Would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's Simbi hairstyle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's Simbi hairstyle

Kinda looks cool. Yay or nay?...More pics when you continue...

156 comments:

Yes I can rock it Linda...in fact anything for a change, am tired of Brazilian and dead people's hair...

Simply CUTE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Eyebrow!

All of u rocking Simbi's hairstyle n forming natural babes...Did simbi use make up???
any chic that rocks this hairstyle without foundation, mary z abi k, n lipstick, is d real deal....but for now, park!!!!

Nice.

#Royal Priesthood#

Mandymice said...

looks like spike...lool

Good hair style.

Ladies come over here.

Of course dis is ladies section.

#Royal Priesthood#

Yoruba style ..lol

First tym seeing this face and the hair style looks like something horrible.....

which kind sambisa hairstyle be dis,4 me nay

No¡!!!!!!!!!

This is beautiful

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Okay.
No.

Babylawyer. said...

Sure can. Looks good on her too

Wow u started blogging abt yoruba pple tot it's only ur Igbo pple u grew from the barracks together....that's nice keep it up.

Her eyebrows sha......................

Not bad@all

Looks nice. But no thanks.

The hair is a yaay for me but honestly she needs help with her eyebrow makeup game! What's that?! Na tiro she use take divide the red sea for her face?!

heytheredelilah said...

Cute.

I can't rock it

Slimy said...

Nay nay...

Of course it's a yay! It's nice on her and can rock it equally

It dosent look cool @ all

Sure! I can!

Jeni_zee said...

It looks good but those her nails nawa

ENNY said...

Will definitely rock it.

Fyn mama

Nice one,my wife will rock this.............#ilovenaturaltins....#Gmooooore'sTaLk

Its a yay!
Sallysmart

Bolateetoh said...

Yay!serious work of art!

E fit am a **DOPEY SAID SO**

This woman use style ugly..unpon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

nay abeg. looks too bush/local

This woman use style ugly..upon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Yea linda it kinda looks cool. I wouldn't mind braiding it.
FACEOFLIB

shollyzy said...

Nay....

Sexy

Ms lin lin said...

Uhhhmmm .. Nope. Not kool to me.it's a nay nay .. _(Lindsey

Akata's would love this style!!!!

It's actually nyc

The eyebrows are a no!

Yah. Naturally.

Nay

Yay! Naturally.

Will rock it only when I see the real Ali with my small head it a nah for me

Nekky Jay said...

Yayyyyyyyy

No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.

wow... I love the hair and I'm ready to take it all if you don't mind....

MR EDDY said.
If my Gf can rock this hairstyle. I wouldn't mind taking her to KFC for lunch for one whole week.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.

Princess G said...

Yay

It's cool

nice, she looks like a real african woman...the name reminds me of the ali and simbi shit way back.

Waoh,so nice and neat,yeah I like,love her neat scalp,hmmm,might go for it when next I wana make my hair o,yayyyyyy,linda tyr it now,with a dropping or big earing and a light lipstick,it won't b ok with a heavy make up.

monica said...

Nice hair-do!

Yay. It's looks gud on her

jessica egolo said...

Sure I can

yah

Looks cool ( only if your head is portable ooo )

Morgan said...

Dayo paddy mi to sure.......

Nay...........Topzyus

LGM said...

Lol,ts nice ooo,thou cnt do it

It's look nice cos her scarp is neat.

elo tasha said...

Yes I will

The hairstyle is fine. Ya

Neatly done..beautiful i'll rock it anyday

Neat hair..those brows thou!abi is it d first line of a wifi signal **sigh**

Kul

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Love it 😍

Kinda cul tho

Nay.
P.S she looks horribly tacky.

Yes I will

Endorsed YAH. Nice hair. Hmmmm

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

God forbid.

nwa di thick said...

I don't hate it

Rit said...

Yay, it looks gud on her

The hair is cute and she has a neat scalp also

$abbytohxoft

Its fine but a no no for me.

Haywhizzle said...

Yay to that hair style...also yay to Jona 2015..#winks.

A big yay for me. Vry beautiful & it brings out ones' facial features. Vry cool.

I won't rock this
I prefer my weaves

Nah Linda. Can't plait this. It suits her though.

CELEB said...

Nay .

princess said...

Y not? Its nice

Yay

Beautiful hairdo...makes her look more cute..HNY linda

Loool... wat dis eyebrow grooming will cause in naija ehn....lwkmd.....

Yay can rock it cos its very cute and creative.#teamNatural

I totally luv it buh I v receding hair lines...hehehehehe....lol

Her nails tho.. na wa!!

Don Bonerunsing said...

It fits her well....

BDB

Bella j said...

Ya hair looks nice

sense making

Nay, the shape of my head can not tolerate the style.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Nahhhh

Yaay its suits her well

It'sta very loud Yay... nice hair but those brows tho **frowns**

Yes its lovely

afolabi said...

Tbh the simbi hairstyle is perfect I like it......yaaaayy.... ..cute tho

Its okay doesn't really fit her...everybody sha don bleach finish

#Omoh

Yea is cool, is the phone the are doing now.

Yay

It's nice!

Kinda sweet, and economic. Yay for my future gal friend.

She's not wearing any makeup.the eyebrows are tatooed on.even the birth mark at the top of her lips

Yay all d way. Some nigeria gals n weave.....smh. some of u with low self esteem will say no. Even african american girls dey rock bantu knots which is similar to this.

See colo mentality at play. African things are mgbeke but weaves are classy right? Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

Linda im waiting for you to wear the style you. Im sure you wont be able to control the league of admirers.

Yeah,very natural n beautiful

Who is she and has she obtained her PVC?

Oshey analyst and commentator extraordinair. So please what about the disgusting nails?

yay, if ma girl wants to rock it.. I'm down

Very Lovely

The hair is okay on her but might not fit everyone the way it fits her

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Obviously the one ur rocking. Does not look gOod on u, so rock that Please

Blind bat!!!!abeg park well horrible indeed!!!

joy Egbunu said...

Wow! This is nice! I,d rock it any day

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Pls her eyebrows are discouraging

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Nay! She looks horrible.

#LIB brand ambassador

I can manage to rock the hair style, but definitely not the brow. Lolz.

The question is if u can rock the Hairstyle NOT eyebrow.

Yay I can rock it...

Yay it looks good on her

J Wilson said...

Hahahahaha...no be small o. I myself carry dreads. Cool hair

Jesus Reigns said...

Eyebrow, that's all I see. Local nails

No.

Favour belle said...

Lol..so you know btw All natural and I love it

prettiyz said...

It's nice but nay

Naaa...haba.. lol av seen her post about d yoruba movie industry actors and actresses on different occasions...be calm

Steady said...

She has a flat nose, so it's a nay

Nope. I wudnt make dis hair

Cute style ....also good on her

umoh Linda said...

Yes I will, its kinda cute tho.

Yay for me,I will like my wife to rock it

Its good for epic set

Linda wen do u plan rocking it 4 us"wink"

N Linda dis wil b d last time I will comment on a post without u posting it,

lol. Simply Africana

Kpakpandu said...

Beautiful Hair-do.. Neat scap... Buh dat tattooed eyebrow is xo ugly...

The hair take style fine oooooo

Sandra diamond said...

Yay I can! It'll suit my face than hers.

BICESTER VILLAGE said...

She's cute

No

she's blessed with a nice sock .... gorgeous head

winnie said...

Yay and nay, cos itz a beautiful style, bt won't look good on moa

Cute....atleast smfin nice with your natural hair

Trevorberg said...

Real aproko analyst n commentator. Did simbi tatooed eyebrows? Ode number 1

egowein said...

The hair style makekiri sense biko.....

If. You have prospects of studying a course of ur dreams or going 4 a masters abroad. Visit and register.its free. http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD75451775 …

i can rock it. lovely

So nice