"For what shall it profit a man,if he shall gain the whole world, and loose his own soul?" Mark 8:36. The perfect gift for the new year is accepting the Lord and saviour Jesus Christ into your life.
Lol @ Linda, ur car cost pass dis one o. Am happy for wizkid. I ll have my own car dis year. Dis is a proof that Nigerians are prospering. If d environment wasn't conducive, una for no even see bicycle buy. Lol. My GEJ till 2019
He's really amazing gan! Everywhere he goes, pple show him love just tell him d reason gan... anyway congrats wiz! God after spending 6yrs in skul may it b worth it!
With his last album breaking records in all areas, I think he really deserves a Rolls Royce. But anyway shaa, CONGRATS TO HIM since he decided to be a bit more conservative
I don't care what anyone says, posing near a wad of naira notes, bragging about your diamonds and acquisitions is unacceptable, wrong, silly and juvenile. They should stop and let this ridiculousness die. However, am happy for him
sometimes I can't even get a clear picture of how much these artists make in a month....A Bentley convertible..... congrats to him and wishing him a blessed 2015
Congrat lil man. Investment matters alot. John Mikel Obi now owns correct Estate @ lagos so Awderful!!! If you feels the money is too much go Nd open university wth your name () believe me your children, children, children will nver forget it.
FOR EXAMPLE:
LINDA IKEJI INVERSITY , how does it sound? so sexy, proud , a lot of people will like to skul there, that is what we call good investment not to be buying cars! Chains! Shoes! Bla bla bla Nd all that.
Its around 30M or a lil bit higher than that... Now to etcetera and the other guy, u see ao much he makes from the criticized wack songs? The boy is balling while u are complaining... Biko, leave. Him alone o.. #teamwiz
It worths around $206,300 from here in U.S. That's around #37,845,735 (@1dollar=183.45 naira cbn). Plus d money he will use shipping it and others...around 45 million baby. #wizlion
Nawa for u oh u are so bitter u can't even be happy for him. He has achieve a lot and u are there hating, this the fifth time am reading ur comment, pls get a life,u are such a low life and a hater smh. Go wizzy baby happy for u more success coming ur way. Haters go f**k ur self
Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.
I have been loving this car since 5years now and I hope I get it this year. Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.
MR EDDY said. Hahaha haha haha haha hahahah.. I just can't stop laughing. @MEETDREALEVAnS.u are so mean. ^ ^ ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Congrats. But in all thy getting, get Jesus for what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul? Nothing. You need Jesus more than any other thing.
148 comments:
Congrats to him.......Happy new year Linda.
More money, more blessing oluwa whizzy got your back anytime!!! ELENIYAN
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Cool ride!
Omg! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. We'll get there soon
Na enjoy....be d next after hustle...work hard spend hard. congrat.
Wow! See balling ooo. Congrats wiz. Well get there soon. Amen
Chop money!
#Royal Priesthood#
Nyara....Mr Wonde......Congrat bro....#MoreblessingsDisYr.....#Gmooooore'sTaLk
See level's.
#Royal Priesthood#
500million dollars
Meagre earning musicians be spending more than they earn !!! How many comps and factories does he own . Smh.
Congrats and ensure dat you are saving for the rainy day.
Linda Haba nw. Dis ride doesn't cost like dat now. I even got the same car last week @beger for NGN250k
Lol lol @Linda.You don't want to talk anything now and Ogas at the top will say another.WWW. that's all lol
Who dare abuse u Lili...
If I were u I wil block d mannerless soul frm dis blog.
#Royal Priesthood#
No idea
Congrats to him....good things will locate me soon..I claim it
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ojeeez dis is epic.Happy for wizzy.Nice way to start the year.
Congrats... 2015 starting off with amazing news!! Tapping into dier blessings
"For what shall it profit a man,if he shall gain the whole world, and loose his own soul?" Mark 8:36. The perfect gift for the new year is accepting the Lord and saviour Jesus Christ into your life.
Linda abeg give use news.since Wednesday no serious gist.if you don tire tell us abeg.
It's worth it's price, lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
No be small thing o. Over $200k
Congrats wizzy.u deserve it
Wow nice ride Linda e b like say 2015 don change you o
Gud for him!
Bia Linda why don't you always post my comments?? Abi u c me for your dream this is 2015 change your ways o
congrats swthrt...
Good for him
Good for him. By God I'l buy mine this year too. Amen
Congratulations
Omo jaiyejaiye...na ur time jare....enjoy urself....
That's great,what a good way to start the year.
Linda pls come back already...d time is really not helping you..its making your news cold.after almost 1k likes on IG...
Money well spend,keep balling my boyfriend. Bawse lady
Celebrities be buying expensive cars like underwears hmmmmm
Lol @ Linda, ur car cost pass dis one o. Am happy for wizkid. I ll have my own car dis year. Dis is a proof that Nigerians are prospering. If d environment wasn't conducive, una for no even see bicycle buy. Lol. My GEJ till 2019
Mine is coming soon
It cost 25,000 ghana cedis,tongue out** gigi
He's really amazing gan! Everywhere he goes, pple show him love just tell him d reason gan... anyway congrats wiz! God after spending 6yrs in skul may it b worth it!
Btw 40m to 60m. Unless if its d new edition. Den it will be like 95m
30 million naira
#LIBBOO
30 million naira
#LIBBOO
With his last album breaking records in all areas, I think he really deserves a Rolls Royce. But anyway shaa, CONGRATS TO HIM since he decided to be a bit more conservative
But I can't see Wizkid's name on it ...anyways congrats to him..my hustle must pay this year..
Vanity! Vanity!! Vanity!!!
I hav never heard dis dude give money or gifts away to d needy. I stand to b corrected pls.
#Royal Priesthood#
Invest o
Invest ur money wisely,stop bn a kid.
Its gona be a good year
25 million?
D money for the car can build an Estate.MUMU Boy
All dis showing off of acquiring new dis or dat is for wht for crying out???
To me is exposing himsef to to d true owners...
#Royal Priesthood#
Lack of Sense dey worry d boy
Well excellent...as the hand that works must eat. God bless him. 2 thess 3:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy.
wizzy wizzy congrat .i lov u
Congrats to him
lol@ Linda.... Those dat knows d cost of cars shud speak..........Congrat Kid
Congrats to him
I tap to d glory. Congrats
Nice ride
I tap to d glory. Congrats
oh! boy cee levels .dis car go cost pas davido new range ooooo wizzi u r d boooom
Congrat wizzy
Weldone wizzy
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
but we know the work wey whizy dey do na. whick work you dey do?
Wizzy baby loke
It 42m Linda
Aasquare27@yahoo.com
Congratz wizzy! Dat car is da ish!
Congratulations to him. Sorry Linda, I can't do such research now. Busy fingers.
Congrat baby loke loke**EMZEALLOUS**
congrats to him. Good whip
lolz Linda anyway congrat to wizibaba
Congrats to him! May we also buy this soon o! May God crown our efforts as well soon!
@gr8akin
Balling!!!!
U b foool stil
ok
Fine ugbo.
sometimes I can't even get a clear picture of how much these artists make in a month....A Bentley convertible..... congrats to him and wishing him a blessed 2015
Wow...what a way 2 start d new year
Big boys things... #MoneyGang
Nice ride.
My Bentley cumin sooner.He said it in Emi ni baller ft Chidinma
Congrat lil man. Investment matters alot. John Mikel Obi now owns correct Estate @ lagos so Awderful!!! If you feels the money is too much go Nd open university wth your name () believe me your children, children, children will nver forget it.
FOR EXAMPLE:
LINDA IKEJI INVERSITY , how does it sound? so sexy, proud , a lot of people will like to skul there, that is what we call good investment not to be buying cars! Chains! Shoes! Bla bla bla Nd all that.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Loving the car! Lindiway, u for talk how much na
**SUGAR**
N ds yr's competition begins.Sm1 pas me a drink jor.No hating bt,Nxt pls....
Hmmm, its a lot of money Linda. I must to tell you this. Anyway, congrats to you wiskid.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Its around 30M or a lil bit higher than that... Now to etcetera and the other guy, u see ao much he makes from the criticized wack songs? The boy is balling while u are complaining... Biko, leave. Him alone o.. #teamwiz
Congrats to him
Balling hard oo, love the car
Brand New is 150k , but you can get a use one from 50k $ up
Congrat jawe, u did all d work and wif d help of God u made lots of money, enjoy am cos u deserve it
Congratulations
Nice One!
Chopping tinz...congrats wizkid, enjoy ya hardwork
A wee bit of this money will give him a sound English tutor.
...Mama J...
Carry go..ntin do you..just 'showing the money'
$200k.
>>>> congrats to him, this definitely gonna provoke Davido in a good way though..<<<<
oh boy wizzy u r d best jooo carry go.
wizzy am so happi for u ooooo ...thank god for ur life
its wil cost arnd 25milion..congrat hmm***
d boy is so talented .....jst continue ur gud work.
i know dis car will be more dan 1 billion dolla trust me.....wizzy baba u r d best
we all know so no be ur papa money u dey use na ur hard ean work god bless u
Money is good
wizzy we trust u joo different frm dat mumu devido wey dey buy song frm people.
star boy u really reserv it
star boy....god bless u
We don't wanna knw d wort. Congrats ma niga wizzy
Dunno!weldone wizzy, na God do am 4 U, but 2015 is gonna be my year!
She said.....
Okay o
Congrts.....it's ur money, enjoy it
So< in other words?
This sort range from #25M to #30M...anyways congrats to him
Congrat to him
Congrat baller....
Congrats to him!
It worths around $206,300 from here in U.S. That's around #37,845,735 (@1dollar=183.45 naira cbn). Plus d money he will use shipping it and others...around 45 million baby. #wizlion
is d car in naija...cash or credit. I must a car for n500k dis yr ijn
Starboy continue jaye lo..n aur time jare #fuckhaters
**DOPEY SAID SO**
He does oo too well!
He does that too well
Congrats ogbeni wizxy
Wen money speak poverty become silent baba God na ur hand I day..
#...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
Nawa for u oh u are so bitter u can't even be happy for him. He has achieve a lot and u are there hating, this the fifth time am reading ur comment, pls get a life,u are such a low life and a hater smh. Go wizzy baby happy for u more success coming ur way. Haters go f**k ur self
Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.
I have been loving this car since 5years now and I hope I get it this year. Bentley Tokumbo is around 32-35Million and New should be around 62-70Million. Am sure about this although last two years price. That is if you bring it down here yourself but when you buy it here I don't know and price then should go up.
Face Ur marriage, b4 u start bringing issues for us to solve for you...
MR EDDY said.
Stop mistaking this car for the cart u bought.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha haha haha hahahah.. I just can't stop laughing. @MEETDREALEVAnS.u are so mean.
MR EDDY said.
Amen
Chai! Wizkid there is God ooooo
Oh boy see balling,God must bless me by force this year,amen
O boy see balling,God must bless me this yearoo
Easiest way to spot poor ppu..wen de start giving u bible quoyes against ur success
Happy 4 wizkid.....congratulations wizzy loke loke
Emma May God forgive u oh Cz u don't fear God @ all 250k wentin? Smh
Lmao face ur marriage!
Congrats. But in all thy getting, get Jesus for what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul? Nothing. You need Jesus more than any other thing.
Ur ynash dey comot water water....u for talk $500bn..
nonsense
Congrat.....buh rem dt z world z nt ur own...alwaz think of eternity
Spend it like you just don't care...ko de kan aye!
BDB
26 m
Uba de Coque... Stop stop stop lamenting work and pray Almighty God will reward you ' Gongrats my boy wiz
Congrats mi boy wizy
Congrats my boy