New Music: Caesar - Ashawo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

New Music: Caesar - Ashawo

Novonia Records presents Caesar's "Ashawo", the Edo state born singer and song writer who started singing at the age of 12, and was recently signed to Novonia Records. His music is influenced by the greats likes of Majek Fashek, Buju Banton, Movado but he's an extremely versatile artiste with the ability to infuse different genre's in his music, although he is a Dancehall artiste. Caesar debuts with a catchy song called "ashawo". The song was produced by Armeiz and mixed/mastered by Suka Sounds. Listen after the cut...

DOWNLOAD LINK " ASHAWO " :
http://old.hulkshare.com/caesarudonno/caesar-ashawo

http://old.hulkshare.com/dl/y3i6g5vc1beo/Caesar_%40caesarudonno_-_Ashawo_%28Prod.by%20armeiz%20and%20mixed%20and%20mastered%20by%20suka%20sounds)?d=1

ON MYNOTJUSTOK
https://my.notjustok.com/track/8507/ceaser-ashawo-caesarudonno

https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/8507

Follow @caesarudonno on twitter and Instagram.

49 comments:

Seen! Vu! in french

Please, Libers let's listen to this music by so doing we'll give what's Caesar's to Caesar. *according to the Bible* :)

Congrats to him...

Steady said...

Tomorrow January 1st is my birthday, even if I didn't get one of your goodies, won't I get a shout out from you Linda?

KWEEN said...

Let me not bother to waste my mb. From the title I bet it'll be crappy and filled with senseless words as usual.

what the hell is this dude ashawoing about? And u wana blow with this. See his face like those newbenin agberos that smoke expired weed.

good

henry said...

good music

You're not serious,you did not see anything to name ur debut song is ashawo. Mtchhheeewww. U go sell well ehn!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Okay!

Omg! Caesar dis guy is so off d hook! He was signed to Novonia records and the truth be told he's d next big thing to blow in 2015. #udunno# #movement#

I'm so happy 4 u Ceasar!

NextRated artist in 2015!

So excited about it #ShaWO IS OFF D CHAINS!

This guy is gonna take over dancehall music in Nigeria!!

Dareh keeping it real with his boy Caesar yo! #udunno# #movement# #teamcaesar#

enough ashawo song please

CHERRY said...

Cool!

Another upcoming burna/pato

Cool music

Okay,seen

caesar nice music! i can see you taking over nice patua! jah bless for this banger.

Caesar dis is real dancehall, everybody shld follow @caesarudonno on instagram and twitter. i am a fan.

linda ikeji thankz alot for posting this dancehall artist GOSH this guy is talented i can see alot of problems for the so called dancehall artists we have in 9ja, caesar nice music.

Dont say crap about someone you dont know...no one forced you to download if you do not like it then fine...dont curse the dude! Its almost 2015 and ure dis negative.

Hey guys download this new banger...Ceaser is off the chains!!!

No enough bundle jare

YES INDEED!!! CEASARS IZ HOT BOI 2015

Not interested.

It is obvious that ivy marshal and yemi ijeoma and that anonymous are not only arse licker but the are one and the same person. This is how i catch those giveaway hunters with multiple gmail acc. U can tel frm their names, a combination of foreign names and all tribes in africa put 2geda.

Beta tel ceasar abi kinikor to entitle a more sensible and appealing song name. All you disrespecting women and promoting sexual abuse God wil judge u. Linda they've paid u so u wont tel them the truth.

HBD...

I wish u. All dat ur heart desires and d very best of life.

LLNP.

#Royal Priesthood#

Kween dis song is specially dedicated to you #ashawo.. Bomboclat

Kween dis song is specially dedicated 2 you #Ashawo bomboclat

First class ashawo y won't you say rubbish?? Na your mouth if you like use am chop shit. Later you'll start famzing and forming super fan. Expired weed dictator. .

Asahw na song

What a way to start 2015... more pls!!!

@first class to bullshit, Eat shit and die. wat do u knw about music? ANIMAL

na me said...

Hahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing!!! Ceasar Ceasar koyor!

Sugarvie said...

First class ashawo twerk! to dis crazy tune.....lol, ur insecurities re so loud I can still hear the echoes

Caesar is d real thing...bless up, as for haters we see y'all. thanks for the free promo.........@ first class "U be ashawo" in Caesar's voice....lol, n I kw one thing for sure u re still gonna twerk to Caesar's tracks in the future...too sad

Can't believe u hating into the new year.......anyways ur insecurities re so loud I can still hear the echoes......nor be u holy pass....in 2baba's voice

L*Roy said...

#WhaYaSay!_CAESAR_Da Bad-Man; Da Hit-Man; Da Ginger; Da Tested & Good 2 Go^Kill Em All Upon Da Mic*Dey Don't Knw Dis CAESER Sha(Olohun)" U Too Good... D Sky Is Ur Begining Man' Make Dem No Vex• make I no go 4get SHE STILL BE #SHAWO... Hahahahaha *Most High Bless U* CAESAR

L*Roy said...

What do u knw Hater?

CRAP!

Jordan Israel said...

Haba