Balling! Wizkid buys himself a Bentley Convertible for the new year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Balling! Wizkid buys himself a Bentley Convertible for the new year

Oya, you people start telling us how much this car cost. If I talk my own now, you will start abusing me. Lol. Congrats to Wizkid...

148 comments:

Congrats to him.......Happy new year Linda.

More money, more blessing oluwa whizzy got your back anytime!!! ELENIYAN

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Cool ride!

Omg! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. We'll get there soon

Na enjoy....be d next after hustle...work hard spend hard. congrat.

Wow! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. Well get there soon. Amen

Chop money!

#Royal Priesthood#

Nyara....Mr Wonde......Congrat bro....#MoreblessingsDisYr.....#Gmooooore'sTaLk

See level's.

#Royal Priesthood#

500million dollars

Meagre earning musicians be spending more than they earn !!! How many comps and factories does he own . Smh.

Congrats and ensure dat you are saving for the rainy day.

Linda Haba nw. Dis ride doesn't cost like dat now. I even got the same car last week @beger for NGN250k

Lol lol @Linda.You don't want to talk anything now and Ogas at the top will say another.WWW. that's all lol

Who dare abuse u Lili...

If I were u I wil block d mannerless soul frm dis blog.

#Royal Priesthood#

No idea

Congrats to him....good things will locate me soon..I claim it
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

miz jay said...

Ojeeez dis is epic.Happy for wizzy.Nice way to start the year.

Congrats... 2015 starting off with amazing news!! Tapping into dier blessings

woman of God said...

"For what shall it profit a man,if he shall gain the whole world, and loose his own soul?" Mark 8:36. The perfect gift for the new year is accepting the Lord and saviour Jesus Christ into your life.

Linda abeg give use news.since Wednesday no serious gist.if you don tire tell us abeg.

It's worth it's price, lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

No be small thing o. Over $200k

BUGATTI said...

Congrats wizzy.u deserve it

Wow nice ride Linda e b like say 2015 don change you o

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

Bia Linda why don't you always post my comments?? Abi u c me for your dream this is 2015 change your ways o

congrats swthrt...

Good for him

Good for him. By God I'l buy mine this year too. Amen

Olusoji said...

Congratulations

Omo jaiyejaiye...na ur time jare....enjoy urself....

That's great,what a good way to start the year.

linda's fan said...

Linda pls come back already...d time is really not helping you..its making your news cold.after almost 1k likes on IG...

Money well spend,keep balling my boyfriend. Bawse lady

Celebrities be buying expensive cars like underwears hmmmmm

Lol @ Linda, ur car cost pass dis one o. Am happy for wizkid. I ll have my own car dis year. Dis is a proof that Nigerians are prospering. If d environment wasn't conducive, una for no even see bicycle buy. Lol. My GEJ till 2019

jslimz said...

Mine is coming soon

gigi said...

It cost 25,000 ghana cedis,tongue out** gigi

He's really amazing gan! Everywhere he goes, pple show him love just tell him d reason gan... anyway congrats wiz! God after spending 6yrs in skul may it b worth it!

Tripple B said...

Btw 40m to 60m. Unless if its d new edition. Den it will be like 95m

MISS WORLD said...

30 million naira
#LIBBOO

MISS WORLD said...

30 million naira
#LIBBOO

With his last album breaking records in all areas, I think he really deserves a Rolls Royce. But anyway shaa, CONGRATS TO HIM since he decided to be a bit more conservative

But I can't see Wizkid's name on it ...anyways congrats to him..my hustle must pay this year..

Vanity! Vanity!! Vanity!!!

I hav never heard dis dude give money or gifts away to d needy. I stand to b corrected pls.

#Royal Priesthood#

Invest o

Invest ur money wisely,stop bn a kid.

favourite girlfriend said...

Its gona be a good year

25 million?

D money for the car can build an Estate.MUMU Boy

All dis showing off of acquiring new dis or dat is for wht for crying out???

To me is exposing himsef to to d true owners...

#Royal Priesthood#

I don't care what anyone says, posing near a wad of naira notes, bragging about your diamonds and acquisitions is unacceptable, wrong, silly and juvenile. They should stop and let this ridiculousness die. However, am happy for him

Lack of Sense dey worry d boy

Well excellent...as the hand that works must eat. God bless him. 2 thess 3:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy.

wizzy wizzy congrat .i lov u

Congrats to him

I don't care what anyone says, posing near a wad of naira notes, bragging about your diamonds and acquisitions is unacceptable, wrong, silly and juvenile. They should stop and let this ridiculousness die. However, am happy for him

lol@ Linda.... Those dat knows d cost of cars shud speak..........Congrat Kid

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to him

I tap to d glory. Congrats

Damilola said...

Nice ride

I tap to d glory. Congrats

oh! boy cee levels .dis car go cost pas davido new range ooooo wizzi u r d boooom

Congrat wizzy

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Weldone wizzy

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

but we know the work wey whizy dey do na. whick work you dey do?

Wizzy baby loke

asquare said...

It 42m Linda
Aasquare27@yahoo.com

Congratz wizzy! Dat car is da ish!

Congratulations to him. Sorry Linda, I can't do such research now. Busy fingers.

Congrat baby loke loke**EMZEALLOUS**

congrats to him. Good whip

lolz Linda anyway congrat to wizibaba

Congrats to him! May we also buy this soon o! May God crown our efforts as well soon!

@gr8akin

tyga said...

Balling!!!!

U b foool stil

ok

Fine ugbo.

distin said...

sometimes I can't even get a clear picture of how much these artists make in a month....A Bentley convertible..... congrats to him and wishing him a blessed 2015

Wow...what a way 2 start d new year

Big boys things... #MoneyGang

BB Albert said...

Nice ride.

My Bentley cumin sooner.He said it in Emi ni baller ft Chidinma

Congrat lil man. Investment matters alot. John Mikel Obi now owns correct Estate @ lagos so Awderful!!! If you feels the money is too much go Nd open university wth your name () believe me your children, children, children will nver forget it.

FOR EXAMPLE:

LINDA IKEJI INVERSITY , how does it sound? so sexy, proud , a lot of people will like to skul there, that is what we call good investment not to be buying cars! Chains! Shoes! Bla bla bla Nd all that.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Sugarvie said...

Loving the car! Lindiway, u for talk how much na

**SUGAR**

N ds yr's competition begins.Sm1 pas me a drink jor.No hating bt,Nxt pls....

Hmmm, its a lot of money Linda. I must to tell you this. Anyway, congrats to you wiskid.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Its around 30M or a lil bit higher than that... Now to etcetera and the other guy, u see ao much he makes from the criticized wack songs? The boy is balling while u are complaining... Biko, leave. Him alone o.. #teamwiz

Congrats to him

Balling hard oo, love the car

Brand New is 150k , but you can get a use one from 50k $ up

Congrat jawe, u did all d work and wif d help of God u made lots of money, enjoy am cos u deserve it

Congratulations

injo said...

Nice One!

J Wilson said...

Chopping tinz...congrats wizkid, enjoy ya hardwork

A wee bit of this money will give him a sound English tutor.
...Mama J...

Carry go..ntin do you..just 'showing the money'
$200k.

Neks said...

>>>> congrats to him, this definitely gonna provoke Davido in a good way though..<<<<

oh boy wizzy u r d best jooo carry go.

wizzy am so happi for u ooooo ...thank god for ur life

its wil cost arnd 25milion..congrat hmm***

d boy is so talented .....jst continue ur gud work.

i know dis car will be more dan 1 billion dolla trust me.....wizzy baba u r d best

we all know so no be ur papa money u dey use na ur hard ean work god bless u

Money is good

wizzy we trust u joo different frm dat mumu devido wey dey buy song frm people.

star boy u really reserv it

star boy....god bless u

We don't wanna knw d wort. Congrats ma niga wizzy

Dunno!weldone wizzy, na God do am 4 U, but 2015 is gonna be my year!

She said.....

Okay o

Jenny said...

Congrts.....it's ur money, enjoy it

So< in other words?

This sort range from #25M to #30M...anyways congrats to him

Zobs said...

Congrat to him

Congrat baller....

Congrats to him!

It worths around $206,300 from here in U.S. That's around #37,845,735 (@1dollar=183.45 naira cbn). Plus d money he will use shipping it and others...around 45 million baby. #wizlion

PAVOUR said...

is d car in naija...cash or credit. I must a car for n500k dis yr ijn

Starboy continue jaye lo..n aur time jare #fuckhaters
**DOPEY SAID SO**

He does oo too well!

He does that too well

Yusuph said...

Congrats ogbeni wizxy

Wen money speak poverty become silent baba God na ur hand I day..

#...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Nawa for u oh u are so bitter u can't even be happy for him. He has achieve a lot and u are there hating, this the fifth time am reading ur comment, pls get a life,u are such a low life and a hater smh. Go wizzy baby happy for u more success coming ur way. Haters go f**k ur self

Macdonald said...

Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.

Macdonald said...

I have been loving this car since 5years now and I hope I get it this year. Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.

Face Ur marriage, b4 u start bringing issues for us to solve for you...

MR EDDY said.
Stop mistaking this car for the cart u bought.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha haha haha hahahah.. I just can't stop laughing. @MEETDREALEVAnS.u are so mean.

MR EDDY said.
Amen

xquisite said...

Chai! Wizkid there is God ooooo

Chyneey said...

Oh boy see balling,God must bless me by force this year,amen

Chyneey said...

O boy see balling,God must bless me this yearoo

kiosoft communications said...

Easiest way to spot poor ppu..wen de start giving u bible quoyes against ur success

Happy 4 wizkid.....congratulations wizzy loke loke

Emma May God forgive u oh Cz u don't fear God @ all 250k wentin? Smh

Lmao face ur marriage!

Congrats. But in all thy getting, get Jesus for what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul? Nothing. You need Jesus more than any other thing.

Ur ynash dey comot water water....u for talk $500bn..
nonsense

lindodo skul dota said...

Congrat.....buh rem dt z world z nt ur own...alwaz think of eternity

Don Bonerunsing said...

Spend it like you just don't care...ko de kan aye!

BDB

26 m

Uba de Coque... Stop stop stop lamenting work and pray Almighty God will reward you ' Gongrats my boy wiz

Akanite uba said...

Congrats mi boy wizy

Akanite uba said...

Congrats my boy