Pic of the moment Peter Salah proposed to Jennifer Obayuwana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Pic of the moment Peter Salah proposed to Jennifer Obayuwana

The couple got engaged on Dec, 31st. I hear there will be a wedding this year. Congrats to them.

95 comments:

But Why is she acting surprised for the ring she bought???

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

They look so good together. Linda don't worry my dear yours is on his way.

Wait oooo, WHAT'S LINDA WAITING FOR TO LUNCH HER OWN WEBSITE NA, ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT BY 1ST OF JANUARY SHE WOULD LUNCH.. NNE AM WAITING FOR YOUR OWN WEBSITE JARI Abi you de wait for Another Attack on your Blog to do so?? #LindaLunchYourWebsite..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Amarachi said...

Who is she again

It was planned.Who snapped it?

Surprise of life! There's something very exceptional about that moment which a woman will always remember in her life times

Congrats to them

All the best

Congrats to her

Is she bending over to see if the diamond is real lol congratulation

Congratulation to the couple....wish them all the best

This is is Exactly How Male Boss Molests their Female Secretary in their Office.

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl

Na who bin dey snap?? Cctv in d room...itz well

So sweet. We stil hav gentle men in Nigeria.

#Royal Priesthood#

Lucky babe and dude.

#Royal Priesthood#

dont know who they are but congrats to them

Congrats 2 dem oo

We r waiting 4d wedding...

#Royal Priesthood#

Wen I look at it on IG n I look at it on blogs, I will just b marvelling at deir freshness

Inside Out said...

Congrats dear

Congrats to thEm.
Nawa for u lindodo oh. U no see my mail abt reply to etcetera? Abi becos I'm be ur frnd u no wan post am?
If u like no post my comment

So romantic,God bls their union

Amerie's blog said...

awwww..congrats
www.ameriesblog.com

Congrats to them

Lindada , me too I want to be your girl so you can hype me like this oh! Thought you shared this news with us yesterday? Lol...well, shez a cutie and got and she has hooked a handsome dude! I like!

She's got lovely skin .Congrats to them.

Choi I'm inspired to say.....

Congrats to her...this shows this new year will be an amazing year for us all...amen.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

The babe is fresh and Hot. Peter is lucky

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

congrats. Beautiful couple

Who are they abeg?

Jeni_zee said...

Fine boy,fine girl, their kids would be lovely

Please who Victor Salad,his Family into salad business ?

Lovely...

Aint nothing like the surprise on a lady's face wen a man proposes n nothing as relieving to a man(bsds when d test shws that she isnt pregnant wen una dn do n she strts filin sick o)as wen she says YES

Its like u are obsessed with this couple, we want to see Ur own engagement ring

Sugarvie said...

How lovely. Congrats to them.

**SUGAR**

HML in advance. Welcome to new life.

We don see am.

Good for them, wish them well

http://www.ucheude.com/2013/03/boyfriend-snatching-in-nollywood-oma.html?m=1

Awwwww.

So cute

Linda's Intern said...

Cutest couple I've ever seen. No kidding

I dnt knw dem bt congrats all d same

winniekoko said...

Na diff ppl we dey see for LIB. Everybody wan turn celebrity. Who are they? I know them not ooooO

J Wilson said...

Awwwww...many congrats

them fine.dem gonna make fine kids

So romantic

Congrats to them

Neks said...

>>>> Awwww how sweet, love is the sweetest thing ever and this moment is priceless. <<<<

congrats once again

Who cares?

Congrats...I tap into it. this year will not pass me by in Jesus name. Amen!

Mz steph said...

Awww...my future husband has better be learning oo. I don't want any yeye proposal

Of course there shd be a wedding this yr. No more over stretched engagements

Congrats to them

I don't trust this guy's looks. Look at his haircut. Anyways, the best to them.

Hmmmmmm. This would have been me and my Dee, but she fucked up big time.

Of courses he proposed. I'd be shocked otherwise. Good luck, mean congrats

engaged! engaged!! engaged!!! Here and there so great, best way to end 2014. God please remember us in time of your blessings. Congrat jenni

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Wish them luck

Lovely!and see the way she is blushing lol

Congrats...

Lovely... Wishing them all the best.....

Awwww

eingraite said...

Nice. Lindodo...wen are u calling us

As in!!! She is fresssssssssh!!!

Very very lovely *dries tears*

when are we going to hear yours? Miss Linda Ikeji

Sharp guy!!! I feel u bro #hustler **DOPEY SAID SO**

Hw did u kw? Umu uwa.

obiora said...

Lmao

Gela said...

I love hearing such good news. Congrats to them. Wish them a very happy and blessed married life.

Good question. Asked myself

Its launch sweethrt! *winks

This guy is a gigolo! Can't bee trrusted! SmH

Congrats to them

God bless you for your comment.

Congratulations to her. I wish I can say the guy is as lucky as she is lucky to have the guy.

onye nsogbu said...

Lmao! E be like say dem contribute buy am.

This guy is 26 years old though and she is 33 WOW

Congrats to them,,

Believe It or Not This Year Will be The Best....JUST CHECK WHY!

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

Congrats to them.

Favour belle said...

Nothing surprising about that tho.

Well said Dj stench

Eyaaaa this could have been ese Broderick's but... God knows best babe. Enjoy the new year darling urs is on the way.

I don't know why some Nigerians are stupid and daft as well. This is a young man proposing to the love of his life and they are there chatting bullshit. What if she bought the ring or they contributed...e concern una... The so called idiots chatting Shit can't afford the ring even if they contributed. Better face your hustle so you'll be able to do such rather than hating. Congrats Peter and your bride to be

Diamond girl said...

congrats.... first yellow diamond I'm seeing on a logos bride..... she is Jennifer ....lagos socialite and lagos big girl..

Abdul musa said...

Eeyah she used to be a kokolet. If only women knew their worth, they won't jump into some beds..

gab2shoes said...

U get bad mouth at dj, d ring she bought......maybe she lost track of time!
Gab2shoessaysso

Congrats to them

Girl I really feel sorry for you, you are happy posting pics all over the Internet that you are engaged! A guy you dated for about 3 days in secret, when did he break up with his last girlfriend? Did you care about what he did to the woman before you? Did you even ask? Just because you want a man. Tell you what " The same wooden stick he used to beat all other women he has eaten hard from, the same will happen to you"

You are so desperate that you want any man,what does he do for a living? He lives in Dubai, doing what? Fine boy.Lol....Sad that you are about to marry a gigolo/playboy? All those so called friends and Obiageli kissing ur ugly behind are attracted to your dad's money bcos you don't have anything.You will never get the truth from them.I bet your dad better protect his hard earned investment.Peter Salah is going to blow them all on designer shoes n cloths.Whose money is been spent to show off on instagram? Urs or Ur dad's....Bcos Peter ain't got a JOB. He engaged you quickly as soon as he saw ur desperation and taste for men. D banj must be very ashamed of you.

Ruth Milano and co re-posting you pics online, they all want to be connected and recognised by you,she wants to be invited by all means to that wedding... The rich never ever make others rich, they just want people to show off to, that's who u are. 1st you were humble, but now Peter is teaching you how to be arrogant.

Ruth married an Old man for money n documents, now that she's got her papers, I wish she could at least give the man a child instead of kissing behinds on Instagram acknowledging ONLY the rich and famous(she wants to be friends with all the rich people on earth) what a loser!!! that's far from being humble isn't it?

Please set a good example for your son and lil sister.

Your father is going to waste so much money. Feel for the man. Daddy's baby girl is just too thirsty.. Where is your son? Go look after him OK?
My advise for your horrid face is go look for the meaning of a prenup!