Khloe
Kardashian looked stunning in a little black sequined dress as she hosted a
pre-New Year's Eve party at 1OAK Nightclub inside the Mirage Hotel &
Casino in Las Vegas on Tuesday Dec. 30th.
There's nothing person no go see, i cover our men by blood of Jesus! even though some with/around our waist move, our leg shall not move, though our eyes will see every every, our mouth shall not compromised! IJN
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Looking at this pic to fuck just dey hungry me i swear.... Khloe my hot mama. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
109 comments:
Gorgeous
Whatever.
She looks nice
This her ass enhhhh
I wonder how one person would get evry tin so perfect.... God cheat some of us
kool
These Kardashians no go kill person with their big butt.
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
She's looks awesome.
What are my to do with her body now that I hav seen it?
Pretty gal
She looks sexy...Nice outfit dear
Must see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video] Here
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video] Here
Her cup of tea ...we av seen worse.. NEXT pls ------>
Awwww!!! She's hooot jor! But d hair is a no no for me!!
The kardashians?? Dem mad gan ooo!!
Very pretty and daring
Wow hawt
Hiannnnn I no like!!!!!!!
That hip gather ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kloe!!!!
Sexy Mama.... U rock Khloe Kardashian.. Love d Kardashian's... Linda..How's d New Year Eve..? Show us what u wearing too... *wink*....
Not off da hook for me.
Lovely dress
There's nothing person no go see, i cover our men by blood of Jesus! even though some with/around our waist move, our leg shall not move, though our eyes will see every every, our mouth shall not compromised! IJN
AK
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
She look so sweet and hawt!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
God doesn't cheat mind your speech madam talk shit
Sexy shape
whew! killer indeed
She is showing Lamar Odom what he is missing.
I love this girl and her butt is big tho
Why is her face and legs not of the same colour?
Okay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French
Her make up is much here
Okay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French
Nice dress but too short
Her body though#DANG
WHAT ELSE DO THE KARDASHIANS OFFER OTHER THAN THIER NUDITY. RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT IMPRESSED.
That ass!
Hmmmm! Beautiful and Gorgeous!
Ode
God cheat bawo
U bettet seek forgiveness befre 1angel land u igbarun
Abegi. Tis not fyn jor! I lyk her bt d dress is a no no for me
Nice dress
See fake yanch
Sexy me like
Smooth
Nice!They are blessed in this their family.
She looks sexy...Nice outfit dear nice one JC
Am not seeing my comments. Why?
Khloe can do no wrong. Go head do ur thang GIRL. Strictly Team Khloe.
Very soon Kylie go appear with a big butt and claim it's not surgery like her sisters #mofos
Nice outfit
U have such a myopic mind. Don't u know it's plastic surgery? All u Nigerians that idolize the kardashians
>>>> I wonder why they levelled her ugly, she's finer than kourtney <<<<<
Khloe Damñnnn!!!! !!
Looking hot
Hmmm no comment
Her and her sister keep lying that they're all natural but their yanshes keep increasing.
She's hot..
Killer butt
wicked..looking sexy af.................................#KingOfKings #6God
Nice dress! Great ass! I love dat butty×2! Butty calls......
Looking at this pic to fuck just dey hungry me i swear.... Khloe my hot mama.
She looks sexy
If i catch that nyash for offside ehn.....
She really looks good
Little indeed
She's Kul..... Nice big butt she gat
Love her back side
What matters is her personality... Not facial beauty...... She's cute duh....
See hotness
Hmmmmmm
D Ike, no be shit deh inside?
Whatever!
*My R1.50c comment*
Stunning keh, Linda can u wear this? Okay oo, seen sha
She's hot but the powder is kinda much
Only God is awesome
She looks hot..bt I think it would have looked hotter on a slimer girl like selena gomez
Ritualist disguised as madman caught with cheque books and beaten by vigilante in ibogun, Ifo, Ogun
linda doesnt post my comments...
tatafowithmandy.blogspot.com
Shattapp dia ano. No Kadashian is plastic.
@wil iam, how I love love love this your comment. God bless you jare.
Where u dere wen dey were doing the plastic surgery?
With a dress that is barely covering her butt? She's beautiful already without being half necked. I just wonder why some people can't just cover up.
Fake fake fake things...
WIZKID BABY MAMA DATING FALZ
We know God is awesome his just trying to compliment her is it bad
smashing
Her face looks like die used too much powder
Hot mama jama!
She is trying too hard. She wants to be like Kim.
9c outfit
Kizito n bad English Siamese twins #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
I love the dress...she nailed it
Love me so koko
Noooo! Especially third pic.
Las Vegas! Na so. Stunning indeed.
All I see is ass
hmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmm
This lady tho,she won't just settle down for once.... .na wah***
#abbytohxoft
What are my? Seriously
The Kadashian family ass is legendary...
Abeg Linda wetin stunning for here. Stop promoting nudity o. people should dress properly. cover up whether western or anywhere else.
Everything is fake....including her father, OJ Simpson..
Gorgeous....
Gorgeous looking babe.
I pray she and larmar come back dis year 2015
Nice outfit Khloe darlene
Kourtney is plastic! Khloe and Kim are still denying. And why are her legs a different colour from her face and neck? Did she run out of spray tan?
I like khloe but I won't be bias. her ass is fake jor. the kardashians should come to Nigeria and see ladies with big natural ass . she is fine tho