Photos of Pres. Jonathan & his children at New Year Church service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Photos of Pres. Jonathan & his children at New Year Church service

Y'all know I'm in the US right? The time difference is killing me. I wake up around 4am here to blog and it's already almost 12noon over there. *sigh*. Anyway, here are some pics of President Jonathan, his mum, his son and daughter at Dunamis International Gospel Center in Abuja yesterday Jan 1st for a New Year Celebration Service. See more pics after the cut...

125 comments:

GEJ till 2019.

Nice 1....make e sha comot for our office........................#teamBuhari#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Ifeco said...

O menh! The size of that boy is ominimous!
Come linda na waa 4 u o. U no dey go village? Pipl dey go their village u Travel US. Is waa o
~Charles Ifeco

That his son is really looking well fed.Too much oil money has gone down that tommy lol

Happy New Year My wonderful President. May God bless u and ur family richly. Success in this year's election. Abeg, where is Mama Peace na?

Biko wetin dat boy dey chop? I dey here dey find fat like mad meanwhile dat boy laps is fatter dan my whole body!! Diaris God oo!! Hian!

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wow!

#Royal Priesthood#

Lili, hw is ur stay over there in US???

Wht abt d weather, hope it friendly?

#Royal Priesthood#

mis lee said...

See presido. White hairs ooo, this countrt no easy to govern

I don't fancy fat children because they don't look attractive I prefer children to be slim and beautiful not fatty like balloon.....anyways that's there business. Good luck to jonathan comes 2015 election
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Dumbo Jonathan son go bust oh,looking so much like d kid version of Sean Kingston

Linda enjoy yourself. Am glad u had a productive 2014 and u influenced so many lives positively. As bad as Nigeria is and its economy, u had great success last year. Bad bele people only ended up condemning and condemning d Govt. while others are prospering in d same Govt. GEJ till 2019

GEJ son is carbon copy of him.

Thank God he adopted those female children dat r grown up and married and d other abt to wed.

#Royal Priesthood#

Nice pic but dis boy fat sha o

But I thought Enenche said he doesn't want the president and politics in his church? Smh

phykel said...

clueless man.Let him just prepare to leave office.He his bereft of ideas.

Someone is missing in d pix, which is mama peace.

#Royal Priesthood#

Ifeco said...

O menh! The size of that boy is ominimous!
Come linda na waa 4 u o. U no dey go village? Pipl dey go their village u Travel US. Is waa o
~Charles Ifeco~

CHERRY said...

Nice!

I tot as much Linda... Gr8 job...

Lili dear, which state in US r u?

Let me knw when u want to come back to Nigeria so dat I wil send my private jet to come pick u up.

#Royal Priesthood#

All na politricks

See as dey fresh, na our money ooo

See his blood thirsty face

CELEB said...

Na my mama born o! The young man is looking good and the daughter is prety. Oya guys market dey!

God continue to guide you and ur adminstration and give u more courage to tackle boko haram Amen

See his overfed son...abeg wey mama Pat. Bawse lady

SalmaLena said...

Brother Jonathan has really aged...his son is too fat...fat-ass punk...his daughter's dressing is really old-fashioned...Buhari enter abeg, let's see what you can do in 4 years

Linda, weren't you going to hire an editorial staff after the Ayedee fiasco?They write the copy and you or an appointed editor releases the stories. You then dont need to work 365 days a yr. The giveaways are good but short term money. If you hire a staff, you develop youths as you've said severally here. Give a man fish and you feed him for a day. Teach him to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.

I tot as much Linda... Gr8 job... But u need to get a crew in 9ja (LiB office) for cases like dis... So dat u can hav enough time to find ur oyibo husband... Lol

2015, Gods own yr. A yr God Himself will Pilot d affairs of His people. Feb 14, despite all difficulties, Only God Chosen will emerge.
Come all false prophesy of doom, Godswill shall come to pass. GoodLuck 2015

How many kids in the first family? There are so many adopted daughters lurking outside the nuclear family unit, I'm confused.

It's a good thing

hold up!! where is dame? she no de go church?

Dem need am abeg

There is God Indeed

Na only dem waka come??

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Isorait

Good for them.........Happy new year

Where is the mama peace?

It is well with PGEJ. Psalm 1:3.. @Bishop_Dammy

Jonah Don old oh, c d white hair

favourite girlfriend said...

Where is mama peace

Na only them waka come??? Where is Patience??? There is God o !!!

MamaWhat??? said...

Linda it's well, u just dey inspire and ginger my body. God bless u

Every Name has a meaning, d meaning affects our life one way or d other,b it today/tmrw.
100 Goodluck is better dn 1 Buhari. God has a purpose for everything He does.
He deserve our worship and will not allow any Sharia Law to stop our fellowship with Him.

Oh my God, he's d mother's carbon copy. God pls continue to protect this beautiful family in Jesus Name Amen

arnnieys said...

Where is auntie pepe?

Mama peace no waka go?

Hardworking linada....God bless you hun

Hardworking lindada....God bless you hun

My dearest mama peace is missing in this service. Please where is mama peace???

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Where is first lady! What a shame. Her guilt wouldn't allow her to go into that church.

And GEJ looks so much like his mum. Busy fingers.

Mehn that boy is fat as shit

so even the boy is not his biological son?

Good for him,he is worshiping now at dunamis,no corrupt my man ooh,anyway pastor paul is smart just like papa oyedepo and papa adeboye,there is a saying that says if can't get a father down,get his sons...trying luck,nigerians now knw who you truly re if u like go rome,wicked man**EMZEALLOUS**

ok

Where is Mama peace?

Hope he prayed for Chibok.

our presido we de feel ur swag but remember dat ordinary people like me are dieing of poverty oo

Dats good,God is everytin,their daughter is cute

Jeni_zee said...

The son be like bag of beans, he shd hit the gym asap, if not what happened in 1987 would repeat it self

Seen already!

Uj said...

Thank u Mr president for the Wisdom to Vote against the Palestine State. They dt troubles Isreal, troubles God directly.
For ds Mr President My Vote goes for u come 2015, We will not allow this country to be taken over by Sharia Law like Turkey did yrs back, today dey are leaving in regreating. No body will turn Nigeria to a Sharia Country like Buhari want.We all will both Muslim and Christians will hv equal right of worship. Goodluck 2015

Mtcheeewww
Praying to win 2015 election and cause inflation

His wife nko?

Whrs mama peace

Yesooo, I believe u Uj, Only God plan will oversea d affairs of ds country. No one can stop us from worshipping God.

That his son is a presidential orobo toh bad... Nice pics anyways... :D

Wey Madame patience?Ill again?how is the jyst of where you are at and blogging time relevant?you forget that the reason why you can holiday is cos of the blogging?you write like you are doing us a favor by blogging.get real chic.

albertblessing71@gmail.com said...

Make that boy no burst o. HNY

Sugarvie said...

Where is mama peace abeg?. Pres Jona is seriously aging more than he should .. Hmm, the fat on his son tho.

**SUGAR**

If i ws th pastor,i wld simply ask him to kneel n tell d whole church to stretch their hands @ him n pray 'Jst as u av n u r running nigeria,d Lord wil also run n continue to run ur lyf

Linda pls i will lik to cum see u be4 u leave cos i live here nw pls any state u r jst let me knw dts my email honeydove22@gmail.com

"Y'all know I'm in the US right"?
Like how is that our bizness?
Post news make we see, ur location has nothing to do with us biko
#uneccessaryshowoff

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

See as hin son big!!! Kai, na hin dey chop pass 4rm that. 1billion naira 4 jonathans feeding... See hin head. tarrrrrrrrrrrrh, I think he doesn't know how they are abusing his dad,cos if he do he wouldn't be holding him

Thank you Mr Gej, Bayelsa people need you more than the way Nigerians do. Pls go back home and stay with ur family. We want to see new face in Aso villa.

To receive God's strength for the year

That son of his duh.. Like he wants to explode..

To receive God's strength for the year

His overweight son has eaten all the food that they budgeted billions for in aso rock

Kids look miserable. Allow them to go to Sunday school as it just be more interesting for them.

Pele Linda we understand. I sincerely dnt like GEJ seriously d guy fall my hand

p-moni said...

dat one concern am. we don't want him again...clueless scumbag..wat a wasted tenure..change is inevitable linda

Linda, sorry dear, I can imagine what you're going through

my sweet presido....happy new year sir

J Wilson said...

Dis our president is among d handsome presidents o. See shiny black skin! Nice

They all look lovely. But damn, that boy is getting obesed.

GEJ TILL 2015

God bless him 4 even goin 2 church

He needs all the prayers he could get

Goodluck should mean this prayer.

Lindodo,which part of the US you dey na. Some of us will like to hook up with you o... Thank God you are also experiencing the time zone difference troubles, that is what some of us experience to keep up with your blog especially at that time of LIB giveaway and we no kuku win. fobecfmg@gmail.com

Welcomed to 2015, year of Divine restoration to Nigerian, and year of parking your load from Aso rock to Jonathan's family.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Dnt kill urself with jealousy pls..pray to have a better life too

Welcomed to 2015,year of God Divine Restoration to Nigerian, and year of parking your load from Aso Rock to Jonathan's family. Amen!

Ryan said...

Wtf is this one saying again?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda we didn't know but now we do Lol....ENJOY

Yes ooo Israel, I agree with u. One President dt hide under God, 1 president dt has ever represent Nigeria at Israel and not Mecca. No Sharia Law will turn Nigeria to an Islamic country, like Turkey allowed years back. Every one will hv freedom of worship. No to Buhari Sharia Law Agenda. Yes to Goodluck Freedom of Worship

Hope he sha prayed that God shld intervain in the matters of nigeria

Zobs said...

God bless our President

Congratulation Mrs President, For Supporting Israel and Signing against The Palestine State. God will vindicate u come May 2015

PAVOUR said...

why u no buy my own ticket. enjoy I dey vex

Congrats..buh dis im kid tho...chai **DOPEY SAID SO**

Take a seat tramp!

Linda Ikeji- Jonathan's paid mouth piece

GEJ 2019

This kid gat no resemblance at all,Mr presido has gone almost grey,abi na d nations wahala dey cause am?,Mama P was'nt smiling in the last pix. Why na,anyway dey all look gud.
Hpy newyear to them.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

I was wondering desame, who cares about her location. Wonder when this chic will get use to having money.

omo ale..won ti wharay shey tobi...oti la gbogbo owo federal government tan smh

My president u r blessed, but let the will of God be done in dis election, d best candidate should emerge IJN, Amen

Dammmn, the boy fat woo, way fatter than may kid bro

Eiya poor kids. So many indirect curses on this poor lads cos of their misguided parents. Wish the kids well.

My question is how many kids does he have for real ? Cus I seen 2 daughters get married and these kids look like they are in their mid teens! How old is he again

A man that loves Æ“♡D carries out his will. When a righteous man ιƨ in authority, people rejoices. #Fact#

John Philemon said...

What a lovely family, Lovely Children n lovely President.. Continue till 2019, we dey ur back

The perfect world is a world without Religion

Favour belle said...

Bless you cagey plus the fat ob that boy isn't healthy #but that's none of my business#

Ibo girl,she go gree..y'all know I'm in US... I know she can never place anyone on her payroll. Linda if u like post it!

The truth is I was in USA wasn't necessary.. or I'm flying out. Linda get people to work 4 u or better still blog when u can..leave location. U too do!u never dreamed u will go to states? Pls bring back d sand!

MR EDDY said.
How u wan take fat ehn? How? When u don use wanking pursue all the fat. lol
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

So good