Pic: D'banj sleeps next to his Best Africa Collaboration 2014 plaque | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Pic: D'banj sleeps next to his Best Africa Collaboration 2014 plaque

D'banj and other stars he collaborated with won Best Africa Collaboration for Cocoa Na Chocolate at the recently held All Africa Music Award. List of nominees in his category below...
David O and Mafikizolo (Tchelete)
Diamond platnumz ft david o(number one)
Uhuru ft Dj bucks,Oskido, Professor and uri-da-cunh (Y-tjukutja)
Dbanj and Friends (cocoa Na Chocolate)
Mavins/don jazzy (dorobucci )

See him lying next to his plaque, with his chains and Rolex watch also chilling...:-)

101 comments:

Even While He's as Sleep, He's Still On Top Of The World Counting His Blessings...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

hahahahahaha...so he beat dorobucci?....hahahahahaaha OMG....Dbanj me love u wela

madam Linda dis is no news

Maye73 said...

Tried deserve every award cos he work hard for it bros congrats.

I swear this dude no deserve any award this yr.....

MR EDDY said.
Good for him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Dave Mide said...

Dbanj sleeps next to his best .....Really linda?? lmfao... waiting for when he goes to the toilet ...wonder what the headline would be then

Marie said...

This ain't news pls.

Dear Linda, not every gold watch is a rolex.

Crystal said...

Things of this world

After they will say he did not achieve anything this year. Mtcheww
Love u plenty dbanj jooor

Good for him... Fortunate nigga!

Gud 4 em

that is all he has left now.. pele d'banj

Help me tellam

But u deserve the 100k, 'no doubt'

OMG!WOMAN said...

Blaq said...

Congrats to him

Ok we don hear oo

Bangalee, we know you aren't sleeping. Lol.

Dis could b dj stealch,but he's always masturbating n on blogs

DOROBUCCI IS BULL CRAP WITH NONESENSE LYRICS.. YOU CNT COMPARE TO THE COCOA NA CHOCOLATE LYRICS... THIS IS THE SECOND AWARD D'BANJ RECEIVED THIS YEAR...WORLD MUSIC AWARD AND THIS.. ANYWAY I AM JAMMING HIS LATEST HIT SONG FEELING THE NI/GGA WHICH WILL OBVIOUSLY WIN AWARD NEXT YEAR...I AM SURE DON J FANS ARE CRYING RIGHT NOW...

Go n watch cnn or bbc if u want news

Stop hating and be happy for dbanj

U won't get 100k next year. So go and die, hungry faggot. By Dec next year, Linda will be married and she and her hubby will invest all this giveaway money in an orphanage or something more meaningful.

linda my heart beat/ Obimu thats not a rolex its a Audemars Peaguet . make you no go fall my hand when i carry you comot ohh .. lol love ur blog

U don't worship material things and you're here struggling for next year's 100k? Bastard.

Steady said...

D banj don give her money nau, she dey hype am with style

He deserves it because the lyrics on the other nominations are wack..d'banj song was with quality message..

This is good for him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤¤
¤

Very funny....but he deserves all of it
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Bia Onyx, e be like say your good at Masturbating, no wonder from year to year you don't Add rather you get Slimmer. Funny Dude!! Lol..

What exactly do u call this; empty journalism! First of all, the award is not well-deserved. He couldn't have best Dorobuchi for what it's worth, we all know that, again, the photograph must have been staged, how did Linda get the photograph, don't tell me dbanj wasn't aware when the photograph was taken hence, empty journalism/blog whatever!!

Good for him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

As in eh, for like 2yrs now, i haven't heard any of his song, and d one he released this yr is a huge trash, so am asking who gave him the award

Wash....self hype...anyone can buy or influence award...where is d hit?

AQO said...

I laugh in Kenya..... Keep it up DB.

Hehehe..He doesn't want it stolen.lol

With The 100k Linda Gave you, endeavor to feed well with it and stay clear from Soap except you wanna be like your Mentor BONARIO NNAGS aka CHIEF BLOG MASTURBATOR..

@Henry Eze in the last 2 years if you have not heard, oyato, bother you, to of the world and latest feeling the niGGGA then there is something wrong with you

haters-slayer said...

Is this surpose to be news. Like I care

I don't have anything to say to this. No impact!

Good for him, non of those da put money for my pocket

sammy said...

People tend to forget that dorobucci lyrics is full of bullcrap.The song won't go far on international scene..the cocoa na chocolate has good lyrics and the rhythm was good as well.. so i think that is why he won it

That's not Rolax Linda, its called Audemars Peaguet.

How come cocoa na chocolate beat Dorobucci?

Lol, he will be so proud of his achievements, good for him

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm well deserved! Congrats my man.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Well,good for him but i personally dont think that song is a great song...And he wasn't sleeping for real,he was clearly fronting Lol

U sure say he de sleep? Congrats to him though

david said...

I Will continue to say this ...d'banj is the biggest artist in Africa.. he won world music award & all African music award too.You guys can still see him racking in endorsements deals and awards..What more do you want from him? abi na buy force to stay with don j? i had to go back to listen to all his songs after the split but it was not that bad like people exaggerated it.. the songs are actually very good E.G top of the world and bother you.

t said...

I love the nikku because he's so cray.

good for him

#King said...

Eja Nla..When u are big u are big...................................#KingOfKings #6God

All don jazzy's fans can do is to go jump into the river because there is no stopping this MAN!!!!!!..They tried all their best to pull him down but it didn't work

Happy for him.

prettiyz said...

Congrats to him

Haters be claiming d'banj is finished because his songs didn't top chart..so are you guys trying to tell me

2FACE
BANKY
ICE PRINCE
MI
BURNA BOY

Because if i am not mistaken none of this artist have topped chart in a while so why do you people keep picking on dbanj alone?The day i knew haters are so stupid was when they even said d'banjs song top of the world was wack.I KNEW IT WAS MORE PERSONAL HATRED ALL IN THE NAME OF THE SPLIT.To hell with you haters,d'banj remains the biggest of them all.Even DON JAZZY you PPLE claim has hits can't even boast of endorsements and shows d'banj has had in 2 years now

Linda wey like dbanj

I think dis is the only award he won in 2014
Na wa husstle aint smilling on koko master

Living legend.. even 2face is no where near Dbanj

Awards like this can make u have a good night rest

congrats to him for his awards and success

Every man wth a different story,but no long tin I no like story.Time is money that's why I'm always in a hurry~Bachelor Lyrics

God for him more blessings

Godson1 said...

Bangalee himself . Body need rest mehn

Wow bangale u are really on top of the world feeling u no matter what.

KING

Wow bangale u are really on top of the world feeling u no matter what. from Lily Emerald.

Wow bangale u are really on top of the world feeling u no matter what. from Lily E as Lily Emerald

Eja Nla himself......o seeeeee

viccky said...

Tank God 4 dem

I trust the koko master...

Show off!

Hez on top of d world....He is d boss of all bosses..oga Nla

Omo
Onyx thin ooo

Pls give us a hit

To all those that are comparing dorobucci to any of Dbanj's song are not OK. Wonder Y it was nominated at the first place. The doro song and video is a waste of time,money nd energy. Is so meaningless. D song na trash. Marvin crew,better luck starting tomorrow. Eja nla thumbs up. Awon olote won mope OYATO.

Very nice...the watch looks like a Hublot though

Lolss

hmm, showing off

onxy with ur tiny brain u no de reason well wat does masturbating got to do with wat Linda post

Naomi said...

Toronto ugliest,shut ur dirty mouth cos 2baba is in another planet,d'banj is just a bloody learner...

Naomi said...

eddy wiz,I love u so much,you re my crush on lib...

Naomi said...

goat,must u write in capital letters?

Workaholic said...

Tah...dont ever compare d'banj to Tuface...Do u listen to music at all..

Beautiful wifey said...

Dbanj dbanj dbanj dbanj . Haters! Go hug transformer

Stella said...

those songs re very useless..no message it passes across...dis his latest is d worst of it all..

Sexy. R said...

Onyx too bad u re soooo gay so no sane woman ll accept u. Guys tr showing off 6 pacs n u re sampling flat curvy shape.....guess u re advertising ursef for real gay men. Repent n b saved.

Rubbish hype,confuse art.

Happy New year everyone!

Good

#abbytohxoft

biko how is this news?

E wan tell Dorobucci word! With him weak songs when e dey sing now. Songs when too immature for im age.

And I am asleep while reading this.

Delusions of Grandeur. Evry Dog has got its day. Yours is past

Walahi!!!! Dbanj no deserve this Award at all. Am pretty sure he bought the Award. What does he sing diz dayz. Abegi

Ashawo girl.repent b4 it is 2 late.

omo tee said...

E for use am pillow.

Haters. Bangalee no send at all at all. Go hug transformer!

Jude Akinwole said...

I think he's doing fine for himself. Does he deserve it? I think he does!