

trying to copy skelewu concept????

Dash us money like Linda.

Issorait!

I wish am a good dancer.#sadface

cool

CHERRY said...

Nice!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Taaaarh! We no sabi u, give ur money to producers to produce hit beats 4 u

A whooping $5000?! Gosh, this na awoof. Make I try am

Nice. God bless the work of ur hands and crown ur effort with success

Giveaway time has just began

Giveaway time

He should use the money and promote his songs, that if he has it.

God help you with that wish I could dance tho...

Someone should please download it, listen to it and then explain to me what the song is all about.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Fresh artist wey supos carry d $5k change im familu life..chai + d dance sef no make sense **DOPEY SAID SO**

Pumpin said...

nice song nice concept....Na 2 upload vid asap!!

We use money to make money no doubt...

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Is that the latest trend in promotinG artist.$5k Good for Him

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

MR EDDY said.
You suppose dey run ur own charity organization by now o. Instead u dey here dey find oshofree.

$5000? Are u kiddin me? Has he made an intl acclaimed debut so much he could dole out that much? May God save us from all these young boys creating noise yet calling it music.* wipe brow* if you tell them to sit down write their lyrics, get good sound, have a valuable concept, Iro!!!! Give them six month, they are out of the scene. Ask them why, they will blame it on marketer, Alaba, et al... #pensive#

Make I try my luck, nice song sns video.

Ochuko, don't mind these people. They are just stealing others idea and creativity.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

WOWWW...the two songs have so much potential!! unlike regular nigerian garbage, this dynamyite might be the future! forget the hatersssssss.....

@asoge did you actually listn to the songs??!!

Classic music. The song really brought me in a good mood.

MR EDDY said.
Lol. Yes ma'am

Ni mind @asoge, u think say everything na to write english. Wetin u don de for your life? You see artist wey dd try instead make you encourage you de discourage with ur funny grammars.

Dynamyt carry on you de try.

good song, decent video

kene emenike said...

yoo, you guys stop hating pls this guy is really good tho and the $5k aint a joke tho.wildlife records.watch out.

this one shuu gaan sell iron for owode onirin jooo...kilode? nigerian music scene sha...no mind me ooo, have fun broda,nice music,enjoy...