New video: T-Me - Omode Olowo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

New video: T-Me - Omode Olowo

Timileyin Obanla popularly known as T-Me dropped his first debut single in 2014, titled “She Wanna Wife Me  produced by ID Cabassa and directed by Godfather in South Africa. He's released another video from new single Omode Olowo. Enjoy...

40 comments:

beewhy said...

The song is crap... wasted my time listening to the garbage.

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Olusoji said...

Good video

SANDRA said...

Okay next pls

Who ready to burn megabyte....

You tried....Nice grooving beats👍

CHERRY said...

Cool!

chocolate said...

Ok Congrat to him

Only God knows the amount of video bin churned out per day. Let's check this out

I like it is a nice song

Nice song... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam gbamest change all say change change change is all we want in Nigeria corruption is 2 much in Nigeria, no light insecurity is d worst, intimidation etc. Abeg I no need 2 tell u 2 times say (PDP) party must be wipe out in Nigeria amen

cool video
-----------LIB prince----------

Okay!

tsalz c.e.o said...

great video

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Cabassa still they produce?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Errmmmm! Don't like the video#Ok bye

Okay, seen

Okay, seen

Okkk

First of all he is not popular n I don't hv mb to watch d video

Abu Alimran said...

If you rep omode olowo..

Wetin make davido rep...

Weldone keep it up

said: Abu zamani

Sugarvie said...

Ok oo.... Will try it out.

**SUGAR**

Hmmmmmmm.......

Nice1

Happy New Year to all LIB Readers

Good zone

MR EDDY said.
Nice one. But how can u say she wanna wife u. Is she that cheap?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Everybody want to be artist . Poor lyrics. . Hey guy wat do want to be in future . He will reply I wanna be a singer. . All our songs hav the same words. Like potaton, she dey do like ronaldo, me and u go drink garri. Buggati . Wine am well. Omg our music is poor. Via BB bold1

Blissfull mariage money speaking..

#....Joshsayso...Lib fan..

Lili, nice one.

#Royal Priesthood#

But...

D song is not my type of music.

#Royal Priesthood#

Olowo ni e true true

Haters go and find some where to sit,no more chance for you in year 2015.if you are paid to write all the rubbish posted,God will judge you dis year.
Timmy is in the industry to stay.
#OYO#.

Haters go and sit down,if you have paid to write all the rubbish posted,God will judge you dis year 2015.
#OYO#

Haters go and find some where to sit,no more chance for you in year 2015.if you are paid to write all the rubbish posted,God will judge you dis year.
#OYO#.

This guy music is good and cool for me. I remember when he saw him perrformed at CItypeople Maritime Award Last year. He raise the roof and bar. Keep it up. That person papa no be Davido papa no mean say then no rich. The Obanla's fit buy una walayi

4.5/10