All of u rocking Simbi's hairstyle n forming natural babes...Did simbi use make up??? any chic that rocks this hairstyle without foundation, mary z abi k, n lipstick, is d real deal....but for now, park!!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . First tym seeing this face and the hair style looks like something horrible..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
The hair is a yaay for me but honestly she needs help with her eyebrow makeup game! What's that?! Na tiro she use take divide the red sea for her face?!
MR EDDY said. If my Gf can rock this hairstyle. I wouldn't mind taking her to KFC for lunch for one whole week. ^ ^ ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Waoh,so nice and neat,yeah I like,love her neat scalp,hmmm,might go for it when next I wana make my hair o,yayyyyyy,linda tyr it now,with a dropping or big earing and a light lipstick,it won't b ok with a heavy make up.
Yay all d way. Some nigeria gals n weave.....smh. some of u with low self esteem will say no. Even african american girls dey rock bantu knots which is similar to this.
If. You have prospects of studying a course of ur dreams or going 4 a masters abroad. Visit and register.its free. http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD75451775 …
156 comments:
Yes I can rock it Linda...in fact anything for a change, am tired of Brazilian and dead people's hair...
Simply CUTE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Eyebrow!
All of u rocking Simbi's hairstyle n forming natural babes...Did simbi use make up???
any chic that rocks this hairstyle without foundation, mary z abi k, n lipstick, is d real deal....but for now, park!!!!
Nice.
#Royal Priesthood#
looks like spike...lool
Good hair style.
Ladies come over here.
Of course dis is ladies section.
#Royal Priesthood#
Yoruba style ..lol
First tym seeing this face and the hair style looks like something horrible.....
which kind sambisa hairstyle be dis,4 me nay
No¡!!!!!!!!!
This is beautiful
Okay.
No.
Sure can. Looks good on her too
Wow u started blogging abt yoruba pple tot it's only ur Igbo pple u grew from the barracks together....that's nice keep it up.
Her eyebrows sha......................
Not bad@all
Looks nice. But no thanks.
The hair is a yaay for me but honestly she needs help with her eyebrow makeup game! What's that?! Na tiro she use take divide the red sea for her face?!
Cute.
I can't rock it
Nay nay...
Of course it's a yay! It's nice on her and can rock it equally
It dosent look cool @ all
Sure! I can!
It looks good but those her nails nawa
Will definitely rock it.
Fyn mama
Nice one,my wife will rock this.............#ilovenaturaltins....#Gmooooore'sTaLk
Its a yay!
Sallysmart
Yay!serious work of art!
E fit am a **DOPEY SAID SO**
This woman use style ugly..unpon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
nay abeg. looks too bush/local
This woman use style ugly..upon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Yea linda it kinda looks cool. I wouldn't mind braiding it.
FACEOFLIB
Nay....
Sexy
Uhhhmmm .. Nope. Not kool to me.it's a nay nay .. _(Lindsey
Akata's would love this style!!!!
It's actually nyc
The eyebrows are a no!
Yah. Naturally.
Nay
Yay! Naturally.
Will rock it only when I see the real Ali with my small head it a nah for me
Yayyyyyyyy
No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.
wow... I love the hair and I'm ready to take it all if you don't mind....
MR EDDY said.
If my Gf can rock this hairstyle. I wouldn't mind taking her to KFC for lunch for one whole week.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.
Yay
It's cool
nice, she looks like a real african woman...the name reminds me of the ali and simbi shit way back.
Waoh,so nice and neat,yeah I like,love her neat scalp,hmmm,might go for it when next I wana make my hair o,yayyyyyy,linda tyr it now,with a dropping or big earing and a light lipstick,it won't b ok with a heavy make up.
Nice hair-do!
Yay. It's looks gud on her
Sure I can
yah
Looks cool ( only if your head is portable ooo )
Dayo paddy mi to sure.......
Nay...........Topzyus
Lol,ts nice ooo,thou cnt do it
It's look nice cos her scarp is neat.
Yes I will
The hairstyle is fine. Ya
Neatly done..beautiful i'll rock it anyday
Neat hair..those brows thou!abi is it d first line of a wifi signal **sigh**
Kul
Love it 😍
Kinda cul tho
Nay.
P.S she looks horribly tacky.
Yes I will
Endorsed YAH. Nice hair. Hmmmm
God forbid.
I don't hate it
Yay, it looks gud on her
The hair is cute and she has a neat scalp also
$abbytohxoft
Its fine but a no no for me.
Yay to that hair style...also yay to Jona 2015..#winks.
A big yay for me. Vry beautiful & it brings out ones' facial features. Vry cool.
I won't rock this
I prefer my weaves
Nah Linda. Can't plait this. It suits her though.
Nay .
Y not? Its nice
Yay
Beautiful hairdo...makes her look more cute..HNY linda
Loool... wat dis eyebrow grooming will cause in naija ehn....lwkmd.....
Yay can rock it cos its very cute and creative.#teamNatural
I totally luv it buh I v receding hair lines...hehehehehe....lol
Her nails tho.. na wa!!
It fits her well....
BDB
Ya hair looks nice
sense making
Nay, the shape of my head can not tolerate the style.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Nahhhh
Yaay its suits her well
It'sta very loud Yay... nice hair but those brows tho **frowns**
Yes its lovely
Tbh the simbi hairstyle is perfect I like it......yaaaayy.... ..cute tho
Its okay doesn't really fit her...everybody sha don bleach finish
#Omoh
Yea is cool, is the phone the are doing now.
Yay
It's nice!
Kinda sweet, and economic. Yay for my future gal friend.
She's not wearing any makeup.the eyebrows are tatooed on.even the birth mark at the top of her lips
Yay all d way. Some nigeria gals n weave.....smh. some of u with low self esteem will say no. Even african american girls dey rock bantu knots which is similar to this.
See colo mentality at play. African things are mgbeke but weaves are classy right? Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Linda im waiting for you to wear the style you. Im sure you wont be able to control the league of admirers.
Yeah,very natural n beautiful
Who is she and has she obtained her PVC?
Oshey analyst and commentator extraordinair. So please what about the disgusting nails?
yay, if ma girl wants to rock it.. I'm down
Very Lovely
The hair is okay on her but might not fit everyone the way it fits her
Obviously the one ur rocking. Does not look gOod on u, so rock that Please
Blind bat!!!!abeg park well horrible indeed!!!
Wow! This is nice! I,d rock it any day
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
Pls her eyebrows are discouraging
Nay! She looks horrible.
#LIB brand ambassador
I can manage to rock the hair style, but definitely not the brow. Lolz.
The question is if u can rock the Hairstyle NOT eyebrow.
Yay I can rock it...
Yay it looks good on her
Hahahahaha...no be small o. I myself carry dreads. Cool hair
Eyebrow, that's all I see. Local nails
No.
Lol..so you know btw All natural and I love it
It's nice but nay
Naaa...haba.. lol av seen her post about d yoruba movie industry actors and actresses on different occasions...be calm
She has a flat nose, so it's a nay
Nope. I wudnt make dis hair
Cute style ....also good on her
Yes I will, its kinda cute tho.
Yay for me,I will like my wife to rock it
Its good for epic set
Linda wen do u plan rocking it 4 us"wink"
N Linda dis wil b d last time I will comment on a post without u posting it,
lol. Simply Africana
Beautiful Hair-do.. Neat scap... Buh dat tattooed eyebrow is xo ugly...
The hair take style fine oooooo
Yay I can! It'll suit my face than hers.
She's cute
No
she's blessed with a nice sock .... gorgeous head
Yay and nay, cos itz a beautiful style, bt won't look good on moa
Cute....atleast smfin nice with your natural hair
Real aproko analyst n commentator. Did simbi tatooed eyebrows? Ode number 1
The hair style makekiri sense biko.....
If. You have prospects of studying a course of ur dreams or going 4 a masters abroad. Visit and register.its free. http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD75451775 …
i can rock it. lovely
So nice