40 boys & young men reportedly abducted by Boko Haram in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

40 boys & young men reportedly abducted by Boko Haram in Borno

According to journalist Ibrahim Shehu who works with the BBC World Service, about 40 boys and young men were abducted on New Year's eve by suspected Islamist militants in Borno state.

46 comments:

Not again

Patiently waiting for the day they would abduct politicians

This Same Borno Every time... Una No go Run Come Lagos for Refuge???

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

When will these INSURGENCY end!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

May God help us in this country this year

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room

Always acting on daily basis.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Steady said...

APC at work

God pls help us in dis country

cutestlove said...

Evil people....is well o

Enough of abducting hausa ppl.. pls abduct igbo and south south ppl.. maybe they would come to their senses and realized that GEJ isnt fit to lead.. dont try to come for me oo.. smellow igbo guys

My God! My northeast is officially finished.The terror is too real o

Like seriously this guys should just chill abeg...... God help us o...

Let this rubbish end abeg!!!

na wa oooo...God help us

Am damn tired of this BH sects activities! When is this going to be over?

God help us.

He should come to our rescue. Dis is getting out of hand.

#Royal Priesthood#

Baba. Jonaaa do somtnnnn, do somtn ooooo

REASON WHY GEJ NEED TO GO... BASTARD!

Where r our leaderssssss??? Am soo scared of dis country. Nwn ooooo

BH again this year? Nnaaa ike gwuu!

khemorah said...

Let us pray...

This is new year oh, we don't need sure news, I pray all this stop soon in jesus name.Amen

Recruiting bombers are they? Bastards putting the lives of kids for a stupid cause!

WTF is wrong??

THIS IS AN EYE OPENER TO THE NORTHERNER'S WHO ONE WAY OR THE OTHER HAS BEEN INVOLVED IN RELIGIOUS CRISIS IN THE PAST. AS YOU CAN SEE EVEN YOUR SO CALL BROTHERS DON'T LOVE YOU! BH HAS BEEN KILLING THOUSANDS OF THE HAUSAS FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF YEARS. IT'S HIGH TIME Y'ALL LEAVE RELIGIOUS DIFFERENCES AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER. IGBO/YORUBA/HAUSA REGARDLESS WHEREVER YOU COME FROM. IT'S 2015 - TIME TO WAKE UP!

My question is when all this wahala will stop in our beloved country?

I decree d end of BH IJN.

#Royal Priesthood#

Don Bonerunsing said...

BH is forcefully recruiting while GEJ is giving out his daughter's hand in marriage...2015!!!

KC said...

Oh God save us and deliver us frm all dis evil, in Jesus name, amen.

None of the abducted have been released since. This is not nice at all

They will return in this 2015.... IJN

Na wa oh! Everyday dere is a report from the north east

MR EDDY said.
Shekau the said it and he did it. God help us.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

IFY said...

I SEE BH IN THEIR WISDOM TRYING TO REDUCE THE POPULATION OF NOTHERNERS. PEOPLE HAVE CRIEF AND WAILED. IN THIS NEW YEAR, BH PLS DNT STOP. CONTINUE YOUR KILLINGS AND ANDUCTIONS, UR DOOM IS NEAR

This bh no dey rest oo, they're recruiting

They are doing all these just make Jona not win next election. By the time u blood hunters will realize ur mistakes it would have been late...mtchew!

Is this true? What's all dis nah... Its so unfair

Imagine that! So these BH boys are now mini gods in this country abi?! God have mercy on us please

But what is our military doing?

Busy sentencing soldiers to death?

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

The painful aspect is that GEJ acts as if north is not part of the country under his govt. it is well!

Oh lord do sumtin dis yr

God help us ur all, Saviour of the world save our country Nigeria.

we need this confirmed by another source

Bella j said...

GEJ pls do something n do it fast.

Jude Akinwole said...

When will all these irritating, nauseating & annoying news stop!?!? And someone tells me I shd vote GEJ? To the winds please!!!!